شعار نبالة السودان: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار النبالة السودان

شعار النبالة السودان

لقد توقفت العديد من البلدان الأفريقية منذ وقت ليس ببعيد عن كونها مستعمرات ، وشرعت في طريق التنمية المستقلة. اعتمدت الرموز الرئيسية للقوى الفردية من القارة السوداء على تقاليد النبلاء الأوروبية ، في حين أخذ الآخرون في الاعتبار النكهة المحلية. على سبيل المثال ، تغير شعار النبالة في السودان منذ عام 1956 بشكل كبير ، لكن الخيارين الأول والثاني عكسا عقلية البلد ورموزه الوطنية.

رمز الرأس الحديث

تم اعتماد الشعار الجديد لجمهورية السودان عام 1969 ، وهو صالح اليوم. أصبحت الشخصية المركزية طائر سكرتيره. يوضع على صدرها درع ذو شكل جميل ونادر. فوق وتحت التكوين هناك شريطين مع شعار واسم البلد.

مخطط ألوان شعار النبالة السوداني مقيد تماماً. يتم استخدام أربعة ألوان لوحة:

  • اللون الأسود والأبيض - لصورة طائر ؛
  • اللون الأسود مع مخطط ونمط أحمر - للدرع ؛
  • اللون الأبيض للشرائط.
  • الظل الزمرد - للنقوش.

تم اختيار طائر السكرتير ، بعد الجيران الذين استخدموا نسر صلاح الدين وصقر قريش كشخصيات رئيسية. ترتبط كل هذه الطيور رمزيا بالقومية العربية ، وهي موجودة على أحضان العديد من دول منطقة الشرق الأوسط ، ويظهر وزير الطيور على رمز الدولة لجمهورية جنوب أفريقيا..

من السهل التعرف عليها ؛ لديها ريش مميز في الجزء الخلفي من رأسها ، يشبه إلى حد كبير ريش الإوزة. أحب القضاة استخدامها وإدخالها في الشعر المستعار. ومن هنا جاء اسم طائر الجارحة من رتبة فالكونيفورميس.

تم استخدام درع غير عادي في عهد محمد بن عبد الله. إنه يرمز إلى الوطنية ، وشجاعة السكان المحليين ، والاستعداد لحماية أراضيهم الأصلية. تنعكس تطلعات السودانيين نفسها في الشعار الوطني في قمة شعار النبالة: «النصر لنا».

أول شعار النبالة السوداني

ظهر الرمز الرئيسي في عام 1956 مع حصول البلاد على الاستقلال. اختار السودانيون وحيد القرن الأسود باعتباره الشخصية الرئيسية. ينتشر هذا الحيوان على نطاق واسع في البلاد ، ويتميز بقوة استثنائية وقوة وخفة الحركة في نفس الوقت. كان وحيد القرن رمزًا لقوة ومرونة الدولة الأفريقية الجديدة.

كانت الشركة تتكون من نباتات غالبًا ما تكون موجودة على أحضان دول مختلفة من العالم. هذه هي أشجار النخيل وفروع الزيتون. شجرة النخيل هي واحدة من أكثر الأشجار شيوعًا في السودان ؛ فهي تعطي الشخص خشبًا وفاكهة وظلًا من الشمس. يرمز أوليفا إلى الرغبة في السلام والازدهار. في الجزء السفلي كان هناك شريط يحمل الاسم المنقوش - «جمهورية السودان».

الصور

  • شعار النبالة السودان
logo

Leave a reply

Sudan Coat of Arms: photo, value, description

Sudan Coat of Arms


Sudan Coat of Arms

Many African countries have recently stoppedbe colonies, have taken the path of independent development. The main emblem of certain powers to the black continent relied on the European traditions of heraldry, the other - take account of local flavor. For example, the coat of arms of Sudan since 1956 had radically changed, but also the first and the second version reflects the mentality of the country, its national symbols.

Modern main symbol

The new coat of arms of the Republic of Sudan was adopted in 1969year, it operates today. The central character became his secretary bird. On her breast is placed shield, it is very beautiful and rare form. The top and bottom of the composition there are two ribbons with the motto and the name of the country.

The color range of the Sudanese Emblem quite restrained. It uses four colors available:

  • black and white - for the birds of the image;
  • black with a red outline and pattern - Shield;
  • white - for belts;
  • emerald hue - for inscriptions.

Secretary Bird was chosen, equaling tothe neighbors, used as the main heroes of the Eagle of Saladin and the hawk Quraysh. All of these birds is symbolically linked to the Arab nationalism, are present on the arms of many countries in the Middle East region, and the secretary bird appears even at the state symbol of South Africa.

Learn it's easy, it has the characteristic feathersback of the head, very similar to the crow's feathers. They loved to use the judges, inserting into wigs. Hence the name of this bird of prey falcon squad.

Unusual shield was used during the reignMuhammad ibn Abdullah. It symbolizes the patriotism and courage of local residents, the willingness to defend the homeland. These aspirations are reflected in the Sudanese national motto in the upper part of the coat of arms: "Victory for us."

The first Sudanese Emblem

There was a main character in 1956 with the acquisition ofindependence. As the main character Sudanese chose black rhino. This animal is widespread in the country, characterized by extraordinary strength, power and at the same time agility. Rhino is a symbol of strength and flexibility of the new African state.

Him company plants thatoften present in the coats of arms around the world. This palm and olive branches. Palma - one of the most common trees in the Sudan, it gives a person the wood, fruit, shade from the sun. Oliva symbolizes the desire for peace and prosperity. At the bottom of the tape was located inscribed with the name - "The Republic of the Sudan."

Photo

  • Sudan Coat of Arms

Leave a reply