جميع شواطئ Phi Phi وأفضل شواطئ الجزيرة - وصف من التجربة الشخصية

هناك تقييمات شاطئية على المدونة. بوكيت, ساموي, فانجانا, باتايا, كوه تشانج, كرابي, فاي فاي, كوه لانتا و هوا هينا.

في هذه المقالة ، سأوجز بإيجاز رؤيتي لشواطئ Phi Phi وسأقدم روابط لوصف تفصيلي لكل شاطئ ، مع الصور والإحداثيات. في نهاية المنشور ، ستجد خريطة عامة لشواطئ الجزيرة ولا تفاجأ بوجود جزيرتين Pi-Pi ، ويتم وصف الشواطئ لواحدة منها فقط. الحقيقة هي أن الجزيرة الثانية ، Phi Phi Le ، محمية ، ولديها مقال منفصل - مايا باي و جولة جزيرة فاي فاي.

محتوى المقال

قائمة أفضل شواطئ Phi Phi

لن أفكر في الشواطئ من وجهة نظر الإقامة الطويلة والشتاء ، لأنني لا أفهم حقًا ما أفعله هنا لفترة أطول من أسبوع أو أسبوعين من الإجازة ، وخاصة مع الأطفال. Phi Phi هي جزيرة شابة صاخبة ، وسحرها الرئيسي هو الشواطئ الجميلة والحفلات. لا توجد متاجر كبيرة ومستشفيات وبنوك ، وتهدف البنية التحتية بأكملها إلى زيادة الطاقة والمال على المدى القصير. لذا سنتحدث عنه «الأفضل» شواطئ Pi-Pi Don من ناحية المصطاف.

مثالية للبنية التحتية لو دالام. يقع على البرزخ المركزي للجزيرة ، بجانب مدينة بيب ، ولديه مجموعة جيدة من أماكن الإقامة (بما في ذلك الفنادق الرخيصة) والترفيه ، وهو قريب أيضًا من أرصفة الجزيرة الرئيسية. ولكن لن يكون هناك صمت ، جميع الأطراف هنا أيضا.

سيكون الجانب الأيسر من Tonsai أكثر هدوءًا ومناسبًا تمامًا لقضاء عطلة - هناك أيضًا مباني رئيسية وفنادق فاخرة ذات حجر مرتفع (تذكر تسونامي ، أليس كذلك؟) ، وإن كان شاطئًا صغيرًا ولكن ليس مزدحمًا للغاية. تستغرق حوالي 10 دقائق للذهاب إلى البنية التحتية بأكملها ، وليس أكثر ، في الواقع هذه هي حافة Phi Phi Town. ومن المريح أيضا أنه من هنا يمكنك المشي إلى شاطئ الفايكنج و شاطئ طويل, وهي مناسبة تمامًا للاسترخاء على الشاطئ.

وتحت الرقم الثالث ، سأطلق على أقصى اليمين تون ساي - يوجد بحر استحمام جيد ، ومبنى فضفاض للغاية ، ومسافة 10 دقائق إلى مدينة Pi-Pi سيرًا على الأقدام.

إذا كنت مهتمًا حصريًا بالاسترخاء ولديك ما يكفي من الخدمات الفندقية ، فعندئذٍ كنت سأرحل من Pi-Pi Town ، على لام تونغ (روبليفكا المحلية) و Lo ba kao. فصل كامل عن الحضارة وقلة من السياح وشواطئ الطاعون ذات الرمال الممتازة وبحر الاستحمام. لدى Lam Tong مكافأة على شكل رصيفها ، ويقع Lo Ba Khao بالقرب من شاطئين Lo lana و حسنا - أيضًا خيارًا للترفيه والأنشطة الترفيهية.

من الأفضل النظر إلى الفندق رومجورو. هذه خدمة مفيدة للغاية ، تعرض خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز ، ويمكنك حجز فندق أرخص.

الفنادق في Phi>

الشواطئ الرئيسية

شاطئ ثون ساي

Tonsai Beach هو الشاطئ الترحيبي لجزيرة Pi-Pi Don Island. هنا يقع الرصيف الرئيسي (ولكن ليس الوحيد) في الجزيرة. الشاطئ جميل ، طويل ، ولكنه مناسب للسباحة على النصف فقط ، والذي يمتد إلى الصخور في أقصى اليمين ، إذا واجهت البحر. الجزء المركزي هو شاطئ تقني مع مجموعة من القوارب والقوارب ، والحافة اليسرى مرصعة بالطول الطويل والحجارة المتوقفة. تعتبر Tonsai شاطئًا لـ «نظرة», ولا تسبح. المزيد عن الشاطئ - شاطئ Thon Sai - الشاطئ الرئيسي لجزيرة Phi Phi.

شاطئ تونساي - الشاطئ الرئيسي لجزيرة في في دون

شاطئ تونساي - الشاطئ الرئيسي لجزيرة في في دون

شاطئ لو دالوم

Lo Dalam هو ثاني شاطئ رئيسي على برزخ جزيرة Phi Phi Don. على عكس Ton Sai في أعماق البحار ، يعتبر Lo Dalam شاطئًا ضحلًا حيث يمكنك السباحة فقط في ذروة المد. إنه جميل للغاية ، يبدو رائعًا في الصور من الساحل ومن ارتفاع وجهة النظر على P-P. ولكن من أجل إقامة هادئة ، لا أوصي بها - هذه هي حافة Pi-Pi Town وحفلاتها ، فهي دائمًا حية للغاية وصاخبة هنا ، باستثناء أقصى حوافها. المزيد عن الشاطئ - يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل.

شاطئ لو دالام ، بي بي دون

شاطئ لو دالام ، بي بي دون

شاطئ لو با كاو

يقع شاطئ لو باو خاو وضواحيها في الشمال الشرقي من في في دون. يعتبر الشاطئ من أكثر المناطق النائية في الجزيرة ، حيث يصعب الوصول إليه ، ولكن من الرائع جدًا الاسترخاء. يتميز Lo Bao Khao بجماله وراحته فيما يتعلق بعطلات الشاطئ واختيار لائق (ل Pi-Pi) للإقامة. في الحافة اليسرى من المنطقة توجد أشجار المنغروف والأراضي المنخفضة المغمورة ، ومن الأفضل عدم الاستقرار بجوارها. المزيد عن الشاطئ - شاطئ Lo Ba Kao هو الخيار الأفضل لقضاء عطلة طويلة في Phi Phi Don.

شاطئ لو باو خاو ، بي بي دون

شاطئ لو باو خاو ، بي بي دون

شاطئ لو مو دي

Lo Mo Di هو شاطئ بري يقع بالقرب من مدينة بول بي. البرية بمعنى أن السائح الجماعي لم يجربها بعد والوصول إلى هنا ليس بهذه السهولة. يمكنك المشي سيرًا على الأقدام ، ولكن هذه متعة مشكوك فيها في الحرارة ، وعلى القوارب تزداد تكلفة ميزانية الإجازة على الفور. الخليج الجميل ، بستان النخيل ، الرمل المرجاني هو مكان رائع للأختام على طراز باونتي. المزيد عن الشاطئ - شاطئ لو مو دي هو أجمل شاطئ في في في دون.

شاطئ لو مو دي ، بول بي دون

شاطئ لو مو دي ، بول بي دون

شاطئ طويل

لونج بيتش ليس الأطول «شاطئ طويل» على تبول تبول دون. يقع لونج بيتش في جنوب الجزيرة وهو أقرب شاطئ طبيعي ، فيما يتعلق بفي فاي تاون ، حيث يمكنك السباحة بأمان دون خدش قدميك على الصخور في الأسفل. السمة المميزة لـ Long Beach on Pp Don هي إتجاهها غير الجمالي ، كما لو كانت مصنوعة خصيصًا للسياح ، ولكن بشكل عام إنه شاطئ عادي تمامًا وطبيعي لضبط كامل. المزيد عن الشاطئ - لونج بيتش في في في دون - شاطئ سياحي قياسي.

