عاصمة أوغندا: الخريطة ، الصورة. ما هي العاصمة في أوغندا؟

كمبالا - عاصمة أوغندا

كمبالا - عاصمة أوغندا

هناك مدن على هذا الكوكب تحتل أماكن ناجحة للغاية ، من وجهة نظر السياح. على سبيل المثال ، عاصمة أوغندا ، التي تقع على الساحل الشمالي لواحدة من أشهر وأكبر خزانات القارة السوداء ، بحيرة فيكتوريا.

بفضل هذا الجذب الطبيعي ، تستقبل كمبالا يوميًا آلاف السياح من مختلف البلدان والقارات. يتميز السكان المحليون بالود والانفتاح. على الرغم من حقيقة أن عدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في العاصمة يقترب من مليون شخص ، لا توجد اختناقات مرورية في المدينة عمليا.

سر الاسم

يؤكد السكان المحليون أنه تم فك رموز اسم العاصمة بكل بساطة. يأتي من اسم واحد من أجمل الظباء الأفريقية - إمبالا. يشبه هذا الحيوان النحيل الغزلان ، على الرغم من أنه لا يرتبط به..

الخريطة الثقافية

بالنسبة للسياح ، فإن عاصمة أوغندا هي في الغالب نقطة عبور ، لأن أهدافهم الرئيسية هي التعرف على عالم الطبيعة الأفريقية البرية ، وسكانها ، بما في ذلك الشوائب ، التي تدهش القفزات الرشيقة العالية.

ولكن في كمبالا نفسها ، هناك العديد من الوجهات الترفيهية ، على سبيل المثال ، التعرف على المأكولات المحلية الغريبة تمامًا ، وزيارة الأسواق المحلية النابضة بالحياة ، والمشي في جميع أنحاء المدينة. من بين مناطق الجذب في العاصمة ، غالبًا ما تظل المباني التالية ملتقطة في صورة السياح:

  • البرلمان الأوغندي ؛
  • المسرح الوطني
  • Namirembe و Rubaga - أماكن العبادة المسيحية.

أكثر الأماكن شيوعًا للزيارات هو قبر Kasubi ، الذي يقع على تلة تحمل نفس الاسم ويعمل بمثابة آخر مكان استراحة لملوك Buganda. يتم استخدام جزء من الأراضي للاحتياجات الزراعية (المزروعة بمحاصيل مفيدة) ، والباقي تحت حماية اليونسكو.

هنا يمكنك أن ترى القصر السابق للسلطات الملكية في بوغاندا ، الذي تحول فيما بعد إلى قبر. من المثير للاهتمام ، على الرغم من أن الهيكل يسمى «القصر», وهي مصنوعة من أكثر المواد الطبيعية شيوعًا. بالنسبة للبناء ، يتم استخدام الخشب والقصب والقش ، والتي يتم ربطها ببعضها البعض باستخدام الطين. هذا المبنى ليس موضوعًا ماديًا ، بل هو تراث روحي لسكان أوغندا ، يشهد على هويتهم الوطنية.

سفاري حول كمبالا

يمكن أن يتم الترفيه الأكثر شعبية للسياح والضيوف في أوغندا - رحلات السفاري - على شكل تجمع أو السفر على النيل ، والرحلات إلى منتزهات بويندي أو مبورو الوطنية. يمكنك رؤية حياة الغوريلا في البيئة الطبيعية ، ومراقبة أفراس النهر ، والحمر الوحشية ، وإذا أمكن ، الحيوانات المفترسة الهائلة - التماسيح. يقع مكان فريد آخر على بحيرة فيكتوريا ، حيث يعيش الشمبانزي - السكان الرئيسيون لمحمية نجامبا الطبيعية.

الصور

  • كمبالا - عاصمة أوغندا
  • كمبالا - عاصمة أوغندا
  • كمبالا - عاصمة أوغندا
logo

Leave a reply

Uganda Capital: card photo. What is the capital of Uganda?

Kampala - Ugandan capital


Kampala - Ugandan capital

Any city in the world, which occupy a verysuccessful in terms of tourist places. For example, the capital of Uganda, which is located on the northern coast of one of the most famous and large bodies of water of the Black Continent, Lake Victoria.

Thanks to this natural attractionKampala daily receives thousands of tourists from different countries and continents. The local population is characterized by friendliness and openness. Despite the fact that the number of residents in the capital, close to one million, the city is practically no traffic jams.

The secret name

Locals insist that the name of the capitalIt stands very simple. It comes from the name of one of the most beautiful African antelopes - impala. This slender animal has a resemblance to the gazelles, although their relative is not.

Cultural map

For tourists, the capital of Uganda, most transitpoint, as their main goal - introduction to African wildlife world, its inhabitants, including the Impala, which hit very tall graceful leaps.

But in most areas there are many Kampalarecreation, such as familiarity with local, rather exotic cuisine, a visit to the bright, colorful local markets, walking around the city. Among the attractions of the capital in the tourist photo following buildings are etched more often:

  • Ugandan Parliament;
  • National Theatre;
  • Namirembe and Rubaga - Christian places of worship.

The most common target for visits and becomesKasubi Tomb, located on the homonymous hill and serves the final resting place of Buganda Kings. Part of the territory is used for agriculture (crops sown useful), and the rest - is protected by UNESCO.

Here you can see the representatives of the former palaceBuganda royal power, and later turned into a shrine. Interestingly, although the structure and is called the "palace", it is made of the most common natural materials. For the construction of wood used, reed, straw, which are secured together by clay. This building - the object is not physical, but rather the spiritual heritage of the Ugandan people, testifying to their national identity.

Safari around Kampala

The most popular entertainment of tourists and visitorsUganda - Safari - can take place in the form of a white water rafting trip on the Nile, or excursions in Bwindi or Mburo national parks. You can see the life of gorillas in their natural habitat, watch the hippos, zebras and, if possible, with the formidable predators - crocodiles. Another unique place is situated in Lake Victoria, home to chimpanzees - the main inhabitants of Ngamba reserve.

Photo

  • Kampala - Ugandan capital
  • Kampala - Ugandan capital
  • Kampala - Ugandan capital

Leave a reply