علم توغو: الصورة والتاريخ ومعنى ألوان العلم الوطني لتوغو

علم توغو

علم توغو

تم اعتماد العلم الحالي لجمهورية توجو رسميًا في أبريل 1960 بعد حصول البلاد على الاستقلال. وفقًا للدستور التوغولي ، الذي تم اعتماده والموافقة عليه في عام 1992 ، كان العلم على النحو التالي: خمسة خطوط خضراء وصفراء تتناوب على العلم الوطني. يوجد في الزاوية اليسرى العليا نجمة بيضاء ذات شكل منتظم على خلفية المربع الأحمر ، والتي تأخذ 3/5 من عرض العلم.
هذه هي فكرة الطالب التوغولي بول أحييم. كل لون له معنى خاص به. لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، اللون الأصفر يعني الوحدة الوطنية ، وكذلك ثروة الموارد الطبيعية للبلاد. يشير اللون الأخضر إلى أمل وأهمية الزراعة لحياة البلد. الأحمر ، وهو تقليدي للغاية ، هو رمز لسفك الدم التوغولي خلال حرب الاستقلال ، والذي لا يزال يمكن أن يسفكه أبناء المدافعين في النضال الإضافي. اللون الأبيض في هذه الحالة له معان كثيرة ، بما في ذلك الحكمة والسلام واحترام الذات. النجم هو صورة النزاهة والحياة ، ويستخدم أيضًا لتذكير الكرامة الوطنية للبلاد. تم اختيار عدد الممرات عن طريق الصدفة ، لأن توغو تتكون من خمس مناطق إدارية.
في البداية ، كان علم توغو يبدو مختلفًا تمامًا. في بداية القرن العشرين ، عندما كانت أراضي هذا البلد والقبائل الأخرى على ساحل خليج غينيا تحت حكم الإمبراطورية الألمانية ، كان هذا الاتحاد بأكمله يسمى Togoland. في عام 1914 ، تم تطوير سلسلة كاملة من الأعلام والشعارات للمناطق التابعة. على وجه الخصوص ، كان من المفترض أن يتم صنع علم توغو على أساس العلم الوطني الأسود والأبيض والأحمر لألمانيا مع درع يحتوي على رمز البلد نفسه. كان ينبغي أن ترمز إلى توغو بشجرة نخيل وثعبان في حقل فضي (على الرغم من أن الشعار نفسه مصنوع بشكل رئيسي باللون الأخضر). ومع ذلك ، لم يكن من المقرر أن تتحقق هذه الخطط بسبب اندلاع الحرب العالمية الأولى.
بحلول عام 1914 ، تم الاستيلاء على أراضي توغو بالكامل من قبل البريطانيين والفرنسيين ، وحتى عام 1922 كانت تحت سيطرتهم المشتركة. لكن في عام 1946 ، تدخلت الأمم المتحدة ، جاعلة من الدولة منطقة الثقة ، لكنها تركت السيطرة لنفس الغزاة. عندما اندمجت توغو مع جولد كوست في عام 1957 ، سميت جمهورية غانا ، التي تبنت العلم الأخضر بنجمتين بيضاء وعلم فرنسا في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. ولكن في عام 1960 ، أعلنت الأمم المتحدة استقلال البلاد ، وبعد ذلك عقدت مسابقة لأفضل نسخة من العلم الجديد.

صور علم توغو

  • علم توغو
logo

Leave a reply

Flag of Togo photo, history, meaning of colors of the national flag of Togo

Flag of Togo


Flag of Togo

The current flag of the Togolese Republic has beenformally adopted in April 1960 after the country gained independence. According to the Togolese constitution, adopted and approved in 1992, the flag is as follows: the national flag of five alternating green and yellow strips. In the upper left corner is a white star of regular shape against the backdrop of the red square, which occupies 3/5 of the flag's width.

This version - the idea of ​​the Togolese student FieldsAhiyema. Each color has its own meaning. For example, under yellow meant national unity, as well as the wealth of the country's natural resources. Green stands for hope and the importance of agriculture for the life of the country. Red, which is very traditional, a symbol of Togolese blood shed for independence during the war and the one that can still be shed defenders sons in the further struggle. White color in this case is the set of values, including wisdom, peace and dignity. The star is the image of purity and life, and is also used as a reminder of the country's national dignity. The number of stripes was chosen by chance, because Togo has five administrative regions.

Initially Togo flag looked completely different. In the early 20th century., When the territory of the country and other tribes coast of the Gulf of Guinea were under the power of the German Empire, the entire union was named Togolandom. In 1914, a series of flags and coats of arms for the subordinated territories was developed. In particular Togo flag was supposed to do based on the black-white-red national flag of Germany with a shield containing the symbol of the country itself. Togo were to symbolize the palm and two snakes in a silver field (although the coat is made mainly in green color). However, these plans were not destined to come true because of the outbreak of the First World War.

By 1914, the entire territory of Togo was captured by the British and the French, and until 1922 was under their joint authority. But in 1946 the United Nations intervened by making the state of the ward area, but leaving the control in the same invaders. When, in 1957, Togo has teamed up with the Gold Coast, it was called the Republic of Ghana, where the green flag with two white stars and the French flag was adopted in the left upper corner. But in 1960 the United Nations proclaimed the independence of the country, after which the competition was held for the best version of the new flag.

Photo Togo flag

  • Flag of Togo

Leave a reply