شاطئ الموز - الجنة الاستوائية

Banana Beach (Banana Beach) ، أو كما يطلق عليه أحيانًا من قبل الزمان - شاطئ Banana Rock ، مخفي على الساحل الغربي لفوكيت ، بين شواطئ ليان و نايتون, في خليج مريح عند قاعدة الجبل.

نظرًا لموقعها ، مخفيًا بالراحة والغابة من العيون العشوائية للسياح الذين يسافرون على طول الطريق السريع 4018 ، ظل شاطئ الموز لفترة طويلة ملاذاً سريًا لعشاق العزلة والطبيعة في شكله الأصلي. الآن تغيرت الأوقات ، وكرر الشاطئ مصير خليج ماي على جزر فاي فاي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

مغلق على الجانبين برؤوس صخرية لا تسمح بالوصول إلى الشاطئ على طول الشاطئ ، وخلف الخليج بجانب الجبل ، كان شاطئ Banana ولا يزال أكثر الشواطئ التي يمكن الوصول إليها في Phuket ، ولكنه واحد من أكثر الشواطئ شهرة. هناك طريقان يؤديان إليها من الطريق ، بالقرب من أحدهما يوجد الآن جيب لوقوف السيارات للنقل.

ومن البحر ، تأتي زوارق سيارات الأجرة والقوارب بانتظام إلى هنا ، لذلك من الساعة العاشرة صباحًا يبدأ تدفق هائل من السياح هنا. أود أن أوصي بالحضور إلى هنا في الساعة 8-9 صباحًا ، ثم سيكون لديك الوقت لالتقاط ساعتين من الصمت والمساحة الخالية.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

شاطئ الموز مثالي للسباحة وعطلات الشاطئ. ليس للساحل تغيرات حادة ، باستثناء موسم الأمطار ، عندما تغسل الأمواج الرمال جيدًا ، والتي يتشكل منها جرف على حافة الأمواج ، ولكن هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لكثير من هذه الشواطئ في تايلاند.

تحدث الأمواج بانتظام ، ولكن مع رياح عادلة. مدخل البحر نظيف فقط في المركز ، بدون أحجار مرجانية ، على الرغم من وجود صخور كبيرة في بعض الأماكن في منتصف الشاطئ. على جوانب الموز ، تحت الماء توجد بالفعل رواسب من الأحجار والمشي على طول الجزء السفلي لن يعمل.

تسمير البشرة والظل

حافظ الشاطئ بشكل مثالي على غاباته ، لذا فإن الظل على الشاطئ أكثر قليلاً من كافٍ. علاوة على ذلك ، الظل كله ليس في مكان بعيد ، ولكن بجوار الماء ، ولكن فقط حتى وقت الغداء. الضفة الغربية ، مما يعني أنه في فترة ما بعد الظهر تحوم الشمس في وجهها حتى غروب الشمس. منذ بعض الوقت ، على الموز ، كانت هناك كراسي للتشمس مع مظلات (في الصورة ، وجدت هذه الفترة للتو).

ولكن في أعقاب اتجاهات جديدة من إدارة بوكيت ، التي غطت جميع شواطئ الجزيرة ، تمت إزالة كراسي الاستلقاء من هنا. لذا فإن جميع زوار شاطئ الموز يجلبون معهم سجاد من الخيزران وفرشات هوائية.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-banana-09

plyazh-banana-05

plyazh-banana-07

plyazh-banana-06

plyazh-banana-08

plyazh-banana-10

بنية تحتية

يقع شاطئ Banana في واحدة من أقل المناطق تطورًا في Phuket ، لذلك لا يوجد سوى كيلومتر ونصف حول الجبال ، والغابة ، وطريق واحد ، واثنين من الفنادق الكبيرة. على الشاطئ نفسه يوجد مقهى تايلاندي صغير بسعر باهظ الثمن ، لكنهم يطهون جيدًا ويقدمون دشًا بالمياه العذبة ، والذي يمكنك أن تسامحهم فيه جميعًا..

كان هناك تأجير لمعدات الشاطئ على الشاطئ من قبل ، وكيف تسير الأمور الآن - سيتعين عليك معرفة زيارتك القادمة. هنا يمكنك الغطس جيدًا في وجود قناع وزعانف.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

لا توجد مبان على الموز ، باستثناء المقهى ، وتقع أقرب الفيلات والفنادق على مسافة جيدة من مدخل البحر. أقرب الفنادق إلى الشاطئ من فئة الخمس نجوم مع مناظر رائعة منتجع أندامان وايت بيتش , وهو في منتصف الطريق تقريبًا بين شاطئ الموز و Naithon.

على بعد نفس المسافة من شاطئ الموز ، ولكن على الجانب الآخر ، أقرب إلى Bangtao ، هو منتجع أنانتارا ليان بوكيت .

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

فنادق فوكيت>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

احفظ نقطة من الخريطة أدناه إلى متصفحك واتبع تعليماتها. إذا طلبت الموز من الشمال ، من الشاطئ بانغ تاو أو من الجنوب نايتون, ثم بعد منتجع أندامان وايت بيتش ، سيكون هناك دوران لأفعى ، يسار ويمين.

بعد الوصول إلى طريق مسطح ، انظر أين ستكون هناك سيارات متوقفة أو لافتة محلية الصنع إلى الشاطئ (والتي تسقط أحيانًا). إذا كنت تقود إلى منتجع أنانتارا ليان بوكيت , هذا يعني أنك قد انزلقت بالفعل شاطئ الموز. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إيقاف المركبات على جانب الطريق.

plyazh-banana-02

plyazh-banana-01

plyazh-banana-03

plyazh-banana-04

خريطة الشاطئ

انتبه لتفصيلي نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, هذا سيساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ لقضاء عطلة أو الإقامة الطويلة.

خريطة شاطئ الموز
خريطة شاطئ الموز:

logo

Leave a reply

Banana Beach - a tropical paradise

Banana Beach, or as it is sometimes sometimes called the old-timers - Banana Rock Beach, is hidden on the west coast of Phuket, between Layan and Knighton, in a cozy bay at the base of the mountain.

Due to its location, hidden by relief andthe jungle from the casual eyes of tourists passing along the highway 4018, Banana Beach has long remained a secret paradise for lovers of solitude and nature in its original form. Now times have changed, and the beach repeated the fate of May Bay on the Phi Phi Islands.

The content of the article

Beach description

Closed on both sides by rocky headlands thatdo not allow to get to the beach along the shore, and behind the bay - the slope of the mountain, Banana beach was and remains not the most accessible beach in Phuket, but at the same time - one of the most popular. From the road there is a pair of paths leading to it, near one of which there is even now a parking pocket for transport.

And from the sea now come here regularlytaxi boats and boats, so from 10 o'clock in the morning a massive influx of tourists begins here. I would recommend to come here at 8-9 in the morning, then you will have time to catch a couple of hours of silence and free space.

Sunset, depth and waves

Banana Beach is perfect for swimming andbeach holiday. The coast has no steep drops, except for the rainy season, when the waves thoroughly wash out the sand, from which a half-meter high cliff is formed on the border of the surf, but this is typical of many similar beaches in Thailand.

The waves are regular, but with a fair wind. The entrance to the sea is clean only in the center, without stones and corals, although there are some large boulders right in the middle of the beach. On the flanks of the Banana, under the water already deposits of stones and walking on the bottom there will not work.

Sun beds and shade

The shore has perfectly preserved its jungle, so the shadowson the beach a little more than enough. And the whole shadow is not somewhere far away, but right by the water, but only until lunchtime. The West Bank, which means that after noon, the sun here is burning in the face until sunset. Some time ago, the Banana was attended by sun beds with umbrellas (in the photo I just caught this period).

But in the wake of the new trends from Phuketadministrations that covered all the beaches of the island, sun beds removed from here. So all visitors to Banana Beach bring with them bamboo mats and air mattresses.

Beach photo

plyazh-banana-09

plyazh-banana-05

plyazh-banana-07

plyazh-banana-06

plyazh-banana-08

plyazh-banana-10

Infrastructure

Banana Beach is located in one of the leastdeveloped areas of Phuket, so for a half kilometer there are only mountains, jungles, one road and a couple of large hotels. On the beach there is a small Thai cafe with a cosmic price tag, but they cook well and offer fresh water showers, for which you can forgive them for cheating.

Hire beach equipment on the beach before, and how things are now there - you have to find out the next time you visit. Here you can snorkel in the presence of a mask and flippers.

Houses and hotels on the beach

There are no buildings on the Banana, except for cafes, and the nearestvillas and hotels are located at a decent distance from the entrance to the sea. The closest hotels to the beach are five-star and with beautiful views of the Andaman White Beach Resort

which is about halfway between Banana Beach and Knighton.

At about the same distance from Banana Beach, but the other way, closer to Bangtao, is Anantara Layan Phuket Resort

.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels in Phuket>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

Save the point from the map below to your navigator and follow its instructions. If you call on the Banana from the north, from the beach Bang Tao or from the south Knighton'sthen after Andaman White Beach Resort there will be two serpentine turns, left and right.

After entering the flat road, see where parked cars appear or a self-made pointer to the beach (which sometimes falls off). If you drive to Anantara Layan Phuket Resort

, then Banana Beach means you have already slipped. If necessary, transport can be left right on the sidelines.

plyazh-banana-02

plyazh-banana-01

plyazh-banana-03

plyazh-banana-04

Beach map

Pay attention to my detailed overview of all Phuket beaches, it will help you decide in choosing a beach for a vacation or a longstay.

Banana Beach Map

Banana Beach Map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply