مطارات أوغندا - قائمة المطارات الدولية في أوغندا

مطارات أوغندا

مطارات أوغندا

حدائق أوغندا الوطنية - المغناطيس الرئيسي الذي يجذب الآلاف من محبي رحلات السفاري وغيرها من وسائل الترفيه إلى هذه الدولة الأفريقية على خلفية الحياة البرية وسكانها. تهبط الرحلات من مختلف شركات الطيران يوميًا في مطار أوغندا ، والتي يمكن للسياح من روسيا أيضًا الوصول إليها هنا. لا توجد خطوط مباشرة حتى الآن ، ومع الاتصالات في أفريقيا وأوروبا ، ستستغرق الرحلة هنا 11 ساعة على الأقل..

كيفية الوصول من موسكو?

  • عادة ما يقدم الأتراك أكثر الخيارات غير المكلفة. سيكون لديك للسفر من شيريميتيفو - رحلة الخطوط الجوية التركية عبر اسطنبول. إذا كان الاتصال طويلاً بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن الخطوط الجوية التركية مستعدة لتقديم جولات سياحية مجانية للركاب في إسطنبول. من المنطقي أن تذهب إلى المدينة بنفسك - ليست هناك حاجة إلى تأشيرة ، وخط مترو M1 سينقل ركاب الترانزيت إلى المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في اسطنبول في غضون نصف ساعة فقط.
  • تنظم طيران الإمارات ومقرها دبي ، على الرغم من سمعتها باعتبارها واحدة من أفخم شركات الطيران في العالم ، مبيعات التذاكر بشكل دوري وبأسعار معقولة. رحلة إلى أوغندا عبر دبي.
  • ترسل هولندا بانتظام سفنها في أمستردام عن طريق عنتيبي في أوغندا. تستغرق الرحلة من موسكو مع الانتقال في العاصمة الهولندية حوالي 14 ساعة.

مطار أوغندا الدولي

يقع المرفأ الوحيد المحمول جواً في البلاد والذي يحق له تلقي رحلات جوية من الخارج في عنتيبي. تقع المدينة التي يقع فيها المطار على شواطئ بحيرة فيكتوريا ، وسيتعين عليك السفر حوالي 40 كم إلى العاصمة كمبالا.
تم بناء أول مبنى وبرج لمطار العاصمة الدولية في أوغندا في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، وتمت آخر عملية إعادة بناء هنا في عام 2007. في الخطط المباشرة لحكومة البلاد - تحديث آخر في ضوء المتطلبات المتزايدة باستمرار لأمن النقل الدولي.

الخدمات والتوجيهات

المطاعم والأسواق الحرة المغادرة من ميناء عنتيبي مع مجموعة مختارة تقليدية من العطور والمشروبات الروحية والهدايا التذكارية. يُعرض على الضيوف القادمين من البلاد استبدال العملات في نقاط خاصة أو ترك أمتعتهم مؤقتًا في غرفة الأمتعة. يمكن الاطلاع على جدول الرحلات الداخلية إلى المطارات المحلية في أوغندا على اللوحات الإلكترونية.
شركات الطيران المجدولة هي الخطوط الجوية التركية ، طيران الإمارات ، خطوط بروكسل الجوية ، مصر للطيران ، الخطوط الجوية الكينية ، خطوط جنوب أفريقيا ، الاتحاد للطيران و KLM ، وشركات الطيران المحلية تربط عنتيبي بالمدن والمتنزهات الوطنية في جميع أنحاء البلاد..
يتم النقل إلى المدينة بواسطة سيارات الأجرة المرخصة..
يمكن الاطلاع على تفاصيل تشغيل مطار أوغندا وجدوله الزمني على الموقع الإلكتروني www.caa.co.ug.

الصور

  • مطارات أوغندا
  • مطارات أوغندا
logo

Leave a reply

Airports in Uganda - list of international airports in Uganda

Airports Uganda


Airports Uganda

National Parks in Uganda - the main magnet,attractive in this African state thousands safari fans and other entertainment on the background of wild nature and its inhabitants. In Uganda airport land daily flights of various airlines, which can be reached here and tourists from Russia. Direct yet, and with connections in Africa and Europe, the path here will take at least 11 hours.

How to get from Moscow?

  • The cheapest options are usually offered the Turks. Fly have from Sheremetyevo - Turkish Airlines flight via Istanbul. If the dock to be long enough, the Turkish Airlines can offer passengers free sightseeing tours around Istanbul. Exit to the city and there is a sense on their own - do not need a visa, and the M1 metro line will take passengers in transit to the main sights of Istanbul just half an hour.
  • Dubai-based airline Emirates, despite itsreputation as one of the chic in aviamire periodically arranges the sale of tickets at very reasonable prices. Flight to Uganda to be via Dubai.
  • The Dutch regularly send their boards to Entebbe in Uganda from Amsterdam. Travel time from Moscow, together with a change in the Dutch capital will be about 14 hours.

The international airport of Uganda

The only air harbor of the country, which hasthe right to take flights from abroad, located in Entebbe. The city where the airport is located, is situated on the shores of Lake Victoria, and to the capital Kampala have to travel about 40 km.
The first terminal and the tower of the international capitalUganda's airport was built in the 50s of the last century, and the last renovation occurred here in 2007. In the nearest plans of the government - the next upgrade in the light of the ever-increasing requirements for safety in international transport.

Services and destinations

It offers air departing from Entebbe Harbourrestaurants and duty free shops with the traditional set of perfume, alcohol and souvenirs. Guests who arrived the country offer currency exchange in special points or temporarily leave their luggage in the storage room. Schedule of domestic flights to the local airport in Uganda can be seen on the electronic scoreboard.
Airlines presented the schedule - isTurkish Airlines, Emirates, Brussels Airlines, Egypt Air, Kenya Airways, South African Airways, Etihad Airwats and KLM, as local carriers connecting to Entebbe with cities and national parks across the country.
Transfer to the city is performed by licensed taxis.
Details of the work of the Ugandan airport and timetables can be found on the website - www.caa.co.ug.

Photo

  • Airports Uganda
  • Airports Uganda

Leave a reply