رحلة فاشلة إلى سانيا والحاجة إلى كاميرا الحركة

قررنا عدم التسرع في كل عمليات إعادة التأهيل ، للخروج بشكل دوري. عادة ما يتم أخذنا جميعًا إلى البحر في يوم العطلة الوحيد (الأحد) ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون لدى السائق السائق أشياء يفعلها وهو مشغول. ليس من المناسب الذهاب إلى هناك بمفردك ، من الأفضل أن تذهب إلى مكان آخر ، خاصة وأن البحر يزعجك ، مستلقيًا هناك في كل مرة.

آخر مرة خرجنا ركوب بضع ساعات على الدراجات الهوائية, وقررت هذه المرة الانتقال إلى أهم منتجع هاينان - إلى مدينة سانيا.

رحلة فاشلة إلى سانيا

كان الحساب بسيطًا: وصلنا في المساء ، ونمشى ، ونجرب الطعام في مقهى ، ونقضي الليل ، وفي اليوم التالي ننتقل إلى مركز نانشان البوذي ، وهو يقع خارج المدينة. نسير في نانشان لمدة نصف يوم ونعود إلى سانيا ، من أين إلى Lingshui على نفس الطريق. حتى أنني قررت تصوير مقطع فيديو ، وجربت نفسي مرة أخرى كمدونة فيديو. ومع ذلك ، منذ البداية ذهب كل شيء خاطئ..

أولاً ، كان إيجور منذ البداية مثل اللدغة. هو ، بالطبع ، نادرا ما يكون هادئا ، ولكن شيئا ما انزلق تماما من خلاله. وكان علينا أولاً أن نصل بالسيارة إلى محطة القطار في Linshui (استغرقت مدلكتنا) ، ثم بالقطار إلى سانيا (25 دقيقة) ، ثم بالحافلة إلى المنطقة مع الفندق. لا استرخاء حقا ، في النهاية تبين نوع من العمل 🙂

ركوب القطار ، ولفت انتباه الجميع

ركوب القطار ، ولفت انتباه الجميع

يقدم القطار الطعام والمشروبات

يقدم القطار الطعام والمشروبات

هناك مياه ساخنة في محطة القطار ، على ما يبدو ل doshiraks المحلية

هناك مياه ساخنة في محطة القطار ، على ما يبدو ل doshiraks المحلية

ثانيًا ، لم أأخذ بعين الاعتبار تمامًا أن إحداثيات GPS في الصين قد تغيرت بطريقة ذكية جدًا (بالإضافة إلى أن Google وخرائط الأقمار الصناعية العادية يتم تحويلها بالنسبة لبعضها البعض). بتعبير أدق ، عرفت هذا ، وبالتالي ، بصفتي الأكثر ذكاءً ، نظرت إلى موقع الفندق على خريطة القمر الصناعي في رومجورو, غير منتظم. إذا نظرت إلى الفندق المعتاد ، فعندئذ تكون بعض الفنادق هناك في البحر وقد دمرتني ، اعتقدت أن الخريطة المعتادة كانت خاطئة 🙂 كما اتضح ، يجب النظر إلى النقطة على خريطة عادية (حسنًا ، على ما يبدو باستثناء تلك الفنادق التي دخلت البحر) لا تستخدم الإحداثيات التي تقدمها Google لهذه النقطة. بشكل عام ، عندما مشينا على طول شارع مختلف تمامًا وسألنا المارة (من الجيد أنني خمنت أن أطبع وأخذ نسخة مطبوعة من الحجز الصيني) حيث كان فندقنا ، ساعدنا الصينيون من خلال ركوب الدراجة. أحضروا إلى الفندق نفسه ، على الرغم من أنه كان في شارع مختلف تمامًا.

أصدر الفندق بطاقة عمل - نعم ، كل شيء واضح جدًا :)

أصدر الفندق بطاقة عمل - نعم ، كل شيء واضح جدًا 🙂

بالمناسبة ، تبين أن الفندق رائع: الموقع والنظافة والسعر وحتى النظر في الدورة الرخيصة. وقد أحببنا بشكل خاص غرفتنا على الطراز الياباني ، كما أسميها. المراتب على الأرض تقريبًا (على المنصة) ، وطاولة منخفضة ، حيث يمكنك الجلوس فقط على الوسائد (تقييمي لفندق في سانيا) وبجوار الفندق توجد العديد من المقاهي التي تجولنا في أحدها ، مثل هذا المطعم الصغير مع الطعام الإسلامي. جميع الأطباق 4 كانت لذيذة للغاية. صحيح أن سلطتي ، التي طلبتها من الصورة (هنا يمكنك فقط كزة الصور في الصين) ، تبين أنها بطاطس ساخنة ونصف مخبوزة حقًا. تركيبة مثيرة للاهتمام.

تحاول تناول الطعام بهدوء ، ولكن ليس جيدًا جدًا

تحاول تناول الطعام بهدوء ، ولكن ليس جيدًا جدًا

في المقدمة نصف خبز ، ولكن البطاطا الساخنة - لذيذ جدا!

في المقدمة نصف خبز ، ولكن البطاطا الساخنة - لذيذ جدا!

ثالثًا ، مرض إيغور ، لذلك في الصباح عندما استيقظنا ، قررنا التسجيل في نانشان والعودة إلى Lingshui. وصلنا إلى البحر ، والتقطنا صورتين ، وركبنا سيارة أجرة ، وتوجهنا إلى المحطة وعادنا. هذه هي الرحلة بأكملها 🙂 على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الانطباعات السارة المتبقية ...

موقف الحافلات - يحتاج الأجنبي إلى معرفة اللغة الصينية

موقف الحافلات - يحتاج الأجنبي إلى معرفة اللغة الصينية

يقوم الرجل بألعاب البهلوانية المثيرة

يقوم الرجل بألعاب البهلوانية المثيرة

في شوارع سانيا

في شوارع سانيا

النقوش الروسية ليست شائعة في سانيا

النقوش الروسية ليست شائعة في سانيا

الصينيون يلعبون شيء ما

الصينيون يلعبون شيء ما

الديكور شرفة الديكور

الديكور شرفة الديكور

في سانيا ، لسبب ما ، يتم إغلاق العديد من النوافذ بواسطة الحانات

في سانيا ، لسبب ما ، يتم إغلاق العديد من النوافذ بواسطة الحانات

جوز الهند

جوز الهند

من الرائع أن تنمو الأشجار في الشارع

من الرائع أن تنمو الأشجار في الشارع

يتم تسخين هذه الطوب المستديرة في الشارع ، ثم نقلها إلى المطبخ

يتم تسخين هذه الطوب المستديرة في الشارع ، ثم نقلها إلى المطبخ

معجزة الفكر الصيني

معجزة الفكر الصيني

المكتبة الرقمية في سانيا

المكتبة الرقمية في سانيا

شاطئ في سانيا - خليج سانيا

شاطئ في سانيا - خليج سانيا

لا ينصح السباحة

لا ينصح السباحة

فندق رائع على الجزيرة ، تومض أضواء مختلفة ليلا

فندق رائع على الجزيرة ، تومض أضواء مختلفة ليلا

على الكورنيش الذي يهيمن عليه المتقاعدون - أوراق اللعب هذه

على الكورنيش الذي يهيمن عليه المتقاعدون - أوراق اللعب هذه

كبار السن يغنون

كبار السن يغنون

رقص كبار السن

رقص كبار السن

بالطبع ، الكثير لا يمانعون في التقاط الصور

بالطبع ، الكثير لا يمانعون في التقاط الصور

لقد جمعنا حشدًا كبيرًا من حولنا - تحدثت إحدى النساء الصينيات الإنجليزية

لقد جمعنا حشدًا كبيرًا من حولنا - تحدثت إحدى النساء الصينيات الإنجليزية

سانيا - مكلفة على طول الساحل

سانيا - مكلفة على طول الساحل

رابعاً ، أدركت أن مجموعة من Sony a6000 + 18-105 غير مناسبة تمامًا لتصوير الفيديو. يتدلى هذا الحزام الكبير حول رقبته ويحاول أن يدق باستمرار على رأس إيجور أو يتحطم على بعض الدرابزين المعدني. سيكون من الصعب شرح سبب حدوث ذلك ، يجب أن نرى كيف نتحرك))) يتجول إيجور من يد إلى يد ، من المقلاع إلى عربة الأطفال ، أي أنه يجب اعتراضه طوال الوقت. بشكل عام ، تتداخل الكاميرا على الرقبة بشكل رهيب. وإذا وضعتها في حقيبة ظهرك ، فستحصل على التين. لذلك ، جاءت الفكرة لشراء بعض البدائل لـ Go Pro (أرخص) بحيث يكون بغباء في جيبك ، أو حتى أن يعلق معصمك (دون خوف من فقدان أو إصابة أي شخص) أو بحزام حقيبة الظهر.

يوصي كاميرا الحركة

تقديم المشورة ، من فضلك ، نماذج من كاميرات الحركة. بالنسبة لي ، هذا جهاز جديد تمامًا ، قبل ذلك قمت بتصوير مقاطع فيديو على الكاميرات ، لكنني أفهم أنها ليست مناسبة لهذا في حالتي. مثل مرة واحدة تحولت إلى مرآة بلا مرآة, حان الوقت الآن لشراء كاميرا خاصة.

logo

Leave a reply

Unsuccessful trip to Sanya and the need for an action camera

We decided not to triple with all this ourrehab, get out somewhere periodically. Usually we are all taken to the sea on our only day off (on Sunday), but sometimes the doctor-driver has something to do and he is busy. And it's not very convenient to go there yourself, it is better to go somewhere else, especially the sea is boring, a seal lies there every time.

Last time we got out ride a couple of hours on bicycles, and this time they decided to move to the most important resort of Hainan - in the city of Sanya.

A failed trip to Sanya

The calculation was simple: we come in the evening, walk a little, try food in a cafe, spend the night and the next day move to the center of Nanshan Buddhism, it is located outside the city. We walk in Nanshan half a day and return to Sanya, from where to Lingshui by the same route. I even decided to make a video, try again as a video blogger. However, from the very beginning everything went wrong.

Firstly, Egor from the very beginning was, likestung He, of course, is rarely calm, but then something got him through. And we had to first get by car to the railway station in Lingshui (our masseur drove), then by train to Sanya (25 minutes), and then by bus to the area with the hotel. Do not really relax, in the end, a kind of ekshnsh turned out :)

We are on the train, attracting everyone's attention

We are on the train, attracting everyone's attention

Food and drinks are served on the train.

Food and drinks are served on the train.

At the railway station there is hot water, apparently for local doshirakov

At the railway station there is hot water, apparently for local doshirakov

Secondly, I did not quite take into account that in ChinaThe GPS coordinates are somehow very cleverly shifted (plus the usual Google and satellite maps are shifted relative to each other). More precisely, I knew this, and therefore, as the most intelligent, I looked at the location of the hotel on the satellite map in RoomGururather than the usual. If you look at the usual, then there part of the hotels right in the sea is located and it killed me, I thought that it was the usual map that was wrong :) As it turned out, the point should look at the usualmap (well, apparently, except for those hotels that landed in the sea) and do not use the coordinates that Google provides for this point. In general, when we walked along a completely different street and asked passers-by (well, I guessed it to print and take a print from the booking in Chinese) where the hotel was, the Chinese helped us by riding a moped. Brought to the hotel itself, although it was quite another street.

The hotel issued a business card - yeah, very clear everything :)

The hotel issued a business card - yeah, very clear all :)

By the way the hotel was cool: location, cleanliness, price, and even considering the course cheap. And we especially liked our room, as I call it, in Japanese style. The mattresses are almost on the floor (on the podium), and a low table, behind which you can only sit on pillows (my review of the hotel in Sanya). And next to the hotel there are a lot of cafes, one of which we wandered into, a small eatery with Muslim food. All 4 dishes were very tasty. True, my salad, which I ordered from the picture (here only to poke pictures in China), turned out to be really hot and half-baked potatoes. An interesting combination.

Trying to calmly eat, but not very good

Trying to calmly eat, but not very good

In the foreground, half-raw, but hot potatoes - very tasty!

In the foreground is half-raw, but hot potatoes - very tasty!

Thirdly, Yegor got sick, so in the morning when wewoke up, decided to score on Nanshan and go back to Lingshui. We reached the sea, made a couple of pictures, caught a taxi, drove to the station and returned. That's the whole trip :) Despite this, something so pleasant impressions left ...

Bus stop - a foreigner needs to know Chinese

Bus stop - a foreigner needs to know Chinese

The guy makes acrobatics

The guy makes acrobatics

On the streets of Sanya

On the streets of Sanya

Russian inscriptions are not uncommon in Sanya

Russian inscriptions are not uncommon in Sanya

The chinese are playing something

The chinese are playing something

Balcony decoration

Balcony decoration

In Sanya, for some reason, many windows are closed with bars.

In Sanya, for some reason, many windows are closed with bars.

Coconuts

Coconuts

It's nice when trees grow outside

It's nice when trees grow outside

These round bricks are warmed up outside, and then carried to the kitchen.

These round bricks are warmed up outside, and then carried to the kitchen.

Miracle of Chinese Thought

Miracle of Chinese Thought

Electronic Library in Sanya

Electronic Library in Sanya

Beach in Sanya - Sanya Bay

Beach in Sanya - Sanya Bay

Swim here is not recommended

Swim here is not recommended

The coolest hotel on the island, flashes at night with different lights

The coolest hotel on the island, flashes at night with different lights

On the waterfront domination of pensioners - they play cards

On the waterfront domination of pensioners - they play cards

Pensioners sing

Pensioners sing

Pensioners are dancing

Pensioners are dancing

Of course, many do not mind to take pictures

Of course, many do not mind to take pictures

We gathered around a whole crowd - one of the Chinese women spoke Inglish

We gathered around a whole crowd - one of the Chinese women spoke Inglish

Sanya City - expensive along the coast

Sanya City - expensive along the coast

Fourth, I realized that a bunch of Sony a6000 +18-105 is absolutely not suitable for video shooting. This big bandurin dangles around his neck and strives to constantly bang on Egor’s head or to break on some kind of metal rail. Why this happens, it will be difficult to explain, it is necessary to see how we move))) Egor wanders from hand to hand, from the sling to the stroller, that is, he must be intercepted all the time. In general, fotik around the neck terribly interferes. And if you remove it in a backpack, then you get the FIG. Therefore, the thought appeared to buy some alternative to Go Pro (cheaper), so that it lay stupidly in your pocket, or was generally attached to the wrist (without fear of losing or damaging anyone) or to the backpack strap.

Advise action camera

Advise, pliz, models of eksh cameras. For me, this is a completely new device, before I shot video on cameras, but I understand that they are not suitable for this in my case. How once switched to mirrorless mirrors, so now it's time to buy a special camera.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply