33 شلالات في لازاريفسكي في سوتشي - الانغماس في عالم القصص الخيالية

خلال الرحلة ، أردت على أي حال الوصول إلى 33 شلالات. أولاً ، أعلم أن هذا المكان يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المصطافين ، مما يعني أنني بحاجة إليه هنا في المدونة ، وثانيًا ، كنت هناك قبل 15 عامًا وكنت مهتمًا بمعرفة التغييرات.

وصلت هناك فقط في المحاولة الثانية. في المرة الأولى التي سكبت فيها الأمطار الغزيرة التي استمرت لمدة 30 ثانية ، حتى المظلة لم تنقذ ، كان علي القفز إلى السيارة. لذلك تقاعد وأمضى الليل على شاطئ البحر وعاد في اليوم التالي.

محتوى المقال

33 شلالات في Lazarevsky

33 شلالات ، 2000

33 شلالات ، 2000

هناك شيء فيه ، أن يكون بالقرب من نهر جبلي مباشرة بعد هطول أمطار غزيرة وفي الخريف. أنت تمشي على طول مجرى النهر ، ولكن لا أحد حولك واحد. أنت والغابة فقط. الهواء بارد ، لا يزال دافئًا ، خاصة عندما تشرق الشمس ، ولكن ليس في الصيف الحار. حول الأشجار ، كل ذلك دون استثناء في الطحالب ، التي تسقط عليها لمعان من نفس المطر. كل شيء رطب والطلاء كثير العصارة ، كما لو كانت يد شخص ترتجف بشدة عندما حرك منزلق التشبع في Photoshop. والمكان القريب صعب العيش والتنفس ومشاهدة من جاء. قصة!

أنا لا أزين ، لقد كانت هذه المشاعر بالضبط لدي. على الأرجح ، هو الطحلب الذي يعطي روعة خاصة لهذا المكان ، لأنني زرت بعد ذلك بستان Yew-Boxwood بالقرب من سوتشي وهناك حكاية خرافية مماثلة. نعم ، بالطبع ، إذا وصلت إلى 33 شلالًا في ذروة الموسم ، عندما يكون النهر والشلالات تيارات رقيقة ، سيحترق العشب وسيكون هناك حشد كبير من الناس إلى جانبك ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تشعر أنك في الطبيعة وأن تكون مشبعًا به.

الطريق إلى 33 شلالات جميلة جداً

الطريق إلى 33 شلالات جميلة جداً

الطريق إلى 33 شلالات جميلة جداً

الطريق إلى 33 شلالات جميلة جداً

إطلالات دورية على وادي الشاه

إطلالات دورية على وادي الشاه

مزارع الشاي على طول الطريق

مزارع الشاي على طول الطريق

هم نفس الشيء ، ولكن في عام 2000

هم نفس الشيء ، ولكن في عام 2000

من موقف السيارات إلى مكتب التذاكر ، تمشي على طول متاجر الهدايا التذكارية

من موقف السيارات إلى مكتب التذاكر ، تمشي على طول متاجر الهدايا التذكارية

بالقرب من المدخل توجد العديد من الشخصيات الخشبية.

بالقرب من المدخل توجد العديد من الشخصيات الخشبية.

في البداية ، أعلى شلال

في البداية ، أعلى شلال

من هذه الزاوية ، يبدو أقل

من هذه الزاوية ، يبدو أقل

تغيير الكبائن

تغيير الكبائن

الطحلب العصير بحيث تريد أكله

الطحلب العصير بحيث تريد أكله

على طول القناة على الجانبين توجد أسطح خشبية وسلالم

على طول القناة على الجانبين توجد أسطح خشبية وسلالم

عندما طلعت الشمس ، بدأت الرطوبة تتألق

عندما طلعت الشمس ، بدأت الرطوبة تتألق

حسنا ، ماذا ، ليست غابة رائعة؟

حسنا ، ماذا ، ليست غابة خرافية?

استمر في صعود الممرات

استمر في صعود الممرات

شلال واحد يحل محل آخر

شلال واحد يحل محل آخر

تسببت الأمطار الغزيرة في انهيار أرضي صغير

تسببت الأمطار الغزيرة في انهيار أرضي صغير

بالطبع ، كان على شخص ما خدش شيء ما

بالطبع ، كان على شخص ما خدش شيء ما

ها هم 33 شلالات ، انزل

ها هم 33 شلالات ، انزل

انتهى الطريق ، لكن المسار مستمر

انتهى الطريق ، لكن المسار مستمر

الطريق يمر كيلومترات

الطريق يمر كيلومترات

كل شيء يبدو متشابهًا ، فقط أكثر وحشية

كل شيء يبدو متشابهًا ، فقط أكثر وحشية

السباحة في نهر الجبل ، الطبقة!

السباحة في نهر الجبل ، الطبقة!

33 شلالات هو اسم مشروط ، في الواقع إنه مجرد شلالات من نهر الجبل. الاختلافات في الارتفاع صغيرة جدًا ، لذلك لا يتحول لسانها إلى شلالات. يوجد شلال واحد فقط في البداية ، وهناك أيضًا كبائن متغيرة. كسول يمكنك السباحة هناك وعدم الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك: يذهب مجرى النهر إلى أعلى التل ، حيث لم يعد هناك مسار خشبي مفعم بالحيوية ، وكما قيل لي ، لا يزال هناك أيضًا شلالات لها نفس ارتفاع الأول. مشيت بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة فقط من نهاية الطريق ، حيث سبحت في أحد الأوعية. ذهب المسار أبعد من ذلك.

فيديو

معلومات للزيارة

ماذا ترى في Lazarevsky وحولها

المرفق مفتوح للزوار على مدار السنة. يعمل مكتب النقدية أيضًا طوال هذا الوقت..
رسوم الدخول 100 روبل لكل شخص.

من خلال وقت العمل - يجب أن تكون في وقت يكون فيه خفيفًا ، وإلا يمكنك كسر ساقيك. نعم ، ولن يكون هناك أي شيء مرئي.

حوالي 33 شلالات لديها مكان لتناول الطعام

حوالي 33 شلالات لديها مكان لتناول الطعام

خريطة وكيفية الوصول إلى هناك بنفسك

في الواقع ، 33 شلالات لا تقع في قرية Lazarevskoye ، ولكنها ليست بعيدة في الجبال في وادي شاه. تحتاج أولاً إلى الوصول من Lazarevsky إلى قرية Golovinka (وهي أيضًا على الساحل) ، ثم انعطف باللافتة إلى Bolshoy Kichmay. ولكن هذا ليس نهاية المطاف. يجب أن نتبع المزيد على طول الطريق (ليس هناك منعطفات أخرى) حتى النهاية. بعد Kichmay ، سيتم استبدال الأسفلت بالحصى وستحتاج إلى القيادة على بعد بضعة كيلومترات على طول النهر على طوله. لا تعتقد أن سيارة SUV فقط ستمر إلى هناك ، حيث يمكن لأي سائق UAZ يقدم خدمات التوصيل الخاصة بك أن يمر بك ، وسوف تمر أي سيارة ركاب. استغرق الأمر مني حوالي 40 دقيقة للوصول من Lazarevsky بسيارتي.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى وسائل النقل العام هناك ، فقط بسيارتك الخاصة أو بجولة بصحبة مرشدين ، والتي سيتم تقديمها في جميع وكالات السفر الصغيرة التي تقع أكشاكها في الشارع. سيتم تقديمك أيضًا «جامبينج», في هذه الحالة ، سيتم نقل جزء من الطريق بواسطة سيارات الدفع الرباعي أو الشاحنات مباشرة على طول نهر شاه.

33 شلالات
33 شلالات
سلسلة من الشلالات ، لكنها في الحقيقة مجرد فراش نهر جبلي يصنع على طوله سلالم. الغابة حولها مغطاة بالطحلب ، جميلة جدا.
المزيد من التفاصيل

سلسلة من الشلالات ، لكنها في الحقيقة مجرد فراش نهر جبلي يصنع على طوله سلالم. الغابة حولها مغطاة بالطحلب ، جميلة جدا. المزيد من التفاصيل

logo

Leave a reply

33 waterfalls in Lazarevskoye in Sochi - immersion in the fairy world

During the trip, I wanted to get on 33waterfall. Firstly, I know that this place is quite popular among holidaymakers, which means I need it here on the blog, and secondly, I was there 15 years ago and I was interested to see what has changed.

I got there only on the second attempt. The first time was pouring so heavy rain that it took me 30 seconds, even the umbrella did not save, I had to jump back into the car. Therefore, he retreated, spent the night on the seashore and returned the next day.

The content of the article

33 waterfalls in Lazarevskoye

33 waterfalls, 2000

33 waterfalls, 2000

There is something in it, to be near the mountain riverimmediately after heavy rains and autumn. You go along the river, and nobody is around! One. Only you and the forest. The air is cool, still warm, especially when the sun comes out, but not the hot summer. Around the trees, all the polls in the moss, which glisten drops from the rain. Everything is wet and the colors are very juicy, as if someone's hand shook strongly when he moved the saturation slider in Photoshop. And the space near the living is difficult, breathing and watching, who came. Fairy tale!

I do not embellish, it is such a feeling for mehave arisen. Most likely it is the moss that gives special fabulousness to this place, because then I visited the Tiso-Boxwood grove near Sochi and there is a similar fairy-tale there. Yes, of course, if you arrive at 33 waterfalls during the peak season, when the river and waterfalls are thin streams, the grass will be burned out, and next to you will be a whole crowd of people, it is very unlikely that you will feel in nature and feel it.

The road to the 33 waterfalls is quite beautiful

The road to the 33 waterfalls is quite beautiful

The road to the 33 waterfalls is quite beautiful

The road to the 33 waterfalls is quite beautiful

Periodically open views of the valley of the Shah

Periodically open views of the valley of the Shah

Tea plantations along the way

Tea plantations along the way

They are the same, but in 2000

They are the same, but in 2000

From parking to ticket office you walk along souvenir shops

From parking to ticket office you walk along souvenir shops

Near the entrance are several wooden figures.

Near the entrance are several wooden figures.

At the very beginning the highest waterfall

At the very beginning the highest waterfall

From this angle, it seems less

From this angle, it seems less

Changing rooms

Changing rooms

The moss is so juicy that you want to eat it

The moss is so juicy that you want to eat it

Along the riverbed on both sides are wooden flooring and ladders

Along the riverbed on both sides are wooden flooring and ladders

When the sun came out, the moisture began to shine

When the sun came out, the moisture began to shine

Well, not a fairy forest?

Well, not a fairy forest?

We continue to go up the footbridge

We continue to go up the footbridge

One cascade replaces another

One cascade replaces another

Heavy rain triggered a mini landslide

Heavy rain triggered a mini landslide

Of course, someone had to scratch something

Of course, someone had to scratch something

Here they are 33 waterfalls, go down

Here they are 33 waterfalls, go down

The route is over, but the path continues

The route is over, but the path continues

The path goes a mile ahead

The path goes a mile ahead

Everything looks about the same, only more wilder

Everything looks about the same, only more wilder

Bathed in a mountain river, class!

Bathed in a mountain river, class!

33 waterfalls - code name, in fact itjust cascades of a mountain river. The elevation changes are quite small, so they cannot be called to name waterfalls. There is only one waterfall at the very beginning, in the same place there are changing rooms. Lazy you can swim there and continue not to go :) The river bed goes further up the hill, where there is no longera sanitized wooden trail, and as I was told, there also still have waterfalls the same height as the first one. I walked only 15 minutes up after the end of the route, where I swam in one of the cups. The path went further.

Video

Information to visit

What else to see in Lazarevskoye and surroundings

The facility is open to visitors all year round. Cashier also works all this time.
The cost of entry is 100 rubles per person.

By the time of work - you need to be at a time when it is light, otherwise you can break the legs. And nothing will be seen.

About 33 waterfalls have where to eat

About 33 waterfalls have where to eat

Map and how to get yourself

In fact, 33 waterfalls are not located inLazarevskoye village, and close to the mountains in the valley of the Shah. First you need to get from Lazarevsky to the village of Golovinka (it is also located on the coast), and then turn on the sign to Bolshaya Kichmay. But this is not the end. Follow the road (there are no other turns) until the very end. After Kichmaya, the asphalt will be replaced by rubble and several kilometers along the river must be passed along it. Do not believe that only an SUV will travel there, as drivers of UAZs offering their services for delivery will be able to let you in, any passenger car will pass. It took me about 40 minutes to get from Lazarevsky on my car.

Unfortunately, there is no public transportdrive only by car or with a guided tour, which will be offered in all small travel agencies whose booths are on the street. Also, you will be offered another "jeeping", in this case, part of the way will be transported on off-road vehicles or trucks directly along the channel of the Shah River.

33 waterfalls

33 waterfalls
The cascade of waterfalls, and in fact just the bed of a mountain river, along which the ladders have been made. The forest around is covered with moss, very beautiful.
Read more

The cascade of waterfalls, and in fact just the bed of a mountain river, along which the ladders have been made. The forest around is covered with moss, very beautiful. Read more

Leave a reply