الفلبين البحر - الخريطة ، الصورة. ساحل البحر الفلبيني

بحر الفلبين

بحر الفلبين

بحر الفلبين عبارة عن مسطح مائي بين الجزر في جنوب غرب المحيط الهادئ. ليس لديه حدود برية دقيقة. على ساحل بحر الفلبين توجد أراضي دول مثل اليابان والصين (تايوان) والفلبين والولايات المتحدة (جزر ماريانا). يتم فصل تايوان عن المحيط بجزيرة تايوان ، والتلال تحت الماء ، والجزر اليابانية والفلبينية وعدد من الجزر الأخرى. أكبر جزر هذا البحر: الفلبين ، كارولين ، ماريان ، كيوشو ، هونشو ، شيكوكو ، تايوان ، نامبو ، كازان ، باتان..

يعتقد المؤرخون والجغرافيون أن بحر الفلبين تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في القرن الخامس عشر من قبل ماجلان. حصل البحر والأرخبيل الذي يحمل نفس الاسم على اسمه تكريما لفيليب الثاني ، حاكم إسبانيا. توفي ماجلان خلال معركة على إحدى جزر الأرخبيل. تعد الفلبين اليوم وجهة منتجع شهيرة. هناك شواطئ جميلة وحدائق طبيعية..

ما ملامح بحر الفلبين

يعتبر بحر الفلبين أكبر بحر في المحيطات. قاعه غير متساوٍ للغاية ، في الأماكن التي توجد فيها انخفاضات كبيرة. لذلك ، البحر في أعماق البحار. تختلف بعض الاكتئاب في عمق هائل - أكثر من 6 آلاف متر ، ويتم تسجيل حوالي 10540 متر في أعمق نقطة ، وفي البحر هناك أعمق انخفاض على كوكب الأرض - الفلبين. يعتبر خندق ماريانا فقط ، الواقع على أراضي المحيط ، خارج بحر الفلبين ، أعمق.

كان متوسط ​​عمق بحر الفلبين 4108 أمتار ، وتحيط الجزيرة بالمياه الكثيفة ، وبفضلها شكل المعين. العديد من الجزر هي أراضي اليابان. الاستثناء هو جزر ماريانا والفلبين. تعتبر سلسلة 98 جزيرة ريوكيو الأطول في هذا البحر. أكبر جزيرة من بينها أوكيناوا. يغطي قاع البحر في العديد من المناطق قمم الجبال..

الظروف المناخية

تتيح خريطة بحر الفلبين رؤية أنه يقع في المناطق المناخية التالية: استوائي وشبه استوائي وشبه استوائي. يعمل التيار الدافئ من شمال باسات على تخفيف المناخ المحلي قليلاً. غالبًا ما يصبح بحر الفلبين موقعًا للعواصف والأعاصير.

العالم الطبيعي

تخفي أعماق بحر الفلبين العديد من الأسرار. تم إجراء أول دراسة في أعماق البحار في حوض الاستحمام «تريست». غرق العلماء في قاع خندق ماريانا واكتشفوا الحياة هناك. حتى في أعمق الأماكن ، توجد البكتيريا والكائنات الحية الأخرى. تعيش في بحر الفلبين العديد من الأسماك والثدييات والرخويات. أكبر الحيوانات هي السلاحف البحرية والحيتان وأبقار البحر. يعمل السكان المحليون في صيد أسماك التونة والأخطبوط والمحار.

صور بحر الفلبين

  • بحر الفلبين
  • بحر الفلبين
logo

Leave a reply

Philippine Sea - card photo. The coast of the Philippine Sea

Philippine sea


Philippine sea

Philippine Sea - to the inter-island body of watersouth-west Pacific. Exact land borders had available. On the coast of the Philippine Sea are ground states such as Japan, China (Taiwan), the Philippines, the United States (Northern Mariana Islands). From its ocean waters separated the island of Taiwan, ridges, Japanese, Philippine Islands and several other islands. The largest island of the sea: the Philippines, the Carolines, Marianas, Kyushu, Honshu, Shikoku, Taiwan, Nampo, Volcano Islands, Bataan.

Historians and geographers believe that the PhilippineSea was first discovered in the 15th century by Magellan. The sea and the archipelago of the same name got its name in honor of Philip II, the Spanish ruler. Magellan was killed during a battle on one of the islands. Today, the Philippine Islands - a popular recreational area. There are the beautiful beaches and natural parks.

What features has the Philippine Sea

Philippine Sea is the largest seaThe world's oceans. Its bottom is very uneven, sometimes there are significant depression. Therefore, the sea is deep. Some depressions differ impressive depth -. More than 6000 meters in the deepest recorded point of about 10540 m in the sea is the deepest basin in the world -. Filipino. Deeper it considered only the Mariana Trench, located in the territory of the ocean, with the boundary of the Philippine Sea.

The average depth of the Philippine SeaIt amounted to 4108 m. The water area is surrounded by dense islands, due to which has the shape of a rhombus. Many islands are Japanese territory. The exception is Mariana and Philippine Islands. A chain of 98 islands of Ryukyu is considered the most extensive in the sea. The largest island among them - Okinawa. The seabed is covered in many parts of the mountain peaks.

climate Conditions

Map Philippine Sea makes it possible tosee that it is located in the following climatic zones: tropical, subtropical, equatorial and sub-equatorial. The warm North Equatorial Current slightly softens the local climate. Philippine Sea is often a place of formation of storms and typhoons.

natural world

The depths of the Philippine Sea hides manysecrets. The first deep study was conducted on the bathyscaphe "Trieste". Scientists have sunk to the bottom of the Mariana Trench and found life there. Even in the deep places present bacteria and other living organisms. The Philippine Sea inhabited by a variety of fish, mammals and molluscs. Most large animals are considered sea turtles, whales and dugongs. Local residents are engaged in tuna fishing, octopus, clams.

Photos of the Philippine Sea

  • Philippine sea
  • Philippine sea

Leave a reply