علم أروبا: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لأروبا

علم أروبا

علم أروبا

تم رفع العلم الوطني لأروبا لأول مرة في مارس 1976 ومنذ ذلك الحين كان أحد الرموز الرئيسية للبلاد ، باعتباره شعار النبالة والنشيد.

وصف ونسب علم أروبا

العلم المستطيل لأروبا لديه نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع كلاسيكية 2: 3. يمكن رفعها من قبل الأفراد العاديين ومن قبل هيئات الدولة والمنظمات العامة في البلاد.
الحقل الرئيسي لعلم أروبا مصنوع باللون الأزرق الفاتح. وفقا لمؤلفي العلم ، فإنه لا يرمز فقط إلى مياه البحر الكاريبي ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الحرية والاستقلال ، والأمل في مستقبل أفضل وطابع سلمي لشعب أروبا.
في الجزء السفلي من العلم ، يمر خطان رفيعان أفقياً أفقياً ، مما يشير إلى ثروة البلاد ومواردها الطبيعية والسياحة ، مما يعطي الربح الرئيسي لاقتصاد أروبا. الخطوط الذهبية على علم أروبا هي أيضًا رمز للطقس المشمس ، الذي يدلل الضيوف والسكان المحليين بدفئها.
في الجزء العلوي من علم أروبا ، بالقرب من سارية العلم ، يتم تطبيق صورة نجمة حمراء ذات أربع رؤوس بحد أبيض. يتم تفسير رمزيتها بطرق مختلفة. أربعة أشعة هي اللغات الرئيسية التي يتحدث بها السكان المحليون. يذكر اللون الأحمر للرمز الدماء التي سفكها أبطال البلاد في حرب التحرير ، والحدود البيضاء ترمز إلى نقاء الأفكار وسذاجة سكان الجزيرة. نجمة حمراء في حواف بيضاء على خلفية زرقاء هي أيضًا جزيرة أروبا نفسها ، محاطة بشواطئها البيضاء الثلجية ، تنجرف على أمواج البحر الكاريبي الأزرق.
ألوان علم أروبا موجودة أيضًا على شعار النبالة في البلاد ، المعتمد رسميًا في يوم الاستقلال. وهو درع بشري يقسمه صليب أبيض إلى أربعة حقول. ألوان خلفيتهم هي الأحمر والأصفر والأزرق. يصور الدرع رموز الدولة ، وهي مهمة لكل جزيرة.

تاريخ علم أروبا

تم اكتشاف جزيرة أروبا كجزء من جزر ليوارد في بداية القرن السادس عشر من قبل الإسبان. بعد قرن من الزمان ، استولى الهولنديون على الجزيرة وتحولوا تدريجياً إلى ملحق زراعي لهولندا. خلال سنوات الاعتماد الاستعماري ، كان علم هولندا بمثابة العلم الوطني لأروبا ، وفقط في عام 1976 حصل سكان الجزر على الاستقلال وعلمهم الخاص.
علم أروبا يوقر بشكل غير عادي في البلاد. يحتفل 18 مارس سنويا بيوم العلم ، الذي يحتفل به على نطاق واسع في أروبا. ينظم السكان المحليون كرنفال ومعارض تكريماً لرمزهم الوطني ، والذي يشارك فيه العديد من السياح..

صور علم أروبا

  • علم أروبا
logo

Leave a reply

Flag of Aruba: photos, history, the value of the state flag colors of Aruba

Flag of Aruba


Flag of Aruba

The national flag of Aruba was first raised in March 1976 and is since then one of the main symbols of the country such as the coat of arms and anthem.

Description and proportions of the flag of Aruba

Rectangular flag Aruban flag has a classic proportion of aspect ratio - 2: 3. It can lift as individuals and state bodies and public organizations of the country.
The main field of Aruba flag is made of bright bluecolor. According to the authors of the flag it symbolizes not only the waters of the Caribbean Sea, but also the freedom and independence, the hope for a better future and a peaceful disposition of the people of Aruba.
At the bottom are two horizontal flagthin yellow stripes, meaning the wealth of the country, its natural resources and tourism, which provides basic income Aruban economy. Gold stripes on the flag of Aruba - a symbol of sunny weather, which pampers its warmth and guests and locals.
At the top of the flag of Aruba close to the shaftis applied to a four-image of red stars with white borders. Its symbolism is treated differently. Four beam - these are the main languages ​​spoken by the locals. The red color of the symbol recalls the blood spilled by the heroes of the country in the war of liberation, and the white border symbolizes purity of thought and unsophisticated islanders. The red star with a white fringing on a blue background - it is also self Aruba surrounded by its white beaches, drifting on the waves of the blue Caribbean Sea.
The colors of the flag of Aruba also present on the emblem of the country,officially approved in Independence Day. It is a heraldic shield divided white cross on four fields. Their background colors - red, yellow and blue. The shield shows the symbols of the state, which are important for every islander.

The history of the flag of Aruba

Aruba Island as part of the Leeward Islands wasIt opened at the beginning of the XVI century by the Spanish. A century later, the island was captured by the Dutch, and gradually turned into an agricultural appendage of the Netherlands. During the colonial state flag Aruba flag served as the Netherlands, and only in 1976 the islanders gained independence and its own flag.
Aruban Flag extremely revered in the country. March 18 is celebrated annually on Flag Day, which is widely celebrated in Aruba. Locals organize Carnival and Fair in honor of the national flag, which are attended by numerous tourists.

Photos of Aruba flag

  • Flag of Aruba

Leave a reply