استراحة قصيرة في جنوب فرنسا

ناتاليا كالينينا ، إحدى قرائنا ، بعد مقالاتنا حول فرنسا ، أرادت أن تخبرنا عن عطلتها في هذا البلد الرائع..

بعد قضاء آب / أغسطس مع أقارب في ألمانيا ، حيث أمطرت طوال الشهر ولم ترتفع درجة الحرارة تقريبًا فوق 16-17 درجة ، كنت سعيدًا جدًا عندما دعاني أصدقائي للراحة في الريفييرا الفرنسية لمدة أسبوع. إذا كانت السماء موجودة ، فمن المحتمل أن تبدو بهذه الطريقة. يندمج البحر الأزرق السماوي المثالي مع سماء زرقاء صافية في الأفق ، وتتأرجح اليخوت البيضاء والطيور البحرية بشكل سلمي على الأمواج ، والشمس الدافئة وأشجار النخيل محاطة بالجبال القديمة ...

طرت بالطائرة ، في ألمانيا غالبًا ما تكون أرخص من القطار (ذهابًا وإيابًا بالطائرة - 200 يورو ، بالقطار فقط طريقة واحدة ستكون أكثر تكلفة). المنظر من الكوة كان مذهلاً ببساطة! حلقت الطائرة فوق قمم جبال الألب السويسرية البيضاء ، وحلقت الطائرة فوق كان وتوجهت أكثر إلى البحر. في البداية كنت خائفة ، ربما ركبت الطائرة الخطأ ولم يتوقف عند كان؟ أم تم اختطافه وسافرنا إلى تركيا؟ لكن الطائرة استدارت بسلاسة فوق البحر وذهبت إلى الأرض. اتضح أن مطار كان يقع في البحر مباشرة. على الأرجح ، الأرض هناك باهظة الثمن ، لذلك تم ترتيبها على جسر ضخم على الأحجار الساحلية.

مطار كان

مطار كان

الجمارك في فرنسا ، في رأيي ، هي الأكثر ليبرالية من تلك التي واجهتها. في كييف بوريسبول ، كان علي أن أتحمل عدة طوابير ، ولم تكن رحلتي إلى دوسلدورف على الجدول الزمني على الإطلاق ولم أتمكن منذ فترة طويلة من العثور على وجهتي. لم ينظر ضباط الجمارك إلى الأمتعة ، ولكن فقط في حالة تم مسحها ضوئيًا. قام الألمان عدة مرات بفحصي بعناية من جميع الجوانب من الرأس إلى أخمص القدم ، وقاموا بنفض أمتعتي وكادوا يزيلون كريم الشوكولاتة (يُمنع نقل السوائل كأمتعة يدوية ، وحتى الشوكولاتة). لم يشاهد الفرنسيون أي شيء على الإطلاق ، وابتسموا ، وأبدوا مجاملة وقالوا وداعًا.

كان الجو دافئًا في الشارع. يمتد الشاطئ على طول الساحل بالكامل مع لون ساطع مذهل من الماء. سألت الفرنسي: «هل تقوم بتلوينه بشكل خاص؟?» ابتسم وأجاب أن هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن كوت دازور ليس بها رمال تقريبًا ، فقط أحجار تعطي مثل هذا اللون الاستثنائي للبحر. يوجد في كان العديد من الشواطئ الرملية المدفوعة.

شاطئ مطار كان

شاطئ مطار كان

كانت مدينة كان يومًا جزءًا من إيطاليا. واليوم هناك العديد من اللافتات في اليسار الإيطالي والعديد من الإيطاليين يعيشون. ومع ذلك ، ربما لا يوجد هناك أقل من الروس هناك. سمعت تعجبًا روسيًا في كل زاوية وركن.

تصطف الشوارع الضيقة متعامدة على الشاطئ. في حرارة الصيف ، يكون الجو باردًا دائمًا في ظلها - كلما كان الشارع أضيق ، زادت قوة الرياح التي تهب من البحر.

الشوارع الضيقة

الشوارع الضيقة

كان تحيط الجبال. يقع منتجع للتزلج على بعد ساعتين بالسيارة. ولكن في أغسطس لا يوجد شيء يمكن القيام به هناك.

جبال حول كان

جبال حول كان

في فرنسا ، يتم دفع الطرق ، والأجرة هي 5 يورو لكل 100 كيلومتر. بشكل دوري هناك مثل هذه الوظائف هنا. باستخدام البطاقة السنوية ، يتم الدفع بسرعة كبيرة ، تقريبًا بدون إيقاف السيارة - يقوم السائق بتطبيق البطاقة على الزجاج الأمامي ، وتقرأ الكاميرا الحاجز على الفور. ولكن في ساعة الذروة - في الصباح والمساء ، عندما يذهبون إلى العمل ومن العمل - هناك اختناقات مرورية ضخمة.

رسوم الطرق في فرنسا

رسوم الطرق في فرنسا

المنزل الذي عشت فيه. يحتوي المنزل على 4 مخارج في 4 اتجاهات أساسية ، مباشرة مثل المعبد الذهبي في أمريتسار.

بيت الحياة الجنة

بيت الحياة الجنة

على الرغم من المناخ الحار ، تزهر هذه المعجزة الوردية طوال الصيف وحتى منتصف الخريف. تتفاخر هذه الشجيرات على طول الساحل وعلى طول المسارات وفي كل ساحة تقريبًا.

شجيرات الورد في كل مكان

شجيرات الورد في كل مكان

حلزون لم يأكله الفرنسيون بعد. بالمناسبة ، تم إطعام القواقع والضفادع المقلية ، ولكن هذه قصة أخرى..

الحلزون الفرنسي

الحلزون الفرنسي

مقاطعة فرنسا القديمة. تقع قرية Barge الصغيرة على بعد 40 كم فقط من مدينة كان ، على ارتفاع 1097 متر ، والتي يبدو أنها لا تلاحظ الوقت.

مقاطعة فرنسا القديمة

مقاطعة فرنسا القديمة

على قمة تلة صخرية ، توجد أطلال قلعة قلعة قديمة وكنيسة القديس نيكولاس. لقد كتبت المزيد عن هذه القلعة هنا.

أنقاض قلعة قديمة

أنقاض قلعة قديمة

أنقاض قلعة قديمة

أنقاض قلعة قديمة

ناتاليا كالينينا

ناتاليا كالينينا

logo

Leave a reply

Short rest in the south of France

One of our readers, Natalya Kalinina, after our articles about France, wanted to tell about her vacation in this wonderful country.

After spending August with relatives in Germany, whereit rained the whole month and the temperature almost did not rise above 16-17 degrees, I was very happy when my friends invited me for a week to rest on the French Riviera. If heaven exists, it must probably look that way. The idyllic azure sea merges with a clear blue sky on the horizon, snow-white yachts and seagulls rocking peacefully on the waves, the warm sun and palm trees surrounded by ancient mountains ...

Flew by plane, in Germany it is often cheaperthan by train (by return ticket - 200 euros, by train in one direction only would be more expensive). The view from the window was simply amazing! Flying over the snow-white tops of the Swiss Alps, the plane flew over Cannes and headed further into the sea. At first I was scared, maybe I got into the wrong plane and in Cannes it does not stop? Or was he hijacked and we fly to Turkey? But the plane smoothly turned over the sea and went to land. It turned out that the airport in Cannes is located right at sea. Probably, the land there is expensive, so it was arranged on a huge embankment on the coastal stones.

Cannes Airport

Cannes Airport

Customs in France, in my opinion, the most liberalfrom met me. In Kiev Boryspil I had to stand in several lines, my flight to Düsseldorf was not on the schedule at all and for a long time I could not find where to go. Customs officers did not look at their luggage, but they scanned me just in case. The Germans carefully inspected me several times from head to toe, shook out the luggage and almost took the chocolate cream away (it is forbidden to transport the liquid as hand luggage, even chocolate). The French did not look at all, smiled, made a compliment and said goodbye.

On the street it was pleasantly warm. Along the coast stretches the beach with a stunning bright azure color of water. I asked the Frenchman: “Are you tinting it up specifically?” He smiled and replied that this was due to the fact that there was practically no sand of its own on the Cote d'Azur, only stones, which give such an exceptional color to the sea. In Cannes, there are several paid beaches with imported sand.

Beach near the airport in Cannes

Beach near the airport in Cannes

Cannes was once part of Italy. And today there are many signs left in Italian and many Italians live. However, there are probably no less Russians there. I heard Russian exclamations in every nook and cranny.

Narrow streets lined perpendicular to the shore. In the summer heat in their shade is always cool - the narrower the street, the stronger it is blown by the wind from the sea.

Narrow streets

Narrow streets

Cannes surround the mountains. In two hours by car there is a ski resort. But in August there is nothing to do there.

Mountains around cannes

Mountains around cannes

In France, the roads are toll, the fare is 5 euros per100 km. Periodically there are such posts here. If there is an annual card, the payment goes very quickly, almost without stopping the car - the driver puts the card to the windshield, the camera reads and instantly raises the barrier. But in the rush hour - in the morning and in the evening, when they go to and from work - huge traffic jams arise.

Toll roads in France

Toll roads in France

The house in which I lived. The house has 4 exits in 4 directions, straight as the Golden Temple in Amritsar.

House for heavenly life

House for heavenly life

Despite the hot climate, this pink wonder blooms all summer until mid-autumn. These shrubs adorn the entire coast, along the tracks and in almost every yard.

Rose bushes everywhere

Rose bushes everywhere

The snail, which the French have not yet eaten. By the way, I was fed fried snails and frogs, but this is another story.

French snail

French snail

Old provincial France. Just 40 km from Cannes, at an altitude of 1097 meters is the tiny village of Barges, which does not seem to notice time.

Old provincial france

Old provincial france

At the very top of the rocky hill are the ruins of an ancient castle-fortress and the church of St. Nicholas. I wrote more about this castle here.

The ruins of an ancient castle-fortress

The ruins of an ancient castle-fortress

The ruins of an ancient castle-fortress

The ruins of an ancient castle-fortress

Natalia Kalinina

Natalia Kalinina

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply