Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة

كأول محطة تأخذ نفسا بعد عبور جزيرة لانتا واستئجار سكوتر في سالادان ، يمكنك اختيار شاطئ آو كو كوانج. سيكون ناجحًا بشكل خاص للوصول إلى هنا عند ارتفاع المد ، عندما تقترب المياه من الشاطئ تمامًا ، وتغطي بالكامل المياه الضحلة بالكامل لكوه كوانج ، مما يجعلها غير مناسبة تمامًا للسباحة ، ولكنها تبدو رائعة في الصورة.

أنا محظوظ مع المد ، لذلك تحصل على سلسلة من اللقطات بأناقة «شاطئ ليس شاطئًا على الإطلاق». نقطة الرماية هي المسار بجوار مطعم Kaw Kwang للمأكولات البحرية. لقد تمشيت قليلاً على طول الشاطئ للتأكد من استنتاجاتي الأولية - هذا شاطئ للتأمل والعشاء عند غروب الشمس. اسبح هنا فقط من اليأس.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يقع شاطئ كوه كوانغ على الساحل ، الذي يبدأ من المضيق بين جزيرتي لانتا نوي ولانتا ياي ، وينتهي بالفعل بالقرب من الرأس الصخري لام كوه كوانج. على طول الساحل ، يقع على طول الشاطئ مسار ملموس يمكنك من خلاله الوصول إلى الشاطئ في أي مكان. أقرب إلى سالادان ، المسافة بين الطريق والبحر جعلت من الممكن بناء نوع من البنية التحتية ، وأقرب إلى الرأس ، يقترب الطريق من البحر ويتحول إلى منتزه.

رمال Koh Kwang كثيفة ، صفراء رمادية ، مع الكثير من الحجارة الحمراء. يكون منحدر الشاطئ لطيفًا جدًا بحيث يتم بناء موجات واقية بطول كامل تقريبًا يمكن دحرجتها بسهولة إلى المباني.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

أنا شخصياً لم أتحقق من الدخول إلى الماء ، لم يكن هناك مزاج. ولكن من الشاطئ ، يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح أن هناك الكثير من الأحجار تحت الماء ، والتي لن تكون ممتعة للغاية للمشي. لا توجد صخور كبيرة ، وهي في الأساس نفس رقائق الصخور الموجودة على الشاطئ.

ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من المياه الضحلة وتجربة السباحة التي تبدو غير مواتية ، قابلت أشخاصًا على الشاطئ لم يعتقدوا ذلك. شخصيا ، لم يتسبب ظهوري للشاطئ في أي عواطف إيجابية ، وحتى أكثر من ذلك ، لم يكن هناك أي تفكير «ولكن سيكون من الرائع السباحة هنا».

فيما يتعلق بالأمواج ، أستطيع أن أقول إنهم يأتون إلى هنا بمياه عالية ونسيم عابر ، مما يسبب الكثير من الإزعاج للمؤسسات الساحلية.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لأسباب واضحة ، لا توجد كراسي استلقاء للتشمس على شاطئ كوه كوان - سيتم غسلها ببساطة عن طريق المد الأول. لا توجد كراسي استلقاء للتشمس هنا حتى بالقرب من العديد من الحانات والمقاهي على الشاطئ..

ولكن هناك الكثير من مصادر الظل الطبيعية على شاطئ Koh Kwang - يمكنك المشي على طول الشاطئ في أي وقت من اليوم ، سيكون مريحًا. إذا ذهبت إلى الشاطئ نفسه ، فهناك بالطبع كل شيء سيء - لا يوجد ظل. لاشيء على الاطلاق.

صورة الشاطئ

Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة

Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة

Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة
شاطئ كوه كوان في لانتا

شاطئ كوه كوان في لانتا

Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة

Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة

بنية تحتية

على طول الساحل ، صادفت منتجعين فقط مدرجين أدناه ، وبالتالي ، بشكل أساسي - البنية التحتية الكاملة لشاطئ Koh Kwang هي المقاهي والحانات. العديد من المناطق الفارغة ، المهجورة والقذرة ، حيث تنمو بساتين النخيل في الأماكن والمباني التايلندية الغامضة.

تقع جميع البنية التحتية الرئيسية حول رصيف Saladan وأقرب إلى شاطئ كلونج داو. يشكل هذا المثلث (كوه كوان ، كلونج داو والطريق الرئيسي) المنطقة الأكثر كثافة سكانية في كوه لانتا ، مع وسائل الراحة المقابلة من حيث الخدمة والخدمات والمحلات التجارية. في الواقع ، هناك قرية صغيرة.

Ao Kaw Kwang - شاطئ النزهة

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

على الخط الأول من شاطئ Koh Kwang هناك منتجعان فقط ، حيث تقع المنطقة بجوار المنتزه. بشكل عام ، نظرًا لخصائص الشاطئ ، لا تحظى هذه المنطقة بشعبية كبيرة بين محبي الضبط ، وعادة ما تكون خيارات السكن المتاحة متوسطة وغير مصنفة بشكل خاص: منتجع Saladan Beach Resort ومنتجع كوكو كيب لانتا .

