علم جيبوتي: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لجيبوتي

علم جيبوتي

علم جيبوتي

تم تأسيس علم جمهورية جيبوتي رسميًا في يونيو 1977 ، عندما حصلت البلاد على استقلالها عن الحكم الاستعماري الفرنسي.

وصف ونسب علم جيبوتي

ينقسم العلم المستطيل لعلم جيبوتي إلى ثلاثة حقول ، لكل منها لونه الخاص. من اليسار إلى اليمين ، يقع مثلث أبيض متساوي الأضلاع في حقل العلم ، حيث يساوي جانبه عرض الشعار. يوجد في وسط المثلث الأبيض نجمة حمراء خماسية. المساحة المتبقية من علم جيبوتي مقسمة أفقيا إلى جزأين متساويين. الشريط العلوي أزرق اللون والجزء السفلي أخضر فاتح.
الألوان والرموز على علم جيبوتي مهمة لسكان الولاية. يصور الحقل الأزرق رمزياً مياه المحيط الهندي ، ويمثل الحقل الأخضر الأرض التي يزرع فيها المزارعون المحاصيل الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الأزرق والأخضر هما الألوان التاريخية للقبائل الرئيسية التي تسكن جيبوتي. المثلث الأبيض على علم جيبوتي هو رغبة في حياة سلمية ، تدعمها ذاكرة دماء الوطنيين في كفاحهم من أجل الاستقلال. النجمة الحمراء الخماسية هي رمز للماضي البطولي للشعب ووحدته الحالية.
تتكرر ألوان علم جيبوتي في شعار الدولة ، وهو الرمز الرسمي للدولة ، إلى جانب الآخرين. يغطي إكليل الغار الأخضر المرسوم على شعار النبالة درعًا أفريقيًا رمحًا ، على جانبيه أيادي مصورة تحمل السيوف الزرقاء. النجم الأحمر على شعار النبالة في جيبوتي يؤكد على وحدة قبائل العيسوس والعفار التي تعيش في جيبوتي,
ترتبط جوانب علم جيبوتي ببعضها البعض وفقًا للنسبة 3: 2. تمت الموافقة على القماش للاستخدام على الأرض والمياه. يمكن أن يثيرها كل من المسؤولين في الدولة والمواطنين العاديين. يرفرف علم جيبوتي على سارية العلم لكل من مؤسسات الدولة والوحدات البرية للجيش والسفن الحربية البحرية.

تاريخ علم جيبوتي

بدأ استعمار أراضي دولة جيبوتي اليوم في القرن التاسع عشر. بحلول عام 1862 ، تلقت الحكومة الفرنسية رسميًا أول مناطق خاضعة للسيطرة من السلطان ، وبحلول عام 1896 أصبحت الأرض تعرف باسم ساحل الصومال الفرنسي. طوال فترة الحكم الاستعماري ، تم استخدام علم فرنسا لجيبوتي.
في يونيو 1977 ، تم التوقيع على اتفاق حول السيادة والاستقلال ، وتم اعتماد علم جيبوتي الجديد ، والذي ظل دون تغيير حتى يومنا هذا..

صور علم جيبوتي

  • علم جيبوتي
logo

Leave a reply

Flag of Djibouti: photos, history, the value of the state flag colors of Djibouti

Flag of Djibouti


Flag of Djibouti

The flag of the Republic of Djibouti was formally established in June 1977, when the country gained independence from French colonial rule.

Description and proportions of the flag of Djibouti

Djibouti flag rectangular panel dividedthree fields, each of which has its color. From left to right in the flag field slams white equilateral triangle whose side is equal to the width of the cloth. In the center of the white triangle is a red five-pointed star. The remaining area of ​​the Djibouti flag is divided horizontally into two equal parts. The upper band - blue, and the bottom - a pale green.
The colors and symbols on the flag of Djibouti are importantvalue for the residents of the state. The blue box shows the symbolic waters of the Indian Ocean, and green - the land on which farmers grow basic crops. In addition, blue and green - is the historic colors of the two main tribes in Djibouti. The white triangle on the flag of Djibouti - the desire for peace, which is supported by the memory of spilled blood of patriots in the struggle for independence. The symbol of the heroic past of the nation and its unity today is a red five-pointed star.
The colors of the flag of Djibouti, and repeated in the arms of the country,is the official symbol of the state, among others. Green laurel wreath depicted on the emblem, covers African shield with a spear, flanked by depicting hands holding blue swords. Red star on the coat of arms of Djibouti emphasizes the unity of the tribes of the Afars and Issas, residing in the territory of Djibouti,
Parties Djibouti flag related to each otheraccording to the proportion of 3: 2. The panel is permitted for use on land and water. It can be lifted and the country's officials, and ordinary citizens. Djibouti flag waving on the flagpoles and government agencies, and military ground units, and battle ships of the Navy.

The history of the flag of Djibouti

The colonization of the territory of the present stateDjibouti began in the XIX century. By 1862 the French government formally received by the Sultan's first controlled area, and by 1896 the land became known as the Coast of Somalia, the French. Throughout the period of colonial rule was used for the Djibouti flag of France.
In June 1977 an agreement was signed on the sovereignty and independence, and the new flag of Djibouti was adopted, which is unchanged exists to date.

Photo Djibouti flag

  • Flag of Djibouti

Leave a reply