كيف يتم تحويل البات (tugriks) إلى روبل - مثال ملموس

كتبت ذات مرة مقالا عن كيفية سحب الأموال في تايلاند, أقوم فيها بإضافة شيء جديد بشكل دوري أو إزالة البيانات القديمة. ومع ذلك ، أريد بشكل منفصل الانتباه إلى كيفية تحويل البات إلى روبل بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، فإن مخطط التحويل لا ينطبق فقط على الباهت ، ولكن على أي عملة توغريك ، أي تلك البلدان التي لا تكون عملتها المحلية دولارًا وليست يورو.

المقالة مخصصة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ولا يفهمون نظام التحويل وهم مستاؤون بسبب عمولات عالية مفترضة. لا توجد عمولات في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكن ببساطة الاختلافات في أسعار الصرف تلعب دورًا. على الرغم من أنه من الجدير أخذ اختيار البنك على محمل الجد ، خاصة إذا كنت تسافر لفترة طويلة ، بعد كل شيء ، حتى 1-2 ٪ من الخسائر على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن (على سبيل المثال ، ستة أشهر) هي بالفعل مبلغ كبير.

محتوى المقال

مخطط عام لتحويل البات (tugriks) إلى روبل

لا يوجد سعر صرف مباشر للروبل إلى البات التايلندي. يشير هذا إلى ذلك الذي يتم نشره في كل مكان على الإنترنت (السعر المتقاطع) ، والذي وفقًا له اعتاد الناس على تحويل الروبل إلى باهت. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد ترتيب الأسعار في المتجر بنفسك ، يمكنك استخدام السعر المتقاطع. بمجرد أن كان الروبل والباهت متساويين تقريبًا ، ولكن الآن تراجع الروبل بقوة و 1 باهت = 2 روبل ، أي أنه يجب ضرب جميع الأسعار في تايلاند بمقدار اثنين.

عند سحب الأموال من البطاقة ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام السعر المتقاطع ، ولكن هذا حساب تقريبي. سيكون من الأصح العد من خلال الدولار: تحويل البات إلى الدولار بسعر الصرف ، ثم الدولار إلى الروبل. بهذا الترتيب THB => USD => RUB. عندها فقط سعر الصرف الحقيقي.

سعر البات التايلندي مقابل الروبل ، ارتفع البات بشكل ملحوظ

سعر البات التايلندي مقابل الروبل ، ارتفع البات بشكل ملحوظ

مخطط التحويل على سبيل المثال من تايلاند وبطاقة الروبل هو على النحو التالي: نقوم بإزالة البات في الصراف الآلي ، يرسل الصراف الآلي طلبًا إلى نظام الدفع (ماستركارد أو فيزا) في الباهت ، يحول نظام الدفع هذا إلى دولارات (يعتمد على البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، وربما اليورو) ، وبعد ذلك هناك تحويل للدولارات إلى روبل. أي أن المخطط في معظم الحالات يكون مثل THB => USD => RUB.

دعونا نلقي نظرة أكثر تفصيلاً على الرسوم التي يمكن أن تكون عند نقل الروبل إلى البات التايلندي باستخدام بطاقة مصرفية (السحب النقدي أو الدفع في المتجر). بطبيعة الحال ، تختلف جميع العمولات اعتمادًا على البنك الروسي المعين ، ويجب فحصها مع البنك الخاص بك في التعريفات ، أو استخدام علامات موجزة من منتدى البنوك..

  • رسوم سحب بنك طرف ثالث من ماكينة الصراف الآلي (عادة 1-2٪ ، ولكن أقل من 0٪). لا توجد مثل هذه العمولة عند الدفع ببطاقة في متجر ، لذلك أنصحك بالدفع باستخدام البطاقات ، بدلاً من سحب النقود منها.
  • خسارة التحويل THB => USD (سعر نظام الدفع بواسطة Mastercard أو Visa). لا يمكننا التأثير على هذه الدورة ، فهي نفسها لجميع البطاقات.
  • عمولة الدفع عبر الحدود فيزا أو ماستركارد (من 0٪ إلى 2٪). إذا كان من السهل جدًا شرح ذلك ، تنشأ مثل هذه العمولة عند الدفع بعملة أخرى. من الضروري اختيار بنوك الاتحاد الروسي التي لا تأخذ هذه العمولة.
  • خسارة على تحويل USD => RUB. يتم هذا التحويل من قبل البنك الروسي الخاص بك. تختلف أسعار الصرف بالنسبة للجميع ، والأفضل هو سعر البنك المركزي ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم إضافة 1-3 ٪ أخرى إلى سعر البنك المركزي من أعلى..
  • أيضا ، إذا قمت بالتصوير في أحد البنوك التايلاندية في أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، فسيأخذ عمولته الثابتة التي تبلغ 200 بات ، والتي لا تعتمد على أي شيء.

هذا المخطط قابل للتطبيق ، كما قلت أعلاه ، على أي دولة لديها عملتها الخاصة. ستختلف عمولة ATM فقط اعتمادًا على الدولة والحد الأقصى لمبلغ السحب. على سبيل المثال ، في روسيا ، لا تفرض أجهزة الصراف الآلي رسومًا ، وغالبًا ما يمكنك سحب بحد أقصى 7-10 آلاف روبل باستخدام بطاقة أجنبية. اسمحوا لي أن أذكركم ، أجهزة الصراف الآلي التايلاندية تعطي 20-30 ألف بات في وقت واحد.

مثال محدد للترجمة بالأرقام

بطاقة روبل

خذ مثالا من الشتاء الماضي. دفعت مقابل مشتريات في السوبر ماركت مقابل 10000 بات (إذا استأجرت في جهاز صراف آلي ، فستكون هناك عمولة أخرى بقيمة 200 بات). تم سحب حوالي 17،500 روبل من الخصم الخاص بي من Tinkoff الروبل. دعونا نحسب كيف حدث.

  • سعر THB => USD في بطاقة Mastercard في يوم السحب 33.56 (على موقع Mastercard الإلكتروني ، يلزمك تحديد «العملة الأساسية» بالدولار ، ثم انظر إلى سعر البات في الجدول) ، ثم 10000 بات 297.97 دولار.
  • بعد ذلك ، ننظر إلى سعر البطاقة TCS USD => RUB في وقت العملية (عادة في يومين) - 58.72 ، أي 297.97 دولارًا ~ 17500 روبل.
  • لا يوجد لدى Tinkoff عمولة للدفع عبر الحدود في TKS.

إجمالي 17500 روبل ، كل الحق.

بطاقة الدولار

الآن دعونا نكتشف ما إذا كانت البطاقة هي باك. سيتم سحبه ببساطة ثم 297.97 دولارًا ، لأن التحويل الأول لـ THB => USD يحدث بنفس الطريقة. ولكن كان لابد من دفع الأموال إلى حساب بالدولار. وإذا كان لديك دخل بالدولار ، فإن كل شيء رائع - تحويل واحد فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية الروس لديهم دخلهم في الروبل ، لذلك يجب عليهم إما إسقاط مبلغ كبير مقدمًا قبل الرحلة ، أو إجراء تبادل عبر الإنترنت بشكل دوري. دعونا نفكر بمزيد من التفصيل ، لأنه لا يفهم الجميع أن شراء الدولار مقدمًا لا ينقذ الموقف دائمًا.

على سبيل المثال ، اشتريت باكز بضعة أسابيع قبل السفر إلى تايلاند بمعدل 54 روبل. أي أن تكلفة 297.97 دولارًا التي تحدثنا عنها أعلاه (الشراء من السوبر ماركت) كلفتني 54 * 297.97 = 16100 روبل ، وليس 58.72 * 297.97 = 17500 روبل إذا دفعت ببطاقة روبل. حفظ 1400 روبل ، عظيم!

لكن! يمكنني شراء باكز في أي يوم آخر ، وليس أفضل واحد للدورة ... على سبيل المثال ، عند 62 روبل ، ثم تنخفض الدورة. وبعد ذلك كنت سأكلف دولارات 62 * 297.97 = 18474 روبل ، 1000 روبل أكثر. غير سارة.

