علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي: الصور والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لساو تومي وبرينسيبي

علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي

علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي

علم دولة جمهورية سان تومي وبرينسيبي الديمقراطية
تمت الموافقة عليه رسميًا في نوفمبر 1975 ، بعد بضعة أشهر من حصول البلاد على الاستقلال.

وصف ونسب علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي

علم ساو تومي وبرينسيبي له شكل مستطيل كلاسيكي ويبلغ طوله ضعف عرضه بالضبط. إنه رمز لا يتجزأ من الدولة ، إلى جانب ترنيمة وشعار النبالة. يمكن استخدام القماش لأي غرض على الماء وعلى الأرض. يسمح بتربية جميع المواطنين والهيئات الحكومية والشركات والمسؤولين. يمكن وضع علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي على صواري أي سفن ، بما في ذلك السفن الخاصة والسفن التابعة لبحرية البلاد.
ينقسم قماش العلم أفقياً إلى ثلاثة أجزاء غير متساوية. الخطوط العلوية والسفلية خضراء فاتحة ، والحقل الأوسط للعلم أصفر زاهي. الجزء الأصفر من العلم أعرض مرة ونصف من كل واحد من العلم الأخضر. يوجد على الحقل الأصفر نجمان أسودان خماسيان. واحد منهم في وسط اللافتة ، والثاني في منتصف الجانب الأيمن من علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي. يبرز مثلث أحمر متساوي الساقين من حافة سارية العلم إلى جسم العلم.
الألوان على علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي لها معنى خاص بها لمواطني البلد. الأحمر هو لون دماء المقاتلين من أجل الحرية والاستقلال. تعني النجوم أن الجزر تنتمي إلى القارة السوداء ، ويذكرنا الحقل الأصفر الواسع أن جزر ساو تومي وبرينسيبي تقع عند خط الاستواء. الخطوط الخضراء هي نباتات غنية وموارد طبيعية للدولة.
تتكرر ألوان علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي على شعار النبالة الخاص بالبلاد ، المعتمد في عام 1977. إنها صورة عصفورين - صقر وببغاء - يحملان درعا أصفر مع صورة لشجرة كاكاو ذات تاج أخضر. الببغاء على اليمين ، ولون ريش ذيله يكرر لون المثلث على علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي. الأصفر ، كما هو الحال في العلم ، يؤكد لون الشريط على شعار الدولة.

علم تاريخ سان تومي وبرينسيبي

تم تصميم العلم الوطني لسان تومي وبرينسيبي على أساس راية تنتمي إلى حركة التحرير ، التي حاربت من أجل الاستقلال عن المستعمرين البرتغاليين. كان هذا العلم مطابقًا تمامًا للعلم الحالي مع الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن الحقل الأصفر عليه كان يساوي عرض خطين أخضر.

صور من سان تومي وبرينسيبي

  • علم سان تومي وبرينسيبي
logo

Flag of Sao Tome and Principe: photos, history, meaning of colors of Sao Tome and Principe, national flag

Sao Tome and Principe Flag


Sao Tome and Principe Flag

The national flag of the Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
It was approved in November 1975, a few months after independence.

Description and proportions of Sao Tome and Principe flag

Flag of Sao Tome and Principe has a classicrectangular shape, and its length is exactly two times the width. It is an essential symbol of the state, along with the anthem and coat of arms. The cloth can be used for any purpose on the water and on land. It is allowed to raise to all citizens and public authorities, companies and officials. Flag of Sao Tome and Principe may be on the masts of any ships, including private boats and ships of the Navy of the country.
Flag The flag is divided horizontally into threeunequal parts. The upper and lower bands are pale green, and the average flag field - bright yellow. The yellow flag of the one and a half times wider than each of the green. two five-pointed stars arranged in black on a yellow field. One of them is located in the center of a panel, and the second - in the middle right part of San Tome Principe and flag. From the edge of the flag at the flagpole in the body juts isosceles triangle red.
The colors on the flag of Sao Tome and Principe have theirvalue for the citizens of the country. Red - the color of spilled blood of fighters for freedom and independence. The stars represent the islands belong to the black continent, and a wide field of yellow reminiscent of that of the island of Sao Tome and Principe are at the equator. Green stripe - is a rich fauna and natural resources of the state.
The colors of Sao Tome and Principe flag and repeatedCoats of Arms, approved in 1977. It is an image of two birds - falcons and parrots - who hold the shield of yellow color with the image of the cacao tree with green foliage. The parrot is on the right, and the color of the feathers of his tail repeats triangle color on the flag of Sao Tome and Principe. Yellow like the flag, the ribbon color stresses inflicted on it the motto of the state.

History of Sao Tome and Principe flag

State of Sao Tome and Principe flag wasIt is based on the flag, which belonged to the liberation movement that fought for independence from Portuguese colonizers. This flag is identical to the present, with the only difference that the yellow box on it was equal to the width of two green stripes.

Photos of Sao Tome and Principe flag

  • Sao Tome and Principe Flag

Leave a reply