حقيبة ظهر للكاميرا والكمبيوتر المحمول Kata 3N1-33 - ما مدى ملاءمة حقيبة الظهر الرافعة

لفترة طويلة ، أردت استبدال حقيبة بسيطة من Lowepro بحقيبة ظهر فوتوغرافية ، حيث لم يعد هناك ما يناسبها ، وبدأت في سحب كتفها كثيرًا لدرجة أنك لا تريد أن تأخذ الكاميرا معك. ولكن بما أنني لست معتادًا على تغيير الأشياء بسرعة لشيء واحد ، فقد انتظرت أن تنهار هذه الحقيبة. وبالمناسبة ، لم يكن علي الانتظار طويلاً ، ولم أخدم سوى سنة ونصف ، ولماذا يتم الإشادة بهم. لكن الأمر لا يتعلق بالحقيبة 🙂

في الخريف الماضي ، اشتريت لنفسي حقيبة ظهر لكاميرا Kata 3N1-33 وجهاز كمبيوتر محمول. لقد اخترت لفترة طويلة ، ونظرت ، وذهبت إلى المتاجر ، حتى أنني فكرت في جعلها بنفسي من حقيبة ظهر عادية ، لكني صادفت هذه الكاتا ، التي لا أندم عليها. على الرغم من أنني لا أستطيع أن أقول أنه حقق توقعاتي بنسبة 100٪.

محتوى المقال

التعليمات للمصورين المبتدئين

1. الكاميرا التي تختارها للمصور المبتدئ
2. ما العدسة لما هو مطلوب وماذا تختار
3. الإعدادات الأساسية للكاميرا الرقمية
4. كيفية التقاط الصور أثناء السفر
5. كيفية معالجة الصور في Lightroom وكيفية تخزينها
6. مثال على حقيبة صور وحقيبة ظهر للصور للمسافر
7. كيفية تصوير السماء المرصعة بالنجوم
0. كيف ألتقط الصور أثناء السفر

ما هو المطلوب على ظهره الصورة

وكانت المهمة هي: العثور على حقيبة ظهر مدمجة بها كمبيوتر محمول ، وجثة ، وعدستين ، وجميع أنواع الشحن والبطاريات الإضافية ، وستكون هناك أيضًا مقصورة لزجاجة من الماء وبعض الأشياء. نعم ، والأهم من ذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى الكاميرا بسرعة. كان هناك حاجة إلى خيار عالمي بحيث لم تكن هناك حاجة لحقيبة صور ، وحقيبة ظهر للمدينة ، وحقيبة ظهر للرحلات الصغيرة في مناخ دافئ (كنا نخطط للمغادرة إلى تايلاند لعدة سنوات).

يبدو أنها مهمة بسيطة ، لكنني بحثت لفترة طويلة. إما أن حقيبة الظهر كبيرة جدًا ، لكني أحتاجها لتناسب حقيبة المشي (لن أسحب حقيبة الظهر 70 لترًا على كتفي ، ولكن حقيبة الظهر في يدي) ، ثم لا أحصل على كل ما أحتاجه في الداخل ، على الرغم من أن حقيبة الظهر الصورة كبيرة الحجم في الخارج (اشتريت واحدة ، ثم مررت) ، ثم يصعب الحصول على الكاميرا. ذهبت إلى متاجر مختلفة ، ونظرت. لقد درست أيضًا Aliexpress ، فهي مليئة بالنسخ المتماثلة وحقائب الظهر الأخرى للصور بأسعار أقل عدة مرات من متاجرنا هنا في موسكو.

بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، سأقول أنه في النهاية بعت حقيبة الصور الفوتوغرافية التي اشتريتها ، ثم عدت إلى حقائب الصور وحقائب الظهر في المدينة ، لكنني أكثر راحة وتنوعًا ، لأنني لست رجل زفاف ولست بحاجة إلى الكثير من معدات الكاميرا معي.

Life hack - عند التسوق على Aliexpress يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 11٪ استرداد نقدي من خلال خدمة EPN (لديهم مكون إضافي للمتصفح ، تطبيق هاتف). لقد كتبت كل شيء بتفصيل كبير في بلادي تعليمات, ما هو وكيفية استخدامه. حسنًا ، وعلي تعرف بالفعل سبب حاجتك إليه ، فهناك مجموعة من كل شيء غير مكلف للمصورين.

حقيبة ظهر للكاميرا والكمبيوتر المحمول

استعراض حقيبة الظهر كاتا 3N1-33

يبدو لي أنه في النهاية وجدت ما أحتاجه. وعلى الرغم من أننا لا نذهب إلى تاي لفترة طويلة ولم تعد الوظيفة مطلوبة ، فإن حقيبة الظهر Kata 3N1-33 ستظل مفيدة لي في الرحلات القصيرة عندما تأخذ معدات التصوير فقط وأقل الأشياء معك.

أحد مداخلهم الجانبية

أحد مداخلهم الجانبية

المقصورة السفلية لمعدات التصوير

المقصورة السفلية لمعدات التصوير

المقصورة العلوية للأشياء

المقصورة العلوية للأشياء

الايجابيات

+ أهم شيء هو نظام الارتداء: مثل حقيبة الظهر العادية ، يتم شرائط الأشرطة ، حبال على الكتف الأيمن ، حبال على الكتف الأيسر. هناك حزام خصر يتراجع للداخل عند عدم الحاجة إليه. تتراجع أحزمة الكتف أيضًا.
+ كل شيء يتم بجودة عالية للغاية: سحابات ، carabiners ، الفيلكرو وغيرها.
+ حقا الكثير من معدات التصوير فواصل. الأقسام تتحرك ، والهيكل مع العدسة مشدود (لدي ليست صغيرة 24-105) ولا تزال 4 عدسات بحجم طبيعي إضافي تدخل بهدوء هناك.
+ ينقطع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مقاس 13 بوصة مع الشحن ، أو 15 بوصة بدون شحن.
+ تحصل الكاميرا بسرعة كبيرة على حساب القدرة على حمل حقيبة ظهر ، مثل المقلاع والوصول الجانبي (من الجانبين).
+ يكفي كل أنواع الجيوب لأشياء صغيرة.
+ هناك غطاء للمطر أو بالروسية معطف واق من المطر.
+ يزحف في حقائب المشي لمسافات طويلة (Tatonka Isis 60 و Deuter Aircontact PRO 65 + 15)

السلبيات

"لا تقل ، بغض النظر عن مدى راحة نظام ارتداء ، فإن الوصول الأسرع إلى الكاميرا هو عندما يعلق على رقبتك ، والذي يحدث عادة عندما أقوم بالتقاط صور لنفسي." بشكل عام ، على الرغم من سهولة الوصول من الجانب ، إلا أنه من الممل أن تصعد إليه مائة مرة لتغيير العدسة. من الأسهل شراء علبة عدسة منفصلة وتعليقها على الحزام.
- محملة بالكامل ، ثقيلة جدا. من حيث المبدأ ، من المفهوم أن التقنية ليست زغبًا ، ولكن يمكنك التقاط حقيبة ظهر للصور بنفسك ، كان من السهل القيام بها (تزن 2 كجم).
- ومع ذلك ، لا يدخل الكثير في المقصورة للأشياء كما نود: زجاجة ماء ، ولكن سترة واقية. في الإنصاف ، أود أن أشير إلى أنه إذا لم يكن هناك سوى عدستين (مثل بلدي) ، فهناك مساحة في الأسفل حيث توجد معدات التصوير ، ويمكنك أيضًا وضع شيء هناك عن طريق إزالة الأقسام (أضع فطائرًا وجوارب احتياطية عندما خاركوف ذهب :))
- لا جبل ترايبود.
- كتب بالفعل في المحترفين ، ولكن يمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى السلبيات - يصعد إلى حقائب المشي لمسافات طويلة ، ولكن بصعوبة كبيرة.
- غالي السعر. سيئ جدًا ، حسنًا ، ليس كثيرًا.

مراجعة الفيديو كاتا 3N1-33

logo

Leave a reply

Backpack for the camera and laptop Kata 3N1-33 - how comfortable sling-backpack

I have long wanted to change a simple bag from Loweproon the backpack, since she no longer fit into anything, and she began to delay her shoulder so much that you don't want to take the camera with you. But since I was not used to changing things one by one, I waited until the bag collapsed. And, by the way, I didn’t have to wait long, only served a year and a half, and what they were so praised for. But it's not about the bag :)

I bought myself last fall a backpack forKata 3N1-33 camera and laptop. I chose for a long time, I looked, I went to the shops, I even thought about doing it myself from an ordinary backpack, but I came across this Kata, and I don’t regret it. Although I can not say that he met my expectations at 100%.

The content of the article

FAQ for novice photographers

1. Which camera to choose a novice photographer
2. What lens is needed for and what to choose
3. Basic digital camera settings
4. How to take pictures while traveling
5. How to process photos in Lightroom and how to store them
6. Sample photo bag and photo backpack for the traveler
7. How to photograph the starry sky
0. What I photograph in travels

What was needed backpack

And the task was to find a compact one.a photographic backpack, where a laptop, a carcass, two lenses, all kinds of charging and additional batteries will fit, and there will also be a compartment for a water bottle and some things. Yes, and the most important thing is that the camera can be quickly reached. A universal option was needed so that a photo bag, a city backpack, a backpack for small trips in a warm climate were not required (we were going to Thailand for a few years).

It seems to be a simple task, but I was looking for a long time. That backpack is too big, and I need it to climb into the marching one (I’m not dragging a 70 liter backpack on my shoulders, and a photo backpack in my hands), it doesn’t fit me inside, although the photo backpack is bulky (I bought one, but then I passed it), then the camera is hard to get. I went to different shops, watched. I also studied Aliexpress, there are plenty of replicas and other photo backpacks at prices several times lower than we have here in Moscow in stores.

Looking ahead, I will say that in the end I soldI bought a photo backpack and switched back to photo bags and city backpacks, after all, I’m so much more comfortable and versatile because I’m not a wedding planner and I don’t need as many photographs with me.

Life hacking - when shopping for Aliexpress you can receive cashback up to 11% through the EPN service (they have a browser plugin, a phone application). I wrote everything in great detail in my instructionswhat it is and how to use it. Well, Ali, and you already know why, because there is a lot of cheap things for photographers.

Backpack for camera and laptop

Overview of the backpack Kata 3N1-33

It seems to me, I found in the end, what Ihad. And even though we are not going to Tay for a long time now and we don’t need any functionality, the Kata 3N1-33 backpack will still be useful for me on short trips, when you take only photo equipment and the bare minimum of things with you.

One of their side entrances

One of their side entrances

Lower compartment for photographic equipment

Lower compartment for photographic equipment

Upper compartment for things

Upper compartment for things

pros

+ The most important thing is the wearing system: like a regular backpack, shoulder straps crossed, sling on the right shoulder, sling on the left shoulder. There is a lap belt that retracts inside when it is not needed. Shoulder straps are also removed.
+ Very high quality everything is done: zippers, carabiners, stickies and so on.
+ Really gets a lot of photo equipment. The partitions are moved, and the carcass with a twisted lens (I’m not 24805 small) and 4 additional lenses of the usual size will calmly enter.
+ The 13-inch laptop comes with charging, or 15 inches without charging.
+ The camera really gets quickly due to the possibility of wearing a backpack, as a sling, and side access (from two sides).
+ Enough pockets for small things.
+ There is a rain cover or raincoat in Russian.
+ Climbs into our hiking backpacks (Tatonka Isis 60 and Deuter Aircontact PRO 65 + 15)

Minuses

- What not to say, but what a convenient systemwearing was not the fastest access to the camera, this is when it hangs on my neck, which usually happens to me when I take a picture of the photo. In general, although it is convenient access from the side, it is terribly annoying to climb there a hundred times to change the lens. Easier, buy a separate cover on the lens and hang it on the belt.
- Fully loaded, it is very heavy. In principle, it is understandable, the technique is not a feather, but the camera backpack itself can be made easier (it weighs 2 kg).
- Still, in the compartment for things not so muchbreaks as I would like: a bottle of water and a windbreaker. In fairness, I want to note that if there are only a couple of lenses (like mine), then below, where the photographic equipment is located, there is a place, and there you can also put something, removing the partitions (I put pies and spare socks when Kharkov went :))
- No mount for tripod.
- Already wrote in the pros, but it can be attributed to the minuses - it fits in hiking backpacks, but with great difficulty.
- High price. Too pulled up, well, it does not cost so much.

Video review Kata 3N1-33

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply