شاطئ بان تاي - شاطئ ميموزا ، للأمهات والأطفال

يعتبر شاطئ بان تاي أحد الشواطئ الأكثر ملاءمة للأمهات والأطفال في كوه ساموي. يقع بجوار ماي نام, شاطئ آخر ، حيث ترسخت سمعة عائلة راسخة بالفعل. على الرغم من حقيقة أن كل من بان تاي و ماي نام تقع على جانب واحد من الجزيرة ويفصلها فقط رأس صخري صغير ، والفرق بينهما كبير.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

بان تاي كيلومتر واحد من بانج بو قبل ميناما. من الطريق الوحيد الذي يؤدي إليه وإلى الطريق المسدود لهذا الطريق بالقرب من المنازل الملونة في المنتجع الساحلي ، مغطى برمال بيضاء ناعمة بشكل مذهل مع قذائف.

يتم الحفاظ على نظافة الشاطئ مقابل المجمعات السكنية ومطعم Mimosa ، والذي يطلق عليه أحيانًا هذا الجزء من الشاطئ. ولكن هناك بعض أجزاء من الأراضي القاحلة التي يتم البناء عليها والشاطئ المقابل لهذه المواقع لا يزال على حاله. كقاعدة عامة ، هناك القليل جدًا من القمامة من البحر ، على عكس القمامة البشرية التي تركت بعد النزهات والراحة.

خلال موسم الذروة ، نظرًا لشعبية شاطئ الأطفال ، يأتي عدد كبير من الأطفال مع الوالدين إلى ميموزا ، وفي المنازل والشاليهات الملونة في منتجع مجاور ، هناك دائمًا الكثير من الأمهات والأطفال.

شاطئ بان تاي نفسه لا يزال مقسمًا إلى صديقين متميزين. إذا نظرت إلى البحر في المكان الذي تحفر فيه القناة للقوارب ، فإن النصف الأيمن مغطى بالحجارة والصخور ، والشاطئ هناك ، لوضعها بشكل معتدل ، للمشي. لكن النصف الأيسر ، الذي يمتد على طول المقهى التايلاندي والمنتجع ومطعم ميموزا ، رملي ومزدحم.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ ساموي, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

مع انخفاض المد والجزر ، يذهب البحر 10-12 متر من الساحل ، ولكن لا يحدث شيء مثير. العمق في موازين بان تاي بين الظروف الضحلة والعادية. يحتاج البالغ إلى المشي ثلاثين مترًا للوصول إلى عمق المياه ، وللأطفال منحدر ساحلي في نفس الوقت.

انطلاقا من حقيقة أنه في بعض الأماكن يتم تعزيز الساحل بحلقات خرسانية ، وكمية التربة التي يتم غسلها بين أشجار النخيل على الساحل ، تهز الأمواج بان تاي بشكل جيد في موسم الأمطار. ولكن في الأيام الهادئة والهادئة من الإثارة القوية على الشاطئ لم يتم ملاحظتها.

إن دخول المياه أمر صعب بسبب وجود النباتات والصخور تحت الماء ، ولكن هناك موقع كامل في بان تاي مع قاع رملي نظيف تمامًا ، يستخدمه جميع السكان المحليين. يمكن لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون السر أن يتوقفوا في منتصف الطريق ، ويجدون شجرة جيدة مع الظل والسباحة ، وينظرون بعناية إلى أقدامهم.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يوجد كراسي استلقاء للتشمس على الشاطئ فقط من نهايتها ، حيث يمتد الشاطئ إلى أربعين مترًا ويشكل منصة رملية ، مقابل المدخل النظيف للمياه ، حيث تتجمع الحفلة الرئيسية عادة.

لكن لا يوجد شيء مثالي. على طول الشاطئ بأكمله ، في كل مكان باستثناء أشجار النخيل والمنطقة الرملية تنمو الأشجار المتساقطة ، على بعض الأراجيح والأراجيح معلقة. وعلى الموقع إما أن تتجاهل الشمس أو تحمل مظلة شاطئية.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-ban-thai-14

plyazh-ban-thai-15

plyazh-ban-thai-13

plyazh-ban-thai-12

plyazh-ban-thai-11

plyazh-ban-thai-16

بنية تحتية

تتوزع البنية التحتية بأكملها للمنطقة المحيطة ببان تاو على طول الشوارع الثانوية وجوانب الطريق من الطريق الدائري. مباشرة عند الحلبة هناك سوق صغير 7-Eleven وغرفة غسيل وسقيفة مائية وتأجير دراجة نارية. المتاجر التايلاندية على الطريق إلى البحر. سيتعين عليك اصطحاب سيارة إلى أقرب محلات السوبر ماركت والقيادة لمدة أربعين دقيقة تقريبًا ، شريطة ألا تكون هناك اختناقات مرورية أصبحت شائعة في ساموي مؤخرًا.

على شاطئ المطعم ، بجانب ميموزا ، هناك مظلات نخيل في الماء. هناك أيضا شجرة نخيل مرفوضة مع علامة «هذا ساموي.», للحصول على صورة كتذكار. لا توجد المزيد من عوامل الجذب في Ban Tai.

plyazh-ban-thai-10

plyazh-ban-thai-09

plyazh-ban-thai-08

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يقع حوالي خمسة عشر نوعًا مختلفًا من المساكن على بُعد كيلومتر واحد من شاطئ بان تاي. أكبرها منتجع Koh Samui Resort , منتجع وسبا ميموزا , منتجع بان كواساكول وبان تاي تارا 1 . في القسم الصخري من Ban Tai توجد لوتس تيراسيز .

تتوفر منازل خاصة للإيجار خارج الطريق الدائري ، باتجاه وسط الجزيرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي اختيار الفنادق في Samui مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

فنادق قريبة من Ban Tai>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

نظرًا لوجود طريق واحد فقط إلى الشاطئ ، يجب عليك توخي الحذر عند البحث عن مخرج إلى البحر. بالانتقال على طول الطريق الدائري ، ابحث عن علامة بنية باسم مطعم Mimosa ، الذي يتدلى أمام الطريق الثانوي تمامًا. فقط في حالة ذلك ، يشار إليه بملصق أزرق «هذا الطريق إلى الشاطئ العام».

بعد الخروج على الطريق الثانوي ، لا تدر أي مكان حتى تصل إلى البحر وتدليك سيارات الأجرة. انعطف يسارًا وتوجه إلى المطعم التالي بعد ميموزا. تأكد من العثور على موقف للسيارات لن يتداخل مع الممر. والحقيقة هي أن الطريق على طول البحر محدود بالأسلاك الشائكة واللافتات «لا تدخل الملكية الخاصة».

وعرض الطريق لا يسمح لسيارتين بالمغادرة. وإذا تركت الدراجة على طول الشوكة أو في موقف السيارات في ميموزا ، فإنك تخاطر بإيجاد مقعد دراجة نارية مقطوع عند العودة. كانت هناك سوابق ، هذه ليست مزحة.

plyazh-ban-thai-05

plyazh-ban-thai-06

plyazh-ban-thai-07

ولكن هناك المزيد من الخيارات للوصول إلى بان تاي. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التنزه في الغابة والأنفاق تحت الأرض ، أقول لمكان سري في الجزيرة. اسلك الدوار حيث تُظهر الخريطة العلامة ، ثم تابع القيادة مباشرةً حتى تصل إلى البوابة.

هذه منطقة خاصة لمنزل قيد الإنشاء ، لكن البناء مجمد ، ولن يوقفك أحد. انتقل حول البوابة على اليمين على طول المسار ، وبعد مائة متر سترى تقاطعًا على شكل حرف T للطرق الترابية. ثم كما في قصة خرافية: إذا ذهبت إلى اليمين ، ستتسلق جبلًا.

إذا ذهبت إلى اليسار ، ستدخل النفق. النفق طويل ، مائة متر ، يمر داخل الجرف ويؤدي إلى شاطئ سري ، لا يمكن رؤيته من ميموزا ، وأثناء وصول المد العالي إليه مغلق عن طريق البحر. سيكون الشاطئ مليئًا بالحجارة ، حيث يمكنك العثور على مكان لنفسك ، أو المشي سيرًا على الأقدام إلى ميموزا على بعد حوالي 200 متر إلى اليمين.

plyazh-ban-thai-01

plyazh-ban-thai-02

plyazh-ban-thai-03

plyazh-ban-thai-04

خريطة الشاطئ

أفضل مكان للتشمس - قبل الوصول إلى منطقة رملية ، تقع تحت شجرة في الظل المشار إليها بالعلامة على الخريطة أدناه. لا يوجد أبداً أشخاص هنا ، وإذا فعلوا ذلك ، فلن تكون العائلة الثالثة ببساطة تحت الشجرة. ويمكنك السباحة مع الطحالب ، على الرغم من أن الأحاسيس غريبة بالطبع.

خريطة شاطئ بان تاي في كوه ساموي
خريطة بان تاي بيتش في كوه ساموي:

logo

Leave a reply

Ban Thai Beach - Mimosa Beach, for mothers and babies

Ban Thai Beach is considered one of the most suitable beaches for mothers and babies on Samui. It is located next door to Mae Nam, another beach, which is already firmly established a family reputation. Although Ban Tai and Mae Nam are located on one side of the island and are separated only by a small rocky cape, the difference between them is huge.

The content of the article

Beach description

Ban Tai stretches one kilometer from Bang Po before Maenama. From the only road that leads to it and to the dead end of this road near the colorful houses of the coastal resort, it is covered with amazingly fine, white sand with shells.

Clean beach maintained opposite residentialcomplex and restaurant Mimosa, whose name is sometimes called this part of the beach. But there are some areas of wasteland on which construction is being developed and the beach opposite these areas remains untouched. From the sea, garbage is usually quite a bit, unlike human garbage left after picnics and rest.

During the high season, thanks to itsThe popularity of the children's beach, a large number of children with their parents come to Mimosa, and there are always many mothers and children in the colorful houses and bungalows of the neighboring resort.

Ban Tai Beach itself is divided into twoexcellent friend from one another half. If you look at the sea at the place where the canal for boats is dug, then the right half is covered with stones and boulders, and the beach is there, to put it mildly, for walking. But the left half, which goes along the Thai cafe, resort and restaurant Mimosa - sandy and crowded.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all the beaches of Samui, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

With the ebb of the sea goes to 10-12 meters from the shore,but nothing cardinal happens. The depth at Ban Tae balances between the shallow and the normal state. An adult needs to walk about thirty meters to be in the water to the waist, and children have such a slope of the coast at the very time.

Judging by the fact that the coast is fortified in placesconcrete rings, and by how much the soil is washed between the palm trees on the shore, the waves beat Ban Tai in the rainy season. But in calm, windless days of strong excitement on the beach is not observed.

The entrance to the water is complicated by the presence of underwatervegetation and stones, but there is a whole site on Ban Tae, with a completely clean sandy bottom, which is used by all local residents. Those who do not know about the secret can stop halfway, finding a good tree with a shadow and basking, carefully looking at their feet.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds on the beach is only at the very end, where the beach expands to forty meters and forms a sandy platform, just opposite the clean entrance to the water, where the main party usually gathers.

But there is nothing perfect. Along the whole beach, everywhere, except for the sandy platform, palm trees and deciduous trees grow, some have hammocks and a swing. And on the site will have to either ignore the sun, or carry a beach umbrella.

Beach photo

plyazh-ban-thai-14

plyazh-ban-thai-15

plyazh-ban-thai-13

plyazh-ban-thai-12

plyazh-ban-thai-11

plyazh-ban-thai-16

Infrastructure

All infrastructure of the area around Ban Taodispersed in the secondary streets and sides of the ring road. Immediately at the turn of the ring there is a 7-Eleven mini-market, laundry, watermat and motorbike rental. Thai shops are on the way to the sea. The nearest hypermarkets will have to take a car and drive for about forty minutes, provided that there are no traffic jams that have become frequent on Samui lately.

On the shore of the restaurant next to Mimosa,there are palm sheds right in the water. There is also a bent palm tree with a sign “This is Samui”, for a photo as a keepsake. There are no more sights on Ban Tae.

plyazh-ban-thai-10

plyazh-ban-thai-09

plyazh-ban-thai-08

Houses and hotels on the beach

About fifteen different types of housing are within a kilometer of Ban Tai Beach. The largest of them are Koh Samui Resort

, Mimosa resort & Spa

, Baan Kuasakul Resort

and Baan Tai Tara 1

. On the rocky site of Ban Tai stands The Lotus Terraces

.

Private houses for rent are available outside the ring road, towards the center of the island.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have a selection of hotels in Samui with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels near Ban Tai>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Since the road to the beach is one, you have to beattentive when looking for exit to the sea. Moving along the ring road, look for a brown sign with the name of the restaurant Mimosa, which hangs directly opposite the secondary road. Just in case, it is marked with a blue poster “This is the way to the public beach”.

After the exit to the secondary road is nowhereRoll until you are rested in the sea and massage kibits. Turn left and go to the next restaurant after Mimosa. Be sure to find a parking lot that will not interfere with travel. The fact is that the road along the sea is limited by barbed wire and “Do not enter, privat property” signs.

And the width of the road does not allow twocars. And if you leave the bike along the spike or in the parking lot of Mimosa, you run the risk of finding a cut motorbike seat upon return. There were precedents, this is not a joke.

plyazh-ban-thai-05

plyazh-ban-thai-06

plyazh-ban-thai-07

But there are more options to get to Ban.Taya. For those who like to stroll through the jungle and underground tunnels, I tell a secret place on the island. Turn off the ring road where it is marked on the map with a marker, and then go straight until you reach the gate.

This is a private territory of a house under construction, butconstruction is frozen, and no one will stop you. Go around the gate on the right along the path, and after a hundred meters you will see a T-shaped intersection of dirt roads. Further, as in a fairy tale: if you go to the right, you will climb the mountain.

If you go to the left you will enter the tunnel. The tunnel is a long, one hundred meters, passes inside the cliff and leads to the secret beach, which is not visible from Mimosa, and at high tide, access to it is closed by sea. The beach will be littered with stones, between which you can find a place for yourself, or walk on foot to Mimosa about two hundred meters to the right.

plyazh-ban-thai-01

plyazh-ban-thai-02

plyazh-ban-thai-03

plyazh-ban-thai-04

Beach map

The best place for sunbathing - not reachingthe sandy area to fall under the tree, in the shadow indicated by the marker on the map below. There are never people here, and if there are, the third family simply does not fit under a tree. And you can swim with algae, although, of course, the sensations are strange.

Ban Tai Beach map on Samui

Ban Tai Beach map on Samui:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply