عاصمة غرينادا: خريطة ، صورة. ما هي العاصمة في غرينادا؟

سانت جورج - عاصمة غرينادا

سانت جورج - عاصمة غرينادا

سانت جورج ، عاصمة غرينادا الحلوة والمريحة للغاية ، استقرت على المنحدر الأخضر لبركان منقرض وعلى شاطئ الميناء ، الذي له شكل حدوة حصان سعيد. على الرغم من الأعاصير الرهيبة التي تجتاح المنطقة بانتظام وتتسبب في أضرار كبيرة ، فإن المدينة تولد من جديد وتجذب السياح مرة أخرى بجو رومانسي وشرائط من الشواطئ الأنيقة والنباتات الرائعة للمناطق الاستوائية.

راحة لذيذة

يوجد في سانت جورج العديد من المطاعم العائلية الرائعة التي تقدم التخصصات المحلية ، وهي أيضًا غير عادية للغاية. تتميز كل من مؤسسات تقديم الطعام في عاصمة غرينادا بتخصصها الخاص ، حيث يوفر العديد منها طاولات حيث تفتح إطلالات جميلة على البحر..

معالم جذب سانت جورج

يتم تخزين الكنوز الرئيسية للبلاد في صناديق المتحف الوطني في غرينادا ، الذي يقع في مبنى يعود تاريخه إلى عام 1704. تاريخ المنزل نفسه مثير للاهتمام ، كان السكان الأوائل ضيوف الفندق الذين عاشوا في غرف لائقة للغاية. ثم تم إعادة تدريب الفندق في السجن الجديد «المستأجرين» لن يتمكنوا من ترك الأرقام المخصصة لهم. الآن يقع المتحف هنا ، معروضاته القيمة تحت حماية موثوقة..

يتعرف الزوار على ماضي هذه الجزيرة وحياة مواطنيها. تحكي العديد من معارض المتاحف عن تاريخ صيد الحيتان ، الذي يعتبر شائعًا جدًا في هذه الأماكن. من عناصر المتحف غير المتوقعة - حوض استحمام مملوك لجوزفين بونابرت ، الذي ولد في جزيرة مارتينيك المجاورة.

روائع معمارية للمدينة

نزهة في سانت جورج لديها العديد من الاكتشافات الممتعة. من المعالم الغريبة للمدينة الكاتدرائية الكاثوليكية ، وتم الانتهاء من بنائها في عام 1818. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن التصميمات الداخلية لها نظام ألوان مشرق للغاية..

لحظة أخرى مدهشة - معركة دقات الكنيسة الأنجليكانية التي بنيت في عام 1825 مطابقة لرنين كنيسة وستمنستر ، مثل هذا النداء الغريب عبر البحار والمحيطات.

يوجد بالقرب من المدينة جنة - هذه الحدائق الشهيرة في سانت جورج ، حدائق الخليج. من ناحية ، يتم وضع أسرة زهور مثالية هنا ، من ناحية أخرى ، يتم الحفاظ على مناطق الحياة البرية والغابات الاستوائية والمروج والبرك.

الصور

  • سانت جورج - عاصمة غرينادا
  • سانت جورج - عاصمة غرينادا
  • سانت جورج - عاصمة غرينادا
logo

The capital of Grenada: map, photo. What is the capital of Grenada?

Saint-Georges - the capital of Grenada


Saint-Georges - the capital of Grenada

Saint-Georges, a very nice and cozy capitalGrenada, settled on the green slopes of an extinct volcano and on the harbor, having a happy horseshoe shape. Despite the terrible hurricanes that regularly sweep through the territory and causing great damage, the city revived and re-attract tourists this romantic, chic stripes beaches, fabulous tropical vegetation.

Delicious holiday

In St. George's set of cute familyrestaurants offering local delicacies are also served and still very unusual. Each of the institutions of power in the capital of Grenada has a signature dish, many of them offer tables, offering beautiful sea views.

Attractions Saint-Georges

The main treasure of the country are kept in the funds ofGrenada National Museum, which is located in a building dating back to 1704. The history of the house, the first inhabitants began to hotel guests, who lived in a very decent rooms. the hotel was then reclassified into prison, the new "tenants" on their own could not leave the room allotted to them. Now here is a museum, its valuable exhibits are under heavy guard.

Visitors get acquainted with the past of the island andlife its natives. Many of the exhibits of the museum tell about the history of whaling, which is considered quite popular in these parts. From unexpected museum items - bath, owned by Josephine Bonaparte, who was born on the neighboring island of Martinique.

Architectural masterpieces of the city

Walking along St. Georges also holds manypleasant discoveries. A peculiar landmark of the city is a Roman Catholic cathedral, its construction was completed in 1818. Interestingly, the interiors are very bright colors.

Another amazing moment - chiming clock was built in 1825 by the Church of England is identical to the chime of Westminster Abbey, this kind of roll through the seas and oceans.

In the vicinity of the city has its own piece of paradise -is the famous gardens of St Georges, Bay Gardens. On the one hand, here broken ideal flower beds, on the other hand, preserved areas of wildlife, tropical forests, meadows and ponds.

Photo

  • Saint-Georges - the capital of Grenada
  • Saint-Georges - the capital of Grenada
  • Saint-Georges - the capital of Grenada

Leave a reply