عاصمة بروناي: الخريطة ، الصورة. ما هي عاصمة بروناي؟

بندر سيري بيغاوان - عاصمة بروناي

بندر سيري بيغاوان - عاصمة بروناي

سماع اسم دولة بروناي ، قليل من الناس يعرفون مكان هذه الدولة. قليل من الناس يعرفون أن للبلاد حدود مشتركة مع ماليزيا. عاصمة بروناي هي بندر سيري بيغاوان. 50 ألف نسمة هم كل ما تفتخر به المدينة. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأنه في الولاية بأكملها لا يوجد أكثر من 400000 شخص.

تاريخ بندر سيري بيغاوان

ظهر السكان الأوائل هنا في القرن السابع البعيد. حتى عام 1970 ، كان للمدينة نفس اسم الدولة. على مر السنين ، انتقلت المدينة إلى أماكن جديدة ثلاث مرات ، حتى وصلت إلى حيث هي الآن. على الرغم من الوجود الطويل ، تلقت المدينة مكانة المدينة فقط في 1920.

بعد خمسين سنة ، تم تغيير الاسم. تم تسمية العاصمة تكريما للسلطان عمر علي سيف الدين. «مدينة نعمته», هذا ما تعنيه ترجمة الاسم. لقد تغيرت منطقة المدينة عدة مرات. تم التوسع الأخير في عام 2007. ثم زاد حجم المدينة من 13 كيلومتر مربع إلى 100.

مشاهد العاصمة

الأضرحة الملكية. مسجد عمر علي سيف الدين ؛ المتحف الوطني في بروناي هو مجرد جزء صغير من مناطق الجذب التي يمكن للجميع رؤيتها في عاصمة بروناي.

كجزء من المدينة هي قرية صغيرة مبنية بالكامل على ركائز متينة. تقع كامبونغ أير على طول النهر وتمتد لمسافة ثمانية كيلومترات. يعيش الحرفيون هنا ، والمهارات التي يمكن أن يحسدها العديد من الحرفيين في العالم..

أيضا ، السياح مغرمون جدا بزيارة منتزه داموان الفارسي. بالإضافة إلى النباتات الجميلة ، يمكنك هنا مشاهدة القرود الفاسدة والحيوانات الأخرى..

المناخ والجغرافيا

كاليمانتان هي جزيرة كبيرة بها عدة ولايات. هنا تقع عاصمة بروناي ، مدينة بندر سيري بيغاوان. بسبب الموقع الجغرافي للأرخبيل الماليزي ، يسود المناخ الاستوائي في المدينة. إنه رطب وساخن بشكل غير عادي. ينخفض ​​الكثير من هطول الأمطار خلال العام ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​درجة حرارة الهواء اليومية حوالي 28 درجة مع علامة زائد.

بدأ سكان الفضاء ما بعد السوفييتي للتو في اكتشاف بروناي وعاصمتها. هذه الدولة مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية وغامضة ، مما يجعلها جذابة للمسافرين..

الصور

  • بندر سيري بيغاوان - عاصمة بروناي
  • بندر سيري بيغاوان - عاصمة بروناي
  • بندر سيري بيغاوان - عاصمة بروناي
logo

The capital of Brunei: map, photo. What is the capital of Brunei?

Bandar Seri Begawan - Brunei capital


Bandar Seri Begawan - Brunei capital

Hearing the name of the country of Brunei, fewIt is where this state. Few know that the country has a common border with Malaysia. The capital of Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan. 50 thousand residents - all that the city boasts. This is not surprising, it is no more than 400 000 people living in the entire state.

History Bandar Seri Begawan

The first inhabitants appeared here back inseventh century. Before 1970, the city had the same name with the state. Over the years, the city of three moved to new locations until he was where is now. Despite the long existence, status of the city received only town in 1920.

Fifty years later the name waschanged. The capital named in honor of the Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin. "The City His Excellency", that means that the translation of the title. The area of ​​the city has changed many times. The last expansion took place in 2007. Then the size of the city increased from 13 to 100 square kilometers.

capital Attractions

Royal mausoleums; Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque; National Museum of Brunei - is only a small part of the attractions that one can see in the capital of Brunei.

As a part of the city is a small village,which is completely built on stilts. Kampong Ayer is located along the river and stretches for eight kilometers. Here lived artisans whose skills are the envy of many craftsmen in the world.

Also, tourists love to visit the park Persian-Damuan. In addition to the beautiful vegetation, here you can watch the monkeys-Nosach and other animals.

Climate and geography

Kalimantan - a large island, whichThere are several states. Here is the capital of Brunei, Bandar Seri Begawan. Due to the geographical location of the Malaysian Archipelago, in the city of tropical climate. Here unusually humid and hot. For a year it receives higher rainfall, and the average daily temperature is approximately 28 degrees with a plus sign.

Residents of the former Soviet Union is only beginning to discover Brunei and its capital. This country is very interesting, unusual and mysterious, which makes it attractive for travelers.

Photo

  • Bandar Seri Begawan - Brunei capital
  • Bandar Seri Begawan - Brunei capital
  • Bandar Seri Begawan - Brunei capital

Leave a reply