قد يواجه أعلى 7 مخاطر المتزلجين

قد يواجه أعلى 7 مخاطر المتزلجين

قد يواجه أعلى 7 مخاطر المتزلجين

أصبح التزلج على جبال الألب والتزلج على الجليد شائعًا بشكل متزايد مؤخرًا ، وبعض المنتجعات الروسية قريبة جدًا من خدمة المنتجعات الأوروبية الشهيرة. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يعود المتزلجون حديثًا إلى المنزل مع إصابات أو نفقات غير مخطط لها أو مزاج سيئ بسبب حقيقة أن البقية أفسدهم مرض مفاجئ. من ناحية ، من المستحيل إتقان الرياضات الشتوية بدون عمالة واثنين من المخاريط ، ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، من الممكن تمامًا حماية نفسك من التهديدات الواضحة للصحة ومحفظتك.

قمنا بعمل قائمة بالمخاطر التي يمكن أن تدمر إجازة شتوية ، وقلنا لكيفية تجنبها.

المخزون

ستندهش من عدد المرات التي يختار فيها المتزلجون حديثًا المعدات الرياضية ويعدلونها بشكل غير صحيح. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تسببت الزحافات والأحذية غير المختارة بشكل جيد وغير المؤمنة بشكل صحيح بالفعل في العديد من الإصابات على المنحدر..

ماذا أفعل? لا تذهب لاستئجار نفسك إذا كنت مبتدئا. اقرأ النظرية على الإنترنت ، وجلب بشكل مثالي مدربًا متمرسًا سيساعدك على اختيار وضبط المخزون الخاص بك ويظهر لك ما يجب القيام به مع المقاطع والحوامل.

مصعد

تبدو الراحة ، المصاعد محفوفة بالمخاطر. يهدد الهبوط والنزول غير السليمين للمصعد مجموعة متنوعة من الإصابات والكسور. في بعض منتجعات التزلج ، يساعد الموظفون المتزلجين والمتزلجين على الصعود على المصعد وشرح القواعد الأساسية للسلوك. في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء معقد - الشيء الرئيسي هو مراقبة تدابير السلامة وليس الدفاع عن منطقة الهبوط.

ماذا أفعل? خذ إحاطة مفصلة وشاهد وتذكر كيف يدخل المتزلجون ذوي الخبرة ويخرجون من المصعد. من الأفضل ركوب المنحدر مع أصدقاء أكثر خبرة في البداية..

المسار

أهم قاعدة عند اختيار الطريق هي التركيز على مستوى الصعوبة وقدراتك. تحتوي المسارات على علامات: أبسط وألطف علامة باللون الأخضر. المسارات الزرقاء أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء ، ولكنها مناسبة أيضًا للمبتدئين. ركوب متزلجين من ذوي الخبرة بالفعل على المسارات الحمراء ، ولا يُسمح إلا للمتزلجين من المستوى المهني أو مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة على المسارات السوداء. ولكن عليك الانتباه ليس فقط إلى وضع العلامات ، ولكن أيضًا إلى حالة المسارات ، وعدد الأشخاص ، وجودة الثلج - كل هذا يؤثر على مستوى مخاطر التزلج.

ماذا أفعل? مرة أخرى ، من الأفضل الاستماع إلى نصيحة المدرب واختيار المنحدر الأسهل والأكثر روعة لبداية. عادة ما يكون هناك الكثير من الأشخاص على منحدرات المستوى الأولي ، لذا حاول الابتعاد عن الحشود وعدم التقاط الكثير من السرعة. انتبه للعلامات التحذيرية: «خطير» (خطر), «ابطئ» (ابطئ), «الأحجار» (صخور), «انجرافات» (انجرافات), «مسار مغلق» (مغلق).

اشتباكات

يعد الاصطدام بالعقبات المختلفة على المنحدر أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للسقوط. في معظم الأحيان هذه العقبة هي المتزلجين الآخرين ، وأقل في كثير من الأحيان - أشجار عيد الميلاد. من المستحسن التجول حول الأشجار على بعد أمتار قليلة والابتعاد عنها بشكل عام. مع المتزلجين أكثر من غير المتوقع. تحتوي العديد من المنتجعات على مسارات متقاطعة ، والمتزلج الذي أمامك يمكن أن يبطئ أو ينخفض ​​بشكل حاد ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تصادم.

ماذا أفعل? أبقِ عينيك مفتوحتين وبقي على المنحدر بأكبر قدر من الانتباه والجمع قدر الإمكان. حتى أن البعض يوصون بترك المشغل في البداية - لا تزال الموسيقى تقلل الانتباه. تعد الاصطدامات مع المتزلجين الآخرين مشكلة شائعة إلى حد ما ، لذلك تقوم شركات التأمين بإدراج هواة التزلج بشكل متزايد في حزمهم «مسؤولية الطرف الثالث». أي إذا صادفت شخصًا على منحدر وألحق الضرر بصحة شخص آخر - لا قدر الله - فإن ذلك سيغطي التأمين. مثل هذا الخيار ، على سبيل المثال ، في الحزمة «رياضة شتوية» في INTOUCH.

سرقة

للأسف ، حتى في منتجعات التزلج الأكثر أناقة ولائقًا ، فإن سرقة المخزون ليست نادرة. إذا كنت تستطيع أن تتخيل تكلفة التزلج والعصي والتزلج على الجليد وجميع المعدات ذات الصلة ، فربما لن تكون سعيدًا إذا اختفت فجأة.

ماذا أفعل? أولا ، لا تترك المعدات الخاصة بك دون مراقبة. ثانيًا ، انتبه مرة أخرى إلى برامج التأمين للمتزلجين ، والتي تشمل التأمين ضد السرقة.

مرض أو إصابة مفاجئة

إذا أتيت من المدينة إلى الجبال ، فربما شعرت أن الهواء هنا أكثر برودة بكثير من الهواء الذي اعتدت عليه. ومع ذلك ، يذهب الكثير من الناس للتزلج من اليوم الأول. غالبًا ما ينتهي هذا بقص شخص البرد ، ويقضي جميع أيام العطلة المتبقية في فندق بدرجة حرارة.
نفس القصة مع الإصابات - إذا سألت أصدقاء متزلجين تعرفهم ، فسيكون الجميع تقريبًا قادرين على تذكر الحالة ، كما «جاء ميتييا إلى المنحدر ، وكسر ذراعه في اليوم الأول ، واستلقى في السرير بينما ركب الباقي واستمتعوا». في هذه الحالة ، لن يعيد أحد الأموال التي تم إنفاقها على استئجار المعدات ، وشراء المنتجعات الصحية والدفع لمدرسة على الجليد.

ماذا أفعل? أولاً ، اعتن بنفسك ولا تكسر المنحدر في اليوم الأول - دع الجسم يعتاد على المناخ المحلي. ثانيًا ، في بداية البقية ، ليست هناك حاجة للاستغلال والحيل المثيرة - في هذه الحالة تكون الإصابات مضمونة تقريبًا. لتأمين محفظتك ضد الخسائر في حالة المرض أو الإصابة ، انتبه إلى حزم التأمين التي لن تساعدك فقط في الحصول على رعاية طبية جيدة ، ولكن أيضًا تعويض تكاليف تلك الخدمات التي لا يمكنك استخدامها.

طقس سيئ

يحدث أن يفسد الطقس جميع خططك. لقد وصلت إلى المنتجع ، وجميع الطرق مغلقة بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية. أو الأسوأ من ذلك ، أنه في اليوم الأول كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، لقد دفعت ثمن تذكرة التزلج واستأجرت المعدات ، وغدًا أغلقت المنحدرات.

ماذا أفعل? من الواضح أن دراسة توقعات الطقس مقدما. على الرغم من أنك تعرف بنفسك أن التوقعات طويلة المدى لا تضمن أي شيء. ولكي لا تتورط في التكاليف بسبب إغلاق الطرق ، قم بدراسة عروض شركات التأمين بعناية - يقدم البعض تعويضًا في حالة إفساد خططك لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع على منحدر بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية.

الصور

  • قد يواجه أعلى 7 مخاطر المتزلجين
logo

Leave a reply

Top 7 hazards that may be encountered skiers on the slopes

Top 7 hazards that may be encountered skiers on the slopes


Top 7 hazards that may be encountered skiers on the slopes

Skiing and snowboarding have been gainingmore and more popular, and some Russian resorts are very close to the famous European service. However, the newly minted skiers often returning home with injuries, unplanned expenses or a bad mood due to the fact that the holiday was spoiled sudden illness. On the one hand - easily and a pair of cones to learn winter sports impossible, but on the other hand - from the obvious threats to health and wallet it is possible to protect themselves.

