منتجعات التزلج الشعبية في العالم: الصور والتعليقات. عطلة تزلج

منتجعات التزلج الأكثر شعبية في العالم

منتجعات التزلج الأكثر شعبية في العالم

قام كريس موران ، السلطة بلا منازع بين المتزلجين حول العالم وبطل في هذه الرياضة في الضباب ألبيون ، بتجميع قائمته ، بما في ذلك أفضل منتجعات التزلج على كوكب الأرض ، والتي لديها ما تفعله للمتزلجين ومحبي رحلات الطيران على منحدر ثلجي. في رأيه المتواضع ، تشمل قائمة الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها مناطق التزلج في العالمين القديم والجديد وفي اليابان.

ويسلر الكندية

يطلق عليه مكة للمتزلجين والمتزلجين. في الواقع ، 110 مسارات ، نصفها تقريبًا للمحترفين الحقيقيين ، تجذب الآلاف من الناس الشجعان إلى بلدة تبعد 120 كيلومترًا عن فانكوفر. المناخ في هذا المكان يفضل موسمًا طويلًا وغطاء ثلجي وفير. يتم تقديم جبلين فقط - Blackcomb ، وفي الواقع ، Whistler - بواسطة 24 مصعدًا ، أعلى نقطة خروج منه تقع على بعد حوالي 2.240 متر. المنتجع يعتبر الأكبر فى القارة..

الفرنسية لو آرك

كل 20 دقيقة ، من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الظلام ، يرفع القطار الجبلي المريح عشاق التزلج من Le Arc إلى أماكن التزلج. يعتبر المنتجع من أكثر المنتجعات قيمة في فرنسا ، ويصفه خبراء من عالم الرياضات الشتوية بأنه نموذج يحتذى به للعالم القديم بأكمله. حديقة الثلج ، المجهزة بين ارتفاعات 1600 و 1800 ، تتميز بأهرامات ممتازة وصناديق مروحة. مضاءة نصف الأنبوبة 180 متر حتى 20 ساعة.

شاموني فرنسي

فقط 88 كم تفصل مطار جنيف الدولي عن شامونيكس ، وهو منتجع حيث يمكنك الحصول على حصة عادلة من الأدرينالين على 13 مسارًا للطرق المتقدمة وأكثر من 40 - جرب قوتك للرياضيين المبتدئين. بالإضافة إلى المنتزه الثلجي الذي تم الانتهاء منه بنجاح في شاموني ، هناك فرصة رائعة لقضاء وقت ممتع في المساء في النوادي العصرية وتذوق أفضل أنواع النبيذ. ماذا يحتاج المتزلجون أيضًا من أجل السعادة؟ فقط الطقس الرائع ، وهو المعيار هنا..

جبل الماموث في الولايات

يتميز منتجع كاليفورنيا هذا بموسم تزلج طويل جدًا يبدأ في نهاية أكتوبر. حتى بداية شهر يونيو ، على هذه المسارات الـ 63 للمحترفين ، يمكنك مقابلة معلمين حقيقيين لمنحدرات الشتاء. 82 مسارًا آخر رائعة للمبتدئين والرياضيين المتوسطين. مزايا ماموث تشمل تأجير معدات ممتازة بشكل آمن وغير مكلف.

الكندية بحيرة لودج

تقع أكثر من مائة منتجع على بعد ثلاثمائة كيلومتر من مدينة كالغاري. يُطلق على هذا المكان واحدًا من أجمل الأماكن في القارة - المناظر الخلابة الجبلية تأخذ أنفاسك ، وكذلك النزول على طول المسارات الأكثر صعوبة للمتزلجين الأكثر خطورة. يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في Lake Lodge من نوفمبر حتى نهاية الربيع ، ويمكن تجنب بعض التكاليف المرتفعة لفنادقه عن طريق قصر نفسك على أماكن إقامة أكثر بأسعار معقولة في بلدة Fernier.

مورزين فرنسي

لم يكن لدى منتزه المعجبين في هذا المنتجع الفرنسي أي منافسين جديرين في بلد الكرواسان والنبيذ الجيد لعدة سنوات. هذه الشرائح أكثر ملاءمة للمحترفين ، على الرغم من أن المبتدئين لديهم أماكن للتجول: 150 «أخضر» الممرات جاهزة لأولئك الذين يحاولون فقط تكوين صداقات مع لوحة أو التزلج. يعد الوصول إلى مورزين أسهل من جنيف ، التي لا تستغرق أكثر من ساعة واحدة بالسيارة..

مايهورفن النمساوية

ما يصل إلى 22 مسارًا للمحترفين الحقيقيين ، و 90 مسارًا لأولئك الواثقين بقدراتهم ، و 45 مسارًا لطيور البطريق: في Mayhorfen ، كل من لا يستطيع تخيل عطلته بدون جبال ورحلة مجانية سيجد استخدامًا في ألواح التزلج ومعدات التزلج. توجد هنا أيضًا حدائق مشجعين مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ومناطق حرة. تحتوي Mayhorfen على مجموعة كبيرة من الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة بأسعار رائعة للإقامة والوجبات. مكافأة أخرى مهمة للضيوف المحليين: إذا كان لديك بطاقة تزلج ، يمكنك ركوب الحافلات إلى المنتجعات المجاورة الواقعة في وادي زيلر ، مجانًا تمامًا. الاختلاف الكبير في الارتفاع في المنتجع يجعل التزلج مثير للاهتمام ورائع بشكل خاص..

ليفينو الإيطالي

ما يصل إلى 10 مسارات للخبراء من التزلج والتزلج على الجليد ، فإن مساحة كبيرة وحديقة ثلج مجهزة بشكل رائع تجعل من Livigno الإيطالية واحدة من أفضل المنتجعات الشتوية في العالم. سيسعد المبتدئون بوضع المنحدر في مدارس التزلج المحلية ، وستسمح لك المتاجر المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية بشراء معدات احترافية بأسعار معقولة جدًا. أقرب مطار للمنتجع هو ميلانو ، حيث يقع على بعد 240 كم.

Tignes الفرنسية

يقع هذا المنتجع في وادي Ysera ، ويقدم لضيوفه 131 رحلة ، منها 16 رحلة للأخطر. تكمن الثلوج هنا لفترة طويلة ، نظرًا لقربها من النهر الجليدي ، الذي يسمح لك بصقل مهاراتك في حديقة المشجعين حتى منتصف الصيف. في حين أن Tignes ليست معروفة جيدًا لمجتمع الرياضة العالمي ، وبالتالي فهي لا تعرف ما هي طوابير المصعد وارتفاع أسعار الإقامة وتأجير المعدات.

نيسيكو اليابانية

تجلب أعاصير سيبيريا الثلوج إلى هذا المنتجع في جزيرة هوكايدو. حديقة المروحة هنا ليست جيدة فحسب ، ولكنها ممتازة ، وتفتح مناطق التزلج حتى وقت متأخر من المساء. يعتبر المتزلجون على الجليد والمتزلجون في اليابان أن نيسيكو هي الأفضل في العالم ، ولا يحاول كل من زار المنتجع أن يجادلهم - فالينابيع الساخنة المحلية والبركان على بعد بضعة كيلومترات يضيفان التزلج على الألوان الغريبة والشرقية.

صور منتجعات التزلج الشعبية

  • منتجعات التزلج الأكثر شعبية في العالم
logo

Leave a reply

Popular ski resorts in the world: photos, reviews. Ski holidays

The most popular ski resorts in the world

The most popular ski resorts in the world

Chris Moran, an undoubted authority in boardersall over the world and a champion in this sport in Albion, was a list that includes the best ski resorts in the world, which has something to do with all the heart, and for skiers and fans of flying on a snow-covered slope board. In his humble opinion, in the list of places where you should visit include the ski area in the Old and the New World and in Japan.

Whistler, Canada

It is called the Mecca of skiers and snowboarders. And indeed 110 runs, of which almost half - for real pros, attracted to the town 120 kilometers from Vancouver thousands of fearless. The climate in this place favorable long season and abundant snow cover. Only two mountains - Blackcomb and, in fact, Whistler - are served by 24 lifts, the highest point of exit from which is located at around 2240 meters. The resort is the largest in size in the continent.

French Les Arcs

Every 20 minutes from 7 am to darkcomfortable funicular lifts skiers from the town of Les Arcs to the places of skiing. The resort is considered one of the most decent in France, and experts from the world of winter sports called him a role model for the whole of the Old World. Snowpark, equipped between the altitudes of 1600 and 1800, boasts Cancel pyramids and fan boxes. 180-meter half-pipe artificially illuminated to 20 hours.

French Chamonix

Total 88 km separate the international airportGeneva from Chamonix, the resort, where you can get a fair share of adrenaline on 13 routes to and advanced by more than 40 - to try their hand novice athletes. In addition to the successful execution of the snowpark in Chamonix has a great opportunity to revel in the evening in the trendy clubs and taste the best wines. And what else is needed for happiness skiers? Only the great weather, which is - the norm.

Mammoth Mountain in the United States

This California resort is distinguished by a particularlylong ski season, which starts in late October. Prior to the June 63 local routes for the pros can meet this guru winter slopes. Another 82 runs are perfect for beginners and athletes middle order. The advantages of Mammoth can be safely attributed a great and inexpensive rental equipment.

Canadian Lake Lodge

More than a hundred runs the resort are three hundredkilometers from the city of Calgary. This place is considered one of the most beautiful on the continent - scenic mountain views breathtaking, like a Rocket down the tracks for the most risky skiers. Spend time with benefits in Lake Lodge from November until the end of spring, and the high cost of some of its hotels can be avoided, limiting more democratic living in the town of Fernie nearby.

French Morzine

Fan Park this French resort for severals has no real competition in the country croissants and good wine. The local hills are more suitable for professionals, but also for beginners is where to roam: 150 "green" routes are willing to accept those who are just trying to make friends with a board or skis. Getting to Morzine easier from Geneva, which is only an hour leisurely drive.

Austrian Mayhorfen

As many as 22 runs for real pro, 90 - forthose who are confident in their abilities, and 45 - for the penguin in Mayhorfene will be used snowboard and ski equipment all those who can not imagine your vacations without the mountains and the coast. Here it is situated and well-equipped fun park and freeride area. Mayhorfen a huge selection of hotels and guest houses with nice accommodation and food prices. Another important bonus for local residents: the presence of a ski pass can be reached by buses to the neighboring resorts located in the Zillertal valley for free. A significant elevation changes on the resort skating makes interesting and particularly fascinating.

Italian Livigno

As many as 10 experts from the slopes skiing andsnowboarding, a huge area and superbly equipped snowpark suggest Italian Livigno, one of the best winter resorts in the world. Beginners happy to put on a ski slope in the local schools, and duty-free shops will help to buy professional equipment at a very good price. The nearest airport to the resort - Milan, it is located 240 km.

French Tignes

Located in the Isère valley, this resortIt offers 131 road, 16 of which are for the most risky. The snow here is long enough, thanks to the proximity of the glacier, which allows to hone skills in a fan park until mid-summer. While Tignes is not too well known global sports community, and therefore does not know what a queue for the lift and high prices for accommodation and equipment rental.

Niseko Japan

Siberian cyclones bring snow in the resortHokkaido. Fan Park is not just good, but excellent, and the ski area are open until late at night. Snowboarders and skiers Japan Niseko find the best in the world, and all who have visited the resort, do not even try to argue with them - the local hot springs and the volcano a few miles are added Skating exotic and oriental flavor.

Photos popular ski resorts

  • The most popular ski resorts in the world

Leave a reply