رحلة إلى بحيرة تشو لان - مكان رائع بالقرب من بوكيت

كنت أرغب في الوصول إلى بحيرة Cheow Lan منذ فترة طويلة وأخيرًا نجحت. المكان سياحي ، ولكنه يستحق ذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل للنظر إليه بأم عينيك. بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، أريد أن أوضح أن الجمال ليس طبيعيًا تمامًا ، ولكنه لا يزال من صنع الإنسان ، ولكن هذا لا يفسد انطباع هذا الجذب ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعرف عنه ، فلن تخمنه بنفسك. سأقول أكثر ، بالنسبة لي ، Cheo Lan هي واحدة من أكثر المشاهد غير العادية والمثيرة للاهتمام في تايلاند ، يجب رؤيتها. وليس من الضروري الذهاب إلى هناك بين عشية وضحاها ؛ يكفي جولة ليوم واحد. حسنًا ، أول شيء أولاً.

محتوى المقال

رحلة إلى بحيرة تشو لان

مقدمة

كانت رحلتي عشوائية تمامًا ، لكني أحب هذه الرحلات العفوية. كنت بحاجة للذهاب من بوكيت إلى بانكوك بالسيارة ، وسيكون من المدهش أن تفوتني فرصة الاتصال حديقة خاو سوك الوطنية وبحيرة Cheo Lan. ستجد هنا معلومات تفصيلية حول طرق زيارة المنتزه والبحيرة.

أشعر بالخجل من الاعتراف ، ولكن قبل هذه الرحلة ، لم أكن أتذكر ما يسمى اسم الحديقة الوطنية ، خاو سوك أو خاو لاك: الآن بعد أن كنت هناك وهناك ، ثم ، بالطبع ، كل شيء سقط في رأسي. لذا إذا ذهبت إلى البحيرة ، فكر في الجمع بين الرحلة وزيارة غابة الحديقة الوطنية ومنتجع خاو لاك الهادئ والهادئ مع الشواطئ الممتازة.

في البداية ، كنت سأقضي الليل في البحيرة. تخيل ، تجد نفسك مهجورًا في مكان ما وسط الجبال وعلى بعد كيلومترات من الماء ، والسماء المرصعة بالنجوم تشرق فوقك ، ولا الكهرباء ولا الإنترنت ، والحيوانات البرية فقط هي التي تمشي على طول الشاطئ والطيور تنحرف في الظلام. رومانسي! ولكن من أجل التمتع الكامل بمتعة العزلة والانفصال الطوعي عن العالم الخارجي ، بما في ذلك العالم الافتراضي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى موقف معين. كنت أرغب في الحركة والعمل ، ولكن ليس الاسترخاء والوحدة طوال اليوم ، كنت أقود السيارة بمفردي. لذلك ، تقرر البقاء لفترة أطول في خاو لاك ، والذهاب إلى البحيرة فقط في رحلة ليوم واحد.

عن طريق القوارب على البحيرة

بعد أن أمضى الليل في بنغل شجرة 5 أمتار من الأرض, في الصباح تعرضت للتسمم في جولة اشتريتها في نفس الفندق. منذ أن كنت في سيارتي ، اتبعت ببساطة الحافلة الصغيرة مع بقية الرحلات من الفندق إلى البحيرة (حوالي 70 كم). أوقفنا السيارة على الرصيف ، وانضمنا إلى المجموعة ودفعنا رشوة إضافية لزيارة الحديقة الوطنية (توجد بحيرة على أراضيها) ، وصعدنا إلى قارب (ذيل طويل) وأبحرنا إلى المشهد من فيلم Avatar.

حقيقة! الجبال تخرج من الماء ، ينفذ دماغ صغير ، تنسى أنك على كوكب الأرض. إذا لم يكن لضوضاء القارب ، فمن الممكن أن تتخيل أنك تطير على تنين فوق سطح الماء. المنحدرات ، على الرغم من أنها ليست عالية جدًا ، لرسم موازٍ كامل للفيلم ، لا تزال متشابهة. كما تعلم ، بعد هذه الأماكن الجميلة والمذهلة ، بطريقة ما لا تريد الذهاب ومشاهدة بعض الشلالات تحت الماء في بوكيت بارتفاع 10 أمتار. تحقق من الصور.

رباط على بحيرة Cheo Lan ، حيث تبدأ جميع القوارب

رباط على بحيرة Cheo Lan ، حيث تبدأ جميع القوارب

في البداية ، البحيرة عادية تمامًا

في البداية ، البحيرة عادية تمامًا

لكننا اقتربنا تدريجياً من بوابة العالم الضائع

لكننا اقتربنا تدريجياً من بوابة العالم الضائع

فقط قمم الجبال تخرج من الماء ، لأن السد بارتفاع 100 متر

فقط قمم الجبال تخرج من الماء ، لأن السد بارتفاع 100 متر

بحيرة Cheo Lan

بحيرة Cheo Lan

كلما كان العمق أكثر جمالا

كلما كان العمق أكثر جمالا

أنا حقا أحب هذه الجبال الجرف

أنا حقا أحب هذه الجبال الجرف

هذه المنحدرات الثلاثة هي رمز لمتنزه خاو سوك الوطني

هذه المنحدرات الثلاثة هي رمز لمتنزه خاو سوك الوطني

تسبح بالقرب منهم

تسبح بالقرب منهم

إليك كيف تبدو الصخور قريبة

إليك كيف تبدو الصخور قريبة

إليك كيف تبدو الصخور قريبة

إليك كيف تبدو الصخور قريبة

تشيو لان ليك

تشيو لان ليك

من المدهش بالنسبة لي كيف تم الحفاظ على الأشجار لمدة 30 عامًا.

من المدهش بالنسبة لي كيف تم الحفاظ على الأشجار لمدة 30 عامًا.

لسوء الحظ ، إذا قمت بجولة ، في القارب ، بالإضافة إليك ، سيكون هناك 10 أشخاص آخرين سيتدخلون بالتأكيد في التقاط الصور بشكل طبيعي. الحقيقة هي أنه لا يمكنك الاستيقاظ في القارب أثناء التنقل ويتدخل رأس شخص ما دائمًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت مسافرًا لأغراض التصوير فقط ، فمن المنطقي أن تأخذ رحلة على متن قارب. ثم سيكون من الممكن التوقف في أي لحظة والتقاط هنا أو صخرة أخرى من جميع الزوايا.

لقد نسيت أن أتحدث عن حقيقة أن البحيرة مصطنعة ، أي أن Cheo Lan في الواقع ليست بحيرة ، بل خزانًا. في عام 1982 ، بأمر من الملك ، بنوا سد راتشابرافها, نعم ملعون أراضي ضخمة (165 كيلومتر مربع) في خطأ جبال كارست. ما حدث من هذا ، يمكنك أن ترى بالفعل في الصور أعلاه ، لكنني أوصي به على الهواء مباشرة.

في طريق العودة سقطنا تحت المطر. ليس شعورًا لطيفًا للغاية ، ستقابل الريح والمطر ، وموجات الماء تهز القارب كثيرًا ، وتتبلل وتتجمد ، على الرغم من 30 درجة في البحر. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنه في مثل هذه اللحظة لا ينكسر المسمار ، وهو ما حدث أيضًا لمرة واحدة ، عندما أبحرنا في هذا الاتجاه. ولكن لا داعي للقلق بشأن التعثر ، فالقوارب تتنقل باستمرار ذهابًا وإيابًا ، وسيساعد شخص ما ، وعادة ما يكون لدى التايلانديين قطع غيار في الاحتياطي.

المركب لدينا

المركب لدينا

تبدأ الأمطار ، ترتفع الريح

تبدأ الأمطار ، ترتفع الريح

غداء رافتهاوس

من الرائع أن الجولة تشمل غداء في منزل ريفي ، فهذه منازل على الماء بالقرب من المبنى العائم الرئيسي الذي يقع فيه المقهى. ويمكن رؤية السكن كما يبدو ، إنه مثير للاهتمام بالنسبة للمستقبل ، ولن يكون من الضروري وجود لدغة ، خاصة وأنهم يطعمون الأسماك الطازجة من نفس البحيرة.

رافتهاوس على بحيرة Cheo Lan

رافتهاوس على بحيرة Cheo Lan

بنغل تشيونغ لان ليك

بنغل تشيونغ لان ليك

هذا ما يبدو عليه الداخل

هذا ما يبدو عليه الداخل

ولكن من الواضح أن يعيش الموظفين على البحيرة

ولكن من الواضح أن يعيش الموظفين على البحيرة

يحتوي المقهى على نافذة عرض في الطابق

يحتوي المقهى على نافذة عرض في الطابق

إذا قمت بإطعام الأسماك ، فإنها تتحول إلى هذا

إذا قمت بإطعام الأسماك ، فإنها تتحول إلى هذا

غدائنا في الرافتهوس

غدائنا في الرافتهوس

الغابة والكهف مع نهر بداخله

بعد الغداء ، ذهبنا في نزهة في الغابة ، إلى الجزء الذي يوجد فيه كهف نام تالو. يمكن للمرء أن يطلق على هذا الحدث الرحلات ، ولكن لا يزال الأمر أشبه بالمشي. المسار مداس ، وتذهب نفس المجموعات نحوه ، ولكن بشكل عام ، إذا لم تكن في الغابة ، فستكون مثيرة للاهتمام. والأهم ليس الغابة ، ولكن الكهف نفسه ، لدي انطباعات أكثر منه من بحيرة Cheow Lan. ليس عليك أن تتجول في الكهف كل يوم باستخدام مصباح يدوي وعمق الركبة (وأحيانًا الرقبة) في الماء ، ولكن محاطًا بالخفافيش. مزاح الموصل بأننا فقدنا وأشياء من هذا القبيل. كانت هناك لحظة مضحكة عندما توقفنا جميعًا ، وأطفأنا الكشافات ، واستمعنا إلى الظلام ، استمعنا للتو إلى الصمت حولها. كم مرة يمتلك الشخص العصري مثل هذه الفرصة?

لم تنجح الصور ، يمكنك القول أن مصباحي كان ضعيفًا جدًا ، ذهبت المجموعة بسرعة ، لم يكن لدي الوقت لإيجاد مكان للكاميرا حيث يمكنني إرفاقه مثل حامل ثلاثي الأرجل ، وضبط الإعدادات بشكل طبيعي.

تحذير عند مدخل الغابة ، الكهوف مليئة بالماء ، إنه أمر خطير

تحذير عند مدخل الغابة ، الكهوف مليئة بالماء ، إنه أمر خطير

مسار الغابة حول الخيزران

مسار الغابة حول الخيزران

ممر حجري

ممر حجري

الكروم العنب

الكروم العنب

ممثل الحيوانات المحلية

ممثل الحيوانات المحلية

وكالعادة ، هذه هي الأشجار

وكالعادة ، هذه هي الأشجار

وصلت الكهف في 1.5 ساعة

وصلت الكهف في 1.5 ساعة

بالقرب من المدخل ، يظهر شيء أكثر أو أقل

بالقرب من المدخل ، يظهر شيء أكثر أو أقل

وبعد ذلك فقط في ضوء الفوانيس والنظر تحت قدميك

وبعد ذلك فقط في ضوء الفوانيس والنظر تحت قدميك

على الحائط يمكنك مقابلة عنكبوت

على الحائط يمكنك مقابلة عنكبوت

وعلى السقف خفافيش

وعلى السقف خفافيش

هنا يعلقون في مجموعات

هنا يعلقون في مجموعات

الصورة العادية الوحيدة للكهف

الصورة العادية الوحيدة للكهف

دخول 40 سم إلى الخصر

دخول 40 سم إلى الخصر

هناك العديد من الكهوف على ضفاف بحيرة Cheo Lan ، ويعتمد ذلك على الرحلة التي سيتم إحضارها إليها. انا حقا احببت لنا قرأت أنه لا يزال هناك كهف حيث يمكنك التنقل داخل الطوافات.

معلومات للزيارة

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أنه إذا ذهبت في رحلة جماعية من بوكيت ، فإن المال سيخرج وكذلك بمفردك ، أو حتى أرخص. لأنه ، على سبيل المثال ، ليس عليك استئجار سيارة وبشكل عام سيتم تنظيم كل شيء. أنا شخصياً أسافر شخصياً في الغالب بمفردي لتخصيص يومي حسب رغبتي ، على سبيل المثال ، التوقف في أماكن مختلفة على طول الطريق ، وقضاء الليل في مكان ما ، وما إلى ذلك (أنا على استعداد لدفع مبالغ زائدة لهذا التنسيق). ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بسرعة ودون مشاكل لرؤية بحيرة Cheo Lan ، فمن السهل القيام بجولة.

سألوني أكثر من مرة ، لذا أكتب هنا. أوصي بوكالة Alfa Travel الجيدة والموثوقة ، والتي استخدمتها بنفسي في فوكيت. يمكنك شراء جولة إلى كل من خاو سوك والبحيرة. اكتب إليهم ، وشاهد البرنامج على الموقع ، وسوف يأتون ويستقلون مباشرة من الفندق.

+66622100091 (Whatsapp ، Viber ، Line ، Telegram)

رحلة إلى خاو سوك>

تبلغ تكلفة جولة ليوم واحد في بحيرة Cheo Lan ، والتي يمكنك شراؤها في فندق بالقرب من Khao Sok (كما اشتريت) 1500 باهت. يشمل السعر رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا بالقارب ، ووجبة الغداء في المنزل الريفي ، ومسافة 3 ساعات سيرًا على الأقدام على طول البحيرة. خيارات أخرى للجولات ، بما في ذلك مباشرة من الرصيف ، انظر المعلومات آخر عن خاو سوك. الرحلات مباشرة من فوكيت متشابهة للغاية.

رسم الدخول إلى منتزه خاو سوك الوطني هو 300 بات. إذا قمت بشراء تذكرة عند زيارة الجزء الأرضي من الحديقة (حيث تبدأ الجولة عادة) ، فيمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى البحيرة عليها خلال النهار. لكن IMHO للجمع في يوم واحد أمر صعب للغاية ، وليس من الضروري.

إذا ذهبت من الفندق إلى منتزه خاو سوك الوطني ، تغادره الحافلة الصغيرة في حوالي الساعة 8 صباحًا وتعود في الساعة 5-6 مساءً..

يتم البحث عن أفضل الفنادق من خلال RoomGuru (إليك رابط مباشر إلى فنادق كاو سوك) ، وحجز حيث يخرج أرخص. نظرًا لأن المنتزه الوطني ليس منتجعًا ساحليًا ، فلا يوجد الكثير من الفنادق هناك ، وهذا هو السبب في أن المجمّع جيد ، فسوف يمر عبر جميع القواعد في وقت واحد. كنت أعيش في هذا الفندق.

على الخريطة

بحيرة Cheo Lan
بحيرة Cheo Lan
الموقع الأكثر شهرة في حديقة خاو سوك الوطنية هو بحيرة تشو لان. عند هذه النقطة يوجد رصيف ، حيث تبدأ زوارق مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. على البحيرة ، يمكنك البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في بيوت القوارب.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

رحلة إلى بحيرة تشو لان - مكان رائع بالقرب من بوكيت

الموقع الأكثر شهرة في حديقة خاو سوك الوطنية هو بحيرة تشو لان. عند هذه النقطة يوجد رصيف ، حيث تبدأ زوارق مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. على البحيرة ، يمكنك البقاء بين عشية وضحاها في منازل القوارب. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

Excursion to the lake Cheo Lan - a terrific place near Phuket

I wanted to go to the lake Cheo Lanfor a long time and finally I managed it. The place is tourist, but worth it to at least once look at it with my own eyes. Looking ahead, I want to clarify that the beauty is not quite natural, but still man-made, but this does not spoil the impression about this attraction, especially if you don’t know about it, then you won’t guess. Even more to say, for me, so Cheo Lan - this is one of the most unusual and interesting sights in Thailand, must see. And it is not necessary to go there with an overnight stay, one day’s tour is enough Okay, first things first.

The content of the article

Excursion to the lake Cheo Lan

Foreword

I had a trip quite by accident, butI love these spontaneous trips the most. I needed to get from Phuket to Bangkok by car, and it would be surprising if I missed such a chance to call in Khao Sok National Park and Cheo Lan Lake. On the link you will find detailed information about what are the ways to visit the park and the lake.

I am ashamed to admit, but before this trip, I could not remember what exactly is called the National Park, Khao Sok or Khao Lak :) Now when I visited both there and there, then, of coursehowever, in my head everything fell into place. So, if you go to the lake, then think about combining the trip with a visit to the jungle of the nat park and the pleasant quiet resort of Khao Lak with excellent beaches.

Initially, I was going to spend the night on the lake. Imagine, you are abandoned somewhere in the middle of mountains and kilometers of water, the starry sky shines over you, neither electricity nor the Internet, and only wild animals walk along the shore and birds are hooting in the dark. Romance! But to fully enjoy the pleasure of voluntary privacy and disconnection from the outside world, including virtual, you need a certain attitude. I also wanted movement, work, but not relaxation and loneliness for the whole day, but I was driving alone. Therefore, it was decided to stay longer in Khao Lak, and go to the lake only for a day trip.

By boat on the lake

After spending the night in a bungalow on a tree 5 meters from the ground, in the morning I was poisoned in the tour, bought in the samethe hotel. Since I was in my car, I simply followed the minibus with the rest of the tourists from the hotel to the lake (about 70 km). Having parked the car on the quay, joined the group and paid extra bribes to visit the nat park (there is a lake on its territory), we boarded a boat (longtail) and sailed to the scenery from the Avatar movie.

True! The mountains sticking out of the water slightly endure the brain, you forget that you are on the planet earth. If it were not for the noise of the boat, then it would be possible to fantasize that you are flying on a dragon over the surface of the water. Rocks, though not very high, to draw a complete parallel with the film, but still similar. You know, after such beautiful and amazing places, then somehow you don’t want to go and watch some 10-meter under-waterfall in Phuket. Check out the photos.

Jetty on the lake Cheo Lan, from which all boats start

Jetty on the lake Cheo Lan, from which all boats start

At the very beginning the lake is rather ordinary.

At the very beginning the lake is rather ordinary.

But gradually we were approaching the gate to the lost world.

But gradually we were approaching the gate to the lost world.

Only the tops of the mountains stick out of the water, because the dam is 100 meters high.

Only the tops of the mountains stick out of the water, because the dam is 100 meters high.

Lake Cheo Lan

Lake Cheo Lan

The deeper, the more beautiful

The deeper, the more beautiful

I really like these rocks-mountains

I really like these rocks-mountains

These 3 rocks are a symbol of Khao Sok National Park

These 3 rocks are a symbol of Khao Sok National Park

Sailing past them

Sailing past them

Here is how the rocks look near

Here is how the rocks look near

Here is how the rocks look near

Here is how the rocks look near

Cheow lan lake

Cheow lan lake

It's amazing to me how trees have survived in 30 years.

It's amazing to me how trees have survived in 30 years.

Unfortunately, if you take a tour, then in a boat,besides you, there will be another 10 people who will certainly interfere with the normal photography. The fact is that on the move in the boat you will not get up much and I have always been disturbed by someone's head. Therefore, if you are traveling purely for photographic purposes, then it makes sense to take an individual boat tour. Then you can stop at any time and capture here or another rock from all angles.

I almost forgot to tell you that the lake is artificial, that is, Cheo Lan is not a lake, but a reservoir. In 1982, by order of the king built dam RatchapraphaYes, they flooded a vast territory (165 sq km) in the fracture of karst mountains. What came of it, you could already see in the photos above, but I recommend to do it live.

On the way back we fell under the rain. Not a very pleasant feeling, going to meet the wind and rain, the water waves strongly rock the boat, you become wet and cold, despite 30 degrees overboard. The most important thing is that at such a moment the screw did not break, which we, too, had happened once, when we were sailing in that direction. But you can not worry about getting stuck, the boats are constantly scurrying around, somebody will help, and the Thais usually have spare parts in reserve.

Our boatman

Our boatman

It starts to rain, the wind rises

It starts to rain, the wind rises

Lunch at the rafthouse

It's great that the excursion includes a lunch at a rafthouse,These are the houses on the water near the main floating structure, in which there is a cafe. And you can see the housing, it looks like, it is interesting for the future, and a snack will not be superfluous;

Rafthouse on Lake Cheo Lan

Rafthouse on Lake Cheo Lan

Lake Bungalow Cheo Lan

Lake Bungalow Cheo Lan

Here is the interior

Here is the interior

And here is how the staff lives on the lake

And here is how the staff lives on the lake

In the cafe viewing window in the floor

In the cafe viewing window in the floor

If you feed the fish, they turn into it

If you feed the fish, they turn into it

Our lunch at the rafthouse

Our lunch at the rafthouse

Jungle and cave with river inside

After lunch we went for a walk in the jungle,in the part where Nam TaLu Cave is located. It would be possible to call this event trekking, but nevertheless it is rather a walk. The path is trodden, towards the same groups, but in general, if you have never been to the jungle, it will be interesting. And the most important thing is not the jungle, but the cave itself, I have almost more impressions left of it than from Cheow Lan Lake. Not every day one has to walk around the cave with a flashlight and knee-deep (and sometimes neck) in the water, and surrounded by bats. The conductor kept joking that we were lost and stuff like that. It was a funny moment when we all stopped, turned off the flashlights and, peering into the darkness, just listened to the silence around. How often does a modern person have such an opportunity?

Photos from there did not work, one might sayMy flashlight was too weak, the group went quickly, I did not have time to find a place for a camera, where it could be put up like a tripod, and normally set the settings.

Warning at the entrance to the jungle, caves are filled with water, it is dangerous

Warning at the entrance to the jungle, caves are filled with water, it is dangerous

Footpath in the jungle, around the bamboo

Footpath in the jungle, around the bamboo

Stone corridor

Stone corridor

Twisted creepers

Twisted creepers

Representative of the local fauna

Representative of the local fauna

And as always, here are the trees

And as always, here are the trees

We got to the cave in 1.5 hours

We got to the cave in 1.5 hours

Near the entrance more or less something is visible

Near the entrance more or less something is visible

And then only in the light of lanterns and looking down

And then only in the light of lanterns and looking down

There is a spider on the wall.

There is a spider on the wall.

And on the ceiling bats

And on the ceiling bats

Here they are hanging in clusters

Here they are hanging in clusters

The only normal photo of the cave

The only normal photo of the cave

On a belt you enter 40 cm wide

On a belt you enter 40 cm wide

There are many caves on the shores of Lake Cheo Lan, and it depends on the excursion to which one you will be taken. I really liked ours. I read there is a cave where you can navigate inside on rafts.

Information to visit

First of all, you need to know that if youIf you go on a group trip from Phuket, then the money will be released as well as independently, or even cheaper. Because, for example, you do not have to rent a car and in general everything will be organized. I myself personally often travel by myself to cut my day, as I like, for example, to drive to different places on the road, spend the night somewhere, etc. (I’m ready to overpay for this format). But if you need to quickly and without problems to see the lake Cheo Lan, then, however, it is easier to take a tour.

I was asked more than once, so I am writing here. I recommend a good and proven Alfa Travel Agency, which I myself used in Phuket. You can buy a tour, and in Khao Sok, and on the lake. Write to them, see the program on the site, come and pick up straight from the hotel.

+66622100091 (Whatsapp, Viber, Line, Telegram)

Tour to Khao Sok>

The cost of a day trip on the lake Cheo Lan,which can be bought at a hotel near Khao Sok (as I bought) - 1500 baht. The price includes pokatushki on the boat back and forth, lunch at the raft-house, and 3-hour walk on the lake For other tour options, including directly from the pier, see the information post about Khao Sok. Excursions directly from Phuket are very similar.

Entry to Khao Sok National Park - 300baht If you buy a ticket when you visit the land part of the park (whence the tour usually starts), then you can go to the lake during the day. But IMHO combine in one day is very difficult, and not necessary.

If you go from the hotel to the national park of Khao Sok, then the mini-bus leaves it somewhere around 8 am, and returns back to 5-6 pm.

Hotels are best searched through RoomGuru (here's a direct link to hotels of kao sok), and book where it will be cheaper. Since the nat park is not a seaside resort, there are basically not very many hotels there, and the aggregator is good, so it will pass through all the bases. I lived here in this hotel.

On the map

Lake Cheo Lan

Lake Cheo Lan
The most famous site of Khao National ParkJuice - Lake Cheo Lan. At this point there is a pier, from where excursion boats start. On the lake you can stay overnight in the raft-houses (floating houses).
Read more.

The most famous site of Khao National ParkJuice - Lake Cheo Lan. At this point there is a pier, from where excursion boats start. On the lake you can stay overnight in the raft-houses (floating houses). More details.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply