بحر العرب - الخريطة ، صورة. ساحل بحر العرب

البحر العربي

البحر العربي

ويطلق على بحر العرب أيضًا الفارسي والعماني والإريتري والهندي العربي والأخضر. هذه هي ضواحي البحر ، الواقعة بين شبه جزيرة هندوستان وشبه الجزيرة العربية. الشرط هو الحد الجنوبي لهذا الخزان.

تُظهر خريطة بحر العرب أنها من أكبر البحار على هذا الكوكب. مساحتها حوالي 4832 متر مربع. كم يبلغ العمق المتوسط ​​2734 م ، والحد الأقصى 5203 م ، وينتشر البحر في المناطق شبه الاستوائية والمدارية في نصف الكرة الشمالي. يتم غسل مياهها من شواطئ دول مثل إيران واليمن وجيبوتي والإمارات العربية المتحدة وعمان وباكستان وإقليم اتحاد لاكشادويب والهند. أكبر نهر يتدفق في هذا الجسم المائي هو نهر السند. هناك العديد من الجزر الكبيرة في البحر. تعتبر جزيرة مصيرة مشهورة (حيازة عمان) ، حيث يوجد في الصيف الكثير من السلاحف البحرية.

الميزات المناخية

يسود مناخ دافئ موسمي في منطقة بحر العرب. تتأثر الظروف الجوية بشدة بمناخ هندوستان. في المتوسط ​​، تتراوح درجة حرارة الهواء فوق الماء من +22 إلى +28 درجة. لا يعتمد على الوقت من السنة. تبلغ ملوحة مياه البحر حوالي 36.5 جزء في المليون. في أشهر الصيف ، يكون ساحل بحر العرب أكثر رطوبة. غالبًا ما تتعرض منطقة المياه للأعاصير..

خصائص طبيعية

يشتهر بحر العرب بأشكال الحياة المتنوعة. هناك الكثير من الأسماك التجارية ، من بينها سمك السردين والتونة والماكريل والمارلين وسمكة الشراع ذات أهمية خاصة. بالنسبة لاقتصادات البلدان الساحلية ، تعتبر القشريات مهمة: الكركند ، سرطان البحر والروبيان. هناك الكثير من الشعاب المرجانية على الساحل. يعيش هناك المحار والأسماك والقشريات واللافقاريات. في بحر العرب ، توجد أسماك الفراشة ، أسد الأسد ، سمك الزناد ، أسماك المهرج ، السمك الطائر ، القوبيون ، إلخ في الحياة البرية. البحر العربي يأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد البحر الأحمر..

قيمة البحر

تستثمر الدول الساحلية بنشاط في تطوير السياحة. تظهر المنتجعات الجديدة بشكل دوري هناك. جاذبية للسياح هي عمان ، التي يزورها سنويًا أكثر من مليون أجنبي. يجري الصيد التجاري لسمك السردين والتونة والماكريل والأسماك الأخرى في البحر. تعتبر منطقة المياه منطقة تجارية مهمة. الموانئ الرئيسية هي كراتشي ، بومباي ، مسقط ، عدن. النقل في بحر العرب «الذهب الأسود» من دول الخليج إلى أمريكا وأوروبا والشرق الأقصى.

صور بحر العرب

  • البحر العربي
  • البحر العربي
logo

Leave a reply

Arabian Sea - card photo. Arabian Sea coast

Arabian Sea


Arabian Sea

The Arabian Sea is also called the Persian,Oman, the Eritrean, Indo-Arab and green. This is a marginal sea located between the Indian subcontinent and the Arabian. Conditional is the southern boundary of the reservoir.

Map of the Arabian Sea shows that itIt is one of the biggest seas on the planet. Its area is about 4832 square meters. km. The average depth of 2734 m and the maximum is 5203 meters. The sea stretched in the subtropical and tropical zones of the Northern Hemisphere. Its waters wash the shores of countries such as Iran, Yemen, Djibouti, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Pakistan, the Federal Territory of Lakshadweep, India. The largest river, which flows into the reservoir, is the Indus. In the sea there are several large islands. Famous is the island of Masirah (Oman possession), where in the summer there is a lot of sea turtles.

Climatic features

In the Arabian Sea region dominated by monsoonwarm climate. On the weather conditions greatly affect the climate of Hindustan. The average temperature of the air over the water area ranges from +22 to +28 degrees. It does not depend on the time of year. Seawater has a salinity of about 36.5 ppm. In the summer months, on the coast of the Arabian Sea wetter. The water area is very often exposed to typhoons.

Natural features

The Arabian Sea is famous for the variety of life forms. Here it is found a lot of commercial fish species, among which the most important are sardines, tuna, mackerel, marlin and sailfish. For the economy of the coastal countries are important shellfish: lobsters, crabs and shrimp. On the coast, a huge amount of coral. There's also live shellfish, fish, crustaceans and invertebrates. In the Arabian Sea meet, butterfly fish, lionfish, triggerfish, clown fish, flying fish, gobies and others. The wealth of fauna Arabian Sea yields only red.

sea ​​value

Coastal states are actively investing inthe development of tourism. They periodically have new resorts. Attractive for tourists is Oman, which is annually visited by more than 1 million. Foreigners. In the sea there is commercial fishing of sardines, tuna, mackerel and other fish. The water area is considered to be an important trade region. Major ports are Karachi, Mumbai, Muscat, Aden. According to the Arabian Sea transport occurs "black gold" from the Persian Gulf to America, Europe, the Far East.

Photos of Arabian Sea

  • Arabian Sea
  • Arabian Sea

Leave a reply