لونج بيتش ، بول بي دون

لونج بيتش ، بول بي دون

Ao Hin Khom ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Viking-1 و Viking-2 (Viking Beach)

على الرغم من الحجم الصغير والموقف الخاص للمنتجع الذي يحمل نفس الاسم ، تعتبر شواطئ الفايكنج هي الشواطئ الرئيسية في Pi-Pi Don بسبب معرفتها المشتركة وشعبيتها. حسنًا ، إنها رائعة حقًا ، مخفية في غابة الخضرة والأحجار ، مع رمل ممتاز وخارجي رائع - تبدو رائعة على الصور وتعيش. بسبب الإزعاج - من الصعب الوصول إلى هناك والأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى الذهاب إلى لونج بيتش باستمرار ، لذا عليك إخفاء الأشياء على الشاطئ أو الاعتناء بها باستمرار. المزيد عن الشاطئ - Viking-1 و Viking-2 (Viking Beach) - شواطئ خاصة لمنتجع واحد في جزيرة Phi Phi Don.

شاطئ منتجع الفايكنج ، Pi-Pi Don

شاطئ منتجع الفايكنج ، Pi-Pi Don

الشواطئ الأخرى

شاطئ وانج لونج باي

خليج في أعماق الجزء الصخري الذي يتعذر الوصول إليه من Pi-Pi Don ، والذي يمكن الوصول إليه حصريًا عن طريق البحر. في نهاية الخليج ، يوجد شاطئ صغير صغير يختبئ تقريبًا خلال ذروة المد. خلف الشاطئ ، لا يزال هناك استمرار للممر في الصخور ، حيث يمكنك الذهاب والتحديق ، ولكن عادة لا يأتي أحد للسباحة في هذا المكان. فقط كجزء من مجموعة ، على ذيل طويل ، مع قناع للغطس.

شاطئ القرد

مكان رائع مع القرود ، التي اعتادت بالفعل على السياح ، غير وقح وسلوكهم يفسد إلى حد كبير مزاج هؤلاء السياح. بشكل دوري (بل وحتى منهجي) يلدغون أكثر الناس إهمالاً ويسرقون ويقاتلون من أجل الطعام. الشاطئ ، كما تعلم ، ليس للسباحة ، بل لضيوف المشي. في أوقات الذروة ، لا يكون الشاطئ مزدحمًا بالناس ، والذي من الواضح أنه لا يضيف التوحد إلى المكان. المزيد عن الشاطئ - شاطئ القرد - قرد الجنة في Phi Phi Don.

شاطئ القرد ، Pi-Pi Don

شاطئ القرد ، Pi-Pi Don

شاطئ نوي

شاطئ نوي في في في هو شاطئ بعيد ، وأبعد ، ولكنه لطيف للغاية ونظيف بعمق لائق ، مما يجعل من الممكن السباحة هنا حتى عند انخفاض المد. يمكن الوصول إليها سيرا على الأقدام (خيار لأولئك الذين يعيشون في الحي واليائسين والذين لديهم الكثير من الوقت). ومن الأفضل أن تصل إلى هنا عن طريق القوارب وفي نفس الوقت تأخذ معك قناعًا وأزهارًا - فهذا مكان جيد للغطس. المزيد عن الشاطئ - شاطئ نوي في Phi Phi Don - Wild Piglet in the Jungle.

شاطئ نوي ، Pi-Pi Don

شاطئ نوي ، Pi-Pi Don

شاطئ لايم ثونغ

الأبعد عن الحضارة ، أكبر شاطئ Pi-Pi Don. يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق البر ، لكن البحر أسرع وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. الشاطئ جميل ، قليل الكثافة السكانية ، مع بنيته التحتية الخاصة به وحتى رصيفه الصغير الخاص. ما زلت لم أقم بفحص Laem Tong بالكامل ويمكنك قراءة وصف جزئي لما لفت نظري - شاطئ Laem Thong هي جنة بعيدة في جزيرة Phi Phi Don

شاطئ Laem Thong في Pp P Don

شاطئ Laem Thong في Pp P Don

شاطئ لانا

يقع Lo Lana حرفيا عبر التل من نوي الجميلة ، لكنه يختلف عنه بشكل كبير. على الشاطئ هناك منازل مهجورة في بعض المنتجعات ، الشاطئ نفسه ملوث بشكل رهيب بما تسببه الأمواج. المكان غير مريح تمامًا ، على الرغم من أنه من المحتمل أنني حصلت عليه في فبراير ، عندما لم تهدأ العواصف الموسمية بعد وظهر الشاطئ أمامي ليس في أفضل ضوء. المزيد عن شاطئ لانا - شاطئ Lo Lana على Phi Phi Don - شاطئ مهجور.

شاطئ لانا ، بول بي دون

شاطئ لانا ، بول بي دون

شاطئ رانتي باي

بمجرد أن أصبح شاطئًا هادئًا في ضواحي Pi-Pi Don ، والآن أصبح حيًا للغاية وشعبية بين عشاق الغطس كمكان حيث يمكنك الغطس تمامًا بالقرب من الشاطئ. ضحل ، مع الكثير من الحجارة في الأسفل ، مع عدم وجود أجمل الرمال ، ولكن شاطئ مخفي بشكل مريح في الخليج ببنيته التحتية الصغيرة. تم إعطاء اسم الشاطئ باسم فندق Rantee Sunrise Hotel الموجود هنا ، والذي لا يمكن تسميته إلا فندقًا عن طريق الخطأ..

خريطة الشواطئ Phi Phi

شواطئ فاي فاي
شواطئ فاي فاي:

ملاحظة. نرحب بإبداءات الإعجاب وإعادة النشر 🙂

ص. سأكون سعيدًا جدًا للتعبير عن آرائك حول الشواطئ المختلفة في كوه لانتا ، حيث استرخيت. ماذا وكيف تحب.

logo

Leave a reply

All Phi Phi beaches and the best beaches of the island - a description from personal experience

There are beach reviews on the blog. Phuket. Samui. Phangan. Pattaya. Koh Chang. Krabi. Phi Phi. Koh Lanta and Hua Hin.

In this article I will briefly outline my visionPhi Phi Island beaches and give links to a detailed description of each beach, with photos and coordinates. At the end of the post you will find a general map of the beaches of the island and do not be surprised that there are two islands of Pi-Pi, and the beaches are described only for one of them. The fact is that the second island, Phi Phi Le - is a reserve and I have a separate article about it - Maya Bay and Phi Phi Island Tour.

The content of the article

List of the best beaches of Phi Phi

I will not consider the beaches in terms oflong-term stay and wintering, because I don’t really understand what to do here longer than one or two weeks of vacation, and especially with children. Phi Phi is a young, noisy island, the main charm of which is beautiful beaches and a party. There are no large stores, hospitals and banks, and the entire infrastructure is aimed at a short-term outburst of energy and money. So let's talk about the "best" beaches of Phi Phi Don from the point of view of a vacationer.

Ideal for infrastructure is Lo dalam. It is located on the central isthmus of the island,close to pea pi town, has a good choice of accommodation (including cheap hotels) and entertainment, as well as close to the main piers of the island. But silence will not be there, all the parties here too.

More quiet and well suited for holidaysthe left side of Tonsai is also a capital building, high stone hotels (remember the tsunami, right?), even if it’s a small but not very crowded beach. Up to 10 minutes to the entire infrastructure, no more, in fact, this is the edge of Phi Phi Town. It is also convenient that from here you can walk to 10-20 minutes Viking beach and Long beachwhich is already quite suitable for beach relaxation.

And under the third number, I would call the far right Tone Saya - there is a good sea of ​​cubables, a very small building and just 10 minutes to Ppi Towna on foot.

If you are only interested in relaxation and you have enough hotel services, then I would have gone away from P & P Town, on Lam Tong (local ruble) and Lo Ba Bao. A complete detachment from civilization, few tourists, plague beaches with excellent sand and a cupy sea. Lam Tong has a bonus in the form of its pier, and Lo Ba Khao is close to two beaches. Lo lana and Well - also an option for entertainment and variety of leisure.

The hotel is best to look through RoomGuru. This is a very useful service, shows discounts in all reservation systems, and you can book a hotel cheaper.

Hotels in Phi Phi>

Main beaches

Thon Sai Beach

Tonsai Beach is the meeting beach of Phi Phi Island.Don. It is here that the main (but not the only) pier on the island is located. The beach is beautiful, long, but suitable for swimming only on one half, which stretches to the rocks on the far right, if you are facing the sea. The central part is a technical beach with a bunch of boats and boats, and the left edge is parked with longties and stones. Tonsai is considered a beach for “seeing” rather than swimming. More about the beach - Thon Sai Beach - Phi Phi Don Island’s main beach.

Tonsai Beach - Phi Phi Don Island’s Main Beach

Tonsai Beach - Phi Phi Don Island’s Main Beach

Lo Dalum Beach

Lo Dalam is the second main beach on the isthmus.Phi Phi Don Islands. Unlike the deep-sea Ton Sai, Lo Dalam is a shallow beach where you can swim only at the peak of the tide. It is very beautiful, it looks gorgeous in pictures both from the shore and from the height of the PB point. But for a quiet stay, I would not recommend it - this is the edge of P & P Town and its parties, it is always very lively and noisy here, except for its farthest edges. more about the beach - Phi Phi Don Island’s Lo Dalum Beach is the longest but not the best..

Beach Lo Dalam, Phi Phi Don

Beach Lo Dalam, Phi Phi Don

Lo Ba Kao Beach

Beach Lo Ba Kao and its surroundings are located onnortheast of Phi Phi Don. The beach is considered one of the most remote on the island, where it is difficult to get but it is very cool to rest. Lo Ba Kao is distinguished by its beauty, comfort in terms of beach holidays and a decent (for Phi Phi) choice of accommodation. In the left edge of the area there are mangroves and flooded lowlands, next to which it is better not to settle. More about the beach - Lo Ba Kao Beach is the best choice for a long holiday on Phi Phi Don Island..

Beach Lo Ba Kao, Pi Pi Don

Beach Lo Ba Kao, Pi Pi Don

Beach Lo Mo De (Lo Mo De Beach)

Lo Mo Di - this is a wild beach, which is locatedclosest to Pi-Pi Town. Wild in the sense that he has not yet been tasted by a mass tourist and it is not so easy to get here. It is possible to walk on foot, but this is a dubious pleasure in the heat, and on the boats the expense of the holiday budget immediately increases. A beautiful bay, palm grove, coral sand is a great place for bounty tylening. More about the beach - Lo Mo De Beach is the most beautiful beach on Phi Phi Don.

Beach Lo Mo Di, Pee Phi Don

Beach Lo Mo Di, Pee Phi Don

Long Beach

Beach Long Beach is not the longest "long beach" onPi Pi Doné. Long Beach is located in the south of the island and is the closest normal beach in relation to Phi Phi Town, where you can safely swim without scratching your feet on the rocks at the bottom. A characteristic feature of Long Beach on Phi-Don Don is its unaesthetic bluntness, as if it was made specifically for tourists. But as a whole, it is a perfectly normal, regular beach for full-fledged seals. More about the beach - Long Beach on Phi Phi Don is a standard tourist beach.

Long Beach Beach, Phi Phi Don

Long Beach Beach, Phi Phi Don

Ao Hin Kom, aka Viking-1 and Viking-2 (Viking Beach)

Despite its small size and privaterelated to the eponymous resort, Viking beaches are considered major on Pi-Pi Doné due to their well-known and popular nature. Well, they are really cool, hidden in the thick of greenery and stones, with excellent sand and photogenic exterior - they look great in pictures and live. Out of inconvenience, it is difficult to get there, and people who need to go to Long Beach are constantly passing by, so you have to hide things on the beach or keep an eye on them. More about the beach - Viking-1 and Viking-2 (Viking Beach) - private beaches of one resort on Phi Phi Don island.

Viking Resort Beach, Phi Phi Don

Viking Resort Beach, Phi Phi Don

Other beaches

Beach Wang Long Bay

Bay in the depths of the inaccessible rocky part of Pi-PiDon, which can be reached exclusively by sea. At the end of the bay there is a tiny beach, which is almost hidden during the peak of the tide. Behind the beach there is still a continuation of the corridor in the rocks, where you can walk and gape, but nobody usually comes to swim in this place. Only in a group, on a longtail, with a mask for snorkeling.

Monkey Beach Beach

Cool place with monkeys that are already accustomedto tourists, insolent and their behavior pretty spoil the mood of these same tourists. Periodically (and even systematically) bite the most careless, steal things and fight for food. The beach, as you know, is not for swimming, but for walking package guests. At peak times on the beach is not crowded from people, which obviously does not add autism to the place. More about the beach - Monkey Beach Beach is a monkey paradise on Phi Phi Don.

Monkey Beach Beach, Phi Phi Don

Monkey Beach Beach, Phi Phi Don

Nui Beach

Nui Beach on Phi Phi is the farthest, furthestbut very nice and clean beach with decent depth, because of what it turns out to swim even at low tide. It can be reached on foot (option for living next door, desperate, and those who have too much time). And it's better to get here by boat and at the same time grab a mask and ltsy with you - this is a good place for snorkeling. More about the beach - Nui Beach on Phi Phi Don is a wild snout in the jungle.

Nui Beach, Phi Phi Don

Nui Beach, Phi Phi Don

Laem Thong Beach

The farthest from civilization, the large beach of Phi PhiDon You can get here by land, but the sea is much faster and more interesting. The beach is beautiful, uncrowded, with its own infrastructure and even its own small pier. Laem Tong, I have not yet fully examined, and you can read a partial description of what I saw - Laem Thong Beach - a far paradise on Phi Phi Don

Laem Tong Beach on Phi Phi Don

Laem Tong Beach on Phi Phi Don

Lana Beach (Lo Lana Beach)

Lo Lana is located literally across the hill frombeautiful Nui, but different from him drastically. On the shore here are the abandoned houses of some resort, the beach itself is terribly filthy with what was caused by the waves. The place is completely uncomfortable, although it is possible that I got on it in February, when seasonal storms had not yet subsided and the beach appeared to me not in the best light. Read more about Lana Beach - Lana Beach (Lo Lana Beach) on Phi Phi Don - an abandoned beach.

Lo Lana Beach, Phi Phi Don

Lo Lana Beach, Phi Phi Don

Ranti Bay Beach

The once quiet beach on the outskirts of Phi-Phi Don, and nowquite lively and popular among snorkeling enthusiasts as a place where you can snorkel perfectly near the shore. It is shallow, with a mass of stones at the bottom, with not the most beautiful sand, but a cozy beach hidden in the bay with its tiny infrastructure. The name of the beach was named after the Rantee Sunrise Hotel located here, which can only be called a hotel by mistake.

Phi Phi Beaches Map

Phi Phi Beaches

Phi Phi Beaches:

P.S. Likes and reposts are welcome. :)

P.P.S. I will also be very happy to express your opinions on various beaches on Koh Lanta, where you rested. What and what you liked.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply