شعار نبالة ساموا: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار ساموا

شعار ساموا

ولا تختلف الولايات الواقعة في نصف الكرة الجنوبي عن نظيراتها الشمالية - نفس الرغبة في الاستقلال ، وإدخال رموز دولتهم أو شعاراتهم. احتفل شعار النبالة في ساموا بالفعل بمرور نصف عام على تأسيسها منذ أن تمت الموافقة على الرمز الرئيسي في عام 1962..

حصلت ساموا الغربية ، التي كانت قائمة في ذلك الوقت ، على الاستقلال عن جارتها نيوزيلندا. الآمال والتطلعات ، تلقت الرغبة في التنمية والازدهار انعكاسها الرمزي على شعار النبالة.

الرموز الكونية والأرضية

أحد أهم عناصر شعار النبالة في ساموا هي النجوم الموجودة على الدرع في تكوين محدد. في المجموع ، يمكن حساب خمس نجوم على خلفية زرقاء داكنة ، ولها أحجام مختلفة ، ولا يوجد تناظر في ترتيبها.

وهذه ليست مجرد مجموعة من نجوم الرموز ، ولكن كوكبة الصليب الجنوبي ، أو بالأحرى ، صورتها المنمقة. في وقت من الأوقات ، كانت هذه الكوكبة هي التي أصبحت النقطة المرجعية للسكان الأصليين المشاركين في الملاحة. لقد ساعد على عدم الضياع في المحيط والعودة بأمان إلى المنزل.

بالإضافة إلى النجوم ، توجد أشياء ورموز أرضية أخرى تمامًا على شعار نبالة ساموا:

  • درع مزين بالنجوم والأمواج وشجرة نخيل جوز الهند بالفواكه.
  • الأنماط الشعاعية التي تشبه المتوازيات وخطوط الطول ؛
  • أغصان الزيتون
  • الصليب اللاتيني يتوج التكوين ؛
  • شعار البلد.

سبق ذكر دور كوكبة الصليب الجنوبي في حياة البلد أعلاه ، المحيط ونخيل جوز الهند ، الذي يرمز إلى الماء والغذاء ، والذي بدونه تكون الحياة على الجزر مستحيلة ، تلعب دورًا مهمًا بنفس القدر ، كما أنها تشير بشكل مباشر إلى موقع الدولة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر شجرة النخيل رمزًا مهمًا ليس فقط للأمن الغذائي للبلاد. تقليديا ، تم استخدام جميع أجزاء ساموا في منازل ساموا ، على سبيل المثال ، جذوع لبناء المنازل ، واستخدمت الأوراق لتجهيز الأسقف. المكسرات أعطت حليب جوز الهند الثمين ، كوبرا ، تم استخدامها كأطباق.

منذ أن كانت دولة ساموا تحت وصاية الأمم المتحدة من عام 1946 إلى عام 1962 ، ظهر رمز لهذه المنظمة الشهيرة على شعار دولة مستقلة بالفعل. بهذا ، عبر سكان البلد عن امتنانهم للسياسة الراسخة لقيادة الأمم المتحدة فيما يتعلق بالدولة الجزرية الصغيرة.

هناك أيضًا رموز دينية على شعار الدولة كإشارة للامتنان لله سبحانه وتعالى. هذا صليب لاتيني ، يتم تنفيذه بألوان بيضاء وحمراء وزرقاء وله أشعة حمراء ، بالإضافة إلى الشعار المكتوب في أسفل شعار النبالة. تشير الترجمة المجانية إلى أن الله هو أساس ساموا (النقش مكتوب باللغة الساموية).

الصور

  • شعار ساموا
logo

Samoa Coat of Arms: photo, value, description

Samoa Coat of Arms


Samoa Coat of Arms

States, located in the southern hemisphere,are no different from their northern counterparts - the same desire for independence, the introduction of its own state symbols, or emblems. Samoa Coat of Arms has already mentioned the fiftieth anniversary since the approval of the main character was in the distant 1962.

There was at that time Samoa gained independence from the neighbor, New Zealand. The hopes and aspirations, commitment to the development and prosperity received their symbolic reflection on the arms.

Space and earth characters

One of the most interesting elements of the coat of arms of SamoaSteel stars, which are located on the board in a certain configuration. Total on a dark blue background can count five stars, and they vary in size, but their location is no symmetry.

And this is not just a set of stars symbols and constellationSouthern Cross, or rather, his stylized image. At the time, it is this constellation became a reference point for indigenous people involved in sailing. It helped not to get lost in the ocean and return home safely.

In addition to the stars on the coat of arms of Samoa there are other, quite earthly objects and symbols:

  • shield, decorated with stars, waves and coconut palm tree with fruits;
  • radial pattern, resembling the parallels and meridians;
  • olive branches;
  • Latin cross, crowning the composition;
  • the country's motto.

On the role of the Southern Cross constellation in the life of the country alreadymentioned above, an equally important role is played by the ocean and the coconut tree, symbolizing food and water, without which life is impossible on the islands, and they point directly to the location of the state.

In addition, the palm is an important symbol notOnly food security of the country. Traditionally, Samoans farm used all its parts, such as stems for the construction of houses, the leaves were everything for roofs. Nuts gave valuable coconut milk, copra, used as cookware.

Since the state itself was under the guardianshipThe United Nations from 1946 to 1962, then the coat of arms is already an independent state came the symbol of this famous organization. These residents have expressed their gratitude for the firm policy of the United Nations guidance on a small island nation.

The coat of arms of the country, there are religious symbols asa sign of gratitude to God. This is - a Latin cross, made in white-red-blue tones, and having red rays, as well as the motto, drawn at the bottom of the coat of arms. Free translation says that it is God who is the basis of Samoa (the inscription is made in the Samoan language).

Photo

  • Samoa Coat of Arms

Leave a reply