شعار ليبيريا: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار ليبيريا

شعار ليبيريا

شعار النبالة الحديث في ليبيريا هو درع يصور سفينة من القرن التاسع عشر. هذه السفينة لها أهمية رمزية للبلاد ، منذ ذلك الوقت كانت ليبيريا وإثيوبيا الدولتين المستقلتين الوحيدتين في كل إفريقيا. لكن جميع البلدان والأقاليم الأخرى كانت تعتمد بشكل كامل على بريطانيا وفرنسا والبرتغال ودول أخرى.

وصف قصير

الألوان الرئيسية لمعطف الأسلحة هي الأزرق والأخضر والأزرق. على الشارة ، بالإضافة إلى السفينة ، نرى صورة لشجرة نخيل ، حمامة بيضاء ، محراث ، مجرفة ، بحر ، أرض ، شمس. تم وضع الرمز الرئيسي لشعار النبالة - السفينة - هنا لأنه على متن السفن وصل العبيد الذين تم تحريرهم في الولايات المتحدة إلى هذا البلد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت ليبيريا هي الدولة الأولى في القارة الأفريقية التي أعلنت الاستقلال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي شعار ليبيريا على شريطين كُتب عليه اسم البلد والشعار الوطني الليبيري - «جلب لنا حب الحرية هنا».

رموز مركبة من شعار النبالة

  • المحراث والمجرفة هي صورة لقيمة العمل والعمل. ويمكن للأمة الليبرية أن تزدهر من خلال العمل المتفاني.
  • الشمس المشرقة هي رمز ولادة أمة ليبيرية جديدة.
  • كما تجد شجرة النخيل صورتها على شعار الدولة ، حيث أن النخيل مصدر عالمي لتغذية الليبيريين. ونتيجة لذلك ، توفر شجرة النخيل الرخاء الدائم لشعب البلاد.
  • الحمامة البيضاء هي رمز للسلام ، وهي أعظم قيمة لهذا البلد.

تاريخ شعار النبالة ليبيريا

شعار النبالة في ليبيريا في فترات مختلفة كان له مظهر مختلف. لذلك ، في الفترة 1889 - 1921. كان يبدو كدرع في ألوان العلم الأمريكي. كانت الأعلام الأمريكية مرئية أيضًا على شعار هذا البلد في الفترة من 1921 إلى 1963. منذ عام 1921 ، تظهر صورة لسفينة قادمة إلى البلاد على شعار النبالة في البلاد. في عام 1963 ، أصبحت الصورة على الدرع الرئيسي متعددة الألوان. ومع ذلك ، لم تختف صورة العلم الأمريكي من شعار النبالة.

يحتوي الشعار الحديث لليبريا على صورة مبسطة للسفينة وعناصر أخرى - أشجار النخيل والشمس والحمامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اختفت صور العلم الأمريكي تمامًا من شعار النبالة الحديث. يجب أن أقول إن التأثير الأمريكي ملحوظ أيضًا على علم ليبيريا. لبعض الوقت ، قام بنسخ رمز الدولة الأمريكية بالكامل تقريبًا.

إن استخدام شعار النبالة الليبري إلزامي في جميع مؤسسات الدولة والمؤسسات الرسمية في البلد.

الصور

  • شعار ليبيريا
logo

Leave a reply

Coat of arms of Liberia: pictures, value, description,

Coat of arms of Liberia


Coat of arms of Liberia

The modern coat of arms of Liberia - a board on whichIt depicts the ship of the nineteenth century. This ship has a symbolic significance for the country, because while Liberia and Ethiopia were the only independent countries in all of Africa. But all the other countries and territories have been completely dependent on Britain, France, Portugal and other countries.

Short description

The main colors of the coat of arms - blue, green, cyan. The coat of arms, except the ship, we see an image of a palm tree, a white dove, plow, shovel, sea, earth, sun. The main symbol of the coat of arms - a ship - is placed here because it was on the ships arriving in the country slaves freed in the United States. In addition, it is Liberia was the first country on the African continent, which declared independence.

In addition, the coat of arms of Liberia has two ribbons, on which were written the name of the country and the national motto of Liberia - "The love of liberty brought us here."

Composite characters Emblem

  • Plough and spade - this image values ​​of work and work. It is with the help of purposeful labor Liberian nation can prosper.
  • Rising Sun - a symbol of the birth of a new Liberian nation.
  • Palm tree also finds its reflection on the arms of the country, like the palm - universal power supply Liberians. As a result, the palm provides a stable country for the prosperity of the people.
  • White dove - a symbol of peace, which is the best value for the country.

The history of Liberia Coat of Arms

Liberia Coat of arms in different periods have different look. Thus, in the period 1889 - 1921 gg. He had the appearance of a shield in the colors of the American flag. American flags were seen on the coat of arms of the country in the period 1921 - 1963 gg. Since 1921, on the country's coat of arms appears the image coming into the country of the ship. In 1963, the image on the main board was multicolored. However, with the coat of arms has not disappeared image of the American flag.

The modern coat of arms of Liberia has stylizedthe image of the ship and other items - palm trees, sun, dove. In addition, the modern coat of arms completely disappeared image of the American flag. I must say that American influence is also evident, and the flag of Liberia. For a moment he almost completely copied the American state symbol.

Using the Liberian Emblem necessarily in all state and public institutions of the country.

Photo

  • Coat of arms of Liberia

Leave a reply