علم غيانا: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لغيانا

علم غيانا

 

علم غيانا

تم رفع العلم الوطني لجمهورية غيانا التعاونية لأول مرة رسميًا في مايو 1966 ، عندما حصلت البلاد على الاستقلال الذي طال انتظاره.

وصف ونسب علم غيانا

العلم المستطيل لغيانا لديه نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 3: 5. الحقل الرئيسي على علم غيانا أخضر فاتح. يتحطم مثلث متساوي الساقين الأصفر من العمود ، وقاعدة طوله بالكامل ، ويقع الجزء العلوي في منتصف الحافة الحرة. المثلث له حدود على شكل شريط أبيض. يتم إصدار مثلث آخر في الحقل الأصفر للعلم ، والذي يتداخل جزئياً مع الحقل الأصفر. قاعدتها هي نهاية القطب ، والجزء العلوي على الذهب. حدود المثلث الأحمر - أسود.
لم يتم اختيار مخطط ألوان علم غيانا عن طريق الصدفة. لكل حقل علم جوهره الخاص وينقل المبادئ والآمال الأساسية لشعب غيانا. الأجزاء الخضراء من العلم هي أراض زراعية تلعب دورًا مهمًا في التنمية الاقتصادية للدولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن اللون الأخضر هو أيضًا ثروة الطبيعة الجويانية. يرمز المثلث الأحمر إلى مثابرة شعب غيانا في بناء مجتمع متقدم ، والحدود السوداء - مقاومة الناس للمحاكمات. الذهب على علم غيانا يعني ثروة أحشاءه ، والحدود البيضاء للمثلث الأصفر هي أنهار غيانا ، والتي تجلب الحياة لكل من النباتات والحيوانات.
بعض ألوان علم غيانا تستخدم أيضًا على شعار النبالة في البلاد ، الذي تأسس في عام 1966. تم منح شعار النبالة للدولة من قبل ملكة إنجلترا ، ووافق برلمان ولاية أمريكا الجنوبية على الرمز في اجتماعه.
تمت الموافقة على علم غيانا للاستخدام على الأرض من قبل جميع المنظمات والمواطنين والمسؤولين. ترفرف القماش أيضًا على سارية علم الجيش للقوات المسلحة للبلاد. للاستخدام على الماء ، يتم استخدام العلم الوطني لغيانا ، والفرق الذي على الأرض هو فقط بنسب مختلفة من القماش. يبلغ طول الرمز البحري للدولة ضعف عرضه.

تاريخ علم غيانا

خلال فترة الحكم الاستعماري البريطاني ، استخدمت غيانا علمًا نموذجيًا لجميع ممتلكات صاحبة الجلالة في الخارج. كان للمستطيل الأزرق علم بريطاني في السطح في الربع العلوي من سارية العلم ، ومعطف ذراع غيانا في جزئه الأيمن. تم اعتماده في عام 1875 ، واستمر هذا العلم حتى عام 1966. تغير فقط مظهر شعار النبالة في القرص الأبيض على الجانب الأيمن من اللوحة.
 
 

صور علم غرينادا

  • علم غيانا
logo

Leave a reply

Flag of Grenada: photos, history, meaning of colors of the national flag of Grenada

Guyana Flag


Guyana Flag

The national flag of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana was first raised officially in May 1966, when the country received a long-awaited independence.

Description and proportions of the flag of Guyana

Rectangular flag Guyana flag hasthe proportion of the aspect ratio of 3: 5. The main field at the Guyana flag - light green. From the flagpole it cuts isosceles triangle of yellow color, whose base is the entire length of the spear, and the apex is located in the middle of the free edge. The triangle has a rim in the form of white stripes. In the yellow box the flag is given another triangle, which overlaps the yellow box. His foundation - Spear edge, and the top is in gold. Border red triangle - black.
The color scheme of the flag of Guyana is not chosen by chance. Each flag has its own field of nature and conveys the basic principles and hopes of the people of Guyana. The green of the flag - agricultural land, which play an important role in the economic development of the state. In addition, green - it is the nature of the wealth of Guyana. The red triangle symbolizes the perseverance of the people of Guyana in building advanced society, and black border - resistance of the people before the tests. Gold in Guyana flag indicates the richness of its mineral resources, and the white border of yellow triangle - this is Guyana rivers that bring life and plants, and animals.
Some colors of the flag of Guyana and used tothe emblem of the country, established by in 1966. Coat of arms of the State bestowed the Queen of England and the South American state parliament approved the symbol at its meeting.
Guyana flag approved for use on the land allorganizations, citizens and officials. The flag is flying on flagpoles Army Armed Forces. To use the water used in Guyana flag State, unlike that of the land is only in certain proportions of the flag. The length of the maritime character of the country more than its width exactly twice.

The history of the flag of Guyana

During the period of colonial British ruleGuyana used a flag, typical of all overseas possessions of Her Majesty. Blue rectangle was in the top quarter of the hoist the British flag in Kryzhi, and the right of its parts - the coat of arms of Guyana. Adopted in 1875, this flag was used until 1966. Only the form of the coat of arms, inscribed in a white disc on the right side of the cloth.

Photo Grenada flag

  • Guyana Flag

Leave a reply