Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

أحد الأمور المهمة «مشاهد» الجزر ، التي ينبغي اعتبارها أكثر ترفيهًا للأطفال في ساموي ، ولكن ليس للبالغين. يقع كل من مناطق الجذب ، التي تسمى Aquarium & Tiger Zoo ، في نفس المنطقة ، وحتى في نفس الغرفة. أنا أعتبرهم مجرد نقطة جذب ، ولكن بالتأكيد ليس كمعلم سياحي.

لن أقول أن هذه المؤسسة «استثنائي», ولا سيما بالنظر إلى التكلفة غير الكافية قليلاً للقبول. ولكن إذا كنت لا تمانع في الانفصال عن المال لإتاحة الفرصة للنظر إلى الحيوانات المحجوزة ، فعندها في إطار جزيرة صغيرة حيث ، من حيث المبدأ ، لا يوجد الكثير من وسائل الترفيه للأطفال ، فإن أكواريوم وحديقة حيوانات تايجر في ساموي هي المكان الوحيد لهذا التنسيق.

محتوى المقال

حوض السمك وحديقة حيوان النمر

أنا شخصياً لم يعجبني ذلك على الإطلاق ، ولا أخشى أن أكرر نفسي - أعتقد أن سعر التذاكر مرتفع للغاية. ما لا يقل عن ضعف المبلغ الذي تكون جاهزًا من الناحية النفسية لسماعه وقبوله وإعطائه. ولد هذا الرأي ليس فقط على عواطف زيارة ، ولكن أيضًا بالمقارنة مع تجربته السابقة لزيارات إلى مؤسسات مماثلة: في حديقة حيوان خاو خيو في باتايا ، و حوض أسماك سيام العالمي في بانكوك. حسنًا ، بانكوك هي العاصمة ، وكل ذلك. ولكن حتى في باتايا ، كان السعر أقل بكثير ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن حديقة حيوان ساموي لم تقف في مكان قريب ، ولم تجلس ولم تتخبط بالمقارنة مع خاو خيو. ربما سأقول المزيد - AquaZoo في Samui ، هذا نوع من المحاكاة الساخرة لحوض السمك وحديقة الحيوانات.

بقول أن هذه هي المؤسسة الوحيدة بهذا الشكل ، لم أكن دقيقة تمامًا. لا يزال هناك ساموي اتصل مزرعة حيوانات الجنة, ويجب أن نعطيه حقه - إنه أكثر إدراكًا بشكل ممتع ولا يسبب مثل هذا الرفض ، على الرغم من لقاء الغزلان الميت (على الرغم من أنني أعتقد أن هذا محظوظ للغاية بالنسبة لي). ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بالزفير ، فأنت تدرك أنه من السذاجة أن تتوقع شيئًا كبيرًا على مقياس ساموي ، لأن جميع المشاهد هنا بسيطة وليست مذهلة وبصراحة - مثل هذه الحديقة. للحصول على انطباعات خطيرة تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى البر الرئيسي. تذكر هذا ولا تتوقع أي شيء خاص..

جئت قبل ساعة من إغلاق حديقة الحيوانات ، عندما انتهت جميع العروض بالفعل. دعاني القذاف بأدب ، ولكن ليس بإصرار ، أن آتي غدًا للحصول على مجموعة كاملة من الملذات ، لكنني لم أفكر طويلًا وبقيت. ثم باعوني تذكرة مع خصم لائق - مقابل 400 باهت ووضعوا طابعًا على يدي ، استنتجت منه أن زيارة AquaZuu يمكن أن تصبح أرخص من خلال زيارة متأخرة ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى أي عروض ، ولكن مجرد فضول لمعرفة ما هو موجود داخل الصالح. لم أشاهد العرض نفسه ، لكني متأكد من أنه على الأرجح ليس ضروريًا للبالغين ، ولكن بالنسبة للأطفال فمن المحتمل أن يظهر.

حوض السمك وحديقة حيوان النمر

حوض السمك وحديقة حيوان النمر

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

في الداخل ، تم تخطيط كل شيء بحيث تتحرك على طول الممر الذي يمر ، إما على طول الشارع على طول الخلايا ، أو في الداخل على طول الحوض ، ولا يحتوي المسار بأكمله على طرق مسدودة وتكرار. سيستغرق الفحص الكامل نصف ساعة من القوة ، وإذا بقيت في كل مكان لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين ، يمكنك تمديد الزيارة لمدة ساعة. في رأيي ، لا يوجد شيء خاص لمشاهدته. تبين أن بعض الزجاج في أحواض السمك موحل إلى حد ما ، وكان من الصعب رؤية السكان من خلالهم ، وكان أول حوض مائي فارغًا على الإطلاق - يجب أن تعترف ، وهذا لا يخلق المزاج الأكثر إيجابية من الخطوات الأولى.

في البداية شعرت بالضيق لأنني خدعت التوقعات ، ولكن في وقت لاحق مررت ببناء حوض السمك ثلاث مرات أخرى (تم إنشاء الطريق) ، وفي كل مرة أصبح الأمر أكثر إثارة للاهتمام: المزيد من الأسماك ، وبعض سبح القرش ، واللسان الراقي التقى ، وعاشت في أحواض السمك الصغيرة المنفصلة الصغيرة السلاحف الصغيرة وغير العادية ذات الرقاب الطويلة. تذكرت هذه جيدا من زيارة لحوض السمك في بانكوك. يوجد حوض مائي مفتوح حيث يمكنك إطعام الأسماك ، ثم يتم بيع الطعام للزوار مقابل 20 باهت - بالمناسبة ، السعر القياسي لحقيبة من طعم السمك في جميع الخزانات السياحية في الجزيرة تقريبًا.

تجلس جميع الحيوانات في حديقة الحيوان في أقفاص الشوارع: عدة أنواع من الطيور ، النمور ، الأسود ، النمور ، نوعان من القرود. بنسبة ممثلي الأرض والبحر ، لا يزال هذا المكان يجذب أكثر إلى حوض السمك أكثر من حديقة الحيوان. وبالتأكيد لا يمكن أن يسمى هذا حديقة حيوانات النمر ، حتى مع امتداد كبير. من الممكن ، إلى جانب العرض ، أن يبدو كل شيء أكثر اكتمالًا أو شيء ما ، ولكن لا يمكنني قول أي شيء هنا ، ما رأيته ، ما رأيته. يتفق معظم الأشخاص الذين قدموا إلى هنا على أن الشيء الوحيد الذي يستحق أكثر أو أقل هو العرض بأختام الفراء. كل شيء آخر حزين ، حزين «آسف على الحيوانات».

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف
هنا عرض مع القطط

هنا عرض مع القطط

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف
سلاحف طويلة العنق

سلاحف طويلة العنق

ثعابين موراي

ثعابين موراي

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف
هناك العديد من أحواض السمك المفتوحة مع الراي اللسكي والأسماك.

هناك العديد من أحواض السمك المفتوحة مع الراي اللسكي والأسماك.

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

معلومات للزيارة

بالمناسبة ، هناك منتجع قريب حيث يمكنك الذهاب إلى المسبح ، والغطس بعد فظائع سجن الحيوانات ، كما يقول الإعلان في مكتب التذاكر. وقت الزيارة من 9:30 حتي 16:30. السعر - 750 باهت لكل تذكرة بالغ ، والأطفال 100-140 سم - 450 باهت ، والأطفال تحت 100 سم مجانًا. كل يوم يعرضون عرضين في الساعة 13:30 و 14:30 ، واحد مع النمور والآخر مع الأختام. إذا أتيت إلى هنا ، فمن المنطقي تخمين وقت العرض ، وإلا فإن سعر التذكرة ليس له ما يبرره.

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - حزين ومكلف

على الخريطة

انظر أدناه للحصول على الاتجاهات ، يشار إلى النقطة على الخريطة ، لا توجد أسرار. المكان مشهور ، سيكون من الصعب جدًا العثور عليه.

حوض السمك وحديقة حيوان النمر
حوض السمك وحديقة حيوان النمر
خيار جيد للترفيه عن الأطفال من مختلف الأعمار ، ولكن سعر تذكرة الدخول أبعد ما يكون عن الإنسانية. تقع بالقرب من لاماي النابضة بالحياة ، لذا من السهل زيارتها بنفسك.
المزيد عن حديقة الحيوان.

حوض السمك وحديقة حيوان النمر

خيار جيد للترفيه عن الأطفال من مختلف الأعمار ، ولكن سعر تذكرة الدخول أبعد ما يكون عن الإنسانية. تقع بالقرب من حي لاماي النابض بالحياة ، بحيث يسهل الوصول إليها للزيارات المستقلة اقرأ المزيد عن حديقة الحيوانات.

logo

Leave a reply

Aquarium and tiger zoo on Samui - sad and expensive

One of the main "attractions" of the island,which should be regarded more as entertainment for children on Samui, but not for adults. Both attractions called Aquarium & Tiger Zoo, located on the same territory, and even are in the same room. I would consider them as an attraction, but definitely not as a landmark.

I would not say that this institution is "out of the ordinaryoutgoing ", especially considering the slightly inadequate admission fee. But if you are not against parting with money for the sake of being able to look at animals locked up, then within a small island, where in principle it’s not dense with children's entertainment, the Aquarium and Tiger Zoo on Samui are the only place of this format.

The content of the article

Aquarium and Tiger Zoo

Personally, I didn’t like it at all, and I’m not afraidto repeat - I think that the price of tickets is very high. At least twice as much from the amount that psychologically you are ready to hear, accept and give. This opinion was born not only on the emotions from visiting, but also in comparison with its past experience of visits to similar establishments: in Khao Kheo Zoo in Pattaya, and in Siam Ocean World Aquarium in Bangkok. Okay, there Bangkok is the capital, and so on. But even in Pattaya, the price is much lower, despite the fact that in comparison with Khao Kheo, the Samui zoo did not stand beside, did not sit and did not roll. Perhaps, I will even say more - AquaZoo on Samui, this is some kind of parody of the aquarium and zoo.

Saying that this is the only institution in this format, I was not entirely accurate. There are more on Samui Contact Zoo Paradise Farmand I must give him his due - he is much nicerperceived and does not cause such rejection, despite the occurrence of dead deer (although I think it was just so lucky for me). However, if you breathe out, you realize that on the scale of Samui, it is naive to expect something grandiose, because here all the sights are simple, not stunning and frankly, mediocre, like this zoo. For serious impressions you have to go to the mainland. Remember this and do not expect anything special.

I arrived one hour before the zoo closes, when everythingthe show has already ended. The ticket-taker politely but not insistently suggested that I come tomorrow in order to get a full set of pleasures, but I did not think long and stayed. Then I was sold a ticket with a decent discount - for 400 baht and put a stamp on my hand, from which I concluded that a late visit can reduce the cost of going to AquaZuu, especially if you don’t need a show, but just curious to see what is there inside good. I didn’t see the show itself, but I’m sure that it’s probably not necessary for adults, but children probably would have to be shown.

Aquarium and Tiger Zoo

Aquarium and Tiger Zoo

Inside, everything is designed so that you movealong the corridor that passes, or along the street along the cells, or indoors, along the aquarium, and the entire route does not contain dead ends and repetitions. The entire inspection will take half an hour from strength, and if you linger at each place for a minute or two, you can stretch the visit for an hour. Watch, in my opinion, especially there is nothing. Some of the glass aquariums turned out to be quite muddy, the inhabitants were poorly visible through them, and the very first aquarium was so empty in general - agree that it’s not the most positive mood from the first steps.

I even upset at first that I was deceived withexpectations, but later I went through the aquarium building three more times (this was done), and each time it became more interesting: more fish, some shark swam, stingrays met, and in small separate aquariums there lived small, and not quite ordinary turtles with long necks. These, I remember well from a visit to the oceanarium in Bangkok. There is an open aquarium, where you can feed the fish, and then visitors sell food at 20 baht - by the way the standard price for a bag of fish bait on almost all tourist reservoirs of the island.

Animals in the zoo are all seated in the streetcages: several species of birds, leopards, lions, tigers, two species of monkeys. In terms of land and sea representatives, this place still draws more to the aquarium than to the zoo. And certainly it can not be called a tiger zoo, even with a big stretch. It is possible that, coupled with the show, it would all have looked more fully or something, but there is nothing I can say that I saw, I saw. Most of the people who have visited here agree that the only more or less worthy thing is a show with seals. Everything else is sad, sad and "sorry for the animals."

Here is a show with cats

Here is a show with cats

Long-necked turtles

Long-necked turtles

Moray eels

Moray eels

There are several open aquariums with stingrays and fish.

There are several open aquariums with stingrays and fish.

Information to visit

By the way, near there is a resort where you can go topool, plunge after the horrors of animal imprisonment, as stated in the ad at the ticket office. Visiting time from 9:30 to 16:30. Price - 750 baht per adult ticket, children 100-140 cm - 450 baht, children under 100 cm are free. Two shows are shown daily, at 1:30 pm and at 2:30 pm, one with tigers, and one with cats. If you come here, it makes sense to fit in with the show time, otherwise the ticket price is not justified.

On the map

How to get to see below, the point is indicated on the map, there are no secrets. The place is known, not find it will be very difficult.

Aquarium and Tiger Zoo

Aquarium and Tiger Zoo
A good option to entertain children of different ages, but the price for an entrance ticket is far from humane. Located close to the lively Lamai, so it is easily accessible for independent visits.
Read more about the Zoo.

Aquarium and Tiger Zoo

A good option to entertain children of differentage, but the price of admission is far from humane. Located near the lively Lamai, so it is easily accessible for independent visits. Read more about the Zoo.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply