أركيم ، منطقة تشيليابينسك - نذهب إلى مكان السلطة

أركيم هي مدينة قديمة كانت موجودة منذ سنوات عديدة. وفقا لكثير من الناس ، هو مكان السلطة. يقع Arkaim في منطقة تشيليابينسك ، وأسهل طريقة للوصول إليه هي من تشيليابينسك أو ماغنيتوغورسك ، اعتمادًا على القطار / الحافلة التي تفضل الذهاب إليها.

كانت مدينة أركايم في منطقة تشيليابينسك واحدة من نقاط رحلتنا. من أجل الوصول إليه ، وصلنا إلى تشيليابينسك ، حيث علمنا أنه لا توجد حافلات مباشرة إلى أركيم ، وسيكون عليك السير جزءًا من الطريق سيرًا على الأقدام.

محتوى المقال

الوصول إلى أركايم

اتضح أن حافلة تشيليابينسك-بريدا كانت صغيرة ومتداعية ، وهي تركب حرفياً جالسة على حقائب الظهر. تم إسقاطنا عند منحنى إلى أركيم و 10 كم مشينا مع حقائب ظهر على ظهورنا. عمليا لم تكن هناك سيارات. الألعاب والأغاني والتوقعات كانت مشرقة في طريقنا ...

أركيم. منطقة تشيليابينسك. الطريق هناك.

أركيم. منطقة تشيليابينسك. الطريق هناك.

عندما وصلنا إلى المكان ، كان المساء بالفعل. في الطريق ، التقينا بنساء ساحرات أخبرننا أنه ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكننا استئجار غرفة في قرية مجاورة ، حسنًا ، أو على الأقل الذهاب إلى الحمام هناك أو شراء الحليب الطازج. لقد لاحظنا ذلك ، لكننا لم نستفد منه ، حيث كان لدينا القليل من الوقت.

عند الوصول إلى المخيم ، وجدنا أنك بحاجة إلى دفع ثمن المكان. دفع رفاقنا على الفور يوم إقامتنا والرحلات الصباحية إلى مدينة أركايم. وقفنا بجانب النهر واكتشفنا بعد ذلك أنه تبين أنه كان من الممكن أن يستقر خارج المنطقة مجانًا ، ولكن فات الأوان بالفعل. اعتقدنا كيف حدث ذلك أفضل.

أركيم. خريطة المخيم.

أركيم. خريطة المعسكر.

كلما زاد المساء ، أصبح الجو أكثر برودة ، وأدركنا أنه لا يمكننا الاستغناء عن النار. ولكن بما أن هذه منطقة سهوب ، بالإضافة إلى أراضي المحمية ، فقد تم حظر استخراج الحطب في الغابة الحالية. مثلنا «مسرور» في المخيم - كان يجب شراؤها. في الوقت نفسه ، كان علينا البحث لفترة طويلة في هذا المخيم يدير المفتاح السري من الحظيرة باستخدام الحطب. بعد أن حصلنا على اثنين من جذوع الأشجار ، ونصبنا الخيام وتناولنا العشاء ، توقعنا أن نجلس بجانب النار ، لكن لم يكن هناك - دفعتنا تيارات الهواء البارد من الخيام إلى أكياس النوم. حسنًا ، ثم ذهبت إلى الفراش مبكرًا - هذا جيد أيضًا.

رحلة إلى أركيم

في صباح اليوم التالي ، كان علينا أن نستيقظ مبكرًا جدًا ، كان الدليل ينتظرنا الساعة 7 صباحًا. كما قيل لنا ، من المستحيل دخول أراضي مدينة أركيم بدون دليل ، لأن هذه الأرض هي متحف تاريخي وأثري ومحمية طبيعية.

أركيم. خريطة التحصين.

أركيم. خريطة المدينة.

بينما كنا نسير نحو Arkaim ، إلى صرخة الغراب الصماء ، أخبرنا مرشدنا بالضبط كيف وجدوا هذه المستوطنة. قبل عدة عقود ، كانوا يخططون لإنشاء خزان في هذه المنطقة. وفقا للقواعد ، يجب أن يتم العمل البحثي قبل فيضان المنطقة ، والذي تم بشكل عام. قرر علماء الآثار والجيولوجيون غمر المنطقة ، ولكن في اليوم الأخير من إقامة العلماء قرر أحد الطلاب المتدربين لسبب ما التحليق فوق هذا المجال بالطائرة. وها ، لاحظ من فوق أنه لأسباب غير معروفة تلوح دائرتان على السطح ، واحدة في الأخرى. كان من المستحيل ملاحظة ذلك من الأرض بسبب العشب الطويل والحدة غير الواضحة للغاية للدوائر. بالطبع توقف مشروع الفيضان وبدأ بدراسة هذه الظاهرة الغريبة..

