عاصمة ليسوتو: خريطة ، صورة. ما هي العاصمة في ليسوتو؟

ماسيرو - عاصمة ليسوتو

ماسيرو - عاصمة ليسوتو

كما تعمل ماسيرو ، عاصمة ليسوتو ، كمنطقة إدارية لها نفس الاسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي أكبر مدينة في الدولة الأفريقية ، وقد حصلت على مركز العاصمة في عام 1966 ، عندما نالت دولة أخرى من القارة السوداء الاستقلال. يتم ترجمة اسم العاصمة من اللغة المحلية ل Sesoto باسم «مكان أراضي الحجر الرملي الأحمر». وبالفعل ، فإن الأرض الموجودة بالقرب من ماسيرو لها لون غير عادي من الطوب الأحمر.

أمس واليوم

يعتبر مؤسس المدينة أحد الملوك المحليين - Moshvesve I ، وحدث حدث كبير في البعيدة ، 1869. صحيح أن الاستقلال كان يمكن أن يحلم به في ذلك الوقت فقط ، لأن الأراضي كانت تحت حماية بريطانيا العظمى. حصل ماسيرو على دور عاصمة الحماية.

ازداد عدد الأشخاص بشكل ملحوظ عندما شرعت الدولة في طريق مستقل. اليوم ، يعيش كل عاشر من سكان ليسوتو في العاصمة.

الجذب السياحي ماسيرو

بالطبع ، لا يمكن مقارنة ماسيرو بالعديد من العواصم الأفريقية من حيث عدد المعالم التاريخية والمعالم السياحية. ولكن هنا يمكنك العثور على أشياء طبيعية غير عادية ، وهياكل معمارية مثيرة للاهتمام ، وقطع أثرية تتعلق بتاريخ هذه الأراضي.

يقول السياح الذين زاروا بالفعل عاصمة ليسوتو أنه يتم الحصول على أجمل الصور في قمة جبل طابا بوسيو. هذا التكوين الطبيعي الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 1804 مترًا له شكل غريب - قمته مسطحة. تبلغ مساحة الهضبة 2 متر مربع. كم.

يقول السكان المحليون أن أول مكان فريد تم اكتشافه من قبل الملك موشوشو ، جعله نوعًا من الملجأ لنفسه وشعبه باسوتو. خلال الجولة ، يمكنك معرفة الكثير من الحقائق حول حياة أول سكان الجبل ، ومشاهدة الآثار القديمة ومكان آخر مكان يستريح فيه السكان.

في الكتيبات السياحية ، يمكنك العثور على وصف للهياكل المعمارية غير العادية في ماسيرو:

  • القصر الملكي ، يذكرنا بفيلا فاخرة ؛
  • أبراج Qwilone على شكل غطاء الرأس التقليدي لشعب Basuto.
  • قلعة الملك موشوش ؛
  • مركز باسوتو كرافت.

يشبه هذا الأخير في الأكواخ التقليدية للسكان الأصليين في البلاد ، وهنا يتم الشعور بالنكهة الوطنية بشكل كامل. في وسط الحرف اليدوية ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بشراء الهدايا التذكارية ، على الرغم من أن السياح يقولون إن الأسعار أعلى بكثير مما هي عليه في المدينة.

الصور

  • ماسيرو - عاصمة ليسوتو
  • ماسيرو - عاصمة ليسوتو
  • ماسيرو - عاصمة ليسوتو
logo

The capital of Lesotho map, photo. What is the capital of Lesotho?

Maseru - the capital of Lesotho


Maseru - the capital of Lesotho

Maseru, Lesotho capital, and simultaneously performsthe function of the administrative district, which has the same name. In addition, it is the largest city of the African state, metropolitan status he acquired in 1966 when another country Black continent gained independence. The name of the capital is translated from the local language of Sesotho as a "place area red sandstone." Indeed, the land in the vicinity of Maseru has an unusual red-brick color.

Yesterday and today

The founder of the city is considered one of the localKings - Moshoeshoe I, a significant event occurred in the distant 1869 year. However, the independence of the then could only dream, because the area was under British protectorate. Maseru got the role of capital of the protectorate.

The population has increased significantly, when the state came to an independent road. To date, one in ten people live in the capital of Lesotho.

Maseru Attractions

Maseru, of course, can not compare with manyAfrican capital by the number of monuments of history and attractions. But here you can find unusual natural objects, interesting architecture, artifacts related to the history of these lands.

Tourists who have visited the capital of Lesotho, say,that the most beautiful photos are obtained on a mountaintop Taba Bosiu. This natural formation height of 1804 meters is a distinctive form - it is the top of the flat cut. Plateau area is 2 sq. km.

Locals say that the firstunique place discovered King Moshoeshoe, he made it a kind of refuge for himself and his people, the Basotho. During the tour, you can learn a lot of facts about the life of the first inhabitants of the mountains, to see the ancient ruins and the final resting place of residents.

In tourist brochures, you can find a description of unusual architectural structures Maseru

  • Royal Palace that resembles luxury villas;
  • Towers Quilon, having the shape of a traditional headdress Basotho people;
  • Citadel of King Moshoeshoe;
  • Center Basotho crafts.

Last external appearance resembles the traditionalhut indigenous inhabitants of the country, it is here that the national color felt most fully. In the center of crafts can be fun, buy souvenirs, though tourists say that the prices are much higher than in the city.

Photo

  • Maseru - the capital of Lesotho
  • Maseru - the capital of Lesotho
  • Maseru - the capital of Lesotho

Leave a reply