شعار أوروغواي: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار نبالة أوروغواي

شعار نبالة أوروغواي

حول هذه الحالة ، الواقعة على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي ، في أمريكا الجنوبية ، لا يعرف الكثير. ذات مرة عاشت قبائل هنود شاروا الغامضين ، ثم بدأ الإسبان في تطوير الإقليم. ظهر شعار أوروغواي كرمز لدولة مستقلة في عام 1829 ، بعد أربع سنوات من إعلان الاستقلال عن إسبانيا..

تمت الموافقة على الرمز الرسمي الرئيسي للبلاد في 19 مارس 1829 ، في 1906 و 1908 وتم تأكيده مرة أخرى ، ومنذ ذلك الحين لم يتغير كثيرًا ، مما يشير إلى استقرار معين للوضع السياسي.

لوحة الألوان

انعكس تأثير مبادئ الشعار الأوروبية التقليدية في شعار النبالة في أوروغواي ، على الرغم من أنه تم تفسيره بطريقة مختلفة من قبل الفنانين الذين طوروا الرسم.

تتضمن ألوان رمز أوروغواي الألوان التالية: azure؛ زمرد؛ فضة؛ ذهب؛ أحمر (قرمزي) ؛ الأسود. الألوان الثلاثة الأخيرة موجودة في تفاصيل منفصلة ، اللازوردية والزمرد والفضي تعمل كخلفية وصورة للشخصيات الفردية. للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أن هناك العديد من الألوان ، لكن شعار النبالة في أوروغواي موجز ومقيَّد ومليء بتناغم الرموز والألوان.

العلامات والرموز

في وسط شعار النبالة في أوروغواي يوجد درع مقسم إلى أربعة حقول ، اثنان منها فضيان واثنان أزوري. يتم اختيار شكل شعري غير عادي للدرع - بيضاوي.

في كل مجال توجد صور للحيوانات والأشياء والمناظر الطبيعية. الموازين الذهبية (في الربع الأيسر العلوي) هي رمز للعدالة والمساواة بين جميع الناس الذين يعيشون في أوروغواي. في الربع العلوي ، على اليمين ، أشهر المرتفعات في أوروجواي هو جبل مونتيفيديو ، وعند سفحها موجات أزورية ، وفي الأعلى توجد قلعة ، رمز للقوة. يحتوي الربع الأيمن السفلي من الدرع على صورة لثور ذهبي ، يرمز إلى الوفرة ، على اليسار ، أدناه ، يتم رسم حيوان أيضًا - حصان أسود. نظرًا لأن الحصان لا يتم كبحه ، فإنه يعمل كرمز للحرية.

على جانبي الدرع محاطة بفروع أشجار الغار (يسار) وزيتون (يمين). غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها في ممارسة شعارات العالم ، فهي دائمًا ما ترمز إلى النصر (فروع الغار) والسلام ، وحسن النية تجاه الجيران (الزيتون). فارق بسيط - كلا الفرعين مع ثمار أدناه مرتبطان بشريط أزرق. وتتوج التركيبة بصورة رمزية للشمس ، الجسد السماوي الرئيسي.

الصور

  • شعار نبالة أوروغواي
logo

Leave a reply

Uruguay Coat of Arms: photo, value, description,

Uruguay Coat of Arms


Uruguay Coat of Arms

This state is located on the coastAtlantic Ocean, in South America, known not so much. Once upon a time there lived tribes of Indians Charrúa mysterious, then began to master the Spanish territory. Coat of arms of Uruguay, as a symbol of an independent state came in 1829, four years after the declaration of independence from Spain.

Adoption of the main country's official symboloccurred March 19, 1829, he was once again confirmed in 1906 and 1908 and since then almost did not change, indicating that the political situation of some stability.

Color palette

Influence of traditional European heraldic principles reflected in the coat of arms of Uruguay, though in its own way has been interpreted by artists who developed a sketch.

The range of colors Uruguayan symbolcontains the following colors: azure; emerald; silver; gold; red (scarlet); the black. The last three colors are present in some detail, azure, emerald, silver, and serve as background for the images of individual characters. At first glance, it seems that too many colors, but the coat of arms of Uruguay laconic, reserved, full of character and harmony of colors.

Signs and symbols

The Uruguayan center of the emblem is placed a shield divided into four fields, two of them in silver, two - azure. oval - not the usual heraldic form is selected for the panel.

In each of the fields posted imageanimals, objects, landscapes. Gold scales (in the upper left quadrant) are the symbol of justice and equality of all people living in Uruguay. In the upper quarter, on the right, the most famous Uruguayan hill - hill of Montevideo, at its foot azure waves, and on top of the fortress, a symbol of strength. The lower right quarter of the shield contains the image of the golden bull, which symbolizes abundance, left, bottom, and animal drawn - black horse. Because the horse is not curbed, it stands as a symbol of freedom.

On each side of the shield is framed by laurel branches (left) andolive (right) trees. They are quite often used in the world heraldic practice, always symbolize victory (laurel branches), and peace, goodwill toward neighbors (olive). Small caveat - the two branches with fruits at the bottom tied with blue ribbon. Crowns song symbolic image of the sun, the main heavenly body.

Photo

  • Uruguay Coat of Arms

Leave a reply