كيف سافرت إلى موسكو والتجربة الإيجابية والسلبية مع خطوط أورال الجوية

تأخير الرحلة لمدة 9 ساعات والإقامة في فندق فاخر. الرحلات العميقة في الركبة. نصف ماراثون في سوتشي. انطباعات عن سائح من موسكو. هكذا ذهبت إلى روسيا.

حسنًا ، ما زلت أكتب في المدونة بعد انقطاع. على الرغم من عدم وجود استراحة في الواقع ، يستمر نشر منشورات المعلومات حول تايلاند باستمرار ، إلا أنني لا أتركها في الخلاصة العامة وتوزيع البريد الإلكتروني ، لأنها تحمل قيمة إعلامية فقط قبل الرحلة مباشرة. على سبيل المثال ، خلال الشهر الماضي تم وصف جميع شواطئ فانجان ، من غير المحتمل أن ترغب في تلقي إشعارات حول كل منشور من هذا القبيل. أو انا مخطئ?

موسكو وسوتشي

أولاً ، سأخبرك بسرعة كيف سافرت إلى موسكو وسوتشي في يونيو ويوليو. بتعبير أدق ، كانت زيارة روسيا نفسها شائعة جدًا. إن موسكو ، كما هي ، تستحق ذلك. كما أن إقليم كراسنودار لم يذهب إلى أي مكان. يعرف القراء المنتظمون أنني لبعض الوقت كنت أرغب بالفعل في مغادرة موسكو إلى مدينة أصغر وأكثر هدوءًا ، والآن ، في الواقع ، أعيش في مثل هذه المدينة (نحن نتحدث عن حيفا في إسرائيل). وإذا كنت قد كتبت في وقت سابق انطباعاتي عن موسكو على الأرجح في شكل سلبي ، أو إيجابية معذبة ، فعندها الآن ، إنها بالفعل إيجابية قوية. لدرجة أنني لا أمانع مرة أخرى في القدوم إلى موسكو لبضعة أسابيع.

كان من الواضح جدًا أنني تمكنت من الشعور بلحظة أن من الرائع أن أصبح سائحًا في موسكو. أي أنه عندما تكون لديك حرية كاملة في العمل وفي الواقع لا يُطلب منك التواجد في موسكو ، فلا يوجد أسير فيها. وصلت بإرادتي الحرة وغادرت على الفور ، حيث تعبت من (في الواقع ، كيف أكملت القضية ، ولكن في حالتي هي نفسها). لذلك ، كنت سعيدًا جدًا لوجودي في موسكو ، ومقابلة الأصدقاء ، والذهاب إلى المقاهي وصالة الألعاب الرياضية معًا.

بالمناسبة ، وسط موسكو هو محادثة منفصلة ، بعد كل شيء ، تبدو جيدة في الصيف ، من الجيد المشي ، وهناك الكثير من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام. تقي هناك فرق كبير ، تعيش في بوتوفو وراء مكاد ولا تذهب إلى أي مكان ، لأنك تعمل في المنزل ، أو تزور مركز العاصمة كل يوم (وليس للعمل). يمكنك اعتبار هذا اختراقًا للحياة ، وانظر إلى مدينتك من خلال عيون السائح. وربما ، في حياة أخرى ، سأنتقل من بوتوفو إلى المركز.

الوجبات الخفيفة تساعد الرياضة كثيرا

الوجبات الخفيفة تساعد الرياضة كثيرا

الغرض الآخر من رحلتي (أكثر متعة من الأشياء) هو رحلة لمدة 4 أيام إلى Plesetskaya Slit ، وادي نهر Thab بالقرب من Gelendzhik. جرت الحملة ، ولكن بسبب الأمطار الغزيرة استغرقت يومًا واحدًا فقط. اضطررت على وجه السرعة للالتفاف والخروج من الجبال إلى الحضارة ، والبلل تمامًا ، والمشي لعدة ساعات في عمق الركبة على طول مجرى النهر. ربما تكون هذه المصاعب هي الانطباع الأكثر حيوية في هذا الصيف. ومع ذلك ، فأنا أحب رحلات الرحلات الصغيرة ، وهي التي أفتقدها في رحلاتي بالتحديد.

بالإضافة إلى المشي لمسافات طويلة ، وقف مرة أخرى في المعسكرات. جنة الصنوبر و الراكون. لقد أصبح بالفعل تقليدًا جيدًا للدخول إلى هناك لبضعة أيام مرة واحدة في السنة. منذ أن كنت مع أصدقائي الموسيقيين ، أحضرنا كومبو في السيارة وأقمنا حفلة صغيرة في المخيم.

بداية الحملة

بداية الحملة

هكذا ذهبت معظم الرحلة.

هكذا ذهبت معظم الرحلة.

رطب تماما لكن راض جدا

رطب تماما لكن راض جدا

أحب الحياة في التخييم

أحب الحياة في التخييم

أي مكان آخر لشرب الشاي عقليًا وحرق نيران

أي مكان آخر لشرب الشاي عقليًا وحرق نيران

حفلة في البرية

حفلة في البرية

لقد جئت إلى التخييم من أجل الصنوبر وإطلالات على البحر

لقد جئت إلى التخييم من أجل الصنوبر وإطلالات على البحر

في سوتشي ، قفزت أيضًا لمدة 3 أيام ، أو بالأحرى إلى أدلر ، حيث كنت مستوحى على ما يبدو من جو الرياضة ، وفي إحدى الليالي ركضت أول نصف ماراثون (حسنًا ، حوالي 20.4 كم). لا ، ليس في إطار سباق عام ومنظم ، ولكن هكذا. كنت أرغب في التحقق مما إذا كنت أستطيع. من لا يعرف ، خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية ، ركضت بشكل دوري للحفاظ على لياقتي البدنية.

وسوتشي نفسه لم يدرج شيئًا هذه المرة ، من الكلمة على الإطلاق. كانت مفاجأة لي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كنت أفكر في أنني ما زلت لا أفهم تمامًا فئة هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يأتون إلى هنا لقضاء إجازات على الشاطئ. أما بالنسبة للطبيعة والجبال ، في التخييم ، بدافع الحنين ، نعم. ولكن للذهاب إلى هناك لقضاء عطلة كلاسيكية؟ لا توجد بالفعل شواطئ رملية ، الفنادق في Adler من 3000-5000 روبل / يوم طبيعية. مشكوك فيه بعد كل شيء.

على الرغم من أن هذا قد يكون راجعا في حالتي إلى حقيقة أنني أزور ساحل البحر الأسود كل عام وأتعب فقط ، فأنا أريد شيئًا جديدًا. وعلى الرغم من وجود اتجاه عكسي بين العديد من المدونين في مجال السفر - فقد اندفع الجميع إلى السفر حول روسيا ، إلا أنني أردت في النهاية السفر حول العالم. ثم كل تايلاند وسوتشي ، قدر الإمكان 🙂

منظر من شقة مستأجرة في أدلر ونصف ماراثون بلدي

منظر من شقة مستأجرة في أدلر ونصف ماراثون بلدي

اكتشفت شاطئًا جديدًا على حدود أبخازيا وروسيا

اكتشفت شاطئًا جديدًا على حدود أبخازيا وروسيا

لا تزال Krasnaya Polyana جميلة

لا تزال Krasnaya Polyana جميلة

مراجعة إيجابية وسلبية حول الخطوط الجوية أورال

ولأول مرة في حياتي ، قمت برحلات الخطوط الجوية أورال على طول الطريق من تل أبيب - موسكو. مثل شركة الميزانية والتذاكر عادة ما تكون أرخص من ايروفلوت ايوي العال. تم حفظ النوع. من حيث المبدأ ، لقد حصلت على تذاكر مقابل 7 آلاف روبل في اتجاه واحد بدلاً من 10-11 ألفًا. ثم يوم الخميس لم يكن لدي أي خيارات أخرى.

عندما كنت في بوابتي قبل نصف ساعة من المغادرة ، اكتشفت أن الطائرة تأخرت. حوالي ساعتين لم يكن هناك إحساس بالمعلومات عندما قالوا إن المغادرة ستكون بالفعل في 9 ساعات. 9 ، كارل! لقد واجهت بالفعل تأخير الرحلة ، وأنا أعرف عن الطعام ، وقضاء الليل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن عادة ما يكون التأخير بضع ساعات فقط. كان من المفترض أن تطير الطائرة في صباح اليوم التالي.

قهوة تقليدية في المطار

قهوة تقليدية في المطار

من محادثات الركاب الآخرين ، علمت أن خطوط أورال الجوية تتأخر بانتظام. أنا لا أفهم فقط ، إذا كان الجميع لا يحبونها كثيرًا ويستمر كل هذا بانتظام يحسد عليه ، فلماذا يستمرون في الطيران؟ بكت الفئران وخزها ، لكنها استمرت في أكل الصبار؟ إذا كنت تريد توفير المال ، فكن مستعدًا لمثل هذا الموقف ، وهو خيار طوعي حقًا. لقد لاحظت ذلك بنفسي ، وإذا لم أكن مستعدًا للتأخير ، فلن أطير بهم في المرة القادمة.

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، اتضح أن طائرتنا لم تطير حتى من موسكو من مطار جوكوفسكي. لمدة دقيقة ، تستمر الرحلة 4 ساعات ، مما يعني أن هذا التأخير كان معروفًا لبعض الوقت. لكن شركة الطيران ، أو من يفعل كل شيء هناك ، وصل تقريبًا وقت مغادرتنا ، بدلاً من الإبلاغ عن تأخير بالفعل في تسجيل الوصول للرحلة (وكان يمكن أن يكون سابقًا). نظرًا لأن إسرائيل بلد صغير ، فإن الكثير منهم سيعودون ببساطة إلى منازلهم ، وسيغادر شخص ما المنزل في وقت لاحق ، ويراقب المعلومات حول التأخير عبر الإنترنت.

كان هذا التأخير الطويل يرجع إلى حقيقة أن مطار جوكوفسكي لا يعمل في الليل. أي إذا غادرت الطائرة جوكوفسكي في المساء وكان هناك تأخير ، فسيتعين على الجميع الانتظار حتى الصباح. هنا مثل هذا الصفيح.

لم يكن هناك ممثل لشركة الخطوط الجوية أورال في مطار تل أبيب ؛ جاء رجل من شركة إيروفلوت. لا أعلم ، بشكل خاص ، أو لسبب أنه لا يمكنك إظهار أي شيء له ، لأنه عادة ما يقدم خدمة ، وهو ما يحل المشكلات التي لا تخص شركة الطيران الخاصة به. على أي حال ، رفض ممثل المطار وموظفيه إعطاء أي ورقة تفيد بأن الرحلة ستؤجل ، أو الصعود الجديد مع وقت جديد. قطعا. على سبيل المثال ، ختم جواز السفر يعني تأخيرًا ، لأننا نصل في اليوم التالي. ربما تمكن أحدهم من ضربها ، ولكن معي تم إرسال أولئك الذين طالبوا.

ولكن تم الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية المتبقية. تم نقلنا إلى فندق فاخر (هنا تحدثت عنه) ، حيث تم إطعامهم واستقرارهم في الغرف. وأنت تعرف ، يا له من عار ، الفندق فائق ، الغرف بالفعل شقق من غرفتين ، لماذا كان التأخير 9 ساعات فقط؟ كنت على استعداد للعيش هناك بشكل كامل يومين 🙂

الطعام في الفندق

الطعام في الفندق

جناح فخم

جناح فخم

لكن النكات هي نكت ، والحقيقة غبية. نظرًا لأنهم قاموا بالتأجيل علينا لفترة طويلة في المطار ، ثم لم يتم تنظيم عملية نقل أخرى على الفور ، ثم كان هناك بضع ساعات من النوم كحد أقصى في الفندق ، ولم نتمكن من النوم. وبصراحة ، عندما تحتاج إلى المرور عبر جوازات السفر عدة مرات ، والعودة ذهابًا وإيابًا بالحافلة ، والانتظار في أماكن مختلفة ، فلن تكون سعيدًا بهذا الفندق. لذا ، قد يبدو الأمر 9 ساعات ، ولكن لا توجد طريقة للنوم والراحة. قد يكون من الأسهل البقاء في المطار وبكل غباء انتظر الرحلة ، كما فعل العديد من الأشخاص. ولكن ، كما كان الحظ محظوظًا ، قمت بتسليم الشحنة من الهاتف والكمبيوتر المحمول إلى الأمتعة ، لذلك لم أتمكن من العمل أو مشاهدة فيلم.

مطالبات الفندق بشكل عام صفر. لا أعرف من الذي يجب منحه الجائزة لأداء واجباته الواضحة لخدمات المطار الإسرائيلي أو خطوط أورال الجوية. من يعرف؟ ماذا سيحدث مع نفس التأخير في دولة أخرى أو في نفس موسكو؟ سيعطي فندق جيد أو استقر على الثكنات?

حسنًا ، كانت الرحلة نفسها عادةً. طعام منخفض التكلفة إلى الحد الأدنى ، إذا جاز التعبير ، وطائرة ذات مقاعد ترتكز على ركبتيها. لا شيء مميز. مع ذلك ، أيروفلوت ، على الرغم من سياسة التسعير الخاصة بها ، أحبها أكثر. وبالمناسبة ، مطار جوكوفسكي مدينة صغيرة نوعاً ما ، مثل مكان ما في المناطق النائية الروسية. فقط من الخارج يبدو حديثًا بسبب الواجهة الزجاجية ، ومن الداخل ، كما لو أن حظائر المستودعات ، بدون نوافذ وببطانة بلاستيكية على الجدران.

رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأورال ، تل أبيب - موسكو

رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأورال ، تل أبيب - موسكو

التغذية أساسية بحتة

التغذية أساسية بحتة

لا يوجد سوى ناقل واحد للأمتعة في القاعة ، على ما يبدو ، هناك عدد قليل من الرحلات الجوية

لا يوجد سوى ناقل واحد للأمتعة في القاعة ، على ما يبدو ، هناك عدد قليل من الرحلات الجوية

مطار جوكوفسكي في الخارج ، لا بأس

مطار جوكوفسكي في الخارج ، لا بأس

ومع ذلك ، يومًا ما سأكتب بشكل منفصل عن مطار بن غوريون. ربما الوحيد الذي لا يجعلني أشعر بالارتياح ، على الرغم من أنني أحب المطارات. لأنه لا يرتبط بوعي ولا شعوري بالسفر ، ولكن بالطريقة التي سيتم بها السخرية والاستجواب مرة أخرى. لا ، أنا أفهم كل شيء ، الهجمات الإرهابية وحالة الحرب المستمرة ، ولكن تمثال IMHO. وإلا كيف لا يخاف السياح ، لا أعرف.

ملاحظة. كتابة منشور عن الحياة في إسرائيل؟ ولم أكن لفترة طويلة لم أكتب أي شيء حول هذا الموضوع.

logo

Leave a reply

How I traveled to Moscow and positively negative experience with Ural Airlines

Flight delay for 9 hours and accommodation in a luxury hotel. Hike knee deep in water. Half Marathon in Sochi. Impressions of the tourist from Moscow. So I went to the Russian Federation.

Well, well, I continue to write on the blog aftersome break. Although in reality there was no break, information posts about Thailand continue to be published all the time, I just do not let them into the general tape and email distribution, as they only carry informational value just before the trip. For example, over the last month all the beaches of Phangan have been described, it is unlikely you would like to receive notifications about each such publication. Or am I wrong?

Moscow and Sochi

First, quickly tell you how to go to Moscowand in Sochi in June and July. More precisely, the visit itself to Russia was rather ordinary. Moscow, as it was, is worth it. Krasnodar region is also not gone anywhere. Regular readers know that for quite a long time I have already wanted to leave Moscow for a smaller and quieter city, and now, actually, I live in such a city (talking about Haifa in Israel). And if earlier I wrote my impressions about Moscow more likely in a negative format, or forced into a positive one, now, it’s really a solid positive. So much so that I again do not mind coming to Moscow for a couple of weeks.

It was very clear to feel the moment,which is very nice to be a tourist in Moscow. That is, when you have complete freedom of action and, in fact, you are not obliged to be in Moscow, no one is captive in it. He came of his own accord and left as soon as he got tired (in fact, he completed the case, but in my case this is the same thing). Therefore, I was very glad to be in Moscow, to meet with friends, to walk around the cafes and to the gym.

By the way, the center of Moscow is a separate conversation, after allit looks good in the summer, it's nice to walk, and there are plenty of interesting places. There is still a big difference: to live in Butovo beyond the Moscow Ring Road and not to go anywhere, because you work at home, or to be in the center of the capital every day (and not at work). You can consider this life hacking, to look at your city through the eyes of a tourist. And, probably, in another life I would move from Butovo to the center.

Delicious help great sports

Delicious help great sports

Another purpose of my trip (more pleasant thandeeds) - hike for 4 days in the Plesetsk crack, the valley of the river Tkhab near Gelendzhik. The hike took place, but due to heavy rain it took only a day. I had to urgently roll up and get out of the mountains back into civilization, completely soaked, and walking a few knee-deep in water along the riverbed. These are probably the most vivid impression of this summer. Still, I love small trekking trekkings and it is them that I lack in my travels.

In addition to the campaign, again stood in campgrounds Pine Paradise and Raccoon. It is already becoming a good tradition to drive in.go there for a few days once a year. Since I was with my fellow musicians, we brought a combo with us in the car and gave a small concert at the campsite.

The start of the hike

The start of the hike

This is how most of the trip went.

This is how most of the trip went.

Fully wet but very satisfied

Fully wet but very satisfied

I love camping life very much

I love camping life very much

Where else mentally drink tea and burn a fire

Where else mentally drink tea and burn a fire

Concert in the wild

Concert in the wild

I come to the campsite for the pines and the sea view

I come to the campsite for the pines and the sea view

In Sochi, I also jumped for 3 days, or rather inAdler, where apparently inspired by the sporting atmosphere, ran one of his first half-marathon in his life (well, almost 20.4 km). No, not within the framework of a general and organized race, but just like that. I wanted to check if I could. Who does not know, the last six months, I periodically run to keep myself in shape.

And Sochi himself didn’t put something up this time, from the wordaltogether. It was a surprise to me. Plus, something I wondered that I still do not quite understand the category of those people who go here on a beach holiday. As I follow nature and mountains, camping, out of nostalgic impulses, yes. But to go there especially on a classic vacation? There are no sandy beaches, hotels in Adler from 3000-5000 rub / day are normal. It is doubtful after all.

Although this may be due in my casethat I go to the Black Sea coast every year and just get tired, I want something new. And while among many travel bloggers there is a certain reverse trend - everyone rushed to travel around Russia, I finally wanted to travel around the world. And then all Thailand and Sochi, as much as you can already :)

View from a rented apartment in Adler and my half marathon

View from a rented apartment in Adler and my half marathon

Discovered a new beach on the border of Abkhazia and Russia

Discovered a new beach on the border of Abkhazia and Russia

Krasnaya Polyana is still beautiful

Krasnaya Polyana is still beautiful

Positive negative feedback about Ural Airlines

The first time in my life I flew the airline UralAirlines on the route Tel Aviv - Moscow. The type of budget company and tickets from her are usually cheaper than Aeroflot yloi El Al. Type saved. In principle, it is so, it took tickets for 7 thousand rubles one way instead of 10-11 thousand. Well, and it is from Tel Aviv that it flies on Thursdays and Sundays, and since I bought a ticket a couple of days before departure, then on Thursday I had no other options.

Having appeared half an hour before departure from my gate, Ilearned that the plane is delayed. Hour 2 was not really any information, when they said that the departure will be already in 9 hours. 9, Carl! I have already encountered a flight delay, I know about food, overnight, etc., but usually the delay was only a few hours. Immediately the plane was supposed to take off the next morning.

Traditional coffee at the airport

Traditional coffee at the airport

From conversations of other passengers, I learned that UralAirlines regularly make delays. I just don’t understand, if everyone doesn’t like it and it all continues with enviable regularity, then why do they continue to fly? Mice cried pricked, but continued to eat a cactus? If you want to save, then be ready here for such a scenario, a voluntary choice, really. I took note of it myself, and if I am not ready for a delay, I will not get them the next time.

Most interestingly, it turned out that our plane was stillI did not even fly from Moscow from the airport Zhukovsky. For a minute the flight lasts 4 hours, which means that this delay was known for quite a long time. But the airline, well, or whoever is doing all this, reached almost to the time of our departure, instead of reporting a delay on the flight registration (and it was possible even earlier). Since Israel is a small country, many would simply return home, and someone would just later leave the house, looking at the information about the delay online.

Such a long delay was due to the fact thatZhukovsky airport does not work at night. That is, if the plane from Zhukovsky flies out in the evening and there is a delay, then everyone will have to wait until morning. Here is such a tin.

Representative of Ural Airlines inTel Aviv airport was not there, a man came from Aeroflot. I don’t know, specifically this way, or for the purpose of not being able to present anything to him, since he does almost a favor at all, which solves questions not of his airline. In any case, to give some paper that the flight would be delayed, or new boarding with the new time, the representative and the airport employees refused. In no way. They say that the stamp in the passport will mean a delay, because we arrive the next day. Maybe someone and managed to knock out, but with me, those who demanded were sent.

But the rest of the legal requirements were met. We were taken to a luxury hotel (here I told about him), where they fed and settled in the rooms. And you know what a shame, the hotel is super, the rooms are already two-room apartments, why was the delay only 9 hours? I was ready to live there for a couple of days :)

Hotel food

Hotel food

Luxury Suite

Luxury Suite

But jokes jokes, the truth is stupid happened. Since we were rejected for quite a long time at the airport, and then another transfer was not organized immediately, then we could not sleep at the hotel for a maximum of a couple of hours. And, frankly, when you have to go through passport control several times, ride the bus back and forth, wait in different places, you will not be happy with this hotel either. So, it would seem as much as 9 hours, and sleep and rest in any way. Perhaps even it would be easier to stay at the airport and stupidly just wait for the flight, as did several people. But, unfortunately, I passed the charge from the phone and laptop in the luggage, so I could not work or watch a movie.

To the hotel claims in general zero. I do not know who needs to be given a prize for the clear discharge of duties, to the services of the airport of Israel or Ural Airlines. Who knows? To be with the same delay in another country or in the same Moscow? Would have given a good hotel or settled in the barracks?

Well, the flight itself was normal. Budget food is minimal, so to speak, and the plane with the seats resting on the knees. Nothing special. Still, Aeroflot, despite its pricing policy, I like more. And, by the way, Zhukovsky airport is rather strange, a local one, like somewhere in the Russian province. Only from the outside it looks modern due to the glass facade, and inside it looks like storage sheds, without windows and with plastic lining on the walls.

Flight Ural Airlines, Tel Aviv - Moscow

Flight Ural Airlines, Tel Aviv - Moscow

Pure feed base

Pure feed base

In the hall there is only 1 conveyor for baggage, apparently there are few flights.

In the hall there is only 1 conveyor for baggage, apparently there are few flights.

Zhukovsky Airport outside, nothing so

Zhukovsky Airport outside, nothing so

And yet, someday I will write separately about the airportBen Gurion Probably the only one that does not make me feel good, although I love airports. Because he consciously and unconsciously binds not with traveling, but with how you will be monitored and interrogated again. No, I understand everything, the attacks and the constant state of war, but IMHO bust. How else tourists are not scared, I do not know.

P.S. Write a post about life in Israel? And then a long time did not write anything on this topic.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply