العطلات في البرتغال في أغسطس: الأسعار والطقس. مكان للاسترخاء في البرتغال في أغسطس

العطل في البرتغال في أغسطس

العطل في البرتغال في أغسطس

ليس من الضروري اختيار المنتجع العالمي الشهير للسفر والعطلات. في كل بلد توجد أماكن مذهلة ومناظر طبيعية جميلة ومعالم تاريخية مثيرة للاهتمام. نعم ، والمطبخ الوطني هو سبب آخر للتعرف على ثقافة البلد.

ستسعد العطلات في البرتغال في أغسطس السياح بأنشطة الشاطئ ومياه البحر الدافئة إلى حد ما ، وهي مناسبة للسباحة والغطس. وستسمح لك مهرجانات الحصاد التي تبدأ في كل مكان بالاستمتاع بتعبئة ماديرا المحلية ، مما لا شك فيه أنه الأفضل في العالم.

الطقس في آب / أغسطس

لا ينتهي الصيف - فالضيوف الذين يصلون إلى المنتجعات البرتغالية في الشهر الأخير من الصيف على يقين من ذلك. في المتوسط ​​، يتم الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة اليومية في منتجعات جزيرة ماديرا عند +26.5 درجة مئوية ، في الليل +23 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة الماء هي نفسها +23 درجة مئوية. في الوقت نفسه ، يعد شهر أغسطس أحد أكثر الشهور جفافًا في العام ، لذا لن تطغى البقية على الغيوم أو الأمطار.

الغوص البرتغالي

الغوص هو طريقة أخرى لجعل عطلتك في البرتغال متنوعة ومثيرة للاهتمام. نظرًا لأن الطقس والأحوال المناخية لشهر أغسطس يفضلون الغوص ، فهناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الذهاب إلى سكان المملكة تحت الماء.

المناظر الطبيعية تحت الماء قبالة ساحل البرتغال جميلة جدًا بسبب الكهوف والكهوف والمناظر الطبيعية غير العادية. خلال الغوص ، يمكنك مقابلة العديد من سكان الأعماق ، بما في ذلك المرلين الأزرق والباراكودا ، وابتلاع الأسماك وسمك الشراع ، والأخطبوط ، وثعابين الموراي..

بما أن هذا البلد كان من بين قادة الملاحة في العصور الوسطى ، فهناك ما يكفي من السفن الغارقة في المناطق البحرية المحيطة. هذا هو نوع آخر من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام للاستكشاف تحت الماء..

رالي ماديرا للنبيذ

لم يتم تلقي هذا الاسم على الإطلاق من خلال عطلة تذوق الطعام ، ولكن من خلال مسابقة السيارات الأكثر شهرة في البرتغال. يتم تنظيمه سنويًا في أوائل أغسطس. يجب على السائقين المشاركين إظهار جميع مهاراتهم ، بينما تقام السباقات على خلفية مناظر طبيعية رائعة. يتم تقديم البداية في فونشال ، حيث في بداية المسابقة ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، يرفع الجميع كأسًا مع ماديرا. عودة الدراجين لحفل الجائزة هنا..

مهرجان مونتي

في أغسطس ، يحتفل المسيحيون بعيد ميلاد العذراء. يقام أحد أكبر الأحداث في ماديرا في كنيسة مونتي وضواحيها. يسير السكان المحليون والسياح الذين ينضمون إليهم حتى الصباح ، في برنامج عطلة الأغاني التقليدية والرقصات والأطباق والمشروبات البرتغالية.

صور عطلة في البرتغال

  • العطل في البرتغال في أغسطس
  • العطل في البرتغال في أغسطس
logo

Leave a reply

Holidays in Portugal in August: prices and weather. Where to rest in Portugal in August

Holidays in Portugal in August

Holidays in Portugal in August

Optionally, select the travel and vacationfamous resort in the world. In each country there are wonderful places, beautiful landscapes, interesting historical monuments. And the cuisine - one more reason to explore the culture of the country.

Holidays in Portugal in August, the tourists will appreciatebeach activities, enough warm sea water suitable for swimming and diving. And starting around harvest festivals allow to enjoy a local bottling Madeira, undoubtedly the best in the world.

Weather in August

Summer does not end there - sure of the guests,arriving at the Portuguese resort in the last month of summer. The average daily temperature in the resorts of the island of Madeira is kept at +26.5 ° C, nighttime +23 ° C, the water temperature is the same +23 ° C. In this August - one of the driest months of the year, so that the rest will not be overshadowed by clouds or rain.

Portuguese diving

Diving - another way to dovacation in Portugal varied and interesting. Since the weather and climatic conditions are favorable in August diving, wanting to go to the inhabitants of the underwater kingdom a lot.

Underwater scenery at the very coast of Portugalby beautiful grottos, caves, unusual landscapes. During the dive you can find many inhabitants of depths, including the blue marlin and barracuda, fish swallows and sailboats, octopus and moray eels.

Since this country was among the leaders of navigation in the Middle Ages, and the wrecks in the sea surrounding area is enough. This is another kind of interest for underwater research.

Madeira Wine Rally

This title was not a gastronomicholiday, and the most famous car race in Portugal. It is organized every year in early August. Members-drivers must demonstrate all their skills while racing against the backdrop of gorgeous scenery. Start is given in Funchal, where at the beginning of each competition traditionally picks up a glass of Madeira. It also returned the riders for the awards ceremony.

Monte Festival

In August, Christians celebrate birthdayVirgin. One of the largest events held in Madeira in Monte church and its surroundings. Locals and tourists joined them walk until the morning, in the holiday program of traditional songs, dances, Portuguese cuisine and drinks.

Photos vacation in Portugal

  • Holidays in Portugal in August
  • Holidays in Portugal in August

Leave a reply