علم نيجيريا: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لنيجيريا

علم نيجيريا

علم نيجيريا

العلم الوطني لجمهورية نيجيريا الاتحادية هو رمز لا يتجزأ من البلاد جنبا إلى جنب مع النشيد وشعار النبالة. تم رفعه رسمياً لأول مرة في عام 1960..

وصف ونسب علم نيجيريا

العلم المستطيل لنيجيريا له لونان. وهي مقسمة إلى ثلاثة خطوط رأسية بنفس العرض ، يتم تطبيق منتصفها باللون الأبيض ، والخطان المتطرفان باللون الأخضر. نسبة نسبة عرض العلم إلى طوله 2: 3.
يرمز اللون الأخضر لعلم نيجيريا إلى ثروتها الحرجية ، ويذكرنا الحقل الأبيض بأهمية السلام لتنمية البلاد والثمن الباهظ الذي تتمتع به هذه الدولة في حياة سلمية.

علم نيجيريا البحري هو مستطيل أبيض. في الربع العلوي من علم البحرية ، الأقرب إلى القطب ، يتم تطبيق صورة العلم الوطني لنيجيريا. يحتوي النصف الأيمن من الحقل الأبيض على شعار أزرق بيضاوي داخل إطار ذهبي. في الحقل الأزرق للشارة ، تم رسم مرساة بيضاء عليها نسر أحمر يقف. يعمل هذا الطائر كرمز للنيجيريين ، كما تم تصويره على الشعار الوطني للبلاد..

تتمتع نيجيريا بإمكانية الوصول إلى البحر ، مثل أي قوة بحرية ، ولديها أيضًا أسطول تجاري. يبدو علم الأسطول التجاري في نيجيريا وكأنه قماش أحمر مستطيل. في الربع العلوي في القاعدة يوجد علم الدولة بثلاثة حارات للبلاد.

تاريخ علم نيجيريا

خلال الحكم الاستعماري لبريطانيا العظمى ، كان علم نيجيريا قطعة قماش مستطيلة من اللون الأزرق ، حيث احتل علم بريطانيا العظمى الربع العلوي منها. تم تطبيق شعار نيجيريا ، الذي بدا وكأنه نجمة سداسية خضراء ، على النصف الأيمن من اللوحة الزرقاء. في وسط مثلثيها المتصالبين كان التاج الملكي ، المصنوع باللون الأبيض. أصبحت النجمة السداسية رمزًا لنيجيريا الاستعمارية بفضل الحاكم الأول للبلاد ، الذي رأى صورتها على أحد أباريق أمير كونتاجورا.

في عام 1960 ، حصلت نيجيريا على استقلالها عن الحكم الاستعماري البريطاني ، واعتمدت العلم الجديد رسميًا. كان مؤلف المشروع هو الطالب مايكل تيفو أكينكونمي ، الذي اقترحت نسخته ، بالإضافة إلى ثلاثة خطوط عمودية على القماش ، تطبيق الشمس على حقل أبيض. قبلت هيئة المحلفين تصميمه ، باستثناء صورة الشمس ، ومنذ عام 1960 لم يتغير علم نيجيريا.

صور علم نيجيريا

  • علم نيجيريا
logo

Leave a reply

Flag of Nigeria: photo, history, the value of the state flag colors of Nigeria

Flag of Nigeria


Flag of Nigeria

The national flag of the Federal Republic of Nigeria is an essential symbol of the country along with its anthem and coat of arms. He was officially raised for the first time in 1960.

Description and proportions of the flag of Nigeria

Nigerian flag rectangular panel has twocolors. It is divided into three vertical stripes of equal width, the average of which is applied to white and two extreme - green. The proportion of the flag's width to its length is 2: 3.
Green cloth Nigeria flag symbolizes its forest resources, and the white field reminds us of the importance of the world for the development of the country and the heavy price that peaceful life has got to this state.

Naval flag of Nigeria iswhite rectangle. On the upper quarter of the Navy flag nearest the flagpole, is a depiction of the national flag of Nigeria. The right half of the white box containing a logo oval blue enclosed in a gold frame. On a blue field emblem depicts a white anchor, which - standing eagle red. This bird is a symbol of Nigerians and displayed on the state emblem of the country.

Nigeria has access to the sea and, like any other seaPower, and a merchant fleet. Flag merchant fleet Nigeria looks like a rectangular cloth of red. In the upper quarter of the state located at the base of a three-band flag of the country.

History of Nigeria flag

In the days of colonial ruleUK Nigerian flag is a rectangular cloth of blue, the top of which a quarter held at the base of the flag of Great Britain. On the right side of the blue cloth was applied emblem of Nigeria, which looked like a six-pointed star green. In the center of its two crossed triangles located royal crown, made of white color. The six-pointed star has become a symbol of colonial Nigeria, owing to the first governor of the country, which saw her picture on one of the pitchers belonging to the Emir Kontagory.

In 1960, Nigeria gained its independence from theBritish colonial rule, and officially adopted a new flag. author of the project was a student of Michael Taiwo Akinkunmi the version that is assumed but three vertical stripes on the flag and the sun is still applied to the white box. The jury accepted his project, eliminating image of the sun, and the Nigerian flag is no longer changed since 1960.

Photo Nigeria flag

  • Flag of Nigeria

Leave a reply