اتضح أن مدينة أركايم في منطقة تشيليابينسك هي مستوطنة قديمة من 18-16 قرناً. قبل الميلاد. بالطبع ، تم استدعاؤه بعد ذلك بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا. تم إعطاء الاسم الحالي له من قبل العلماء تكريما لجبل قريب. بدأت الحفريات ، اكتشف خلالها نصف المستوطنة. اتضح أن جميع المخارج الرئيسية للمدينة كانت موجهة وفقًا للمواقف الرئيسية للشمس في أيام الاعتدال والانقلابات. لسوء الحظ ، من الصعب معرفة الغرض من المدينة ومن يسكنها بالضبط. ووفقًا لبعض المصادر ، كانت هذه المستوطنة مرصدًا كبيرًا ، مما يعني أن العلماء عاشوا فيها ، حسب آخرين ، أركيم هي مدينة الحضارة الآرية القديمة.

كما أخبرنا الدليل ، فإن هذه المستوطنة القديمة فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها طبقة واحدة (أي أنه لا توجد طبقات من الطبقات الثقافية). وهذا يعني أن أحداً لم يعيش في هذه المنطقة سواء قبلها أو بعدها. غادروا هذه المدينة على الأرجح بسبب استنفاد الموارد اللازمة للحياة في هذه المنطقة ، على سبيل المثال ، الغابة التي تغطي التلال القريبة. قبل مغادرة أركيم ، أحرقها السكان كل شيء. ما تبقى منها هو الأساس الباقي والآثار السوداء على الأرض التي خلفتها أعمدة وأفران الدعم المحترقة.

بعد الحفريات والدراسات ، تمت تغطية أركيم مرة أخرى بالأرض ، تاركًا قسمين فقط من أجزاءها للمراجعة ، بعبارات حديثة - شقتين. في الواقع ، هاتان المنطقتان فقط خاليتان من العشب ، مؤطران بواسطة تلال قاعدية ، مع دوائر سوداء خلفها الموقد.

أركيم. التل.

أركيم. مستوطنة قديمة.

تسببت خصوصية موقع مستوطنة أركيم (التي تحيط بها التلال وعبور نهرين) في تفرد النباتات والحيوانات ، وهذا هو السبب في أن أراضي المستوطنة القديمة هي أيضًا محمية طبيعية للمناظر الطبيعية.

من الصعب جدًا الوقوف في الملعب مباشرةً لإشعار الدوائر. المرة الوحيدة التي يمكن فيها تمييزها هي عندما تكون الشمس مخفية خلف الغيوم. ثم يمكنك أن تلاحظ في بعض الأماكن «شرائط» من نبات يسمى عشب الريش. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه في الأماكن التي يقع فيها أساس المدينة السابقة ، تكون التربة أكثر فقراً ولا يمكن أن ينمو عليها سوى عشب الريش.

أركيم. التل تحت الأرض.

أركيم. تسوية تحت الأرض.

بصراحة ، عندما كنا هناك ، كنا نأمل أن نشعر بشيء أكثر من مجرد اهتمام بنصب ثقافي وتاريخي. لكننا لم نشعر بأي تدفقات للطاقة وزيادة في الطاقة. تنفس هناك بسهولة وحرية ، كان المزاج معجبا ، ولكن ليس أكثر. لم يظهر مكان السلطة بأي شكل من الأشكال.

جبل الحب

ما فاجأنا عندما غادرنا مدينة أركيم مرورا ببستان البتولا الرائع ، وتسلقنا جبل الحب. لم يتوقع أحد مثل هذا التغيير الجذري في المزاج والأحاسيس. نهضنا لفترة طويلة ، ثم صاح أحدهم فجأة: «انظر من حولك!». نظرت حولي وجلست بالفعل - لم أستطع التعامل مع موجة من المشاعر القوية - يفتح مثل هذا المنظر الجميل من الأعلى! في ذلك المكان أردت البقاء لفترة أطول ، والجلوس ، والتفكير ، والانغماس في أحلامي ، وتحليل حياتي. كل شيء معروف بالمقارنة ، كما يقولون ...

أركيم. منظر من الجبل إلى المخيم.

أركيم. منظر من الجبل إلى المخيم.

مخيم في أركايم.

مخيم في أركايم.

جبل شامان

بعد عودتنا إلى المخيم في وقت متأخر من المساء وتناولنا غداءً ممتازًا ، قررنا زيارة مكان آخر رائع - جبل شامانكا. خلع الملابس أكثر دفئا ، لأن حتى المساء ، كان فرق درجة الحرارة محسوسًا بالفعل ، وضربنا الطريق. التقى جبل شامانكا بمزاج مختلف تمامًا. لقد جعلتنا السعادة غير المتوقعة ، والضرر ، واندفاع الطاقة الاستثنائي نتعثر ، ونقفز ، ونركض في دوامة من الدوائر الموضوعة ، كما قيل لنا ، من قبل هاري كريشناس. من المرجح أن الجبال القريبة هي مكان قوة يكتبون ويتحدثون عنه. وربما تم إدخال الطاقة هنا في عصرنا.

أركيم. دوائر على الجبل.

أركيم. دوائر على الجبل.

وعند الغروب ، بدأ الناس يتجمعون على الجبل. تدريجياً ، في الغالب بصمت ، جلس الجميع على الجانب الغربي من الجبل لقضاء الشمس. شعور هائل بالوحدة مع هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا تعرفهم على الإطلاق ، والذين لم تكن مألوفًا معهم فحسب ، بل لم تذكر بضع كلمات! الصمت والسلام ، كما لو كان الجميع مغطاة ببطانية كبيرة سميكة على الفور. وشعور بالصمت في النفس والسلام ...

أركيم. غروب الشمس على جبل شامانكا.

أركيم. غروب الشمس على جبل شامانكا.

لم نرغب في مغادرة أركيم على الإطلاق ، لكن النقاط المتبقية من رحلتنا كانت تنتظرنا ولم تترك لنا أي خيار. تمكن الرجال من معرفة أن حافلة صغيرة تغادر إلى المخيم في تشيليابينسك في وقت مبكر من الصباح ، لذلك ، بعد الجلوس قليلاً بجانب النار ، ذهبنا إلى الفراش مبكرًا ونمنا جيدًا ، على الرغم من أن أحداً منا لم يكن لديه أحلام

كيف تصل إلى أركيم

تحتاج إلى ركوب القطار إلى Magnitogorsk أو إلى محطة بريدا. استقل حافلة Magnitogorsk-Bredi هناك وانتقل إلى المحطة «أنتقل إلى أركيم».

في الصيف ، تذهب الحافلات مباشرة إلى Arkaim من محطة الحافلات الجنوبية في تشيليابينسك. يبدو أنها رحلة واحدة فقط في اليوم ، تبدأ في 16 ساعة ، وتصل إلى 23.00. كل يوم ما عدا السبت.

أيضا في فصل الصيف هناك رحلات Magnitogorsk-Arkaim-Breda. من محطة حافلات Magnitogorsk تغادر الساعة 14.30 (يوم الأحد الساعة 21.00). من محطة سكة حديد بريدا تغادر الساعة 7.00 (الأحد 16.40).

تنطلق حافلة خاصة أيام الجمعة من يكاترينبورغ (من السيرك) الساعة 20.00. أثناء القيادة عبر محطة سكة حديد تشيليابينسك في الساعة 23:30 ، لا يزال يأخذ الركاب المسافرين إلى أركيم من هناك.

أركايم على الخريطة

لم يتم تحديده بعد على خرائط ياندكس وجوجل ، لذلك إليك إحداثيات أركيم - 52.642887،59.543659. حسنًا ، وهو موجود شخصيًا على خريطتنا المتكاملة.

محمية أركيم الطبيعية
محمية أركيم الطبيعية
المدينة القديمة ، التي يعتبرها الكثيرون مكانًا للسلطة. ومن هنا جاء عدد كبير من الزوار لهذه المنطقة.

المدينة القديمة ، التي يعتبرها الكثيرون مكانًا للسلطة. ومن هنا جاء عدد كبير من الزوار لهذه المنطقة.

