بحر رواد الفضاء - الخريطة ، الصورة. ساحل بحر رواد الفضاء

بحر رواد الفضاء

بحر رواد الفضاء

ضواحي القارة القطبية الجنوبية القاسية هي بحر رواد الفضاء. هذا امتداد صغير للمحيط الجنوبي يحد المحيط الهندي. تعتبر السلسلة الكبيرة Gunnerus المخبأة تحت الماء الحدود الجغرافية للبحر. إلى الغرب من الماء يقع بحر ريسر لارسن. يحد بحر رواد الفضاء البحر البارد للكومنولث بالقرب من السواحل الشرقية لأندربي لاند.
تغسل الملكة مود لاند المغطاة بالجليد البركة. يمتد خطها الساحلي لمسافة 1200 كم أو أكثر ، ويمثل جرفًا بارتفاع 30 مترًا ، يتشكل من الجليد. شواطئ البحر متعرجة ، وهي تشكل شبه جزيرة مثل تانغ ، وريسين لارسن ، وفيرنادسكي ، وساكيلاري ، وغيرها ، منها خليج ألاشيفا ، أموندسن ، لينا ، لوتزي-هولم..
تبلغ مساحة المياه الإجمالية حوالي 697 ألف متر مربع. كم يقع أعمق مكان عند نقطة 4798 م.تظهر خريطة لبحر رواد الفضاء أنه على الشاطئ توجد محطة الأرصاد الجوية الروسية Molodezhnaya ، والمحطة العلمية في اليابان - سيفا ، وكذلك المحطة البيلاروسية. يعتبر الاسم الخزان الذي تم النظر فيه في عام 1962 ، عندما قامت البعثات الاستكشافية من اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية بإجراء أبحاثهم هناك..

السمة الجغرافية

إلى الشرق من البحر توجد أراضي مثل إندربي لاند ، ساحل الأمير هارالد ، شاطئ الأمير أولاف ، إقليم ميزوهو. ساحل بحر رواد الفضاء عبارة عن فوضى من الجليد والبيوت الرخوة. من بين الجبال الجليدية الضخمة يمكنك رؤية خليج لوتز-هولمبوكتا. يتدفق الماء المثلج إليه تدريجيًا في أكثر شهور السنة دفئًا. تكثر المياه الساحلية في مداري الجليد التي تنجرف. في الشتاء ، يتجمد الماء على السطح. لهذا السبب ، يرتبط التنقل بالصعوبات والمخاطر..

طقس

نادرا ما يسخن الهواء فوق 0 درجة. البحر في منطقة تشكل الإعصار. لذلك ، يتميز الطقس هنا برياح قوية تصل إلى 20 م / ث. تعتبر السحب المنخفضة المستمرة ، والأمطار المطولة والرياح القوية من الظروف الشائعة للمنطقة الساحلية.

العالم الطبيعي

بالقرب من شواطئ البحر يوجد قاع بلا حياة تقريبا. إنه صخري وبارد. ولكن في أعماق كبيرة ، تنمو الطحالب ذات اللون الأحمر الفاتح. يعيش هناك نجم البحر وهولوثوريس وقنافذ البحر والعناكب. مياه البحر غنية بالعوالق التي تغذي الأسماك والطيور القطبية..
تم العثور على طيور الغاق والطيور وطيور النورس والطيور في منطقة البركة. تأتي الحيتان والحيتان القاتلة إلى هنا. هناك أيضًا العديد من أختام Weddell ، وأختام crabeater ونمور البحر. مياه بحر كوزمونتس هي منطقة لصيد أسماك البانيو ، الحيتانيات ، الكريل والأسماك nototheni. تم استنزاف ثروة البحر في السنوات الأخيرة ، لذا فإن الحيتان تحميها الدولة. لا يوجد سكان دائمون على الساحل. إنهم يجرون فقط بحثًا عن العلوم ، ويقومون أيضًا برحلات استكشافية..

صور بحر رواد الفضاء

  • بحر رواد الفضاء
logo

Leave a reply

Cosmonauts Sea - card photo. Cosmonauts Sea Coast

Sea of ​​Cosmonauts


Sea of ​​Cosmonauts

Outskirts pond Antarctica is harshCosmonauts Sea. This is a small area of ​​the Southern Ocean, which borders the Indian Ocean. Big Ridge Gunnerus hidden under the water, it is considered the geographical boundary of the sea. To the west lies a sea waters Riser-Larsen. With the cold sea Commonwealth Cosmonauts Sea is bordered by the eastern shores of Enderby Land.
Waters washed by ice-covered Queen Maud Land. Its coastline stretches for 1,200 kilometers or more, representing a precipice height of 30 m, formed by ice. Seafront meandering, they form the peninsula such as Tang, Risen-Larsen, Vernadsky, Sakellari and others. Between them coves are Bight, Amundsen, Lena, Lutzow-Holm.
The water area has a total area of ​​about 697 000sq. km. The deepest point is located at 4798 m sea Cosmonauts Map shows on the shore is a Russian weather station Juniors, Japan's scientific station -. Seva, as well as the Belarusian station. The proper name of the body of water in question was in 1962, when scientists of the expedition of the USSR carried out their research there.

Geographical characteristics

To the east of the sea are some of the earth as the earthEnderby, Prince Harald Coast, Prince Olav Coast, Mizuho territory. The coast of the Sea of ​​Cosmonauts - a jumble of ice and ice ridges. Among the huge icebergs, you can see the Gulf of Lutz-Holmbukta. It flows slowly ice water during the warmest months of the year. The coastal waters abound with ice floes that drift. In winter, the water freezes on the surface. For this reason, navigation is associated with difficulties and dangers.

Weather

The air is rarely warmer than 0 degrees. The sea is in the field of cyclone formation. Therefore, the weather is characterized by strong winds reaching 20 m / s. Solid low clouds, prolonged rainfall and strong wind - this is normal conditions for the coastal zone.

natural world

Near the sea coasts there almost lifelessbottom. It is rocky and cold. But deep algae grow bright red color. They live starfish, sea cucumbers, sea urchins and spiders. The waters are rich in sea plankton, which feed on fish and polar birds.
In the reservoir area are found cormorants, penguins,gulls, petrels. This go whales and killer whales. Also, many seals Weddell, crabeater seals and leopard seals. Water Cosmonauts Sea area are fishing pinnipeds, whales, krill and fish nototheniids. The riches of the sea in recent years, exhausted, so the whales are protected by the state. On the coast, there is no permanent population. There are only doing research for science, as well as make hiking expedition.

Cosmonauts Sea Photos

  • Sea of ​​Cosmonauts

Leave a reply