كيف احتفلنا بالعام الجديد في تايلاند

أكتب إليكم من بعيد 2554. كيف حالك هناك في 2011 الخاص بك؟ هل ما زلت تقود السيارات؟ هل ما زال ميدفيديف الرئيس؟ حسنًا ، أمزح ، لسنا من المستقبل ، فقط احتفلنا هذا العام بالعام الجديد في تايلاند. بدأنا مع الأكبر سنا ، كان الأول في الوقت المناسب. من أجل الاحتفال بالعام الجديد في تايلاند بأكثر الطرق التايلاندية ، قررنا ، إذا جاز التعبير ، الاندماج مع الجمهور ، ولهذا ذهبنا إلى مهرجان الألعاب النارية في استاد 700 عام.

لكننا لم نكن وحدنا أذكياء للغاية ، قرر عدد كبير من السيارات في الشارع قبل ساعة من العام الجديد أيضًا أن نذهب إلى مكان ما ، لذلك علقنا في ازدحام مروري ضخم ، وفي مرحلة ما بدأنا نستعد عقليًا للاحتفال بالعام الجديد في تايلاند مقدر لنا في حافلة صغيرة. لكن السائق ، بعد أن شعر بأن شيئًا ما كان خاطئًا ، أخذنا بسرعة إلى الملعب على طول طرق الدوار ، لذلك قبل خمس دقائق من العام الجديد ، اندفعنا بين التايلانديين وفارانج متطلعين إلى السماء وفوانيس خوم لوي تقلع في كل مكان. وفقط كان لدينا الوقت لتثبيت المعدات ، عندما بدأ العد التنازلي ، وفي بداية العام الجديد اندلعت موسيقى جميلة ، صفق الناس بفرح ، وأضاءت السماء بألعاب نارية جميلة! وشعرت بالسحر الذي طال انتظاره ، والذي لم أشعر به من قبل لسبب ما التحضير لعطلة رأس السنة.

ما لن تفعله للتو للتصوير الأصلي

لحظات العمل

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

مهرجان الألعاب النارية تايلاند السنة الجديدة

مهرجان الألعاب النارية تايلاند السنة الجديدة

مهرجان الألعاب النارية تايلاند السنة الجديدة

مهرجان الألعاب النارية تايلاند السنة الجديدة

الألعاب النارية في العام الجديد في تايلاند

الألعاب النارية في العام الجديد في تايلاند

الألعاب النارية في سماء رأس السنة الجديدة في تايلاند

الألعاب النارية في سماء رأس السنة الجديدة في تايلاند

ألعاب نارية السنة الجديدة في تايلاند

ألعاب نارية السنة الجديدة في تايلاند

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

رأس السنة التايلندية ، مهرجان الألعاب النارية

التحية الأخيرة

التحية الأخيرة

التحية النهائية

التحية النهائية

عندما انحسرت الموجة الأولى من النشوة ، تحققت أمنيتي التي طال انتظارها أخيراً - لقد أطلقنا أنا وأوليج Khom loi (مصباح يدوي طائر) في السماء! اتضح أن هذا أصبح تقليدًا في تايلاند وفي أعياد رأس السنة. لا أستطيع أن أشرح بالكلمات لماذا هذا رائع جدًا وهذا الإجراء يجعلني مسرورًا للغاية ، ولكنه رائع للغاية! وأوضح البائع المبتسم الذي ساعدنا في القيام بذلك «التايلاندية» الإنجليزية ، مع مصباح يدوي ، تحتاج إلى إطلاق شيء ما في السماء ، وطلب شيء ما. لقد تمنىنا ورحل خوم لوي في السماء! وفي كل مكان ، انطلقت نفس المنشورات المضيئة الكبيرة والصغيرة ، والتي بدت فيها العطلة ملونة للغاية وكانت ممتعة للغاية!

إطلاق السنة الجديدة Khom loi

إطلاق السنة الجديدة Khom loi

الرغبة في إطلاق Khom loi

الرغبة في إطلاق Khom loi

Khom loi تحلق في السماء (فوانيس)

Khom loi تحلق في السماء (فوانيس)

بعد الإعجاب بالألعاب النارية ، بعد أن استوعبت الجو العام لمزاج العام الجديد وكادوا يحرزون كلا من محركات الأقراص المحمولة على الكاميرات ، اتصلوا أخيرًا بصديقنا من أجل الفرح وقرروا الانتقال إلى المنزل للحصول على الوقت للاستعداد لعشية رأس السنة الجديدة. لقد أمسكنا بسيارة أجرة صغيرة بالسعر المعقول للغاية وسافرنا إلى المنزل بمفردنا في المقصورة. على الرغم من أنني قدت السيارة طوال الطريق تقريبًا عند الهبوط على ظهر السيارة ، تمامًا مثل التايلاندي الحقيقي.

حسنًا ، في المنزل قمنا بإعداد طاولة احتفالية متواضعة (قررنا الاستغناء عن أوليفييه) ، وقمنا بتنزيل خطاب الرئيس لإعادة خلق الأجواء ، وتحدثنا عبر سكايب مع أولياء الأمور ، ووفقًا للوقت الرسمي ، احتفلنا برأس موسكو الجديد في تايلاند إلى الرنين ، كما يليق.

السنة الجديدة الثانية ، إعداد طاولة العام الجديد

السنة الجديدة الثانية ، إعداد طاولة العام الجديد

وفي نهاية البرنامج ، ذهبنا إلى الشارع لتعلم شيء جديد بالنسبة لنا حتى الآن - الإضاءة المجانية («لوحة» مشاعل في الظلام). لكن الفجر كان يلاحقنا ، لأنه كان بالفعل في الصباح. استيقظت المدينة ، ولم يستطع التايلانديون في مقهى قريب أن يفهموا لماذا تجمعت الفرانغ الثلاثة الغريبة في زاوية مظلمة وتلمع بفوانيس من جميع الأضواء. حتى أنهم اقتربوا وسألوا عما نفعله ، أوضحنا ، وأظهروا الصور الناتجة ، وبعد أن هدأوا ، غادروا. أتساءل ما الذي يعتقدونه وماذا نفعل.?..

هذه المرة نجحنا قليلاً ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، نحن نعرف الآن ما هو ، سنحاول مرة أخرى ، عام 2011 (أو 2554) الجديد بأكمله قادم!

سنة جديدة سعيدة للجميع! لنفترض أن هذا العام ، بل وفي الحياة ، يتطور كل شيء بأفضل طريقة!

Freezelight (الرسم باستخدام مصباح يدوي). كل عام جديد سعيد!

Freezelight (الرسم باستخدام مصباح يدوي). الجميع سعداء!

وثلاث دقائق من الفيديو ، كيف احتفلنا بالعام الجديد في تايلاند - تحية ، تطلق خوم لوي ، العام الروسي الجديد.

logo

Leave a reply

How we celebrated New Year in Thailand

I am writing to you from the distant 2554 year. How are you doing there in your 2011? Do you still drive cars? Is Medvedev still a president? Okay, kidding, we are not from the future, just this year we celebrated the New Year in Thailand. We started with the one that is older, good, he was the first in time. In order to meet the new year in Thai most in Thailand, we decided, so to speak, to merge with the crowd, and for this we went to the fireworks festival at 700 Year Stadium.

But we were not so smart, hugethe number of cars on the street an hour before the new year also decided to go somewhere, so we stuck in a huge traffic jam, and from some point we even started to mentally prepare that we were destined to meet the New Year in Thailand in a minibus. But the driver, having felt something was wrong, quickly bypassed us to the stadium, so five minutes before the New Year we flew among Thais and farangs looking at the sky with hope of the sky and Khom loi flashlights soaring everywhere. And as soon as we managed to install the equipment, the countdown began, and immediately at the time of the New Year, beautiful music burst out, people happily applauded, and the sky lit up with beautiful fireworks! And I felt the long-awaited magic, which for some reason did not feel before, while I was walking preparation for the New Year holiday.

What you can not do for the original shooting

Working moments

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

Fireworks Festival in New Year's Eve Thailand

Fireworks Festival in New Year's Eve Thailand

Fireworks Festival in New Year's Eve Thailand

Fireworks Festival in New Year's Eve Thailand

New Year's salute in Thailand

New Year's salute in Thailand

Fireworks in the New Year's sky in Thailand

Fireworks in the New Year's sky in Thailand

New Year's salute in Thailand

New Year's salute in Thailand

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

New year in Thailand, fireworks festival

Last salute salvos

Last salute salvos

Final salute salvo

Final salute salvo

When the first wave of euphoria was asleep, it turnedfinally my long-awaited wish - Oleg and I launched Khom loi (flying flashlight) into the sky! It turns out that this has become a tradition in Thailand and in the New Year holidays. I cannot explain in words why this is so great and this action makes me so enthusiastic, but it is so extraordinary and wonderful! The smiling salesman, who helped us do this, explained in "Thai" English that with a flashlight you need to let something go to the sky, and ask for something. We made a wish and our Khom loi briskly soared into the sky! And around, and everywhere, such big and small luminous flyers flew up, from which the holiday seemed very colorful and was very joyful!

New year launch Khom loi

New year launch Khom loi

Making a wish before launching Khom loi

Making a wish before launching Khom loi

Khom loi flying into the sky (lanterns)

Khom loi flying into the sky (lanterns)

After admiring the salute, absorbing allthe atmosphere of the New Year mood and almost scoring both flash drives on cameras, finally got through to our friend, and decided to move home to get ready for the second New Year's celebration. They caught a minibus taxi at a very reasonable price and drove home alone in the cabin. Although I drove almost all the way to the rear of the car, just like a real Thai.

Well, at home we have prepared a modest holidaythe table (they decided to do without Olivier), downloaded the President’s speech to re-create the atmosphere, talked on Skype with their parents, and officially celebrated the Moscow New Year in Thailand for the chiming clock, as befits.

Second New Year, New Year's table preparation

Second New Year, New Year's table preparation

And at the end of the program we went to the street.mastering new entertainment for us so far - freezelight (“drawing” with flashlights in the dark). But dawn was catching up with us, as it was already earlier morning. The city was waking up, the Thais in a nearby cafe could not understand why three foreign farang were huddled in a dark nook and light from all the silos with flashlights. They even came up and asked what we were doing, we explained, showed the resulting photos, and they calmed down and withdrew. I wonder what they thought we were doing? ..

This time we had a little time, but most importantly, we now know what it is, we will try again, there is a whole new 2011 (or 2554) year ahead!

Congratulations to all with the coming New Year! Suppose that this year, and indeed in life, everything is going your best!

Freezelight (drawing flashlight). All with the coming!

Freezelight (drawing flashlight). All with the coming!

And 3 minutes of video, as we celebrated the new year in Thailand - salutes, launches Khom loi, Russian new year.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply