عاصمة ناميبيا: الخريطة ، الصورة. ما هي عاصمة ناميبيا؟

ويندهوك - عاصمة ناميبيا

ويندهوك - عاصمة ناميبيا

هذه المدينة الأفريقية محظوظة. أولاً ، تقع عاصمة ناميبيا في وسط الدولة عند سفح الجبل باسم إيروس. ثانيًا ، بفضل المطار الوحيد في البلاد ، فهي التي تقبل كل سائح يصل إلى هنا بحثًا عن الغريب. ثالثًا ، تم إنشاء Windhoek بمشاركة نشطة من المستعمرين الألمان ، واليوم في الشوارع يمكنك العثور على العديد من المعالم التي تحافظ على الروح الألمانية. وحتى مهرجان أكتوبر (وأيضًا في أكتوبر) يقيمه سكان العاصمة ، حيث يقدمون البيرة المحلية ، التي لا تقل بأي حال من الأحوال عن المشروب الرغوي الألماني الشهير.

خريطة مذهلة للعاصمة

في ويندهوك ، يتم العثور على المعالم السياحية في كل خطوة تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك الهياكل المعمارية والآثار لأحداث معينة من تاريخ ناميبيا. في معظم الأحيان ، تظهر الكائنات التالية على صورة الضيوف:

  • كنيسة يسوع ، بنيت على الطراز القوطي الجديد عام 1896 ؛
  • قصر رئاسي مذهل بأسلوب الزخرفة ؛
  • «قصر الحبر», محفوظة للبرلمان.

الاسم الخاص «قصر الحبر» وردت ليس للون الجدران الخارجية أو الداخلية. تم بناء المبنى في بداية القرن العشرين للبرلمانيين الذين أنفقوا الكثير من الميزانية على الحبر ، أي اسم جميل - وهذا في الواقع مفارقة من جانب المواطنين العاديين على ممثلي الحكومة.

من البدايات حتى الوقت الحاضر

كان السكان الأوائل في هذه الأراضي ممثلين لمجموعة ناما العرقية ، ويعتقد أنهم في عام 1800 طوروا بالفعل أرضًا. لكن تاريخ تأسيس المدينة يسمى رسميًا عام 1890 ، عندما قرر المستعمرون الألمان أنها ستكون هنا عاصمة دولة جديدة تعرف باسم جنوب غرب أفريقيا الألمانية.

من المثير للاهتمام ، يمكن ترجمة اسم المدينة الرئيسية في ناميبيا «زاوية الريح». وتغيرت القوة في المدينة بالفعل - خلال القرن العشرين ، لم تكن ويندهوك تنتمي إلى الألمان ، بل إلى الدولة المجاورة ، جمهورية جنوب إفريقيا. وفقط في عام 1990 ، جاء الاستقلال الذي طال انتظاره ، وحصلت المدينة على لقب عاصمة ناميبيا.

اليوم ، لا تختلف ويندهوك كثيرًا عن المدن الكبرى الأخرى في العالم. في عاصمة ناميبيا ، يمكن لأي سائح العثور على وسائل الترفيه التي تعجبهم - التعرف على المعالم التاريخية أو التسوق ، أو المشي في المناطق المحيطة أو الحانات والمراقص الشعبية. السلبية الوحيدة هي أن الكحول يباع فقط في المتاجر المتخصصة التي لا تعمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

الصور

  • ويندهوك - عاصمة ناميبيا
  • ويندهوك - عاصمة ناميبيا
  • ويندهوك - عاصمة ناميبيا
logo

Leave a reply

The capital of Namibia: map, photo. What is the capital of Namibia?

Windhoek - Namibia's capital


Windhoek - Namibia's capital

This African city lucky. First, the capital of Namibia, located in the center of the state at the foot of the mountain with a spicy called Eros. Second, thanks to the country's only airport, it was she who takes every tourist coming here in search of the exotic. Third, Windhoek was created with the active participation of German colonizers and today you can find a variety of monuments in the streets, preserving the German spirit. And even its Oktoberfest (and also in October) is conducted metropolitan residents, offering local beer, is not inferior to the famous German pennomu drink.

Amazing Card Capital

In Windhoek attractions found littleat every step, including architectural structures, monuments to those or other events in the history of Namibia. Most often appear in the photo guests the following facilities:

  • Jesus Church, built in neo-Gothic style in 1896;
  • Presidential Palace, striking decor stylishness;
  • "Ink Palace", being used for meetings of the Parliament.

The name "Ink Palace" was not forcolor exterior walls or interior. The building was built in the early twentieth century, for parliamentarians who spent too much ink on the budget, that is a beautiful name - it's actually an irony on the part of ordinary citizens on the authorities.

From the beginnings to the present

The first inhabitants of these territories becameNama ethnic groups, it is considered that they have already mastered the land in 1800. But the date of the founding of the city is officially named in 1890, when the German colonists have decided that this is where the capital of the new state will be known as German South-West Africa.

Interestingly, the name of the main city of NamibiaIt can be translated as "windy corner". A power in the city, really changed - throughout the twentieth century Windhoek belonged not to the Germans, and the neighboring country, South Africa. And only in 1990 the long-awaited independence, and the city was awarded the title of the capital of Namibia.

Windhoek Today is not much different from the othersmajor cities in the world. Any tourist can find in the capital of Namibia, entertainment for everyone - familiarity with the historical monuments or shopping, walk around the neighborhood or the popular bars and discos. The only negative - the alcohol is sold only in specialized stores, which do not work weekends.

Photo

  • Windhoek - Namibia's capital
  • Windhoek - Namibia's capital
  • Windhoek - Namibia's capital

Leave a reply