علم ناميبيا: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لناميبيا

علم ناميبيا

علم ناميبيا

تم رفع الرمز الوطني للبلاد ، علم جمهورية ناميبيا ، لأول مرة على ساريات الأعلام في مارس 1990 ، عندما أعلنت الاستقلال.

وصف ونسب علم ناميبيا

يحتوي العلم المستطيل لعلم ناميبيا على نسبة قياسية للعرض والطول ، يتم التعبير عنها بنسبة 2: 3. ينقسم حقل العلم إلى جزأين متساويين بخط أحمر ، عرضه يساوي ربع عرض العلم. يمتد الشريط من اليسار إلى اليمين ومن الأسفل إلى الأعلى من الزاوية السفلية للعمود إلى الزاوية العلوية للحافة الحرة. الجزء العلوي الأيسر من العلم الناميبي أزرق داكن والمثلث الأيمن السفلي أخضر. تفصل الخطوط البيضاء الرفيعة الجزء الأحمر من العلم الناميبي عن هذه الحقول. على المثلث الأزرق لعلم ناميبيا توجد صورة منمقة لقرص دائري ذهبي مع اثني عشر مثلثات ترمز إلى الشمس..
زخارف علم ناميبيا موجودة أيضًا على شعار النبالة في البلاد. ألوان العلم هي رسم درع بشري ، مدعوم من كلا الجانبين بواسطة المها. وترمز هذه الظباء إلى الكبرياء والشجاعة الناميبية. توج درع شعار النبالة بصورة نسر ، ومن أسفل ، تعتمد الظباء على صورة منمقة لصحراء ناميب.
وفقًا لقوانين البلد ، يمكن استخدام علم ناميبيا من قبل جميع هيئات الدولة والأفراد على الأرض والمياه. إنه العلم الرسمي لكل من الجيش والبحرية في البلاد..

تاريخ علم ناميبيا

في عام 1878 ، أدرجت بريطانيا العظمى أراضي ناميبيا الحديثة كجزء من مستعمرة كيب ورفعت علمها الخاص ، الذي ظل على أعمدة العلم لعدة سنوات. في نفس الوقت تقريبًا ، أمر القنصل الألماني برفع علم بلاده العسكري على مناطق معينة ، وإنشاء محمية. في عام 1915 ، أثناء القتال ، أطاحت بريطانيا بالألمان وقوات الاتحاد الجنوب إفريقي تحت قيادتها احتلت البلاد..
في وقت لاحق ، تم إنشاء الأوطان على أراضي ناميبيا الحديثة - الأراضي العرقية لإقامة وتطوير القبائل المحلية. كان علم Homeland Hereland ، الذي ظهر أحد الأوائل ، في عام 1970 عبارة عن لوحة ثلاثية الألوان ، تم ترتيب الخطوط الأفقية بها بالترتيب الأخضر والأبيض والأسود. كان حقل علم الوطن Kawango أخضر فاتح وتم تقسيمه أفقيًا إلى جزأين متساويين بخطوط برتقالية رقيقة وأبيض وأزرق.
سمح إعلان استقلال الدولة في عام 1990 بإنشاء علم واحد لناميبيا ، والذي أصبح رمزًا لا يتجزأ من البلاد.

صور علم ناميبيا

  • علم ناميبيا
logo

Leave a reply

Flag of Namibia: photos, history, the value of the state flag colors of Namibia

Flag of Namibia


Flag of Namibia

State symbol of the country, the Republic of Namibia for the first time the flag was hoisted on flagpoles in March 1990, when it declared independence.

Description and proportions of the flag of Namibia

Namibian flag rectangular panel hasstandard ratio of width and length, expressed by a ratio of 2: 3. flag field is divided into two equal parts red stripe, the width of which is equal to a quarter of the width of the flag. The band goes from left to right and from bottom to top of the bottom corner from the flagpole to the upper corner of the free edge. The upper left part of the Namibia flag has a dark blue color, and the bottom right triangle - green. From these fields, the red part of the flag of Namibia separated thin white stripes. On the blue triangle Namibia flag a stylized image of a golden circular disk with twelve triangles, symbolizing the sun.
Namibia flag motif is present on the armscountries. The colors of the flag - is drawing heraldic shield, which is supported on both sides of Oryx. These antelopes symbolize pride among Namibians and courage. coat of arms shield is crowned with an eagle, and the bottom antelope rely on a stylized image of the Namib Desert.
Namibia flag on the laws of the country can be used by all public authorities and individuals on land and water. He is the official flag of the army and navy of the country.

The history of the flag of Namibia

In 1878, the territory of the United Kingdom includedmodern Namibia into its Cape Colony and raised their own flag on flagpoles remained for several years. Almost parallel to the German consul ordered the military to raise the flag of their country over certain territories, establishing a protectorate. In 1915, during the Battle Britain pressed the Germans and the troops of the South African Union under her occupied country.
In the future, in what is now Namibiacreated homelands - ethnic territories for living and development of the local tribes. Flag Hereroland homeland, appeared one of the first was in 1970. The tricolor flag, horizontal stripes which are arranged in the order of green, white, black. Golf flag homeland Kavango was bright green and divided horizontally into two equal parts with thin orange, white and blue stripes.
The proclamation of independence in 1990, the state has created a single Namibian flag, which has become an essential symbol of the country.

Photo Namibia flag

  • Flag of Namibia

Leave a reply