عاصمة بنين: الخريطة ، الصورة. ما هي العاصمة في بنين؟

بورتو نوفو - عاصمة بنين

بورتو نوفو - عاصمة بنين

تفاجئنا بعض الدول على كوكب الأرض بحقيقة أنه لا يكفي أن يكون لها مدينة رئيسية واحدة ؛ وبالتالي ، يتم تقسيم المسؤوليات بين مستوطنتين. في بعض الأحيان يسبب هذا الارتباك ، على سبيل المثال ، عاصمة بنين هي بورتو نوفو ، لكن الحكومة تقع في كوتونو ، التي تعتبر أكبر مدينة في البلاد ، ليس فقط مركزًا سياسيًا ، ولكن أيضًا مركزًا اقتصاديًا وثقافيًا..

مدينة مينائية ذات تاريخ

لدى عاصمة بنين عدة أسماء - Ogbon ، Hogbon ، Adyase ، في حين يشير الاسم الرسمي للمدينة ، بورتو نوفو ، إلى أنها تقع على ساحل خليج غينيا وتؤدي مهمة مهمة لميناء البلاد البحري.

يؤكد المؤرخون المحليون أن السكان الأوائل ظهروا في هذه المناطق في وقت مبكر من القرن السابع عشر ، وبعد ذلك بقرن ظهرت مستوطنة جديدة على الخريطة ، ولكن لا يزال من المستحيل تحديد موعد دقيق. من المفترض أنه حتى ذلك الحين تم تكريم المدينة لتصبح عاصمة دولة أفريقية.

بشرت القرن الثامن عشر في عهد الاستعمار في بنين ؛ وكان الأقاليم يحكمها البرتغاليون. أصبحت المدينة ميناءًا رئيسيًا في خليج غينيا ، السلعة الرئيسية - العبيد الأفارقة ، الذين تم إرسالهم من هنا إلى أمريكا.

بعد أن أصبحت الأقاليم فرنسية ، تم إعلان بورتو نوفو المدينة الرئيسية للمستعمرة. وفقط في عام 1960 ، تلقت ولاية داهومي الاستقلال الذي طال انتظاره.

قصر ملكي

لا تزال بنين وعاصمتها الرسمية تقبل عدداً قليلاً من السياح. هناك العديد من الأسباب لذلك ، بما في ذلك الظروف المناخية السيئة ، والاقتصاد غير المتطور ، والمستوى المنخفض لتنمية الأعمال السياحية ، ونقص عوامل الجذب ذات المستوى العالمي المثيرة للاهتمام للمسافرين.

يعد القصر الملكي أحد القيم الثقافية الرئيسية للعاصمة ، ويقع في منطقة أفاسا. صحيح أن مظهره بعيد كل البعد عن الأفكار التقليدية حول مسكن الملوك. ذات مرة ، كان سكانها ملوك Hogbonow الأفارقة القدماء (ومن هنا كان أحد أسماء العاصمة). يضم الآن مجموعات متحف هونمي ، المستودع الرئيسي للقيم الثقافية والتاريخية لبنين. من بين الأشياء المتحفية والمعروضات التي تبقى في الصور السياحية ، يشغل مكان مهم ما يلي: الأشياء المرتبطة بالطقوس الدينية المحلية ؛ الآلات الموسيقية القديمة ؛ منتجات الطين الفريدة. صور تصور أفراد العائلة المالكة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن معظم المعروضات المتحفية في المخازن وغير متاحة للتفتيش..

الصور

  • بورتو نوفو - عاصمة بنين
  • بورتو نوفو - عاصمة بنين
  • بورتو نوفو - عاصمة بنين
logo

Benin Capital: card photo. What is the capital of Benin?

Porto-Novo - Benin's capital


Porto-Novo - Benin's capital

Individual states on a planet so surprising,they little one major city, so the responsibilities are divided between two settlements. Sometimes it causes confusion, for example, the capital of Benin - is Porto Novo, but the government meets in Cotonou, which is considered the largest city in the country, not only political but also economic and cultural center.

The port city with history

The capital of Benin has several names - Ogbonna,Hogbonu, Adyase, with the official name of the city of Porto-Novo, says that it is located on the coast of the Gulf of Guinea and has an important mission of the seaport of the country.

Local historians claim that the first inhabitantsappeared on local territories in the XVII century, a century later on the map, a new settlement, but to name the exact date is not yet possible. It is assumed that the city had already been given the honor to become the capital of the African state.

XVIII century opened the era of colonialismBenin, the territory came under the power of the Portuguese. The city became a major port in the Gulf of Guinea, the main product - the African slaves who were sent from here to America.

Once the territory became French, Porto-Novo has been declared the main city of the colony. It was only in 1960 Dahomey state received the long-awaited independence.

Royal Palace

Benin and its official capital is takena small number of tourists. The reasons for this are many, including poor weather conditions, poor economy, low level of development of tourist business, the lack of world-class attractions of interest to travelers.

One of the main cultural values ​​of the capitalThe Royal Palace is located in the district of Awassi sheep. However, its appearance is far from conventional notions of housing monarchs. Once its inhabitants were the ancient African kings Hogbonou (hence one of the names of the capital). Now it houses a collection of Honma Museum, the main repository of cultural and historical values ​​of Benin. Among the museum objects and artifacts remaining on the tourist photo, occupy an important place: the objects associated with the local cult rituals; ancient musical instruments; unique items made of clay; photographs depicting members of the royal family. Unfortunately, most of the museum exhibits are in storage and available for inspection.

Photo

  • Porto-Novo - Benin's capital
  • Porto-Novo - Benin's capital
  • Porto-Novo - Benin's capital

Leave a reply