انظر كيف تقفز الدورة باستمرار. بمجرد أن ينمو كثيرًا ، وهو الآن يرميه في الممر 10-20 روبل. بالمناسبة ، لقد اشتريت بالفعل دولارات ، مقابل 62 روبل ، و 72 روبل ، وليس فقط لـ 54. يجب أن تفهم وتضع هذا في الاعتبار. وبالتالي ، فإن إلقاء الدولار في حساب بالدولار بينما في روسيا يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أم لا ، كل هذا يتوقف على سعر الصرف. من الناحية المثالية ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة الدورة وحساب جميع الخيارات ، هذا هو السؤال ما نقود إلى تايلاند.

حاسبة البنك ومعدلات

ربما يبدو هذا الأمر معقدًا جدًا بالنسبة لشخص ما ، ولكن إذا كنت في تايلاند لفترة طويلة (وفي الواقع في الخارج) وغالبًا ما تسحب الأموال أو تدفع مقابل عمليات الشراء ، فمن المنطقي فهم هذا الموضوع قليلاً حتى لا تدفع الكثير مقابل كل تحويلات العملات هذه . عبرت عن أمثلة محددة للبطاقات المصرفية للسفر في مقال البطاقة المصرفية التي تختارها, وهناك يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول عمولات البنوك المختلفة.

  • آلة حاسبة للعملة من Google ، هناك فقط سعر متقاطع يمكنك إضافة حوالي 3٪ إليه والحصول على شيء أكثر أو أقل مثل إجمالي العمولة عند السحب من البطاقة ، ما لم يكن البنك الذي تتعامل معه قد قدم عمولات وحشية للغاية.
  • سعر صرف بنك بانكوك للتبادل المباشر للروبل إلى الباهت ليس مربحًا على الإطلاق. ولكن بشكل عام ، في بعض المبادلات في تايلاند يقبلون الروبل ويكون المعدل أفضل.
  • قائمة البنوك المحدثة مع جميع الرسوم. علامة مفيدة حيث يمكنك العثور بسرعة على العمولة في نظام الدفع اعتمادًا على البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، وأيضًا معدل تحويل البنك الذي تتعامل معه إلى الروبل.

ملاحظة. الدورات المقدمة في المشاركة قديمة بالفعل ، لكن مخطط التحويل نفسه لا يزال كما هو!

logo

Leave a reply

How baht (tugriks) are converted into rubles - a concrete example

I once wrote an article on How to withdraw money in Thailand, in which I periodically add something newor remove obsolete data. However, separately I want to draw attention to how to convert bats into rubles. However, the conversion scheme concerns not only bats, but any other currency, that is, those countries whose local currency is not dollars and not euros.

An article for those who do not know and do not understand the scheme.conversions and upset about the allegedly high commissions. There are more often not commissions, but simply exchange differences play a role. Although the choice of the bank is serious, especially if you are driving for a long time, because even 1-2% of losses over a long period of time (for example, half a year) is already a significant amount.

The content of the article

The general scheme of converting baht (tugriks) into rubles

There is no direct exchange rate of rubles for Thai baht. This refers to the one that is posted everywhere on the Internet (cross-rate), and according to which people are used to transfer the ruble to baht. And when it comes to estimating in your mind the order of prices in the store, you can use the cross rate. Once the ruble and the baht were about equal, but now the ruble has sunk strongly and 1 baht = 2 rubles, that is, all prices in Thailand should be multiplied by two.

When money is removed from the card, you can alsouse cross rate, but this is a rough calculation. It would be more correct to count in dollars: to convert bats into dollars at the rate, and then dollars into rubles. In that order THB => USD => RUB. Only then will the real exchange rate be obtained.

Thai baht-ruble cross rate, baht markedly higher

Thai baht-ruble cross rate, baht markedly higher

Conversion scheme on the example of Thailand and the rublecards are as follows: we remove bats at an ATM, an ATM sends a request to the payment system (Mastercard or Visa) in baht, the payment system recounts it into dollars (depends on your bank, maybe euro), and after that the conversion of dollars into rubles occurs. That is, the scheme in most cases is THB => USD => RUB.

Let's take a closer look at which commissionscan be when transferring rubles to Thai baht via a bank card (cash withdrawal or payment in the store). Naturally, all commissions differ depending on the particular Russian bank and need to be checked at your bank in tariffs, or use summary signs from the forum banks.Ru.

  • Fee for withdrawal at an ATM of a third-party bank(usually 1-2%, but less often 0%). This commission is not available when paying by card in the store, so I advise you to pay with cards instead of withdrawing cash from them.
  • Loss on conversion THB => USD (the rate of the payment system Mastercard or Visa). We cannot influence this course in any way, it is the same for all cards.
  • Visa cross-border payment fee orMastercard (from 0% to 2%). If it is very easy to explain, then such a commission arises when payment is made in another currency. You need to choose the RF banks that do not take this commission.
  • Loss on conversion USD => RUB. This conversion is made by your RF bank. The exchange rates are different for everyone, the best is the Central Bank rate, but often another 1-3% is added to the Central Bank rate from the top.
  • Also, if you shoot at an ATM of a Thai bank, then it will take its fixed commission of 200 baht, which does not depend on anything.

This scheme is applicable, as I said above,for any country that has its own currency. Only the ATM fee will vary depending on the country and the maximum withdrawal amount. For example, in Russia, ATMs do not charge a commission and it is often possible to withdraw a maximum of 7-10 thousand rubles on a foreign card. Let me remind you that Thai ATMs issue 20-30 thousand baht at a time.

A specific example of the translation in numbers

Ruble card

Take this example from last wintering. I paid for purchases in the supermarket for 10,000 baht (if I’d rented at an ATM, then there would be another 200 baht commission). From my ruble debit Tinkoff withdrew about 17,500 rubles. Calculate how it happened.

  • The THB => USD rate at Mastercard on the day of withdrawal is 33.56 (on the Mastercard site, choose USD in “Base currency” and then watch the baht rate in the table), which means 10,000 baht is $ 297.97.
  • Next, we look at the TCS card rate USD => RUB at the time of the operation (usually 2 days later) - 58.72, that is, 297.97 bucks - this is ~ 17,500 rubles.
  • Tinkoff does not have a Tinkoff fee for a cross-border payment.

Total 17,500 rubles, that's right.

Dollar card

Now we estimate, if the card was bucks. Then it would be removed just 297.97 dollars, because the first conversion of THB => USD is exactly the same. But the bucks had to be thrown into a dollar bill. And, if you have income in dollars, then everything is cool - only one conversion. However, most Russians have income in rubles, so it remains for them to either transfer a large amount there before the trip, or periodically make an online exchange. Let's take a closer look, because not everyone understands that buying dollars in advance does not always save the situation.

For example, I bought the bucks a couple of weeks beforetrips to Thailand at the rate of 54 rubles. That is, 297.97 dollars, about which we spoke above (purchase in the supermarket), cost me 54 * 297.97 = 16,100 rubles, and not 58.72 * 297.97 = 17,500 rubles if I paid with a ruble card. Saving 1400 rubles, great!

But! I could buy the Bucks any other day, not the most successful one for the course ... For example, at 62 rubles, and then the course would go down. And then I would have cost Bucks 62 * 297.97 = 18474 rubles, 1000 rubles more. Unpleasant

See how the course constantly jumps. He once grew very much, and now he throws 10-20 rubles in the corridor. By the way, I then, really, bought bucks, both at 62 rubles, and at 72 rubles, and not only at 54. You must understand and take this into account. Thus, throwing dollars into a dollar account, being in Russia, may be both profitable and not, it all depends on the exchange rate. Ideally, you need to monitor the course and calculate all the options, this is the question what money to take to thailand.

Calculator and bank rates

Perhaps it will seem to someone all toodifficult, but if you are in Thailand for a long time (and indeed abroad) and often withdraw money or pay for purchases, it makes sense to sort out this topic a bit so as not to pay too much for all these currency conversions. Specific examples of bank cards for travel, I voiced in the article Which bank card to choose, and there you can learn more specifically about the commissions of different banks.

  • Currency calculator from Google, there justthe cross rate, to which you can add about 3% and get something more or less similar to the total commission when withdrawing from the card, unless of course your bank introduced not completely brutal commissions.
  • The rate of Bangkok Bank for the direct exchange of rubles for baht, not at all profitable. But in general, in some Thailand exchangers take rubles and the course there is better.
  • Updated list of banks with all fees. A useful sign where you can quickly find out what the commissions of the payment system will be depending on your bank, as well as at what rate your bank will convert dollars into rubles.

P.S. The courses given in the post are already outdated, but the conversion scheme itself remains the same!

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply