شعار تشاد: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار تشاد

شعار تشاد

زادت القارة الأفريقية في القرن العشرين بشكل كبير من قائمة الدول المستقلة على هذا الكوكب. ولكن في الرموز الرسمية الرئيسية للعديد من الأجزاء يتم الاحتفاظ بها ، مما يدل بوضوح على مستعمرة كانت هذه الدولة أو تلك التي كانت عليها. على سبيل المثال ، شعار النبالة في تشاد يحتوي على شريط عليه نقش - الشعار الرئيسي المكتوب باللغة الفرنسية.

التقاليد الأوروبية والرموز الأفريقية

عند اختيار الرموز الرئيسية لشعار النبالة في تشاد وبناء التكوين ، لم تكن نصيحة خبراء شعارات النبالة من أوروبا بدون. يمكن رؤية ذلك بالعين المجردة ، حيث أن ما يلي هو الرمز الرسمي الرئيسي للدولة الأفريقية:

  • درع مطلي بالذهب والأزرق السماوي ؛
  • حاملي الدرع ، الماعز (اليسار) والأسد (اليمين) ؛
  • الشروق الأحمر الناري.
  • ميدالية
  • الشريط (التمرير) مع شعار تشاد.

الموجات اللازوردية على الدرع هي تجسيد لمصدر المياه الرئيسي في البلاد ، بحيرة تشاد. يمكن العثور على معلومات عنه لأول مرة في بطليموس ، الذي يتصل به «المستنقع المتقطع للإله مستجد». في القرن التاسع عشر ، جذبت البحيرة ، كمغناطيس ، باحثين من أوروبا ، وقد وصفها والتر ون في عام 1823 ، هاينريش بارث في عام 1852 ، غوستاف ناشتيال في 1870-1872.

يعتبر الماعز والأسد أبرز الممثلين لعالم الحيوان في أفريقيا ، ولكن على شعار الدولة لديهم معنى رمزي آخر. الماعز - تجسيد الجزء الشمالي من الدولة ، الأسد ، على التوالي ، في الجزء الجنوبي من البلاد. الميدالية ، وهي وسام وطني يقع في قاعدة شعار النبالة ، هي واحدة من زينة الدولة الرئيسية في تشاد..

رمز كوني

تصبح الشمس ، وفقًا لمؤلفي شعار النبالة ، رمزًا لبداية حياة جديدة. بشكل عام ، كان هذا الجسم الكوني مصدرًا للحياة منذ آلاف السنين ، وبالتالي فهو ينتمي إلى العلامات الرمزية الرئيسية على هذا الكوكب ، ويستخدمه مختلف الشعوب والقارات المختلفة.

ظهرت صورة الشمس في أيام الأمم. في وقت لاحق ، حاول الدين محاربة الرمز ، وعرض استبداله بصورة الصليب. لكن الكنيسة اضطرت إلى قبول هذه العلامة ووجودها على الرموز والشعارات الرسمية للعديد من البلدان.

كانت الشمس مختلفة في اللون ، يمكن أن تكون ذهبية أو صفراء ، بيضاء ، حمراء ، برتقالية. استخدمت الجمهوريات السوفيتية السابقة هذه الإشارة الشمسية في الرموز الرسمية. اليوم ، يتم تصوير القرص الشمسي أو النجم الصاعد على أذرع أفغانستان واليابان وغرينلاند وكوستاريكا والنيجر وأنغولا وليبيريا ومالي والمغرب.

الصور

  • شعار تشاد
logo

Leave a reply

Chad Coat of Arms: photo, value, description

Chad Coat of Arms


Chad Coat of Arms

The African continent in the twentieth century significantlyincreased the list of independent states in the world. But in the main official symbols, many of which are fragments, clearly showing that, whose colony was formerly a country. For example, Chad's coat of arms has a ribbon with an inscription - the motto, written in French.

European traditions and African symbols

When choosing the main characters and the coat of arms of Chadof composition was not without tips heraldry experts from Europe. This can be seen with the naked eye as the main official symbol of the African state are present:

  • shield, painted in gold and azure;
  • Supporters, goat (left) and the lion (right);
  • fiery red sunrise;
  • medallion;
  • tape (roll) with Chad motto.

Azure waves on board - there impersonationthe main water source of the country, the Lake Chad. Information about it can be found for the first time in Ptolemy, who calls him "periodically appearing swamp god Nuba." In the XIX century the lake, like a magnet, beckoned to him of researchers from Europe, he was described Odney Walter in 1823, Heinrich Barth in 1852, Gustav Nahtial in the 1870-72 biennium.

Goat and lion are the most outstanding representativeswildlife of Africa, but the country's coat of arms they have and more, symbolic value. Goat - the personification of the northern part of the nation, the lion, respectively, the southern part of the country. Medallion, a national award, located in the bottom of the coat of arms is one of the main Chadian government awards.

Space character

Sun, according to the authors of the emblem, it isa symbol of a new beginning. Generally, the outer body for thousands of years is a source of life, and therefore refers to the major symbolic signs on the planet, used by different people and in different continents.

The image of the sun appeared in the times of the Gentiles. Later religion tried to fight with the symbol, offering to replace it with a cross. But the church was forced to come to terms with this sign and its presence on the official emblems and coats of arms of many countries.

Sun in a different color, there could be gold oryellow, white, red, orange. The former Soviet republic used a solar sign in the official symbols. Today solar disk rising luminary or depicted on the coat of arms of Afghanistan, Japan, Greenland, Costa Rica, Nigeria, Angola, Liberia, Mali, Morocco.

Photo

  • Chad Coat of Arms

Leave a reply