السفر المستقل إلى الصين

نفسي للصين

نفسي للصين

لا يمكن وصف القيمة السياحية للصين. المعابد البوذية والشواطئ الذهبية في هاينان ، السور العظيم وناطحات السحاب في شنغهاي ، والباندا الكبيرة في حديقة المحيط في هونغ كونغ وروعة كازينو ماكاو ، كلها برامج متعددة الأيام ، يعد كل منها بأنه لا ينسى. من الممكن والضروري أن تأتي إلى الصين بنفسك - البلد آمن للغاية ومضياف للغاية ، وصعوبات الترجمة تتفوق على السائحين أقل فأكثر - يتقن الصينيين بشكل كبير ليس فقط الإنجليزية ، ولكن أيضًا الروسية.

إجراءات الدخول

يحتاج السائح الروسي إلى تأشيرة دخول إلى الصين وليس ، حسب المكان الذي يذهب إليه الضيف:

  • للسفر إلى البر الرئيسي للصين ، سيتعين عليك الحصول على تأشيرة ، ومجموعة من الوثائق التي يجب أن تشمل حجز الفندق طوال فترة الإقامة ، والتأمين الطبي ، ودعوة من وكالة أو فندق سفر صيني. إذا دخلت الصين عبر مطار Xijiao في منشوريا بنفسك ، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة على الحدود مباشرة..
  • تأشيرة دخول غير مطلوبة لزيارة هونغ كونغ إذا كان مواطن روسي لا يخطط للبقاء هناك لأكثر من 14 يومًا.
  • يمكنك أيضًا زيارة ماكاو بدون إعداد أولي خاص. يتم إصدار التأشيرة عند المدخل و 100 NKD.
  • سيكلف 30 دولارًا إذنًا لدخول مطار منتجع سانيا في جزيرة هاينان. من الطبيعي أن تكون التأشيرة صالحة فقط للإقامة في المنتجع ولمدة تصل إلى 15 يومًا.
  • تتطلب زيارة التبت الحصول على تأشيرة صينية عادية وإذن من سلطات منطقة التبت ذاتية الحكم ، والتي يتم إصدارها لمجموعة من خمسة أشخاص على الأقل. لا يمكن القيام بجولات فردية إلى البلد الجبلي والرحلات بدون إذن..

"ماني ماني" هنا يوان

العملة الرسمية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية هي اليوان الصيني. تقدم مكاتب الصرافة في المطارات الدولية سعر صرف العملة الأكثر ربحية في الرنمينبي ، ولكن بطاقات الائتمان في البلاد لا تزال غير مشرفة. يمكن دفعها في الفنادق والمطاعم ذات المستوى الدولي ، ولكن عند شراء أي منتج في متجر استلام البطاقات ، سيتم خصم 1-2 ٪ من المبلغ من العميل وسيتم إلغاء الخصومات الحالية.
في المتاجر الحكومية ومحلات البقالة ، تكون الأسعار ثابتة ، ولكن في الأسواق يمكنك ويجب عليك المساومة.
أسعار المواد الغذائية في مقاهي الشوارع ، حيث يأكل السكان المحليون ، ليست مرتفعة للغاية ويمكن شراء أي طبق مقابل 6-15 يوانًا ، اعتمادًا على المكونات المدرجة فيه. في المؤسسات السياحية مع قائمة باللغة الإنجليزية ، سيكلف غداء شامل حوالي 50 يوانًا ، حلوى 10-12 ، وسيتعين على زجاجة بيرة دفع 20 يوانًا على الأقل (جميع الأسعار تقريبية وصالحة لشهر أغسطس 2015).

الصور

  • نفسي للصين
  • نفسي للصين
logo

Leave a reply

Independent travel to China

Independently in China

Independently in China

Tourist value of China is not a descriptionamenable. Buddhist temples and golden beaches of Hainan, the Great Wall and Shanghai skyscrapers, giant pandas to Hong Kong Ocean Park and shine Macau casino - all this for many days program, each of which promises to be unforgettable. Independently in China to come can and should be - the country fairly safe and very welcoming, and the difficulties of translation overtake tourists increasingly rare - Chinese massively master not only English, but also Russian.

entry formalities

Visa to China and Russian tourists is required, and no, depending on where the visitor is sent to:

  • To travel to mainland China haveto get a visa, a package of documents for which must include the hotel reservations for the entire period of stay, medical insurance and an invitation from the Chinese travel agency or hotel. If independently in China to enter through the SI Airport Manzhouli, a visa can be issued at the border.
  • To visit the Hong Kong entry visa is not required if a Russian citizen does not plan to stay there for longer than 14 days.
  • A stay in Macau is also possible without special preparation. Visa issued at the entrance and 100 NKD.
  • The $ 30 cost entry permit for the airport, the resort town of Sanya on Hainan Island. Naturally, the visa is valid only for a stay at the resort, and for up to 15 days.
  • For visiting Tibet need regular Chinesevisa and permission from the authorities of the Autonomous Region of Tibet, which is issued by a group of at least five people. Individual tours in the hill country and travel without the permission of impossible.

"Mani-mani" here yuan

Chinese yuan - China's official currency. The most favorable rate of currency conversion into yuan exchange offices offer international airports, but the credit cards in the country is still not honored. They can pay in hotels and restaurants of international level, but with the purchase of any product in a store that accepts cards with a client will be deducted from the amount of 1-2%, and cancel discounts available.
The state department and grocery stores prices are fixed, but can and should be traded on the markets.
Prices for food in the street cafes, where they feed on the localresidents are not too high and any dish can be bought for 6-15 yuan, depending on the ingredients contained in it. In institutions for tourists with English menu set lunch cost about 50 yuan, dessert 10-12, and for a bottle of beer will have to pay not less than 20 yuan (all prices are approximate and are valid for August 2015).

Photo

  • Independently in China
  • Independently in China

Leave a reply