علم السلفادور: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني للسلفادور

علم السلفادور

علم السلفادور

تمت الموافقة رسميًا على العلم الوطني لجمهورية السلفادور كرمز لا يتجزأ من البلاد في مايو 1912.

وصف ونسب علم السلفادور

علم السلفادور له شكل مستطيل كلاسيكي ، مثل الغالبية العظمى من أعلام الدول المستقلة على خريطة العالم.
لكن نسبة نسبة عرض وطول علم السلفادور ، ربما الأكثر غرابة في العالم - 189: 335.
علم السلفادور هو مستطيل مقسم أفقياً إلى ثلاثة خطوط متطابقة. الجزء الأوسط أبيض ، والجزء العلوي والسفلي أزرق داكن. في وسط العلم داخل الحقل الأبيض يوجد شعار السلفادور. إنها دائرة تشير إلى حدودها بنقش باللغة الإسبانية ، وتعني "جمهورية السلفادور في أمريكا الوسطى". يوجد في منتصف الدائرة مثلث به خمسة براكين داخله ، شاهقة من أمواج البحر الأزرق. هذه صورة رمزية للدول الخمس التي اتحدت في اتحاد أمريكا الوسطى. ترتفع القبعة الفريجية فوقهم على عصا ، وهي رمز للشعوب الحرة والنضال من أجل الاستقلال. يشير التاريخ المدرج على شعار النبالة إلى 15 سبتمبر 1912 ، عندما حصلت سلفادور على السيادة. توجد خمسة أعلام للسلفادور خلف المثلث ، وإكليل الغار ، أربعة عشر حزمة من الأوراق التي ترمز إلى نفس عدد الأقسام داخل البلد ، توحد التكوين.
تمثل الخطوط الزرقاء لعلم السلفادور سماء ومياه المحيط الهادئ ، والحقل الأبيض هو رغبة شعبه في العيش بسلام وبناء مجتمع متساوٍ..

تاريخ علم السلفادور

كعلم للسلفادور ، تم استخدام العديد من الاختلافات المختلفة للراية تاريخياً. في عام 1821 ، بعد أن نال الاستقلال من الحكم الاستعماري الإسباني ، تبنى سكان البلاد قطعة قماش مستطيلة بثلاثة خطوط أفقية كعلم السلفادور. كان المركز والأوسع أصفر غامق ، والأكثر تطرفًا وأرق مرتين أحمر. بعد مرور عام ، أصبح علم السلفادور أبيض وأزرق ، كما هو اليوم. لم يكن هناك سوى شعار النبالة.
في عام 1865 ، ظهر علم السلفادور على شكل نجمة مخططة. قسمت خمسة خطوط رفيعة زرقاء وأربعة خطوط بيضاء نفس المستطيل أفقياً إلى تسعة حقول. يوجد في الجزء العلوي من العمود مربع أحمر به اثنا عشر نجمة بيضاء في ثلاثة صفوف أفقية..
أخذت النسخة الحديثة الأخيرة من علم السلفادور مكانها على سارية العلم في عام 1912 وظلت دون تغيير منذ ذلك الحين.

صور علم السلفادور

  • علم السلفادور
logo

El Salvador Flag photo, history, meaning of colors of the state flag of El Salvador

Flag of El Salvador


Flag of El Salvador

Republic of El Salvador National Flag was adopted officially as an integral symbol of the country in May 1912.

Description and proportions of the flag of El Salvador

Flag of El Salvador has a classic rectangular shape, like the overwhelming majority of Independent States flag on the world map.
But the proportion of the width and length ratio of the flag of the flag of El Salvador is perhaps the most unusual in the world - 189: 335.
Flag of El Salvador is a rectangle,which is divided horizontally into three identical stripes. The average is white, and the top and bottom - dark blue. In the center of the flag within the white field emblem affixed Salvador. It is a circle, whose boundaries are indicated inscription in Spanish, meaning "The Republic of El Salvador in Central America." In the middle of the circle is a triangle with the prisoners inside the five volcanoes, towering from the blue waves of the sea. It's a symbolic depiction of the five countries that have joined together in a federation of Central America. Above them on the stick rises a Phrygian cap, a symbol of free peoples, and the struggle for independence. The date inscribed on the emblem, reminiscent of the September 15, 1912, when Salvador got sovereignty. For Delta there are five flags of El Salvador, and combines song together laurel wreath, fourteen bundles of leaves which represent the same number of departments as part of the country.
Blue stripes flag of El Salvador represent the sky and the waters of the Pacific, and the white field - the desire of its people to live in peace and build a fair society.

The history of the flag of El Salvador

As a historical flag of El Salvadorused several different versions of the cloth. In 1821, gained independence from Spanish colonial rule, the inhabitants of countries have adopted as the flag of El Salvador rectangular cloth with three horizontal stripes. The central and the most extensive was dark yellow, and extreme and twice more subtle - red. A year later, El Salvador flag became blue and white as it is today. It is only missing coat.
In 1865, El Salvador's flag was kind ofStars and Stripes. Five thin blue and four white stripes are the same horizontal rectangle divided into nine fields. At the top of the shaft is located in a red square with twelve white stars in three horizontal rows.
The final version of the modern flag of El Salvador has taken its place at the flagpoles in 1912 and has since remained unchanged.

Photos of El Salvador flag

  • Flag of El Salvador

Leave a reply