عاصمة جيبوتي: خريطة ، صورة. ما هي العاصمة في جيبوتي؟

عاصمة جيبوتي

عاصمة جيبوتي

سكان العديد من الولايات غير أصلية تمامًا ، لأنهم يعطون المدينة الرئيسية نفس اسم البلد بأكمله. ثم عليك أن توضح باستمرار المقصود ، على سبيل المثال ، عاصمة جيبوتي أو بلد يحمل نفس الاسم.

حصلت المدينة على مكانتها عاصمة في عام 1977 ، بطبيعة الحال ، إلى جانب الاستقلال. يقترب عدد سكان جيبوتي اليوم من نصف مليون نسمة ولا يزال ينمو أمام أعيننا. وظهر السكان الأوائل هنا في عام 1888 من فرنسا البعيدة ، مما جعل مستوطنة صغيرة بسرعة المركز الإداري للمستعمرة.

حار في الصحراء

لسوء الحظ ، لا تتمتع الظروف المناخية والطقس لمدينة جيبوتي على الإطلاق بهواية نشطة ومعرفة بمناظر العاصمة. يجب عليك الاقتراب بعناية من اختيار وقت السفر ، حيث تتميز المنطقة بمناخ حار صحراوي واستوائي. في فصل الشتاء ، يكون الجو حارًا إلى حد ما ، وأحيانًا هطول الأمطار. في الصيف ، يمكنك الاستعداد بأمان لتسجيلات درجة الحرارة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تسجيل + 54 درجة مئوية بالفعل هنا ، ومتوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في شهر يوليو + 36 درجة مئوية.

المكان الأكثر سخونة

من أجل الشعور بروح المدينة القديمة ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى أحد أسواقها العديدة ، والأهم من ذلك كله إلى السوق المركزية ، والتي تسمى Le Marche Central. يعود الاسم الفرنسي إلى الحقبة الاستعمارية ، حيث كانت التجارة النشطة قد تمت منذ مائة عام وما زالت مستمرة حتى اليوم.

في السوق ، يمكنك شراء الهدايا التذكارية والسلع المصنوعة من قبل الحرفيين المحليين ، وكذلك المنتجات الزراعية. لأول مرة يصل سائح إلى سوق أفريقي ، قد يكون من الصعب التعامل مع السلع الغريبة ووعود البائعين..

حوض السمك - الجذب الرئيسي

مكان آخر جذاب للسياح في جيبوتي هو حوض السمك الاستوائي ، خاصة لأنه يقع في الجزء القديم من المدينة ، وهو أيضًا مثير للاهتمام للزيارة. يتم تصنيع الحوض نفسه بطريقة تجعل الشخص يبدو في الداخل في نظام إيكولوجي بحري معين بمجرد دخوله. المحيطات العملاقة تحيط بالزائر من جميع الجوانب ، مما يتيح الفرصة للاستمتاع بالمشهد الرائع للحياة البحرية الرائعة والمناظر الطبيعية. يشغل الحوض العديد من القاعات الضخمة ، لذلك يمكن أن تستغرق الرحلة هنا نصف يوم على الأقل.

نقطة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام - تبدأ المؤسسة العمل في الساعة 4 صباحًا ، لذلك «اقرب الطيور» يمكن التعرف على الأسماك الاستوائية ، والأصداف ، والشعاب المرجانية والنباتات ، دون انتظار الزحام.

الصور

  • عاصمة جيبوتي
  • عاصمة جيبوتي
logo

Leave a reply

The capital of Djibouti card photo. What is the capital of Djibouti?

The capital of Djibouti


The capital of Djibouti

Residents of many countries completelyunoriginal, because they give the main town of the same name as the whole country. And then all the time necessary to clarify what is meant, for example, the capital city of Djibouti and the country with the same name.

Metropolitan status of the city received in 1977,Naturally, together with independence. The population of Djibouti is now nearing half a million and continues to grow in his eyes. And the first inhabitants came here in 1888 from faraway France, quickly making a small village administrative center of the colony.

It's hot as the desert

Unfortunately, the climate and weather conditionsDjibouti does not have an active pastime, and familiarity with the capital's sights. It should be very careful in choosing travel times because the terrain is characterized by hot, desert, tropical climate. In winter it is moderately hot, sometimes precipitation. In summer, you can safely prepare for temperature records. More recently, there have already recorded a + 54C °, and the average July temperature is + 36C °.

The most picturesque place

In order to feel the spirit of the old town, you need togo to one of its many markets, it is best to center, which is called - le Marche Centrale. French name goes back to colonial times, it is here that there was an active trade in a hundred years ago and continues today.

In the market you can buy souvenirs, products,made by local artisans, as well as agricultural products. Tourists who falls for the first time on the African market, it is difficult to deal with exotic goods and promises of vendors.

Aquarium - the main attraction

Another place attractive to touristsDjibouti - Tropical Aquarium, the more he is located in the old part of the city, as interesting to explore. Aquarium itself is made in such a way that getting inside, man, as it is in a particular marine ecosystem. Giant ocean surround the visitor from all sides, making it possible to enjoy the magnificent spectacle of the marvelous marine life and landscapes. Aquarium takes several huge halls, so hiking here can take at least half a day.

Another interesting point - run institutionIt begins as early as 4:00 am, so the "most early birds" can get acquainted with tropical fish, shells, corals and plants, without waiting for the crowds.

Photo

  • The capital of Djibouti
  • The capital of Djibouti

Leave a reply