We have compiled a list of hazards that can spoil the winter vacation, and tell how to avoid them.

Inventory

You'd be surprised how often half-bakedskiers properly select and regulate sports equipment. Meanwhile, the ill-chosen and properly fastened skis and boots have become the cause of many injuries on the slopes.

What to do? Do not go in the hire of their own, if you are a beginner. Check out the theory of the Internet, and ideally take along an experienced instructor who will help you choose, adjust inventory and shows how to deal with clips and fasteners.

Lift

When the apparent convenience, lifts fraughtdanger. Improper boarding and disembarking from the lift threaten a variety of injuries and fractures. Some ski resorts staff helps skiers and snowboarders to get into the lift, and explains the basic rules of conduct. In fact there is nothing complicated - the main thing to observe safety precautions and do not miss the bus drop-off zone.

What to do? Complete detailed instructions, watch and remember how to sit down and go with the lift experienced skiers. Better the first time to ride a slope with more experienced friends.

track

The most important rule when choosing a route -focus on the level of difficulty and its capabilities. There is marked trails: the most simple and gentle are marked in green. Blue runs a little more complicated, but also suitable for beginners. On the red trail ride has experienced skiers and professional level and have many years of experience of skiers only allowed on the black. But we must pay attention not only to the labeling, but also on the state of the tracks, the number of people, snow quality - all this affects the level of danger of riding.

What to do? Again, it is better to listen to advice and instructorchoose to start the most simple and flat track. The people on the slopes of the entry-level is usually quite a lot, so try to stay away from the crowds and do not gain too much speed. Pay attention to the warning signs: "Danger» (Danger), «reduce speed» (Slow down), «Stones» (Boulders), «Rocks» (Cliffs), «closed circuit» (Closed).

Clashes

The collision with different obstacles on the slope- One of the main reasons for the decline. Most often, these obstacles are other skiers, at least - the Christmas tree. Firs, it is desirable to drive around for a few meters and generally stay away from them. With increasingly unpredictable skiers. Many resorts have crossed the road, and the skier in front of you can dramatically slow down or fall, for sure, will lead a collision.

What to do? Keep your eyes open and stay on the slopesthe most attentive and collected. Some even recommend to give at the beginning of the player - still music reduces attentiveness. Collisions with other skiers - a fairly common problem, so insurance companies have become increasingly include in their packages for skiing "third party liability". That is, if you are with someone else run on the slope and - God forbid - inflict damage to another person's health insurance will cover it. This option is, for example, in the "Winter Sports" package from the company INTOUCH.

Theft

Alas, even the most fashionable and decentski resorts equipment theft - not a rarity. If you imagine how many there are skis, poles, snowboarding and all related equipment, you probably will not be delighted if they suddenly disappear.

What to do? First, never leave your equipment unattended. Secondly, again, look at the skiers insurance programs, which include equipment insurance against theft.

Sudden illness or injury

If you come from the city to the mountains, for sureWe felt that the air here is much colder than the one to which you are accustomed. However, many go riding with the first day. Often this ends with the man mows a cold, and all the remaining vacation days he spends in the accommodation temperature.
Same story with injuries - if you ask aroundacquaintances skiers, almost everyone will be able to recall the case as "Mitya came to the slope, broke his arm on the first day and was lying in bed, while the other rolled and having fun." Money spent on equipment rental, purchase and payment spipassov snowboard school in this case, you no one will return.

What to do? First, take care of yourself and not to break the slope intofirst day - let your body get used to the local climate. Secondly, at the beginning of rest is not necessary feats and stunts - in this case, injury is almost guaranteed. Pay attention to the insurance packages that will not only help you get quality health care, but also to compensate for the costs of those services that you could not take your wallet to insure against losses in the event of illness or injury.

Bad weather

Sometimes, the weather spoils all your plans. You have arrived at the resort, and all trails are closed due to bad weather conditions. Or, even worse, on the first day, everything was perfect, you paid ski pass and took the equipment rental, and tomorrow the slopes closed.

What to do? Obviously, in advance to study the weather forecast. Although, you know, that long-term forecasts do not guarantee anything. And not to be trapped with the costs due to the closure of trails, carefully study the offers of insurance companies - some offer compensation if your plans are to spend a weekend on the slopes spoiled by bad weather.

Photo

  • Top 7 hazards that may be encountered skiers on the slopes

Leave a reply