عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية: الخريطة ، صورة. ما هي عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية؟

مالابو - عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية

مالابو - عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية

مالابو ، العاصمة الجميلة لغينيا الاستوائية ، على عكس العديد من المدن الأخرى في العالم التي تتمتع بهذا الوضع ، لا تقع في البر الرئيسي ، ولكن في جزيرة بيوكو. لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الحكومة والمباني العامة والتنمية الحضرية ، يوجد ميناء وأحد أعمقها في العالم. الوصول إلى عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية أمر بسيط للغاية من أي مكان في العالم - هناك مطار دولي ، المشكلة الوحيدة هي تكلفة التذكرة.

المناخ القاسي

في الواقع ، أدرج العلماء مالابو في قائمة المدن التي تعتبر ظروفها المناخية غير مواتية للغاية للبشر ، وخاصة تلك ذات البشرة البيضاء. هناك القليل من هطول الأمطار في العاصمة ، وهو صعب بشكل خاص في ديسمبر ويناير ، عندما يكون المستوى حرجًا. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية حوالي +25 درجة مئوية ، وأدنى حد هو +19 درجة مئوية ، وهذا نادر للغاية ، فقط في يناير.

رحلة إلى التاريخ

الاسم الأول لجزيرة بيوكو ، التي تقع عليها العاصمة ، هو فرناندو بو. أطلق عليها البرتغاليون اسمها عام 1472 على شرف قائدهم ، الذي قاد حملة استكشافية إلى هذا الجزء من إفريقيا. بعد ذلك بقليل ، بدأ استعمار الأراضي ، وكانت البرتغال. بعد مائة عام ، حاول الهولنديون السيطرة على الجزيرة ، ولكن لم يأت شيء منها. لكن كل شيء تحول من إسبانيا ، التي اشترت الجزيرة والبر الرئيسي عام 1778.

في القرن التاسع عشر ، ظهر البريطانيون هنا ، وأسسوا مستوطنة صغيرة تسمى كلارنس تاون ، وهي الآن عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية. لكن الصراع من أجل الأرض استمر ، وكان المشاركون في المعارك الدامية البريطانيين والإسبان وقبيلة بوبي المحلية.

رحلة حول المدينة

يعد Malabo العصري مزيجًا رائعًا من المباني القديمة من الحقبة الاستعمارية والعمارة الحديثة والفنادق الجديدة في الوسط والأحياء الفقيرة في ضواحي المدينة. هناك مناطق الجذب الرئيسية ، يمكن العثور على وصف لها في كل شارع سياحي ، بما في ذلك: الكاتدرائية وفندق باهيا ، الذي توجد من خلاله إطلالات خلابة على المحيط وجبال الكاميرون.

من المعروف بالتأكيد أن أجمل مبنى في مالابو وجزيرة بيوكو بأكملها هو كاتدرائية سانتا إيزابيل ، المملوكة للكنيسة الكاثوليكية. استمر بناء المبنى الديني في الساحة الإسبانية (الآن هو ميدان الاستقلال) من 1897 إلى 1916. إنه شاهد حي على الحقبة الاستعمارية ، يذكرنا بفترة الحكم الإسباني.

الصور

  • مالابو - عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية
  • مالابو - عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية
  • مالابو - عاصمة غينيا الاستوائية
logo

Equatorial Guinea Capital: card photo. What is the capital of Equatorial Guinea?

Malabo - the capital of Equatorial Guinea


Malabo - the capital of Equatorial Guinea

Malabo, capital of Equatorial Guinea, a beautiful,Unlike many other cities in the world with such a status it is not located on the mainland and on the island of Bioko. Therefore, in addition to government, public buildings and urban areas, there is a port, and one of the deepest in the world. To get to the capital of Equatorial Guinea, simply from anywhere in the world - there is an international airport, the only problem is the cost of the ticket.

Hard climate

Indeed, scientists have made a list of Malabocities, where climatic conditions are considered to be very unfavorable for a person, especially white men. In the capital, very little precipitation falls, especially difficult in December and January, when the critical level. The average annual temperature is kept at around + 25C °, the lower the minimum + 19C °, it is extremely rare, only in January.

Journey into history

The first name of the island of Bioko, whereIt is the capital - Fernando Po. They named it as the Portuguese in 1472 in honor of their captain, who commanded the expedition to this part of Africa. A little later, it began the colonization of the territories, and it is Portugal. After a hundred years trying to master the Dutch island, but they did not work. But everything turned out in Spain, and which bought the island and the mainland in 1778.

In the XIX century there were British, theyWe founded a small settlement called Clarence Town, now it is the capital of Equatorial Guinea. But the struggle for land continued, members of bloody battles were English, Spanish and a local tribe Bubi.

City Tour

Modern Malabo - is an amazing cocktailold buildings of the colonial era and modern architecture, brand new hotel in the center and slums on the outskirts of the city. There are major attractions, description of them is found in every tourist brochure, including the Cathedral and the Bahia Hotel, whose windows offer stunning views of the ocean and the mountains of Cameroon.

The most beautiful building in Malabo and the whole islandBioko clearly recognized the Cathedral of Santa Isabel, belonging to the Catholic Church. Construction of worship on the Spanish Square (now - it's Independence Square) lasted from 1897 to 1916. He - a vivid witness to the colonial era, reminiscent of the period of Spanish rule.

Photo

  • Malabo - the capital of Equatorial Guinea
  • Malabo - the capital of Equatorial Guinea
  • Malabo - the capital of Equatorial Guinea

Leave a reply