شعار النبالة في موزمبيق: الصورة والمعنى والوصف

شعار النبالة في موزمبيق

شعار النبالة في موزمبيق

ينعكس الشعار الرئيسي لموزمبيق في شكله الحديث في المادة 194 من دستور جمهورية موزمبيق. تمت المصادقة على القانون الرئيسي لهذه الدولة الأفريقية نفسها في عام 1990 خلال الحرب الأهلية. شعار النبالة في موزامبيق يشبه إلى حد كبير الشعار المماثل لجمهورية موزمبيق الشعبية ، التي كانت موجودة من 1975 إلى 1990. في السبعينيات من القرن العشرين ، حصلت NRM على الاستقلال عن البرتغال وتبنت شعارًا جديدًا للأسلحة ، يختلف أسلوبه قليلاً عن الحديث.

رمز الحياة الجديدة

يتكون شعار النبالة لجمهورية موزمبيق من عدد من الرموز ذات الأهمية الكبيرة لشعب موزمبيق. على خلفية عجلة ميكانيكية صفراء ، تم تصوير الشمس الحمراء المتصاعدة ، التي ترتفع فوق جبل أخضر مرتفع ، شاهقة بين موجات هادئة من سطح البحر. على خلفية الجبل نفسه ، تم تصوير كتاب مفتوح ، بالإضافة إلى مجرفة متقاطعة وبندقية كلاشنيكوف. الهيكل كله محاط بقضبان من قصب السكر والذرة ، توضع على جوانب عجلة ميكانيكية. تتشابك السيقان في الجزء السفلي من شعار النبالة ويمر شريط عبرها ، مكتوب عليه اسم الجمهورية باللغة البرتغالية. يوجد في قمة الشارة نجمة حمراء خماسية..

تتوافق رمزية الشعار الرئيسي لموزمبيق مع الأفكار الأفريقية حول النضال من أجل الاستقلال والحياة السلمية. كل شخصية لها معنى خاص بها..

  • أصبحت سيقان القصب والذرة رمزا للثروة.
  • عجلة ميكانيكية ترمز إلى العمل.
  • يعرض مجرفة قوة الزراعة.
  • بندقية كلاشنيكوف هي سمة من سمات النضال من أجل الاستقلال ، يرمز اليقظة.
  • أصبحت النجمة الحمراء رمزا لروح التضامن لشعب موزمبيق.
  • الشمس الحمراء هي رمز لإحياء الحياة المتجددة.

سؤال كلاشينكوف

كانت بندقية كلاشنيكوف لا تزال تصور على شعار النبالة لجمهورية موزمبيق الشعبية ، ثم تم نقلها إلى شعار النبالة الجديد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، طالب العديد من القادة السياسيين بتعديل الشعار الرئيسي للبلاد قليلاً وإزالة هذه الآلة منه. الدافع الرئيسي في هذه الحالة هو الرغبة في جعل هذا الشعار أكثر حداثة ، بما يتماشى مع الوضع الحالي ، حيث تشير بندقية كلاشنيكوف إلى حقيقة النضال من أجل الاستقلال. في عام 2005 ، عرضت مسألة تغيير شعار النبالة الوطني على القاعة البرلمانية ، لكن معظم النواب صوتوا بعد ذلك ضد اقتراح تغيير الشعار الرئيسي للبلاد..

الصور

  • شعار النبالة في موزمبيق
logo

Leave a reply

Coat of arms of Mozambique: a photo, a value description

Mozambique Coat of Arms


Mozambique Coat of Arms

Home Mozambique emblem in its present formIt is reflected in the 194 th article of the Constitution of the Republic of Mozambique. The very same main law of this African state was approved in 1990 during the civil war. Coat of arms of Mozambique is very similar to the emblem of the People's Republic of Mozambique, which existed from 1975 to 1990. In the 70 years of the twentieth century HPM gained independence from Portugal and adopted a new emblem, the style of which the mark is a little different from the present.

Symbol of new life

Coat of arms of the Republic of Mozambique is composed of a number ofcharacters that are important for the people of Mozambique. Against the background of a yellow mechanical wheels shown rising red sun rises above the high green hill overlooking the calm waves among the sea surface. Against the background of the mountain itself depicts an open book, as well as crossed hoe and a Kalashnikov rifle. All this construction is framed by the stems of sugar cane and corn placed on the sides of the mechanical wheel. The stems are interwoven at the bottom of the coat of arms and it runs through the tape, on which is written the name of the republic in Portuguese. At the top of the logo depicts a five-pointed red star.

The symbolism of the main emblems of Mozambique meets the African conception of the struggle for independence and a peaceful life. Each character has its own meaning.

  • Stalks of corn cane and became a symbol of wealth.
  • Mechanical wheel symbolize labor.
  • Hack shows the power of agriculture.
  • Kalashnikov - an attribute of the struggle for independence, symbolizing vigilance.
  • Red Star has become a symbol of the spirit of solidarity of people of Mozambique.
  • Red sun - a symbol of a resurgent new life.

Kalashnikov Question

The Kalashnikov rifle has been portrayed on the emblemPeople's Republic of Mozambique, was then postponed and a new coat of arms. In recent years, many political leaders require little to correct the country's main emblem and remove it from the machine. The main motive in this case is the desire to make this coat more modern, relevant current status as a Kalashnikov refers to the reality of the struggle for independence. In 2005, the national coat of arms of the question changes shall be made in the parliamentary hall, but the majority of the deputies then voted against the proposal to change the country's main logo.

Photo

  • Mozambique Coat of Arms

Leave a reply