ملاحظة. وأيا كان ما يقوله ، هناك شيء خاص هناك أم لا ، ولكن في الطبيعة ، من الرائع دائمًا أن تكون بعد مدينة صاخبة كبيرة. خاصة ، قضاء الليل في خيمة في البرية. الجمال!

logo

Leave a reply

Arkaim, Chelyabinsk region - we are going to the place of power

Arkaim is an ancient city that existed a lot.years ago. According to many people, is a place of power. The arch is located in the Chelyabinsk region, and the easiest way to reach it is either from Chelyabinsk or from Magnitogorsk, depending on which train / bus you prefer to travel.

The city of Arkaim in the Chelyabinsk region was one ofpoints of our journey. In order to reach it, we arrived in Chelyabinsk, where we learned that buses did not go directly to Arkaima, and we would have to walk part of the way.

The content of the article

Arrival at Arkaim

The Chelyabinsk-Breda bus turned out to be small anddilapidated, we went literally sitting on backpacks. We were landed at the turn to Arkaim and 10 km we walked with backpacks on the back. There were practically no cars. The way we were brightened up by games, songs and anticipations ...

Arkaim. Chelyabinsk region. The road there.

Arkaim. Chelyabinsk region. The road there.

When we got to the place, it was already evening. On the way, we met charming women who told us that if we wanted we could rent a room in a nearby village, or at least go to the bathhouse or buy fresh milk. We took note of this, but didn’t take advantage of it, since we had very little time.

Arriving at the camp, we found that the place neededto pay. Our guys immediately paid for the day of our stay and morning excursion to the city of Arkaim. We stood by the river and only then found that, it turns out, it was possible to sit outside the territory and for free, but it was too late. As it happened, so and better, we thought.

Arkaim. Camp card.

Arkaim. Camp card.

The more it got dark, the colder it got, andwe understood that we could not do without a fire. But since this is a steppe area and in addition the territory of the reserve, it was forbidden to extract firewood in the existing forest. How we were “delighted” in the camp - they had to be bought. At the same time, we had to search for a long time for someone who, in this camp, is in charge of the secret key to the barn with firewood. Having got a couple of logs, setting up tents and having dinner, we expected to sit around the fire, but this was not the case - cold air flows from the water drove us through the tents and sleeping bags. Well, but then we went to bed early - that was good too.

Excursion to Arkaim

The next morning we had to get up prettyearly, the guide was waiting for us at 7 o'clock in the morning. As they explained to us, without a guide, it is impossible to enter the territory of the city of Arkaim, since this territory is at the same time a historical and archeological museum and a nature reserve.

Arkaim. Map of ancient settlement.

Arkaim. Map of ancient settlement.

As we walked toward Arkaim, under a deafening cryRooks our guide told us exactly how to find this ancient settlement. A few decades ago, a reservoir was planned to be made on this territory. According to the rules before the flooding of the area should be carried out research work, which in general did. Archaeologists and geologists decided to flood the area, but on the last day of their stay, one of the student interns decided to fly over this field on an airplane for some reason. And, about a miracle, from above he noticed that for unknown reasons two circles appear on the surface, one in the other. From the ground, it was impossible to notice because of the high grass and the not very pronounced manifestation of circles. Of course, the project of flooding was stopped and began to study this strange phenomenon.

It turned out that the city of Arkaim Chelyabinsk region- This is an ancient settlement of 18-16 centuries. BC. Of course, he was called then quite differently. The current name was given to him by scientists in honor of a mountain nearby. Excavations began, during which half of the settlement was discovered. It turned out that all the main exits from the city were oriented according to the key positions of the sun on the days of equinoxes and solstices. Unfortunately, it is difficult to find out the purpose of the city and who exactly inhabited it. According to some data - this settlement was a large observatory, which means that scientists lived in it, according to others, Arkaim is a city of the most ancient Aryan civilization.

As the guide told us, this is ancientthe settlement is unique in that it is a single layer (ie, there is no overlay of cultural layers). This means that no one lived on this territory either before this time or after. Most likely, this city was abandoned due to the fact that the resources needed for life, such as the forest that covered the nearby hills, were depleted. Before leaving Arkaim, the people burned it all down. What remains of it are the surviving foundations and the black marks on the ground left by the burnt supporting pillars and furnaces.

After excavation and research Arkaim againthey covered it with earth, leaving only two of its segments for review, in modern terms - two apartments. In fact, these are just two areas cleared of grass, framed by the base tubercles, with black circles left by the furnace.

Arkaim. Settlement

Arkaim. Settlement

Feature of the location of the settlement of Arkaim(bordered by hills and the crossing of two rivers) caused the uniqueness of flora and fauna, which is why the territory of the ancient settlement is also a natural landscape reserve.

Standing just on the field to notice the circles is very difficult. The only thing where they can be distinguished is when the sun is hiding behind the clouds. Then you can see in some places "strips" of the plant, which is called feather grass. This is explained by the fact that in places where the foundations of the former city lie, the soil is much poorer and there is nothing but feather grass that cannot grow on it.

Arkaim. The site is underground.

Arkaim. The site is underground.

Honestly, when we were there, wehoped to feel something more than just an interest in the cultural and historical monument. But we did not feel any flows of energy and a surge of strength. It was breathing freely and easily there, the mood was upbeat, but not more. The place of power did not manifest itself

Mountain of Love

What was our surprise when, after leaving the cityArkaim and passing through a wonderful birch grove, we climbed the mountain of Love. Nobody expected such a sharp change of mood and sensations. We climbed for a long time, and then someone suddenly shouted: “Take a look!”. I looked around and already sat down - I could not cope with the influx of strong emotions - such a beautiful view opens from the top! I wanted to stay at that place a little longer, sit, think, indulge in my dreams, analyze my life. Everything is relative, as they say ...

Arkaim. View from the mountain to the camp.

Arkaim. View from the mountain to the camp.

camp at Arkaim.

camp at Arkaim.

Shaman Mountain

Returning in the late afternoon to the camp and perfectlyhaving dinner, we decided to visit another remarkable place - the Shaman Mountain. Dressed warmer, because Toward evening, the temperature difference was already very noticeable, we set off. Mount Shamanka met us with a completely different mood. Unexpected gaiety, mischief, and an extraordinary burst of energy made us tumble, jump, and run in a spiral of circles laid out, as we were told, by Krishnaites. It is likely that the nearby mountains are a place of power, about which they write and speak. And it may well be that energy has been brought here in our time.

Arkaim. Circles on the mountain.

Arkaim. Circles on the mountain.

And at sunset, people began to gather on the mountain. Gradually, mostly silently, everyone sat down on the western side of the mountain to spend the sun. Awesome feeling of unity with those people whom you absolutely do not know with whom you are not only not familiar, but did not mention a few words! Peace and quiet, as if all at once covered with a thick large blanket. And the feeling of silence in the soul and peace ...

Arkaim. Sunset on Mount Shamanka.

Arkaim. Sunset on Mount Shamanka.

We didn’t want to leave Arkaim, butthe remaining points of our journey were waiting for us and did not leave us a choice. The guys were able to find out that early in the morning a minibus was leaving the camp to Chelyabinsk, therefore, after sitting a little by the fire, we went to bed early and slept all very well, although none of us dreamed dreams

How to get to Arkaim

You need to travel by train to Magnitogorsk or to Breda station. There, take the Magnitogorsk-Breda bus and go to the stop “Turning to Arkaim”.

In summer, buses from the Chelyabinsk Southern Bus Station go directly to Arkaim. It seems to be just one flight a day, starts at 16 o'clock, arrives at 23.00. Every day except Saturday.

Also in summer there are flights Magnitogorsk-Arkaim-Breda. From the bus station of Magnitogorsk leaves at 14.30 (on Sundays at 21.00). From the railway station Bredy leaves at 7.00 (on Sunday 16.40).

On Fridays a private bus runs from Yekaterinburg (from the circus) at 20.00. Driving through the railway station of Chelyabinsk at 23.30, he still takes passengers from there, going to Arkaim.

Arkaim on the map

It is not yet marked on Yandex and Google maps, so here are the coordinates of Arkaim - 52.642887,59.543659. Well, and here it is in person on our built-in map.

Reserve Arkaim

Reserve Arkaim
The ancient city, which many consider a place of power. From here and the big stream coming to this remote place.

The ancient city, which many consider a place of power. From here and the big stream coming to this remote place.

P.S. And no matter what anyone says, there is something special there or not, but in nature it's always great to be after a big noisy city. Especially, spend the night in a tent in the wild. Beauty!

Leave a reply