بحر جاوة - الخريطة ، الصورة. ساحل بحر جاوة

بحر جافان

بحر جافان

يقع بحر جاوة في المحيط الهادئ ويغسل شواطئ جزر سومطرة وجاوا وكاليمانتان. تُظهر خريطة بحر جاوة أنه بين الجزر. وهي متصلة بمضيق سوندا مع المحيط الهندي. ظهر بحر جافا في العصر الجليدي. الجزء السفلي من هذا الخزان مغطى بالطمي والرمل. الجزر لديها شواطئ منحدرة بلطف ولكن مع مسافة بادئة مع أشجار المنغروف. تم تعيين البحر بسبب جزيرة جاوة. المضيق الرئيسي هما ماكاسارسكي وزوندسكي ، وعمقهما لا يتجاوز 200 م ، وبالتالي فإن تبادل المياه يحدث فقط في الطبقات العليا.
على طول الساحل تدير منطقة ضحلة ، حيث تعيش العديد من الحيوانات البحرية. تعتبر مياه البحر مثالية لوجود أنواع مختلفة من الأسماك. حدد العلماء حوالي ثلاثة آلاف نوع من الحياة البحرية. تخضع الرنجة الجنوبية والتونة والأسماك الطائرة للصيد. يعتبر بحر جافا ضحلًا مقارنة بالبحار المجاورة. تحتل مساحة صغيرة - حوالي 310 ألف متر مربع. كم أعمق مكان تم العثور عليه كان 1272 م ، ولا يتجاوز متوسط ​​العمق 110 م.

الظروف المناخية

يسخن ماء البحر جيدًا بسبب المناخ الاستوائي والعمق الضحل. على السطح ، تبلغ درجة حرارة الماء حوالي +29 درجة. يتم إنشاء الطقس على ساحل بحر جاوة بشكل رئيسي من خلال مناخ الرياح الموسمية الاستوائية. الرطوبة هنا حوالي 82٪. في فصل الشتاء ، تهب الرياح الموسمية القادمة من الشمال فوق البحر. العواصف نادرة. في شهر يناير ، كانت درجة حرارة الهواء +28 درجة.

خصائص طبيعية

هناك العديد من تكوينات الشعاب المرجانية ، الزوائد المرجانية ، الجزر والجزر المرجانية في المنطقة الساحلية. الساحل مغطى بالرمال البيضاء. يحتوي البحر على قاع مسطح دون تغييرات مفاجئة. الجزر المحلية ذات كثافة سكانية عالية من قبل الناس. من حيث عدد السكان ، حطموا الأرقام القياسية العالمية. الجزيرة الأكثر سكانًا هي جافا. يعمل السكان المحليون في صيد الأسماك والسياحة. يساعد الصيد المكثف على تقليل الأرصدة السمكية في الخزان. لذلك ، قامت السلطات مؤخراً بخفض وتيرة الصيد. في جزيرتي سومطرة وجاوة ، تم فرض حظر كامل على الصيد الصناعي.
يتم تمثيل الحيوانات البحرية من خلال echinoderms ، والرخويات ، والمفصليات ، وما إلى ذلك. من بين السكان الكبار في أعماق البحار ، يجدر إبراز سمك أبو سيف ، وأسماك القرش ، والسلاحف البحرية ، والدلافين ، والمراكب الشراعية واللسع. يعمل السكان المحليون في صيد الأسماك من أجل الماكريل والرنجة والتونة والماكريل الحصان والأنقليس وثعابين الموراي وأسماك القرش. تعتبر زعانف سمك القرش فريسة قيّمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تعدين اللؤلؤ هنا. تقع الموانئ الرئيسية لبحر جافا في جزيرة جاوة. وتشمل هذه جاكرتا ، سيمارانج وسورابايا. تستقبل جزر هذا البحر سنويًا عددًا كبيرًا من السياح. تشتهر جافا ببراكينها ، والتي يوجد منها أكثر من مائة.

صور بحر جاوة

  • بحر جافان
  • بحر جافان
logo

Leave a reply

Java Sea - card photo. Java Sea Coast

Java sea


Java sea

Java Sea in the Pacific Ocean and washesshore islands of Sumatra, Java and Kalimantan. Map of the Java Sea shows that it is an inter-island. On the Indian Ocean, it connects the Sunda Strait. Java Sea came back in the Ice Age. The bottom of the pond is covered with silt and sand. The islands are flat, but very rugged coast with mangroves. Sea received the designation because of the island of Java. The main passages are Macassar and Sunda, the depth of which does not exceed 200 meters. Therefore, the water exchange occurs only in the upper layers.
Along the coast runs a shallow area wherehome to many marine animals. The waters of the sea are ideal for the existence of different species of fish. Scientists have identified about three thousand species of marine life. South herring, tuna and flying fish are the target species. Java Sea is considered to be more shallow than in neighboring seas. It occupies a small area - about 310 thousand square. km. Maximum deep place that managed to find -. 1272 m average depth does not exceed 110 m.

Climatic conditions

Seawater warming well thanksequatorial climate and shallow. On the surface of the water temperature is about 29 degrees. Weather on the coast of the Java Sea creates mostly tropical monsoon climate. Humidity is approximately 82%. In the winter over the sea blow monsoon winds coming from the north. Storms are rare. In January, the air temperature is 28 degrees.

Natural features

In many coastal reef formations,coral polyps, islands and atolls. The coast is covered with white sand. The sea has a flat bottom without sharp fluctuations. Local island densely populated by people. In terms of population, they broke the world record. The most populated island of Java is considered. Local residents are engaged in fishing and tourism. Intensive fishing reduces fish stocks reservoir. Therefore, in recent years the authorities have reduced the rate of fishing. On the islands of Sumatra and Java was introduced a complete ban on fishing in an industrial scale.
The marine fauna is represented echinoderms,molluscs, arthropods, and others. Of the major inhabitants of the deep sea is to provide swordfish, sharks, sea turtles, dolphins, sailboats, and stingrays. Local people busy fishing mackerel, herring, tuna, carangidae, eels, moray eels and sharks. A valuable shark fins are considered prey. Furthermore, pearls are extracted. The main ports of the Java Sea are located on the island of Java. These include Jakarta, Semarang and Surabaya. The islands of the sea take a huge number of tourists every year. The island of Java is famous for its volcanoes, of which there are over a hundred.

Photos of the Java Sea

  • Java sea
  • Java sea

Leave a reply