علم موزمبيق: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لموزمبيق

علم موزمبيق

علم موزمبيق

العلم الوطني لجمهورية موزمبيق ، الذي اعتمد في 1 مايو 1983 ، هو رمزه الرسمي إلى جانب الشعار والنشيد الوطني..

وصف ونسب علم موزمبيق

ينقسم العلم المستطيل لموزمبيق إلى عدة حقول. ترمز ثلاثة خطوط أفقية واسعة ذات عرض متساوٍ من أعلى إلى أسفل في حقل العلم إلى أشياء مهمة لسكان البلد. الأخضر هو الثروة النباتية لموزمبيق وغاباتها. الجزء الأسود من العلم هو تكريم للقارة الأفريقية. يرمز الشريط السفلي الأصفر اللامع إلى الموارد الطبيعية للبلاد ومعادنها. يتم فصل الخطوط الرئيسية الثلاثة على علم موزمبيق عن بعضها البعض بحقول بيضاء رقيقة. اللون الأبيض على القماش هو تعبير عن النضال العادل لشعب موزمبيق من أجل الاستقلال والسلام.
تحطم مثلث أحمر متساوي الساقين في حقل العلم من سارية العلم ، حيث يتم تطبيق نجمة صفراء. تم تصوير كتاب مفتوح وبندقية كلاشنيكوف متقاطعة وعرض مجرفة في مجالها. تؤكد هذه الرموز على أهمية التعليم وتطوير الإنتاج والدفاع عن الدولة من الأعداء الخارجيين. يشير اللون الأحمر للحقل الثلاثي إلى سفك الدماء في الكفاح ضد الاستعمار وضرورة حماية سيادة البلاد.
نسبة جوانب علم موزمبيق - 2: 3.

تاريخ علم موزمبيق

كونها مستعمرة برتغالية ، أصبحت موزمبيق في عام 1962 جزءًا من جبهة التحرير واستخدمت في الفترة من 1974 إلى 1975 ثلاثية الألوان باللون الأخضر والأسود والأصفر مع مثلث أحمر في القطب.
ثم نالت الدولة الاستقلال ورفعت علمًا جديدًا استخدم نفس الألوان. تتلاقى سبعة أسافين في الأعلى بالقرب من العمود وتشكلت حقولًا باللون الأصفر والأسود والأحمر والأخضر ، مفصولة بخطوط بيضاء. ثم تبع ذلك المزيد من التغييرات في سمات الحالة ، ونتيجة لذلك استعاد العلم أفقية الحقول.
في عام 1983 ، أخذ علم موزمبيق الحديث مكانه على سارية العلم. في عام 2005 ، تم تقديم أكثر من 100 مشروع للعلم الجديد إلى المنافسة على رموز الدولة ، لأن المعارضة البرلمانية في البلاد تؤيد إزالة صورة الأسلحة منه.
ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تنفيذ أفضل مشروع بعد ، حيث يعتبر الجمهور العام أن الآلة الموجودة على علم موزمبيق جزء مهم من ماضيها وحاضرها ، وبالتالي لا توافق بشكل قاطع على إجراء أي تغييرات على العلم الحالي للبلاد.

صور علم موزمبيق

  • علم موزمبيق
logo

Leave a reply

Mozambique Flag photo, history, the value of the state flag colors of Mozambique

Flag of Mozambique


Flag of Mozambique

Accepted May 1, 1983 the national flag of the Republic of Mozambique is its official symbol along with the coat of arms and anthem.

Description and proportions of the flag of Mozambique

Mozambican flag rectangular panel dividedseveral fields. Three broad horizontal stripes of equal width from top to bottom to symbolize the flag field is important for the people of the country things. Green - this vegetable wealth of Mozambique, its forests. The black color of the flag - a tribute to the African continent. Bright yellow lower band symbolizes the natural resources of the country, its natural resources. Three major bands on the flag of Mozambique separated from each other by thin white border. The white color on the flag - is an expression of the just struggle of the people of Mozambique for independence and peace.
From the shaft to the flag field cuts isoscelesred triangle, which caused the yellow star. Her field is represented by an open book and placed crosswise Kalashnikov rifle and hoe. These symbols highlight the importance of education, development and production of national defense against external enemies. Red triangular field recalls the blood spilled in the struggle against colonialism and the need to protect the country's sovereignty.
The proportion of relations between the parties the flag Mozambique flag - 2: 3.

The history of the flag of Mozambique

It is a Portuguese colony, Mozambique1962 joined the Liberation Front and used in the period from 1974 to 1975 tricolor green-black-yellow with a red triangle at the hoist.
Then, the country gained independence and raiseda new flag, which used the same color. Seven wedges converged on the top of the hoist and formed a field of yellow, black, red and green colors, separated by white stripes. This was followed by some more changes in the state attributes, as a result of which the flag has regained horizontal fields.
In 1983, the modern flag of Mozambique has taken itsplace on flagpoles. In 2005, the competition on the state symbols were introduced more than 100 new flag projects, due to the fact that the parliamentary opposition to the country in favor of the removal of images from his arms.
However, the best project so far has not been putin life, as the country considers public machine on the flag of Mozambique an important part of his past and present, and therefore categorically does not agree to make any changes to the existing now the country's flag.

Photo Mozambique flag

  • Flag of Mozambique

Leave a reply