XD Design Bobby Laptop Backpack - Original or Fake

لقد طلبت حقيبة ظهر على Aliexpress هنا ، وتفاخرت بها على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، ووجدت أنها بوبي. بطريقة ما مرت هذه الحقيبة المثيرة المثيرة ، لذا أمرت بدون تفكير ثانٍ ولم أختارها حقًا ، أعني ، من بين بوبي الآخرين. أنا الآن أعلم أيضًا أن لدي مزيفًا ، وليس الأصلي ، لأنني اشتريته مقابل 27 دولارًا فقط ولم يصف وصف البائع على علي كلمة عن حقيقة أنه لديه بعض XD Design Bobby على الأقل. الآن سأقول لك الحقيقة الكاملة عن هذه الحرفة من الصين.

محتوى المقال

وهمية مقابل بوبي تصميم XD الأصلي

سأبدأ ، ربما ، بأكثر المقارنات والاستنتاجات حيوية. لقد بحثت على وجه التحديد قبل المنشور مقارنات ومراجعات على YouTube ، حيث لا أملك الأصل في يدي. فقط استنتاجاتي لن تكون هي نفسها استنتاجات أولئك المراجعين.

كما أفهمها ، هناك الكثير من المزيفة. وبالنسبة لي ، على الرغم من أنني قمت فقط بتمشيط إصبعي في السماء (أرادت بغباء أصفر) ، على ما يبدو محظوظًا أكثر أو أقل. أوزوكو بوبي المزيف ليس سيئًا للغاية. ربما يكون شخصًا محظوظًا أيضًا ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان في المراجعات هناك تزييفات تافهة جدًا ، تنهار في غضون شهر.

التشابه

  • في الخارج ، ليس لديه قماش زيتي رقيق ، ولكن قطعة كثيفة من بعض المواد المطاطية. مرة أخرى ، أعتقد أنه يبدو الأصلي. لا تبدو مجعدة.
  • لدي رأس مطر ، ولكن لا يتم تخزينه في الأسفل ، ولكن في الجزء العلوي من حقيبة الظهر. كلتا حقيبتي الظهر لديها نسيج مقاوم للماء.
  • الجزء الخلفي هو بالضبط نفس الأصلي ، بما في ذلك جيب مضغوط.
  • على الأشرطة في الجيوب لا توجد سحابات ، مثل الأصل.
  • في الداخل ، كل شيء تقريبًا مثل الأصل.
  • اختلافات

  • حقيبتي متوسطة الحجم ، وجدرانها الجانبية مرنة ، ولكن ليس أكثر. يحتوي الأصل على بلاستيك بداخله ، لذا فهو صعب بشكل عام.
  • إذا كان الأصل يوفر نوعًا من مكافحة السرقة بسبب البلاستيك في الجدران الجانبية ومن الأمام ، فإن المزيف لديه بلاستيك فقط من الأمام. لكن الجزء السفلي والعلوي الأصلي أيضًا بدون بلاستيك ويمكن قطعه بسهولة بسكين. لكن الجزء السفلي هو أهم شيء ، يتم قطعه في أغلب الأحيان.
  • المنجم ليس له جيوب جانبية في الخارج (ولكن هناك جانب في الداخل).
  • حروف بلا No XD Design ، والخطوط العاكسة مختلفة قليلاً.
  • يتم تثبيت أنصاف حقيبتي فقط باستخدام الفيلكرو ، والأصل يحتوي على براشيم.
  • الآن مراجعة أكثر تفصيلاً. في الخارج ، يبدو بوبي المزيف مع Aliexpress رائعًا ، إنه شعور رائع حقًا عند لمسه ، كما لو كنت تحمل شيئًا جيدًا ومكلفًا. يبدو الأصل أيضًا رائعًا وكل شيء منظم مع مواد خارجية. ولكن داخل كلتا حقيبتي الظهر يوجد بعض الخراء الصينيين: المواد متقنة ، لا يوجد شيء يعتقد ، لا يوجد تصميم أيضًا.

    نظرًا لأن XD Design Bobby الأصلي يمكن أن يكلف حوالي 130 دولارًا ، فلا يمكنني تخيله. السعر الأحمر هو 30-40 دولارًا ، وليس أكثر. فقط عندما تأخذ حقيبة ظهر مقابل 130 دولارًا ، وداخلها يجب أن تنظر إلى تلك 130 دولارًا. يمكنك أن تختلف معي ، لأن الدواخل توفر الوظائف المضمنة فيها ، لكنني شخصياً لن أتخذ الأصل. نعم ، الأصل أفضل ، لا أحد يجادل ، ولكن ليس 100 دولار أفضل.

    اريد مزيفة 32 دولار>

    بالطبع ، يجدر التفكير في اتخاذ وهمية أم لا. تحسبًا لذلك ، إليك بعض الروابط البديلة ، وكذلك حقائب الظهر غير المكلفة ، أعتقد أنني سأحاول طلب Tigernu بنفسي. لذلك هناك الكثير من حقائب الظهر على علي ، وهذه هي التي اخترت من بينها.

    29-31 دولار بديل تيجرنو>

    The Kingsons Alternative for $ 43-46>

    Fake XD Design Bobby

    أذكر أولئك المهتمين بأنواع مختلفة من استرداد النقود. عند الشراء على علي ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على عائد يصل إلى 11٪. قال كل شيء بالتفصيل في منشور عنه استرداد النقود مع Aliexpress.

    والآن مراجعة موجزة. الفرق بين التزييف والنسخ الأصلية هو فقط في التفاصيل. وهي تبدو متشابهة إلى حد كبير ، خاصة في الصور. لدي حقيبة ظهر أصغر ، مثل بوبي كومباكت. لا أعرف لماذا طلبت ذلك ، لم أكن أعتقد أن هناك مقاسين.

    أول شيء فاجأني هو لماذا لا يكتب أحد في أي مكان من أجل استخدام بنك الطاقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى بنك طاقة مع تشغيل تلقائي عند توصيل السلك. ليس لدي واحدة ، مما يعني أنه يجب علي الصعود إلى حقيبة ظهر في كل مرة وتشغيلها. وإذا كانت حقيبة الظهر ممتلئة ، فستكون غير مريحة للغاية ، فسيتم فقد المعنى.

    حول الدواخل ، كتبت بالفعل. لم يعجبني ، تبدو رخيصة للغاية ولا يتم التفكير بها بطريقة أو بأخرى. لقد أمرت بطريقة ما بحقيبة ظهر كوادكوبتر على علي (أيضًا لا تحمل علامة تجارية) ، كان هناك نفس القمامة في الداخل.

    Fake XD Design Bobby

    Fake XD Design Bobby

    الدواخل

    الدواخل

    الجيوب كبيرة جدًا بحيث تناسب عمود JBL

    جيوب كبيرة الحجم ، صعدت بالفعل في العمود JBL. ينزلق المقبض ، حلقات كبيرة جدًا.

    الوصول إلى جيوب داخلية

    الوصول إلى جيوب جانبية من الداخل. منفذ USB جانب واحد.

    نصفي الفيلكرو

    نصفي الفيلكرو

    على الجيب الخلفي مع سحاب للوثائق والمال

    على الجيب الخلفي مع سحاب للوثائق والمال

    لكن لا يمكنك وضعه في حقيبة كبيرة

    لكن لا يمكنك وضعه في حقيبة كبيرة

    جيوب للبطاقات مع شرائط وبدون سحابات

    جيوب للبطاقات مع شرائط وبدون سحابات

    يتم تخزين المعطف في الجيب العلوي

    يتم تخزين المعطف في الجيب العلوي

    إذا قمت بالدفع ، يمكنك التسطيح

    إذا قمت بالدفع ، يمكنك التسطيح

    هذا ما يبدو عليه بوبي 14 المزيف

    هذا هو شكل بوبي المزيف 14؟ مع Aliexpress

    لقد لاحظت مثل هذه اللحظة ، على جميع الصور بوبي أو الزائفة بوبي على حقائب صغيرة ، تمسك حبالهم على يده. وأنت تعرف لماذا؟ لأنه سيكون من الصعب بالفعل وضع حقيبة كبيرة ، لأن مثل هذه الحقيبة ليس لها سوى القليل من مقبض.

    المزيف أيضًا ليس له أشرطة مرنة في نهايات الخطوط. حسنًا ، كما تعلم ، عندما تم تعديل الأشرطة وتدلى الأطراف ، والتي يمكن لفها وتأمينها بشريط مطاطي. لم ينسخ الصينيون عبثا. على الرغم من أنه ، من حيث المبدأ ، لا أحد يزعج التقليم.

    مواصفات

    ضد للماء. ولكن لا يجب إنزاله في الماء ، سوف يتسرب عند اللحامات. أيضا ، مع المطر الغزير ، تحتاج إلى ارتداء غطاء المطر.

    صغير: ارتفاع 40 سم ، عرض 26 سم ، سمك 14 سم. ضعه تحت اللاب توب 13؟ -14؟. جهاز Macbook 15؟ لا يتناسب مع هذا.
    كبير: الارتفاع 44 سم ، العرض 32 سم ، السمك 10 سم ، ضعه تحت اللاب توب 15?.

    التفكير بصوت عال

    بصراحة ، أنا لا أفهم مثل هذه الضجة حول هذا بوبي. حقيبة ظهر عادية جدا. الصلابة ليست دائمًا ميزة إضافية. اعتدت أن أذهب مع حقيبة ظهر كاتا صلبة, وفي النقل يبدأ بالتدخل اللائق. ولكن في حالة معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، لا يزال من الممكن تبرير ذلك ، لأن حقيبة الظهر بأكملها معبأة بالسعة مع المعدات. لكن بوبي مصمم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأشياء الصغيرة ، أي إلى حد كبير ، ليست هناك حاجة لهذه الحماية. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يمكن قطعه من الجوانب ومن الأمام ، هذا زائد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تهتم بالتحديد بمكافحة السرقة ، فلا تناسبها ، وتقطع من الأسفل والجزء العلوي. أيضًا ، أفضل استخدام حقائب الظهر الناعمة المضادة للسرقة ، فهي تحتوي على كابل معدني في الجدران (مثل PacSafe).

    حقيقة أنه يتحلل إلى جزأين أمر مفيد للغاية. لقد رأيت بالفعل مثل هذا التصميم. إنها مريحة ليس فقط أثناء الطي ، ولكن أيضًا للرحلات الجوية. بعد كل شيء ، عند فحص الأشياء في المطار ، يجب عليك دائمًا الحصول على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ووضعه بشكل منفصل. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكنك القيام بذلك ، ولكن فقط قم بفك حقيبة الظهر إلى نصفين. لكن! ليس هناك ما يكفي لإغلاق النصف الآخر بشيء ما ، وإلا يمكن أن يرش كل شيء منه ، مثل من حقيبة مفتوحة.

    موصل USB هو شيء جيد ومفيد ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك وضع ضفة جانبية في جيبك الجانبي وتوصيله إذا لزم الأمر. ولكن بشكل عام ، أنا مع وجود المزيد من الرقائق ، كان ذلك أفضل. لدي أخرى ثول مثل صناديق النظارات الصلبة المدمجة.

    ملاحظة. وسأطلب حقيبة ظهر أخرى ، حيث أحتاج إلى 15 بوصة. وبوبي لمدة 15؟ (الأصل أو المزيف) البلاشفة بالفعل.

    logo

    Leave a reply

Backpack for laptop XD Design Bobby - original or fake

I ordered here a backpack on Aliexpress, boasted insocial networks, and found out that this is bobby. Somehow this sensational backpack passed by me, so I ordered it without a second thought and not really choosing it, I mean among other Bobby. I also now know that I have a fake, not the original, since I bought it for only $ 27 and in the description from the seller on Ali there was not a word about the fact that he has at least some relation XD Design Bobby. Now I will tell you the whole truth about this craft from China.

The content of the article

Fake VS Original XD Design Bobby

I will begin, perhaps, with the most burning,comparisons and conclusions. I specifically looked at comparisons and reviews on YouTube as I didn’t have the original in my hands. Only the conclusions I will have are not quite the same as those of reviewers.

As I understand it, so many fakes divorced. And to me, although I simply pointed my finger at the sky (stupidly wanted a yellow one), apparently less fortunate. My fake Bobby from Ozuko is not so bad. Maybe someone was lucky too, but more often in the reviews there are quite trash fakes that fall apart in a month.

Similarities

  • Outside, he does not have thin oilcloth, but a dense piece of some kind of rubberized material. Again, I think it looks like the original. Does not look crumpled.
  • My one has a rain cover, but it is not stored at the bottom, but at the top of the backpack. Both backpacks have a waterproof fabric.
  • The back is exactly the same as the original, including a zipper pocket.
  • On pockets there are no zippers like the original.
  • Inside, everything is about the same as the original.
  • Differences

  • My backpack is medium in shape, its side walls are elastic, but no more. The original has a plastic inside, so it is generally hard.
  • If the original provides any antiTheft due to plastic in the side walls and from the front, then the fake has plastic only from the front. But in the original, the bottom and the top are also plastic-free and easily cut through with a knife. But the bottom - this is the most important thing, it is cut more often.
  • My do not have outside side pockets (but there are side inside).
  • My No XD Design inscriptions, and the reflective stripes are slightly different.
  • The halves of my backpack are only taped together, and the original has rivets.
  • Now more detailed review. Outside, my fake Bobby from Aliexpress looks great, it feels really nice to the touch, as if you were holding a good and expensive thing. The original also looks great and with external materials, he, too, is all right. But inside both backpacks there is some kind of Chinese shit: the materials are so-so, nothing is thought out, there is no design anyway.

    As the original XD Design Bobby can cost order.$ 130, I will not put my mind. Red price is $ 30-40, not more. Just when you take a backpack for 130 bucks, it should look inside these 130 bucks. You may not agree with me, because the insides provide the functionality embedded in them, but I personally would not take the original. Yes, the original is better, no one argues, but not $ 100 better.

    I want a fake Booby for $ 32>

    Of course, it is worth considering whether to take a fake or not. Just in case, here are a couple of alternative links for you, also inexpensive backpacks, I myself think Tigernu should try to order. So on Ali backpacks are much more, these are the ones I chose among.

    Alternative Tigernu for $ 29-31>

    Alternative Kingsons for $ 43-46>

    Fake XD Design Bobby

    I remind those who are interested in various kinds of cashbacks. Buying on Ali, you can also get a return of up to 11%. All told in detail in the post about cashback with Aliexpress.

    And now a brief review. The difference between fakes and originals only in details. And they look about all the same, especially in the pictures. I have a smaller backpack, like the Bobby Compact. I don’t know why I ordered one, didn’t see that there are 2 sizes.

    The first thing that surprised me was why no one anywherewrites that in order to use the power bank, you need a power bank with automatic switching on when connecting the wire. I'm not the same here, which means I need to climb into the backpack every time and turn it on. And if the backpack is full, it will be terribly inconvenient, the meaning is then lost.

    About the viscera, I already wrote. I did not like them, they look too cheap and are somehow not thought out. I somehow ordered a backpack for a quadcopter on Ali (also not branded), there was the same trash inside.

    Fake XD Design Bobby

    Fake XD Design Bobby

    Insides

    Insides

    The pockets are so big that even the JBL column

    Pts pockets are big, got a column JBL. The handle slips, loops too large.

    Access to side pockets from the inside

    Access to side pockets from the inside. On the one hand USB port.

    Halves are fastened with Velcro

    Halves are fastened with Velcro

    Back pocket with zipper for documents and money

    Back pocket with zipper for documents and money

    But on a large suitcase so no longer put

    But on a large suitcase so no longer put

    Pockets for cards with straps and without zipper

    Pockets for cards with straps and without zipper

    The rain cover is stored in the top pocket.

    The rain cover is stored in the top pocket.

    If you press, you can flatten

    If you press, you can flatten

    This is how a fake Bobby 14 looks

    Is this what a fake Bobby 14 looks like? with Aliexpress

    Noticed such a moment on all Bobby pics orpseudo-bobby stand on small suitcases, holding their sling by the handle. And you know why? Because on a large suitcase it will be difficult to deliver, since such a suitcase is too small a handle.

    Another fake has no rubber bands at the ends of the lines. Well, you know, when the straps adjusted and tails dangling, which could be wrapped and secured with an elastic band. In vain the Chinese are not copied. Although in principle, no one bothers to cut.

    Specifications

    Waterproof. But it should not be lowered into the water, it will leak at the seams. Also, in heavy rain you need to wear a rain cover.

    Small: height 40 cm, width 26 cm, thickness 14 cm. Place for laptop 13? -14 ?. My macbook 15? this did not fit.
    Large: height 44 cm, width 32 cm, thickness 10 cm. Place for laptop 15 ?.

    Thinking out loud

    Honestly, I don’t understand such a rush around this Bobby. Pretty ordinary backpack. The rigidity of the body is not always a plus. I once went with Kata's hard backpack, and in transport he begins to interfere decently. But in the case of photographic equipment, this can still be justified, since the entire backpack is packed to capacity. And Bobby is designed for laptops and small things, that is, by and large, such protection is not needed. On the other hand, it cannot be cut from the sides and from the front, this is a plus. However, if you specifically bother with Anti Theft, then it will not work, it cuts through from below and above. Also, I rather prefer soft Anti Theft backpacks, they have a metal cable in the walls (like PacSafe).

    The fact that it decomposes into 2 parts is veryuseful stuff. I have already seen such a construction. It is convenient not only during the folding of things, but also for flights. After all, when inspecting things at the airport, you should always get a laptop and put it separately. In this case, you can not do this, but simply unbutton the backpack into 2 halves. But! There is not enough for the second half to be closed with something, otherwise from it, everything can fall out of an open suitcase.

    The USB connector is good and useful, although the power bank can be put in a side pocket backpack and connected in case of anything. But in general, I am for the more chips there are, the better. I still have Thule like built-in hard boxes for glasses.

    P.S. And I will order another backpack, as I need for 15 inches. And Bobby for 15? (original or fake) is big already.

    Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

    Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

    Insurance Rating

    Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

    First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

    Discount hotels

    Leave a reply