شعار جيبوتي: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار جيبوتي

شعار جيبوتي

يعكس شعار جيبوتي الشدة الكاملة للمواجهة الداخلية الكامنة في سكان هذا البلد. في الآونة الأخيرة ، لم تكن مثل هذه الدولة موجودة على الخريطة السياسية للعالم. حتى عام 1977 ، في هذا البلد ، الذي يقع بالقرب من القرن الأفريقي ، كانت هناك مستعمرة فرنسية تسمى الأراضي الفرنسية عفار وعيسى. عكس هذا الاسم بوضوح حالة الأمور المرتبطة بالنضال الأبدي للعشيرتين. وينعكس هذا الظرف في شعار النبالة الحديث لجمهورية جيبوتي..

العناصر الرئيسية لشعار النبالة

على الشعار الرئيسي لجيبوتي ، يمكنك رؤية فرعين من الغار ، يتدفقان بحرية حول الهيكل المركزي لشعار النبالة. هذه الفروع ترمز إلى مجد الدولة الفتية. أدناه ، يتشابك هذان الفرعان ، لذا يشكلان معًا إكليل الغار. يتكون باقي الهيكل من العناصر التالية: درع ؛ رماح يدين؛ سيفان.

في قمة شعار النبالة ، يلمع نجم أحمر خماسي ، يجسد تضامن شعوب جيبوتي. يقع على قمة رمح عمودي ، مغطى قليلاً في الوسط بدرع. إلى اليمين وإلى يسار الرمح التقليدي للقبائل الإفريقية أيدي تحمل سيوفًا عارية..

رمزية خفية من شعار النبالة

العنصر الدلالي الرئيسي لشعار النبالة في جيبوتي هو الأيدي بالسيوف. إذا كانت الرمح والدرع هي الأسلحة التقليدية للسكان المحليين ، فإن الأيدي تصور الشعبين الرئيسيين في البلاد: عفار وعيسى. حاول الشارة أن ينقل وحدة هذه الشعوب ، لكن كل شيء ليس وردياً كما يبدو على الشعار الرئيسي للبلاد..

كانت عشائر Danakil (Afar) والصوماليين (Issa) لفترة طويلة في العداء مع بعضهم البعض ، على الرغم من أنهم ينتمون إلى مجموعة لغوية واحدة. خلال سيطرة دولة فرنسا ، كانت الحياة السياسية المهيمنة في جيبوتي هي عشيرة عفار. مع سقوط السيطرة الفرنسية ، انتهى Danakil ، وجاءت جميع الروافع السياسية للحكومة تقريبًا من الصوماليين. بالفعل في أوائل الثمانينيات ، كانت البلاد على وشك حرب أهلية ، والتي وقعت مع ذلك في التسعينات وانتهت فقط في عام 2000.

لذلك ، في شعار النبالة لجيبوتي ، فإن معنى المواجهة السرية بين العشيرتين المتخاصمتين مخفي. ومع ذلك ، في عصر النضال من أجل الاستقلال ، أظهرت هذه العشائر وحدة. في عام 1977 ، صوتوا في استفتاء لصالح استقلال الجمهورية ، والذي انعكس في الشعار الرئيسي للدولة..

الصور

  • شعار جيبوتي
logo

Leave a reply

Coat of arms of Djibouti photos, value, description,

Coat of arms of Djibouti


Coat of arms of Djibouti

Coat of arms of Djibouti shows the entire inner glowconfrontation inherent in the country's population. More recently, this state does not exist on the political map of the world. Until 1977 the territory of the country, which is located not far from the Horn of Africa, was a French colony called French Territory of the Afars and the Issas. This name clearly reflects the state of affairs related to the eternal struggle between two clans. This fact is reflected in the modern coat of arms of the Republic of Djibouti.

The main elements of the coat of arms

On can see two main emblem Djiboutilaurel, freely flowing around the central emblem design. These branches represent the glory of the young state. Below these two branches intertwined, so together they make up almost a laurel wreath. The rest of the construction is composed of the following elements: a panel; spears two hands; two swords.

At the top of the emblem shines red five-pointedstar, a symbol of the solidarity of the peoples of Djibouti. It is located on top of a vertically delivered spears, slightly disguised in the middle of the shield. Right and left of the traditional African tribal spear depicted hands that hold the drawn swords.

The hidden symbolism of the emblem

The main semantic element of the coat of arms of Djiboutiare hands with swords. If the spear and shield are the traditional weapons of the local population, the country's arms show two key people: the Afars and the Issas. The coat of arms tried to convey the unity of these nations, however, all is not so rosy as it looks on the main emblem of the country.

Clans Danakil (Afar) and Somali (Issa) longat war with each other, although belong to a single language group. In the period of domination of the country of France, dominant in the political life of Djibouti was Afar clan. With the fall of the French control Danakil domination came to an end, and almost all the political levers of government were Somalis. In the early 80s the country was on the brink of civil war, which is yet to happen in 90 years and ended only in 2000.

Therefore, in the arms of Djibouti secret hidden meaningconfrontation between two antagonistic clans. However, in the era of the struggle for the independence of these clans have shown unity. In 1977, in a referendum, they voted for the independence of the republic, which was reflected in the main emblem of the state.

Photo

  • Coat of arms of Djibouti

Leave a reply