أنهار أوروغواي - الصورة ، القائمة ، الوصف

أنهار أوروغواي

أنهار أوروغواي

أوروغواي هي إحدى دول أمريكا الجنوبية. تنتمي أنهار أوروغواي إلى حوض المحيط الأطلسي.

نهر أوروغواي

إن مجرى النهر عبارة عن حدود طبيعية بين دولتين. تم منح الاسم لها من قبل الهنود ، أول من أتقن شواطئها. تتكون الكلمة من كلمتين - «اور» و «غواي». إذا أعطيت ترجمة حرفية من لغة توبي القبلية ، فعندئذٍ «غواي» - إنه نهر و «اور» دعا الهنود جميع الطيور ذات الريش الساطع. ومعاً يبدو مثل «نهر الطيور متنوع».

مصدر النهر هو التقاء كاوناس و بيلوتاس في جبال سيرا دي مار. في الروافد العليا ، يمر النهر عبر البرازيل ، ثم يشكل (منتصف الطريق) الحدود الطبيعية بين الأرجنتين والبرازيل. تمتلك أوروغواي الروافد الدنيا للنهر.

نهر سان سلفادور

سان سلفادور هي الرافد اليسرى لنهر أوروغواي. مصدر النهر هو قسم سوريانو (بالقرب من بلدة كاردونا) على مرتفعات Cucilla Grande Inferior.

يمر قاع النهر عبر أكثر تربة البلد خصوبة. تقع مدينة دولوريس بالقرب من ملتقى سان سلفادور في أوروجواي. وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في القسم..

نهر Quarai

يمر قاع النهر عبر أراضي دولتين - البرازيل وأوروغواي. علاوة على ذلك ، في أوروغواي يسمى Quareim.

مصدر النهر في ولاية ريو غراندي دو سول البرازيلية (الجزء الجنوبي). لنكون أكثر دقة ، هذا هو تلة Cucilla Negra بالقرب من مدينة Santana do Livramento.

إن مجرى النهر جزء من الحدود التي تقسم أراضي ولاية ريو غراندي دو سول البرازيلية وإدارة أرتيجاس في أوروغواي. في أوروغواي ، يتدفق النهر بالقرب من بلدة بيلا يونيون.

نهر سانتا لوسيا

النهر مملوك بالكامل لجمهورية أوروغواي. يقع مصدر النهر في قسم Lavalleja (بالقرب من مدينة ميناس). سرير سانتا لوسيا هو الحدود بين الأقسام التالية: فلوريدا - كانيلوناس. كانيلوناس - سان خوسيه ؛ سان خوسيه - مونتيفيديو (عند مصب النهر).

تتدفق سانتا لوسيا إلى لا بلاتا بالقرب من دلتا ديل تيغري ، لتشكل دلتا صغيرة. الطول الكلي لقناة النهر 230 كيلومتر. الروافد الرئيسية للنهر هي سان خوسيه وشيكو. إلى جانبهم ، تأخذ مياه سانتا لوسيا 200 نهر صغير آخر..

نهر سيبولياتي

النهر مملوك بالكامل للدولة. يقع مصدر Seboliati على مرتفعات Cucilla Grande (قسم Levalleja). الرافد الرئيسي لنهر سيبولاتي - نهر أوليمار غراندي - يتدفق في مياهه في الروافد الدنيا. نقطة النهاية من المسار هي بحيرة Lagoa Mirin. إنه Seboliati الذي (في معظمه) الحدود الطبيعية التي تقسم أقسام Treint و Tres و Rocha.

الصور

  • أنهار أوروغواي
  • أنهار أوروغواي
  • أنهار أوروغواي
logo

Leave a reply

Uruguay River - pictures, list description

Uruguay River


Uruguay River

Uruguay - one of the countries of South America. Uruguay rivers belong to the Atlantic basin.

River Uruguay

Riverbed - a natural border between the twoStates. The name she was given the Indians, the very first mastered its banks. The word is made up in two words - "uru" and "guay". If you give a literal translation from the language Tupi tribes, the "guay" - is a river, and "uru" Indians called all the birds with bright plumage. And together it sounds like a "river of colorful birds."

The source of the river - the confluence Kaonas and Pelotas inSerra de Mar. In its upper reaches of the river passes through the territory of Brazil, then forms (middle course) a natural border between Argentina and Brazil. Uruguay belongs to all the lower course of the river.

River San Salvador

San Salvador is a left tributary of the River Uruguay. The source of the river - the Department of Soriano (near the town of Cardona) on the hill Cuchilla Grande Inferiore.

The bed of the river passes through the territory of the country's most fertile soil. Not far from the confluence of the San Salvador places in Uruguay is the town of Dolores. It is the second largest city in the department.

River Quaraí River

The bed of the river passes through the territory of the two countries - Brazil and Uruguay. And in Uruguay, it is called Kuareym.

The source of the river is located in the Brazilian state of Rio Grande do Sul (the southern part of it). To be more precise, it is a hill Cuchilla Negra, near the city of Santana do Livramento.

The river bed is part of the boundary separating the territory of the Brazilian state of Rio Grande do Sul and Uruguay Artigas Department. The Uruguay river flows near the town of Bella Unión.

River Santa Lucia

The river is wholly owned by the Republic of Uruguay. The source of the river is located in the territory of the Department of Lavalleja (near the town of Minas). The bed of the Santa Lucia is the boundary between the following departments: FL - Kanelonas; Kanelonas - San Jose; San Jose - Montevideo (at the mouth of the river).

Santa Lucía falls into near La PlataDelta del Tigre, forming a small delta. The total length of the river - 230 km. The main tributaries of the river are San Jose and Chico. In addition to these waters of Santa Lucia take another 200 small rivers.

River Cebollatí River

The river is wholly owned by the country. Source Cebollatí River is located on the hills Cuchilla Grande (Levaleha department). Cebollatí River main tributary - the river Olimar Grande River - flows into its waters downstream. The ultimate way point - Lake Lagoon Mirim. It is Cebollatí River (in most of the flow) natural border dividing the departments of Treinta y Tres and Rocha.

Photo

  • Uruguay River
  • Uruguay River
  • Uruguay River

Leave a reply