الفنادق في لانتا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك الروابط المباشرة للفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

سواء كنت ستغادر الجسر بين الجزر ، أو وصلت بالعبّارة ، فإن طريقك سيمر عبر تقاطع تي بسيط حيث سيكون هناك علامة زرقاء لشاطئ Kow Kwang. هو حرفيا كيلومتر من الرصيف والجسر ، لذلك لن تضيع إذا ذهبت ببطء ، وتنظر بعناية حول.

من أجل الموثوقية ، أوصي باستخدام التنقل في هاتفك الذكي ، نظرًا لأن خرائط Google تعمل بشكل جيد في تايلاند حتى في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو تحميل المسار القادم مسبقًا ، والجلوس بجوار نقطة Wi-Fi.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ آو كوان
خريطة Ao Ko Kwan Beach:

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Ko Kwang (Ao Kaw Kwang) - walking beach with a promenade

As a first stop to take a breathAfter crossing to Lanta Island and renting a scooter in Saladan, you can choose Ao Koh Kwang beach. Especially successful will be to get here at high tide, when the water rises to the shore, covering completely all the shallow waters of Ko Kwang, which makes it absolutely unsuitable for swimming, but looks gorgeous in the photo.

I was not lucky with the tide, so you getA series of pictures in the style of "the beach, which is not a beach at all." Shooting point - the path next to the restaurant Kaw Kwang Seafood. I walked a little along the beach to make sure of my initial findings - this is a beach for contemplation and dinner at sunset. They bathe here only from hopelessness.

The content of the article

Beach description

Koh Kwang Beach is located on the coastlinewhich starts from the strait between the islands of Lanta Noi and Lanta Yai, and ends right next to the rocky Cape Lam Ko Quang. Across the coast, along the beach, there is a concrete path from which you can reach the beach anywhere. Closer to Saladan, the distance between the road and the sea allowed even some infrastructure facilities to be built, and closer to the cape the road comes close to the sea and turns into an embankment.

The sand on Ko Kwang is dense, greyish yellow, withlots of red stones. The slope of the coast is so gentle that almost all along its length, protective fences from the waves are built, which easily reach the buildings.

Sunset, depth and waves

I did not personally check the dive, it wasn’tmoods. But from the coast one can clearly see that there are many stones under the water, on which it will not be very pleasant to walk. There are no large boulders, basically the same stone crumb as on the shore.

And yet, despite the shallow and seemingunfavorable for swimming, on the beach I met people who did not think so. Personally, the appearance of the beach did not cause me any positive emotions, and all the more the thought “it would be nice to take a swim here” did not arise.

Regarding the waves, I can say that they come here with high water and passing breeze, which cause a lot of inconvenience to coastal establishments.

Sun beds and shade

For obvious reasons, on the beach of Ko Kwan is not worth sun beds - they simply wash away the very first tide. There are no loungers here, even around the numerous bars and cafes on the beach.

But the natural sources of shadow on the beach Co.Quang is abundant - you can walk along the shore at any time of the day, it will be comfortable. If you go to the beach itself, then there, of course, everything is bad - there is no shadow. Generally no.

Beach photo

Koh Kwan Beach on Lanta

Koh Kwan Beach on Lanta

Infrastructure

I came across only two resorts along the coast,listed below, and so, basically - the entire infrastructure of the beach of Ko Quang - is a cafeteria and bars. There are many empty plots, abandoned and dirty, where palm groves grow in places and Thai strange buildings stick out.

All major infrastructure is located around Saladan Pier and closer to Klong Dao Beach. This triangle (Ko Kwan, Klong Dao and the mainroad) forms the most densely populated area of ​​Koh Lanta, with appropriate amenities in terms of service, services and shops. In fact, there is a small village.

Houses and hotels on the beach

On the first line of the beach of Ko Kwang are onlytwo resorts, whose territory closely adjoins the embankment. In general, due to the peculiarities of the beach, this area is not very popular among lovers of sealer, and the available housing options are usually mediocre and not particularly rated: Saladan Beach Resort

and Coco Cape Lanta Resort

.

Hotels on Lanta>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Do you drive off the bridge between the islands, orArrive at the ferry - your path will pass by an ordinary T-shaped intersection, where there will be a blue pointer to Kow Kwang Beach. It is literally a kilometer away from the pier and the bridge, so it’s impossible to get lost if you go slowly and carefully look around.

For reliability, I would recommend usingnavigation in your smartphone, the benefit of Google maps work well in Thailand, even in offline mode, the main thing is to load the upcoming route in advance, sitting next to a Wi-Fi point.

Beach map

Ao Ko Kwan Beach Map

Ao Ko Kwan beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply