شاطئ آو بان تاي - تختفي الظلال عند الظهر

بان تاي في فانجان هو شاطئ متوسط ​​للراغبين في البقاء أقرب إلى الحضارة ولا يخططون لقضاء معظم وقت عطلتهم على الشاطئ. إنها مليئة بالسكن الرخيص ، والبنية التحتية الجيدة ، على مقربة تونغ سالا, لديك سوبر ماركت خاص بك ومستشفى.

تبدو Ban Tai جيدة في الطقس الجيد ، خاصة إذا كنت تشاهدها من بعيد - فالصور رائعة. ليس هناك جمال لا لبس فيه يفتح بالقرب من: الرمال الخشنة بالحجارة في الأمواج ، القذائف المكسورة ، القاع الصخري ، المياه الضحلة ، والشواطئ في بعض الأماكن معززة من التآكل بواسطة الأسوار الحجرية.

إذا كانت السماء مغطاة بالغيوم ، فإن الشاطئ من الجنة الاستوائية يتحول إلى شيء ممل ويتلاشى. لقد زرت بان تاي في موسم الأمطار فقط ، لذلك هناك القليل جدًا من الألوان على الصور ، ولكن في الموسم المشمس تكون المناظر الطبيعية أكثر جاذبية هنا.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يقع بان تاي في الجانب الجنوبي الغربي من فانجان. يعد هذا أحد أطول الشواطئ في الجزيرة ، ويبلغ طوله حوالي كيلومترين. على الرغم من أنني في حيرة من أن أقول الطول الدقيق ، لأن حواف Ban Tai تندمج مع بان كاي في الجنوب ومع Ao Ban Charu في الغرب. لا يوجد فصل واضح لحدود الشواطئ ، سواء الجغرافيا أو البنية التحتية. يمتد الساحل في خط متعرج مستمر ، بدون الرؤوس والصخور.

على طول الشاطئ ، على طول الشاطئ ، هناك طريق مع المباني التجارية والسكنية ، تتخللها أحيانًا الأراضي البور وبساتين النخيل. يمكنك ترك تونغ سالا وتنزلق نصف بان تاي دون أن تلاحظ أين انتهى تونغ سالا. شريط الشاطئ ضيق للغاية ، لكن العرض يختلف في مناطق مختلفة من 3 إلى 10 أمتار.

الرمال في الغالب كبيرة ، داكنة اللون ، تتخللها شظايا من الأصداف والشعاب المرجانية والله يعلم ما هو آخر ، خاصة بشكل ملحوظ فوق الأمواج.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الساحل لديه زاوية ميل جيدة ، حرفيا على بعد ثلاثة أمتار من خط الأمواج ، يصبح القاع ضحلًا جدًا. من ناحية ، هذه كارثة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون السباحة في وضع مستقيم ، إذا جاز التعبير - للسباحة بالكامل. سيكون عليك أن تذهب من 50 إلى 200 متر إلى العمق الطبيعي ، اعتمادًا على حافة Ban Tai التي رميت بها حصيرة الشاطئ.

لولا القمامة على الشاطئ ، وليس المياه الموحلة وليس الحجارة تحت الماء ، يمكن أن يطلق على بان تاي جنة الأطفال. حسنًا ، من الرائع التقاط الصور. في شمس الظهيرة ، تنعكس الأشعة من الأسفل وتسلط الضوء على نصف متر من مياه البحر بهذه الألوان التي تأخذ أنفاسك. من المؤسف أنني لم تتح لي الفرصة لأحضر لك صورًا مشمسة.

حسنًا ، ونتيجة للمياه الضحلة ، عند المد العالي ، تغمر أجزاء كثيرة من الشاطئ بالكامل. في تلك الأماكن التي تكون فيها المطاعم أو المنتجعات قريبة من البحر ، لن تتاح لك الفرصة للسير بجانبها على طول الشاطئ. لا يوجد إثارة كبيرة هنا في موسم الذروة.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هناك ما يكفي من كراسي التشمس في Ban Tai ، لكنني لم أر أي نقاط تأجير هنا. بشكل أساسي ، تقع جميع كراسي التشمس بالقرب من المنتجعات والفنادق ، ولكن هناك أماكن تكون فيها كراسي التشمس مزدحمة حول الحانات. بشكل عام ، إذا كنت تحتاج إلى ضبط بشكل أساسي ، تحتاج إلى سرير تشمس ، فستجده دائمًا لنفسك.

إنه نفس الشيء مع الظل - الساحل بأكمله مغطى بالأشجار ، لذا فإن العثور على شجرة نخيل ليس صعبًا ، والسؤال الآخر هو أن الظل على Ban Tai يكون فقط حتى الظهر. كما تعلمون ، فإن الجانب الغربي من أي جزيرة له نفس الخصوصية. لكن بحسب مشاعري ، يمكنني القول أنه بحلول الظهر ، هناك حرارة شديدة حان الوقت للاقتراب أكثر من المسبح والكوكتيلات الباردة.

صورة الشاطئ

عرض إلى اليسار ، نحو بان كاي

عرض إلى اليسار ، نحو بان كاي

الساحل لديه انخفاض حاد إلى حد ما ومحمي بالحجارة من التمويه.

الساحل لديه انخفاض حاد إلى حد ما ومحمي بالحجارة من التمويه.

منظر لبان تاي نحو آو بان تشارو. على اليسار في الأفق - حافة ساموي

منظر لبان تاي نحو آو بان تشارو. على اليسار في الأفق - حافة ساموي

الأفق مرئي من Angthong Marina Park

الأفق مرئي من Angthong Marina Park

بصريا عن تكوين الرمل على الشاطئ

بصريا عن تكوين الرمل على الشاطئ

هاسيندا ريزورت آند بيتش كلوب

خلف - منازل منتجع هاسيندا بيتش كلوب

بنية تحتية

كما كتبت أعلاه ، تتدفق البنية التحتية لـ Ban Tai بسلاسة إلى البنية التحتية تونغ سالا - الميناء الرئيسي والمركز الإداري للجزيرة. في مكان ما من وسط Ban Tai (أقرب إلى Ban Kai و Had Rin) ، أصبحت البنية التحتية أكثر فقراً. إذا وجدت كل شيء بالقرب من تونغ سالا ، من أجهزة الصراف الآلي إلى محلات السوبر ماركت على جانبي الطريق الرئيسي ، فستجد في الطرف الآخر من المنطقة البنية التحتية لقرية سياحية بحتة.

المباني الرئيسية على طول الخط الأول وبالقرب من الطريق. بالقرب من البحر يوجد سكن مركز للسياح وقرب الطريق - مؤسسات تجارية. يوجد في وسط Ban Tai ملعب وفرع في مستشفى بانكوك ، وبالقرب من Ban Kai يوجد مرسى صغير للقوارب والقوارب. لدى Ban Tai محلات السوبر ماركت Big C و Makro والعديد من 7-11.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

هناك الكثير من الفنادق والمنتجعات ذات التصنيفات والأسعار المرتفعة في Ban Tai ، ولكن هناك أيضًا ما يكفي من بيوت الضيافة الرخيصة. في موسم الذروة أو خلال فترة اكتمال القمر ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على فندق على هذا الشاطئ. بالمناسبة ، إلى Haad Rin ، حيث تقام الحفلة ، والقيادة حرفياً 20 دقيقة بالدراجة أو حافلة صغيرة ، إنها ملاحظة لك إذا ذهبت فجأة إلى الحفلة ولم يعد Haad Rin نفسه يمتلك فنادق مجانية أو لن يناسب السعر.

عشت في بان تاي هنا في هذا الفندق. في رأيي مزيج من السعر والجودة. كان من السهل جدًا استكشاف الجزيرة ، حيث كان من الممكن الوصول إلى الدراجة في أي مكان في الجزيرة في مدة أقصاها 30 دقيقة. حسنًا ، شخصيًا ، أحببت قرب تونغ سالا وسوق الطعام ، على بعد 5 دقائق من جميع المتاجر والمقاهي.

من خصائص هذا الشاطئ وجود مسافة كبيرة بين الطريق الرئيسي والشاطئ ، لذا فإن التركيز الرئيسي للسكن على الخط الأول ، وما وراء الطريق مليء بالقفار. بالنظر إلى أن الشاطئ طويل بما فيه الكفاية ، سأعطيك بعض الأمثلة على الفنادق الجيدة ، من أجل الراحة ، وتقسيمها حسب الموقع:

الغرب ، أقرب إلى تونغ سالا. الشاطئ أسوأ والأسعار أقل.

  • منتجع سي جيت بيتش
  • منتجع كوكو جاردن
  • منتجع ندرة البوتيك

المركز ، أفضل موقع على الشاطئ ، باستثناء الموقع حيث يوجد مجرى نهر.

  • منتجع وسبا سامر لاكشري بيتش
  • منتجع رونج آرون
  • أول منتجع شاطئي فيلا

الجنوب ، أكثر أصالة وقليل من الحضارة.

  • الإقامة المشرقة
  • منزل على الشاطئ
  • طابق بابيلون

الفنادق في Ban Tai>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

نظرًا لأن خططي لم تشتمل على دراسة تفصيلية لكل كيلومترين من الشاطئ ، فقد ذهبت إلى الشاطئ في بداية بان تاي (على الطريق من تونغ سالا) ، بالقرب من Beach Resort Hacienda. في الواقع ، كان الفندق الذي عشت فيه قريبًا أيضًا.

على أي حال ، تسمح لك كثافة تطوير السواحل حتى الآن بعدم التفكير في المكان الذي يمرون فيه إلى البحر دون مشاكل ، وأين يتعين عليك إبعاد الحراس. لذا ، أوقفت في موقف السيارات في هاسيندا ، ونظرت إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية والأراضي الخاصة بهم ، ثم مشيت بهدوء إلى الشاطئ. انظر موقع المنتجع على الخريطة أدناه.

شاطئ آو بان تاي - تختفي الظلال عند الظهر

شاطئ آو بان تاي - تختفي الظلال عند الظهر

شاطئ آو بان تاي - تختفي الظلال عند الظهر

شاطئ آو بان تاي - تختفي الظلال عند الظهر

شاطئ آو بان تاي - تختفي الظلال عند الظهر

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة بان تاي بيتش (فانجان)
خريطة شاطئ بان تاي (فانجان):

logo

Leave a reply

Ao Ban Thai Beach - the shadows disappear at noon

Ban Tai on Phangan is a mediocre beach forthose who want to stay closer to civilization and do not plan to spend most of their time on the beach. It is full of cheap housing, good infrastructure, close to Tong Salathere is a supermarket and a hospital.

Ban Tai looks good in good weather,especially if you watch it from afar - the pictures are fantastic. Not so unambiguous beauty opens near: coarse sand with stones in the surf, broken shells, rocky bottom, shallow water, and the coast is fortified from blurring by stone fences in places.

If the sky is overcast, the beach is tropical.Paradise turns into something dull and faded. I visited Ban Tae just the same during the rainy season, so the pictures have very little color, but in the sunny season the landscapes here are much more attractive.

The content of the article

Beach description

Ban Tai is located on the southwest side.Phangan This is one of the longest beaches on the island, its length is about two kilometers. Although I find it difficult to say the exact length, because the edges of Ban Tai are merged with Ban kai in the south and with Ao Ban Charu in the West. There is no clear separation of the boundaries of the beaches either by geography or by infrastructure. The coast stretches in one continuous twisting line, without capes and rocks.

On the shore, along the beach there is a roadthere are commercial and residential buildings, occasionally alternating with vacant lots and palm groves. You can leave Thong Sala and slip half of Ban Tai without ever noticing where Thong Sala ended. The beach strip is quite narrow, but the width varies in different areas from 3 to 10 meters.

The sand is mostly coarse, dark in color, interspersed with fragments of shells, corals and God knows what else, especially noticeably just above the surf.

Sunset, depth and waves

Despite the fact that the coast has a decent angleslope, literally three meters from the surf line, the bottom becomes very gentle. On the one hand, this is a problem for those who like to swim in an upright position, so to speak - to fully swim. You will have to walk from 50 to 200 meters to the normal depth, depending on which edge of Ban Tai you threw your beach mat.

If it were not for the trash on the beach, not muddy water andstones under water, Ban Tai could be called a children's paradise. Well, but he is great for photo shoots. At midday sun, the rays are reflected from the bottom and illuminate these half-meters of sea water with such paints that it captures the spirit. It is a pity that I did not have the opportunity to bring you sunny photos.

Well, and as a result of shallow water, in the tidemany areas of the beach are completely flooded. In places where restaurants or resorts are close to the sea, you will no longer have the opportunity to walk past them along the beach. In high season there is no strong excitement.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds on Ban Tae more than enough, butI have not met rolling points here. Basically, all the chaise lounges are near resorts and hotels, but there are also places where the chaise lounges heap around bars. In general, if you basically need a lounger for tyling, then you will always find it for yourself.

The same with the shadow - the whole coast is coveredtrees, so finding yourself a palm is not difficult, another question - that the shadow of Ban Tae is only until noon. As you understand, the western side of any island has the same feature. But according to my feelings, I can say that by noon it is so hot that it's time to move closer to the pool and cold cocktails.

Beach photo

View to the left, towards Ban Kai

View to the left, towards Ban Kai

The shore has a rather sharp drop and is protected by stones from blurring.

The shore has a rather sharp drop and is protected by stones from blurring.

View of Ban Tai towards Ao Ban Charu. On the left on the horizon - the edge of Samui

View of Ban Tai towards Ao Ban Charu. On the left on the horizon - the edge of Samui

On the horizon, see the relief of Angthong Marina Park

On the horizon, see the relief of Angthong Marina Park

Visually about the composition of the sand on the beach

Visually about the composition of the sand on the beach

Hacienda Resort & Beach Club

Behind - houses Hacienda Resort & Beach Club

Infrastructure

As I wrote above, the Ban Tai's infrastructure smoothly flows into the infrastructure Tong Sala - the main port and administrative center of the island. Somewhere from the middle of Ban Tai (closer to Ban Kai andHad Rinu), the infrastructure is getting much poorer. If you can find everything near Tong Saly, from ATMs to supermarkets on either side of the main road, then at the other end of the district you will find the infrastructure of a purely tourist village.

Main building - along the first line and aroundroads. Accommodation for tourists is concentrated by the sea, and commercial facilities are located near the road. The center of Ban Tai has its own stadium and a branch of the Bangkok Hospital, and a small marina for boats and boats is built closer to Ban Kai. There are Big C and Makro supermarkets and several 7-eleven supermarkets in Ban Tae.

Houses and hotels on the beach

There are a lot of hotels and resorts in Ban Tae.high rating and price, but enough cheap guesthouses. During the high season or during the Full Moon Party, you can always find a hotel on this beach. By the way, to Haad Rin, where the party takes place literally 20 minutes to ride a bike or pick-up bus, note this if you go to a party, and there are no free hotels or prices at Haad Rin itself.

I lived on Ban Tai here in this hotel. In my opinion the combination of price and quality. It was very convenient to explore the island, since it was possible to get to a bike in 30 minutes maximum to any point of the island. Well, personally, I liked the proximity of Tong Sala and the food market, 5 minutes before everybody and coffee shop.

Characteristic of this beach is that between the mainthe road and the coast are a long distance, so the main focus of housing is on the first line, and beyond the road is full of vacant lots. Given that the beach is quite long, I will give you some more examples of good hotels, for convenience, dividing them by location:

West, closer to Tong Sala. The beach is worse and prices are lower.

  • Sea Gate Beach Resort
  • Coco Garden Resort
  • The Nidhra Boutique Resort

Center, the best location on the beach, except for the site where there is a river bed.

  • Summer Luxury Beach Resort & Spa
  • Rung Arun Resort
  • First Villa Beach Resort

South, a little more authentic and far from civilization.

  • Sunshine residence
  • House on the beach
  • Papillon bungalows

Hotels in Ban Tae>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Since my plans were not detailedexploring all two kilometers of the beach, I went ashore at the very beginning of Ban Tai (on the road from Thong Sahl), near Beach Resort Hacienda. Actually, the hotel in which I lived was also located side by side.

In any case, for the present, the building densitycoastline allows you to not think about where they let the sea without problems, and where you have to brush off the protection. So, I parked in Hacienda parking lot, looked at their gym and grounds, and then calmly walked to the beach. Location of the resort, see the map below.

Beach map

Ban Tai Beach Card (Phangan)

Ban Tai Beach (Phangan) map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply